EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-02-13 23:29 | Report Abuse

ya, prove today only 1373 lots transacted. XX malu sial

used_fx

80 posts

Posted by used_fx > 2020-02-26 11:28 | Report Abuse

it isss a malu counter bro daily8. and why are you still in a malu counter since u already knew...holding alot? waiting for a chance? then pls be patient....sit back and watch the show.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-02-28 23:54 | Report Abuse

used_fx it isss a malu counter bro daily8. and why are you still in a malu counter since u already knew...holding alot? waiting for a chance? then pls be patient....sit back and watch the show.
26/02/2020 11:28 AM

saja mengada-ada.. because the DJ just cut thru 1000 points!

Dorothy

57 posts

Posted by Dorothy > 2020-03-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

Zzz

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-03-06 19:31 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Dorothy

57 posts

Posted by Dorothy > 2020-03-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

ZzZzZzZzZzZz

Posted by pohziliang > 2020-03-19 03:55 | Report Abuse

tdy can buy this one ah
if bcm 10cents 50% profit lo

kklim260

226 posts

Posted by kklim260 > 2020-04-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

Time for EAH to rise again .. consider re-booted counter?

used_fx

80 posts

Posted by used_fx > 2020-04-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

Keep eah inside fridge 0.01 for months.

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2020-04-07 15:57 | Report Abuse

Moved...5 sen soon

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-04-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

Penny stock not yet

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-04-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

construction a bit susah I think ...non essential.But good luck

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-04-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Die..better run

Posted by VICTORYU37007 > 2020-04-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

Ya..this one is covid 19 counter...who touch who die

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-04-27 21:11 | Report Abuse

I just bought some at 1 sen today, try luck

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-04-30 16:06 | Report Abuse

There are lot of good companies in distress and EAH is cash rich in millions and will divest when opportunities present itself. This is not a call to buy, just staying informed

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-03 13:07 | Report Abuse

Badkama what makes you sure EAH cash rich company. Can you link us some info

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-04 13:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, I can, just check the latest balance sheet

Jacky88

139 posts

Posted by Jacky88 > 2020-05-05 13:22 | Report Abuse

Why never move?

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

Cash rich but cant move since last year..damn

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

Waiting waiting until bleeding to death

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

They have to get rid of parasite holding up the company. Just keep an eye. That's all I am saying happy trading

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-05-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

TODAY ONLY 500 TRADED. MATI OH

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-13 22:01 | Report Abuse

Forever 1 & 1.5..aduhai!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-05-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

Don't play this share...... Later they play dirty games by consolidated share exercise....

10 years track record show down the Street....

Positive QR with a lot of sharw doesn't mean anything. The track records show.

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-15 13:18 | Report Abuse

EAH got 121million project recently from income tax to be completed in three years time and they also have subsidiary selling consumer goods like olive oil. All this must surely mean something. On top of it,Eah is cash rich and can and will take advantage of valued companies in distress. This are my personal opinion based on my research. If I am wrong kindly correct me. This is not a call to buy EAH but merely to put forward my thoughts and share for positive feedback.

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

Badkarma hope you are not another con artist.

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

Recommend to people and let them bleeding to death

Macho008

304 posts

Posted by Macho008 > 2020-05-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

Fuyoh, Power, up 50% today !!

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-15 20:04 | Report Abuse

If I am wrong proof it, Macgyver11,simply barking out like a stray dog will do no good by the way you idiot I never recommended to anyone merely pointing out the facts as I see it. Read my comment before you shoot off .

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Con artist is barking now..siapa makan cili dia rasa pedas. Those who believed this guy will go to holland
Hahaha!

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2020-05-15 23:26 | Report Abuse

Hi, I try my luck in this counter

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-16 08:15 | Report Abuse

Macgyver11 you idiot you do not even understand the word Con artist nor barking nor Siapa makan chilli dia Rasa pedas. I will make your life easy meet me in person and I will reveal it all to you..Then you may decide as you like .i hope all who read this comment will encourage him to have that meeting.in person. With me. I think this is the best way to resolve issues. Without getting personal.

Macgyver11

2,454 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2020-05-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

Badkarma you need to learn to control your temp and indecent words (suggest to change your name from badkarma to goodkarma)..tongue is boneless dangerous weapons. Anyway i hope god bless you...happy trading.

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

Macgyver11,i beg your pardon wasn't it you who bad mouth me by calling me con artist,without any basis. i merely reacted to that obnoxious behavior. If I was not sincere I would not waste my time to meet you in person to explain to you in detail.,what icon I use is nobody's business but mine to choose. I posted for feedback and questions not personal accusation .just know that when you make money, I get not a cent. I was merely doing it to bring awareness .

Dorothy

57 posts

Posted by Dorothy > 2020-05-16 20:08 | Report Abuse

I think time will prove all. But If really don't like it then just invest in other counters. No one will stop u from doing so a

6,120 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-05-19 21:34 | Report Abuse

Lockdown got affect EAH's business or revenue ?

Posted by VICTORYU37007 > 2020-05-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

My view is no effect cos still in hibernation ..

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-20 21:13 | Report Abuse

ahbah,i am not promoting this company, only sharing info which is on record ,the company recently received 121 million project to develop income tax software. It's main subsidiary is involved in selling consumer products mainly from Europe like olive oil and it has cepat and bhd involved in water. Has millions in cash but for now looks like in hibernation.

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-21 13:38 | Report Abuse

Until this shares can clear at least. .03 comfortably its only good to keep a watch .

Badkama

32 posts

Posted by Badkama > 2020-05-21 13:38 | Report Abuse

Until this shares can clear at least. .03 comfortably its only good to keep a watch .

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-05-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

Got volume today, maybe start engine

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2020-05-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

It's a trap. By Friday drop back to 1 sen. This is normal style by trapping people. It is only genuine if the share touch 3 sen. Then, that shows trend is moving up. If not, better avoid buying

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-05-27 13:45 | Report Abuse

Noted thanks, will monitor closely

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-05-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will like Kgroup above 10 sen, i make some money in KGroup, hahaha ...

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-05-27 13:48 | Report Abuse

But just now cannot tahan, buy little bit and wait for profit

Posted by Ellen Tam S C > 2020-05-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-05-27 20:03 | Report Abuse

RABBIT TOOTH MD price at 2 c. How much he will let it up?

Macho008

304 posts

Posted by Macho008 > 2020-05-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

Wow !! Up 100% !! Don't play play.........

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-05-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

If 2.5c only talk lah