DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

-0.005 (5.56%)

0.085 - 0.09

9 people like this.

10,176 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 days ago

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-26 22:09 | Report Abuse

my Opinion..
Wait Monday and decide from there

remember....by 31 Dec, you need to decide to sell OR or convert OR.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

@Yoloko

remember
OR trading done 23 Dec....0.005/0.010
OR trading done 24 Dec....0.005 (limitdown)

But on 2nd Day, Mother from 4:30pm, operator start "Siew Yok" Operation.

Price jump from 0.17 to 0.250 highest before closing 0.205

Mother share before Adjustment...0.225
Mother after adjusting due to OR allocation.

my opinion.....Mother got 160 million share tradable in the market, so share price can be easily pushup to lure ikan bilis to take up OR at 0.12cent

This is what Operator did because OR was on limitdown mode at 0.005
No one is buying at all.
which is why at 4:30pm on Dec 24th., Operator push the price up from 0.17 to 0.250 and close at 0.205

Operator want to let you know that by converting your OR at 0.12 means
you making humogous crazy money

0.205 - 0.12 = 0.085 profit

So, if you convert 100k at 0.12 cent will only cost you RM12k
because your OR when listed later in Jan,
it will be worth RM20.5k if mother still 0.205

So, it is no brainer to convert to get profit 8.5k instantly in future if price still 0.205.

DGB want your OR money so that it can be further invest in U-Ping software and Smart Vending Kiosk.

So decide whether it is worth your funding for those unExciting project.

DGB just want your OR money only.
and give you extra share at low premium and throw in warrant as freebie.

Fintech OR for Glove manufacturing
GoCean OR for Solar or Green Energy..

While DGB for U-ping App and Smart Vending Kiosk.....Good investment??

So let me know what your Opinion...ya..

Yoloko

47 posts

Posted by Yoloko > 2020-12-26 22:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Hamsterhuat , thanks for your good explanation.
Then Monday c how is operator play the games .
Monday c the results

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-26 23:10 | Report Abuse

There are 2 types of RI, one is normal RI that will increase listed shares like Fintec, DGB is after consolidation, so its listed share volume is only about 1/3 of Fintec.

Now the company has less than 200 mils listed shares, so it is very easy for them to play up like what happen on friday. If market condition is OK, when RI listed, the chances of making some profit is there bec warrant can cushion any price drop in mother shares.

Wait for Monday see how lor..

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2020-12-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

There 2 types of RI....1 is to expansion in the company existing business...the other 1..is take the funds and do some business that ‘s new ... my 2 sens....!

whpang

66 posts

Posted by whpang > 2020-12-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

what is U-ping apps ?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

@whpang..

read here on U-ping

http://www.dgbasia.com/usr/pagesub.aspx?pgid=9

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

go there ..

sorry...it is call

Ping-U......

wck0209

Posted by wck0209 > 2020-12-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

@HamsterHuat

I am a newbie to join the stock market. I am watching these comment and advice from you and others for a few days. There are a few question from me.

May I know how to convert the OR at 0.12? Because I have no converted any OR before.

I only can convert it after 31 Dec or now can convert also? Do I need to invest another money in order to convert it?

From the above comment, after 31Dec if im not selling my OR, I need to convert my OR at 0.12 before 7 Jan. What if I didnt do anythings? Will all my OR share burnt and Loss 100%? Will this OR disappear after 7 Jan?

Sorry for a few stupid question from me.

Thank you!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 13:36 | Report Abuse

hi @wck2029

0152    DGB    DGB ASIA BERHAD
Important Relevant Dates for Renounceable Rights
Full Description:
Dispatch Date:24/12/2020
Trading of Rights Start On:23/12/2020
Trading of Rights End On:31/12/2020

Stock Par Value:
Last Day and Time for:-
Sale of Provisional Allotment of Right:
30/12/2020  05:00 PM-

Transfer of Provisional Allotment of Right: 04/01/2021  04:30 PM-

Acceptance and Payment:
08/01/2021  05:00 PM-

Excess Share Application and Payment:
08/01/2021  05:00 PM

Remarks:
The last date and time for acceptance, excess application and payment is 8
January 2021 at 5.00 p.m.

This announcement is dated 8 December 2020.
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Submitted By:
08/12/2020   07:00 AM

Ref Code: 202012083400326 

Ok?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 13:45 | Report Abuse

Yes.....if OR still never convert after trading ended on 31 Dec 2020....and still never submit application by 8 Jan 2021 with payment in kind of 0.12cent .

OR on 9th Jan 2021.....like Movie Mission Impossible will self destruct ....hahaha

It mean, you just let it lapse and show middle finger to DGB OR Operator.

