EA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EAH (0154)

-0.005 (50.00%)

0.005 - 0.005

34 people like this.

10,611 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 14 minutes ago

babysohai

410 posts

Posted by babysohai > 2013-11-09 13:01 | Report Abuse

another $$$$ on the way =D

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2013-11-09 14:06 | Report Abuse

If no T4, can pick up at present price? 5 days in a row go up. Any 2 cents info that will continue up trend for another week. Feels like the volume will pick up as more attention is given to this counter.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2013-11-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

Hi messi, warrant exp in Dec'15.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-09 16:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks Siva for highlighting my mistake.....mixed-up with Salcon-wa...
So it is still safe to trade the warrant.....good luck.
(previous comment deleted)

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

On 10 July J013 and 15 July 2013, the Company announced the award of projects by Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri Malaysian to its wholly-owned subsidiary company, EASS Sdn Bhd, for the value of RM59,140,000 and RM11,998,480 respectively. With these and the other current projects in hand, the Board is optimistic of achieving a satisfactory performance for the current financial year ending 31 December 2013.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

# messi - perhaps you may like to see my earlier positing on July 2nd about this stock. At that time because the price was stagnamt, no one paid heed to it.

Posted by inwest88 > Jul 11, 2013 09:19 PM | Report Abuse X

Let's do a bit of analysis. Last year EAH made 5.9 million. The announcement says it secured a project for 59 million. Assuming a net margin of 10%, it comes to 5.9 million which is equivalent of the whole of last year's profit. Thus it is not logical for the share of the price to remain at current level. It's just a matter of holding power. Even if it goes up by 1 sen, it gives you a return of about 7.7% (based on closing price of 13 sen). Just be extra patient. The downside is limited with strong support at 12 sen.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

Inwest!! As EAH has been moving upward & we wait til it retraces.. No point to chase since the res is just near the cornea,,, Current price 0.205 - 0.255 (res) =0.05x 100k lots= RM5,000 eee!!! not bad if we jump in. hehehe.. Priority goes to Hexza bco snow it is in retracement.. Good business opportunity, 2nd=Mjproject or EAH during retracement.. TQ alot bro & sis..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

# CT - I am not going in for EAH as I still gave 300 lots on hand not sold (started selling since 15.5 - too early)!

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Hi inwest88, happy for good people like you to rid on the right horse. Hopefully our horse continue to gallop with more vigour. Kam Mah !!!

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

It is nice to know it is getting some attention ! Good luck everyone !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

# Messi - thanks but have been holding it more than 2 years from 23 sen (ex-bonus) first bought and averaging down. At last the flower has blossomed.

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2013-11-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.CT, at what appropriate price we could jump in for EAH? kam siah.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-09 17:11 | Report Abuse

inwest88, me too bought at a high 22sen (feb 12) after reading dali's commentary on this stock. Bought again at 16sen and 13sen to average down. Hope the uptrend could be maintained for this month.

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

Jvei. my personal point of view ...don't let a few sen difference affect your investing decision. Think of risk reward ratio. Now it is a good price to go in. Remember after looking at the people talking about this share now... it sure will get HOT next week! Good luck to your trading. I am sure once you do make the profit, you will forget the cost of purchase!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

# Messi - good for you. But again timing to sell is the difficult part. I started selling too soon from 15.5 sen onward because a few times it is supposed to take off but did not materialize. If you have not started to clear, I would advise perhaps you may want to lock in your profits progressively. Just my opinion - ultimately you have to make your own decision.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-09 17:27 | Report Abuse

Jvei, no need to so formal lah! There is stil room to go before reavhing thr next res 0.255 n 22% to profit if we buy at current price but price has non stopped moving uptrend 57%. I forgot to add, the nearest res=0.23 is also my short term tp0.23. Once it hit 0,23, 0rice may start to retreat to 0.18 & 0.165. My personal view only. Tq

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

I will start to sell if it can hit 25sen. Set my TP at 15% of 1st purchase price of 22sen.

