EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

0.01 - 0.01

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

countfind

1,701 posts

Posted by countfind > 2013-12-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

jt9988

14 posts

Posted by jt9988 > 2013-12-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

WA

ethan106

87 posts

Posted by ethan106 > 2013-12-02 17:40 | Report Abuse

hi messi..so the news is consider good or bad news?

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

my husband's fav counter!

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-12-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

why saad disposed?

Posted by Warrengates > 2013-12-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

messi sifu, wat do u think?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

It closed at 0.215 with dreadful Doji & expect tomorrow will not be a good day. It closed with higher High & higher Low & RSI & MACD are showing bullish. Vol has exceeded 30daysMA & these are good bullish signals.

We may see a temporary setback as the bears are quite tough to b overcome 0.22 (doji on 111113). If bears are tooo strong, the support 0.205 must not be broken. It is sad & i was full of confident that it has formed a beautiful cup but today the handle was not powerful enough to break the res. Overall it is stil uptrending & bullish. Do not expect a good start in the morning & let us witness together to pray for whale to come. Cheers!

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

so we still can celebrate christmas?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

Shldnt be any problem so long the 2 Doji dated 111113 & today must be taken away;; 0.22. It shld able break by today & i was full of confident...

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

there are no easy answers :)

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

maybe contagious effects from majority of small cap companies..Flight delay due to heavy thunderstorm ahead..

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

omg I thought your flight delay LOL

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-12-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

still remain positively for this stock...

Posted by Warrengates > 2013-12-02 18:06 | Report Abuse

can anyone answer.. why he dispose???

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-12-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

The warrant traded at 150% premium...is wise to dispose...but the money could be use for more mother shares to entitle for more free warrant b later (at lower strike price / better intrinsic value)

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 19:13 | Report Abuse

Free warrant b, may i know when? ?

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-12-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

If turn reality, latest by March 2014

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-12-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

dispose warrant and pump to mother soon

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-12-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

4.2 Earnings and earnings per Share ("EPS")

<<<The Proposed Bonus Issue of Warrants is only expected to be completed in the first
quarter of 2014>>>>. As such, the Proposed Bonus Issue of Warrants is not expected to
have any effect on the earnings and EPS of EAH Group for the financial year ending
31 December 2013

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

TQ Yistock!!! i have problem on this warrants vs mother price that why i always avoid..

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2013-12-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Citytrader, that's puzzle me too...150% premium...EAH is very "ambitious" of their growth so as the time value can be overcome easily....Anyway, should the WB appear, the exercise price should be adjusted accordingly.....but i suppose holder may suffer big lose unless the issue price of wb is comparable. Just my opinion... Happy investing :-)

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-02 20:29 | Report Abuse

Due to the disposing of EAH-wa, mother share effected and being press down. This is the disadvantage of EAH.

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-02 20:32 | Report Abuse

One more thing : Profit taking is on the way. 50-50 but insider pressure come first. Regards.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

Today jump in 0.215... CT , we hv to wait longer rite before it shoot up higher?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade!!! i apologise i cant ans this question but i feel frustrated if we need to wait more than 1 day.. Candle stick is only a short term signal but i feel disappointed that from bullish pattern, it may change to other unknown pattern if it drags 1-2 days.. It may not be a bullish signal then.. Today no surge is a darn disappointment to me & our hope is only tomorrow but with this Doji, 90%, price down.. Anyhow, we stil got 10% "miracles"..I will only add extra 50% of my bal positions after the breakout of 0.235 & ensure it wont reverse to go down below 0.235 again.

So i said already that critical res 0.22-0.235, if unable to break, there wud no show!!!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-02 21:05 | Report Abuse

No problem CT, trade on our own risk.. As u said, the breakout is 0.235 so y don't u sell all then buy back ler?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-02 21:09 | Report Abuse

Ohh.. Hehe sorry.. I miss interpret yr statement... Got u... So we hv to wait it break 0.235 :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

CT, waiting for yr update news tomorw.... Thanks in advanced ; )

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 21:43 | Report Abuse

hepitrade,, i bot bcos i hope the price can break the res with all positive & bullish signals,, If i sell at 0.22-0.235, price not reverses but is non-stop surfing & my beloved darling will throw 2 kuali at me, right?? Trading is also abit of beting.. I stil have the confident unless al the bullish signals have gone in the air.. then i wil take profit.

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

hepitrade 2 kuali maybe not enough, since he is tall and I am not so easily kuali go elsewhere LOL

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

hey!! u can ask me to squat, then u throw 2 at me..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

Lol.... TESSA , CT Is yr husband? The real one I mean.. : b

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 21:57 | Report Abuse

my sweetie so sweet, but right now I'm a bit scared of you, things can get worst, you hand carry me :)

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 21:58 | Report Abuse

hepitrade ya la that's why I'm scared ROTFL he is not here btw LOL

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2013-12-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

Hi , one thing is sure is next quarters result is better than now ..... ur can hold it will be get better profit .......

lisee

30 posts

Posted by lisee > 2013-12-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

CityTrader,really ah..the chart tells everything
????.... so can I buy more...?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 22:03 | Report Abuse

lisee!!! i dont know ler!! Chart tells everything except buy call.. bcos chart also doesnt want to be responsible if price goes aganist it.. Tomorrow dont buy as it will drop..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-02 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade! Some traders play safe n they only enter after breaking thne res. Im abit risk taker bcos of greed. Some breakout are faked. Price after breaking out, tend to reverse to its res n if it wont drop below res, then res becomes support so traders start to rush in. Hence my remaining bal will enter at this point. Cheers! Gud luck to u n i n my darking n all eah supporters.

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

:)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

But I see huge volume today, am I right?

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-12-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

hepi, huge vol doesn't mean uptrend. as ct stated earlier, the long-legged doji in the current uptrend could mean reversal in the short term...

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-12-03 07:16 | Report Abuse

Doji moji or kukugi or digimongi - this stock value is currently worth at 0.4 ... what more can you say.. GLC... as long as umno is alive you can bank on this counter etc cimb. glc kao kao.

IMO - it will adjust itself to its right value which is 0.4X - happy investing

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-03 07:40 | Report Abuse

Morning bro freethink, i totally agree with u that huge vol doesnt mean uptrending.

Morning trendingbull, tq for yr info esp glc. I dont even know what this co is doing. Since we have the fair value 0.4+, what else we have to worry n my tp 0.36 shall b hit once price is able to break res0.22-0.235. Cheers!

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-03 08:27 | Report Abuse

Hi sweetie. Good morning all. Happy trading :)

Skyjuice

1,094 posts

Posted by Skyjuice > 2013-12-03 08:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning Tessa. Caught u here with your sweetie again..lol

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-12-03 08:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Sky, what a cute baby, muaaaah
Asian shares dip, US stocks closed lower overnight. Happy Trading.

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-12-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

Doesn't seems good today

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-12-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

Expected after that dreadful Doji,, no show oredi!!! Someone control price from breaking 0.22..

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

Slowly release my 2nd half....