Be advise
Kindly sell off your OR Asap if you really have no intention to convert....Don't decide last min and suddenly ,ooop i forgot to sell by 31 Dec 2020.

if you ooops to do that, then just fork out 0.12 cent to convert and increase your holding from 1 share to 1 current + 6 OR conversion.
Congrats ...now you have 7 Share and Free warrant.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 14:00 | Report Abuse

Again..

Fintech do OR is for Glove Business ,kononnya
GoCean do OR is also for Glove Venture as well

but but
DGB do OR for......

(1)Ping U app......Great demand kah?
(2) Smart Vending Machine....got demand kah?
maybe can sell gloves, condom, mask?

DGB basically do OR for syiok sendiri.
Masuk pocket to pay their debts...salary...director fees..

Every year lose money....
Vaccines check talak
Solar check talak
Glove check pun talak

Maybe that why on 2nd day trading.....OR on selldown mode...0.005 cent...LimitDown

it show that whoever got OR think it is not worth converting at 0.12

If DGB OR business is for funding Glove factory...Solar Green Technology....i am sure everyone want to buy OR.

Syndicate are smart , right? If can buy OR at Limitdown price and convert at 0.12cent to increase their holding....i am sure Syndicate will buy all OR that day....But why still limitdown still until end of trading day?

Instead, Syndicate goreng the mother from 0.17 to 0.250 and closing at 0.205.
WHY?
Because Syndicate to open our "greediness" and asking us, the ikan bilis to come out 0.12cents so that their Piggy Bank will get fatter.

So come Monday, if OR still macam tahi...still selldown mode,
i am sure Syndicate will push the share towards 0.30...hahaha

Syndicate don't want to buy OR lah, because Syndicate want to sell their OR and ask you to come out the money.

So...get popcorn ready on Monday.
Going to be interesting scenario outcome

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-12-27 14:04 | Report Abuse

big price range on last friday

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

hopefully..this DGB R/I...will be under subscribe,so the underwriters and the operators will have their own medicine to swallow...my 2 sens...!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

@awesome
Last Friday? Merry Xmas also trading kah?
Mabuk kah lu?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-27 15:07 | Report Abuse

If the operators goreng the mother shares...those who bought cheap...dump all to them...my 2 sens...!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-12-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

goreng only to let ikan bilis subscribe the rights,after than down like mlab

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

YES..goreng time @ about 4.30..from 17 million to now 5.00pm..32 million..SO 15 million shares to goreng from 0.17-0.25....closing 0.205.just wonder how many punters make money just now... my 2 sens...1 this is last thursday trading..JUst assume the operator control 80 percentof 15 million-12million =3 million (3,000 lots)..Lets say 1 lot @ 0.05 cents profit..so total they fork out rm 150k...to goreng...my 2 sens...!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

@apolloang
Yup.....agreed with your opinion...
Come Monday, ....Syndicate will goreng Mother again towards 0.30.

Then only their OR will be saleable.

@Bgt 9963
Correct,...just sell back to Syndicate once your mothershare get handsome profit.

Those who have OR...get ready to sell all or half lah if wanna try luck converting at 0.12cent.

wck0209

Posted by wck0209 > 2020-12-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

@HamsterHuat

Thank you for your great explanation and advice! I have gained knowledge again in this market.

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-12-27 19:52 | Report Abuse

OR shall fly tomorrow, too cheap to ignore

Posted by dolphinstock > 2020-12-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

Convert the RI only if the mother goes above 0.3. If not, better put money somewhere else, we all know the results.

0.205 mother share, u want to convert RI? Hm...after RI period 1st big sell off. After warrants listed 2nd big sell off. And good for you being trapped.

DGB want money? Bolehh, we can give, but win win situation laa.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-27 21:10 | Report Abuse

from my many years in stock markets the operators will always wins..my 2 sens...!

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

Dear sifu2 dgb asia, i would like to humbly ask, if we bought in dgb-or and did not do any action till 30th december, i.e no sell, no convert@12c what will happen, will it be converted to wc or burn?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

@btuscy...

Trading of Rights Start On:23/12/2020
Trading of Rights End On:31/12/2020

Right Issue aka OR must convert by payment 0.12 cent.
AND in return, you will get Free Warrant.

If you got OR, and didn't do anything even after 9 Jan 2021...
It will burn like BBQ

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

even if it is 30 cent on mother, it will still be a TRAP because once OR trading end on 31 Dec...
it will easily limit down 30 cent right because still the share under rm1.
Up 30cent max....down also 30cent max if i am correct lah.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Will DGB follow the same pattern?
if so,....0.12 might be the closing price just before DGB release the Right Issue share.

Of course, got free Warrant....

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-12-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

Manipulation stocks some time can play high with RI, like Netx after Right listed. These counters are not for investment but no harm to play along smartly. You must know how to deal with it to make money.

Talking so much about fundamental is meaningless here, dont waste your times, if MM want to play up, your posts cant stop them; but you will miss the boat. Just my 2 cts.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks @Bgt 9963
for the details analysis what happen from 4:30pm until 5.00pm
.Wow...goreng 150k...

can't wait to see tomorrow how much goreng value!