Important to set TP and execute it. May be right or may be wrong decision. Time will tell.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-09 17:30 | Report Abuse

# Messi - as long as you set yourself target prices to exit and comfortable with it, it should be alright. All the best to you and EAH - Eliminated All Hurdles

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

From the retracement & consolidation, price may start the new wave to re-test the 0.23 & 0.255 before heading further north.. I may be wrong..

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2013-11-09 18:19 | Report Abuse

1st : EAH-W conversion to mother price is 0.41 . 2nd : recently EAH upware bcos of Budget news for GST ...... may be at te end benefitcially is EAH , not GHL or Censor ........ think about it !

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2013-11-10 21:03 | Report Abuse

EAH , another 12 hours to wait for Bell start ..... Fantastic .

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-10 21:11 | Report Abuse

Take it easy... it is matter of time and time is on our side. 'We don't get paid for activity, just for being right. As tohow long we'll wait, we'll wait indefinitely.' :)

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-10 21:18 | Report Abuse

Tomjerry / Christopher.

Looking at the momentum last week, EAH should be okay. The name speaks for itself:-

It has now
Eliminated All Hurdles
and moving forward to
Exploring All-time High
for you to
Enjoy Absolute Happiness
after gaining profits that are
Exceptional, Astounding & Huge

Just for fun, don't take it seriously !

Posted by theavengers > 2013-11-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

eah sure 0.30

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hopefully your target will reached pretty soon.

Posted by frankie8138 > 2013-11-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

20 cts is the resistant, I think It will consolidate first before breaking for higher high..

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

Thks for the good sense of humor... that's fine for me. Let's hope we have an Early Christmas present this year ! Good luck to your trading too !

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2013-11-10 22:42 | Report Abuse

On last friday te prices of 0.205 , alody nett buying about 12,000 lots . Enough for te syndicate to turnaround for next target higher .

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-10 22:43 | Report Abuse

20 cents is no more resistant, it was broken and become new support. Base on the white candle stick, EAH price should move to be RM0.205 or higher on Monday opening.

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing your analysis on this share here. I am not a TA person. Please keep us posted with any warnings and or any good news.

Time will tell whether did I make the right or bad call on this EAH.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2013-11-10 22:48 | Report Abuse

Of course . For whole last Friday nett buying for % is 71 .

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2013-11-10 23:03 | Report Abuse

EAH - go straight up, new high always
so next week shall do correction,, beware of profit taking
strong resistance around 0.22-0.23, may go higher depends on news breakout

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2013-11-10 23:34 | Report Abuse

Profit taking alody over , so now is pending any gd news to declare .......

Posted by silver_zen > 2013-11-11 08:36 | Report Abuse

Good news is coming soon by end of Nov....

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-11-11 08:40 | Report Abuse

Silver really sure got good news. now is 0.205 still can go in

Posted by silver_zen > 2013-11-11 08:49 | Report Abuse

jennylee.. EAH quarter result shd be very good... we will see.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

Expected to be better cos of project for Income Tax Dept; any other new project?

Posted by silver_zen > 2013-11-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

Hopefully they have new projects... If not, project for Income Tax Dept only last till early Jan 2014. Expected this project will boost their revenue & profit till next quarter..

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2013-11-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

Time to wake up...time to climb up below the radar !

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

show time at 12... shoot up above .215

Posted by Voon Choon Foo > 2013-11-11 11:45 | Report Abuse

yeah.. tp 0.30 ,, game just start~

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-11 11:52 | Report Abuse

TP .22 .26 .3
flying

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

Climbing up stedily.

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-11 14:03 | Report Abuse

I predict syndicate will push the price up 1 or 1.5 cents for today.

Posted by silver_zen > 2013-11-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

wow.... big fish sapu at 0.215....

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Look like ending price is RM0.22

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

hopefully can hit above 0.22 today haha

Posted by silver_zen > 2013-11-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

mcbaomc......hit 0.22!!