Maybe Syndicate will let small fortune go before can get back Big fortune.
After Share consolidation, total tradable share is 160 million

so, give 6x OR mean 96 million Right Issue available
96 million x 0.12 cent
can fetch them Rm 15.2 million cool hard cash.

i believe syndicate will continue slowly goreng mother to make believable attractive RI by "donating" maybe 5% of collectable RM15.2 million Right Issue funding.

TRAP is set.....Kindly buy the OR tomorrow...
Price gooding.

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

@hamsterhuat, thank sifu hamsterhuat, your advice is noted.

areef67

19 posts

Posted by areef67 > 2020-12-28 09:06 | Report Abuse

Why people still selling at 0.005 wtf

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

thank u dgb, hehehe fast 25%

Posted by dolphinstock > 2020-12-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

If u want to understand a stock, look at the whole picture. If 70% of the company are really people planning to invest, the average price they have bought through out the year is 0.35. The fkcg company trapped all the investor, now theyre asking for people to give more money. Thats what i said earlier, no freakinv human want to put money in this company anymore, unless u bring back the price where it was expected to be in the 1st place and stay it there. (above 0.3)

Doing RI at this cheap price is just like saying to investor, just give me extra money, to recover ur own loss i caused. Biba kan perangai?

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

another round

Posted by dolphinstock > 2020-12-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

Oh yes, to dgb management, just to note that no one is too studip to see the game. If this bull was real investors, they would have bought the OR also. Yr sindiket pushed the mother but forgot to sync with the OR push.

Thats ur mistake. Now u have to give another higher push to repent ur mistakes. Dem...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

@dolphinstock.....well said.

DGB con investors thru share consolidation....10:1
share price crash below 0.3

announcing Right iSsue cause the price to swing down further ,closing at 0.225

After adjustment of 6:1 Right Issue, price adjusted to 0.16

if you buy last closing 0.225, now you have 6 Right Share to convert at 0.12cent.

DGB is forcing you at gun point to convert all your OR, so that their piggy bank will be fill to max which is 15.2 million.

RI for what? to continue improve Ping U software...and expanding Smart Vending Machine.
Tangible business sense?
if say venture in glove manufacturing....maybe more viable...

See Fintec....See GoCean....all venture to Glove Manufacturing...that why you can see their Right Issue over subscribed.

So what so great about Right Issue at 0.12 for DGB? for mere Ping -U apps and Smart Vending Machine?

3rd Day OR trading.....still limitdown lo.
it show that investor are throwing their OR at cheapest price possible and yet no one want to buy.
if i buy OR ar 0.005 and convert at 0.12

my total cost only 0.125 and current DGB mother today is 0.225

Wow...i am making 10 cent lo
But why no one buying?

The answer....Goreng Syndicate here lo.

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

yea so the company is pushing dgbasia mother to trap people buy dgb-or, lolololol good luck dgb selling the OR, OR will never fly, no one will convert@ 12.5c lol lol lol lol lol

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

thank u @hamsterHuat, good thing i no buy in OR. i just bought the mother, lol thank u dgb

Posted by penjejakbadai > 2020-12-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

I got OR..want give FOC also nobody want..

yellowman

541 posts

Posted by yellowman > 2020-12-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

mum moving but soon keep sell down @@..

logic apa ni ?

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

@yellowman, im guessing its because mother 1 day show, company want to trap people buy OR,

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

Also it is a record OR limitdown for 2 consecutive day liao...

Hahaha....Syndicate no balls to push mother over 0.225 which was the last closing price...

Syndicate must sacrific part of the so call 15.2 million for RI funding to "make believe" that their OR will be mouthwatering...

hahaha

Yoloko

47 posts

Posted by Yoloko > 2020-12-28 13:01 | Report Abuse

Like this jia lat.. I buy 0.005 .. haha .. mati

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

@Yoloko.....guess you have no choice but to come out extra funding...korek korek your piggybank...

Now sell 0.005 also nobody want unless later 4:30pm magic show...on OR this time...

Get ready to sell....hahaha

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Die DGB OR......Die DGB OR.

180 million OR share waiting at 0.005

hahahaha....

Right Issue is a total failure.

ZigZag

118 posts

Posted by ZigZag > 2020-12-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

what is adjusted price after complete RI?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-28 15:49 |

yellowman

541 posts

Posted by yellowman > 2020-12-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

@btuscy, friday also closed flat although DGB is green.. brainless

Yoloko

47 posts

Posted by Yoloko > 2020-12-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

@hamsterhuat
No choice , last 3 days c how.

Yoloko

47 posts

Posted by Yoloko > 2020-12-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

By the way , if OR got 100,000 (unit)? How much convert ? And need to pay?