MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-05-30 21:15 | Report Abuse

Vinoth, price can go below private placement. What so special about private placement anyway.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-05-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

What I am saying is if the market price goes below the private placement price, why would the new shareholders still want to take up the private placement when they can just buy from the open market at a cheaper price.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-05-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

They are stupid to bite the bait, and it is already done deal, basically it just benefits some during the private placement. They get their shares, sell it as soon as possible and left the small fish crying.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2015-06-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

Many thanks madiba,there r many who still hv faith in u,really appreciate ur presence here.

doremidea

110 posts

Posted by doremidea > 2015-06-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

Madiba. I have been a big fan of yours. Check my previous comment. But you let us down. We asked you so many questions. But no reply??? It only take 5 minutes to reply. DONT tell us you are that busy. Excuses! Where is your messenger bullbear? Cant he reply on behalf?

doremidea

110 posts

Posted by doremidea > 2015-06-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

Beware...

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 09:02 | Report Abuse

Ok guys madiba has made the press conference. Good luck madiba and everyone.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 09:25 | Report Abuse

He heard Madiba just came back from North Korea, there no internet, because of president Kim.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2015-06-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

Muahaha Mr. Madiba is balik. When he is back, he is ready to sell. Please go buy more so they can exit. wakakaka cantik la. I memang suka tengok wayang!

Rex2333

107 posts

Posted by Rex2333 > 2015-06-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks madiba. Accumulating..............whoes scare can sell down to me.......

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

This is just rumours, insider said a big sell down soon? Madiba can you confirm on this?

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

ok. Thank you madiba. Me : Strong sell!!!!!!

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2015-06-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Since you are so bearish kelvinfixx please sell everything today when prices are still firm and leave the forum immediately since you have no further interest. Thank you.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-06-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Since Kelvin no longer has any interest in mpay, he should just get out of the forum.

TSN430

186 posts

Posted by TSN430 > 2015-06-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

Madiba ... i hold a lot of WA ... im not sure my decision is correct or wrong , im still hold it ... ppl keep ask me sell cause the maturity date is aug ...will drop until i get nothing ...

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2015-06-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

madiba n vinoth jz ignore that joker,haha!

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2015-06-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

@TSN430 you should convert your warrants to mother shares by subscribing cash 20 cents per warrant. You can request the conversion exercise form from your broking house or from Mpay registrar Tricor Investor Services telephone number: 2264 3883. You can exercise the conversion in stages or in one tranche before expiry 6 August 2015. You will not regret converting into mother shares once you know who the new major shareholders are moving forward. Good luck.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2015-06-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

madiba is it true that the trading of warrant wud be halted 1 month b4 expiry?that means if we want to convert we need to convert b4 6 july?

skyea

285 posts

Posted by skyea > 2015-06-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

madiba can you add me on facebook: sean king yea. can see your substance. just want to be associated.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2015-06-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

@skyea my sincere apologies I am not on social network. Lets keep the value sharing professional and nothing personal. Thank you.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2015-06-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

noted madiba,tqvm.

doremidea

110 posts

Posted by doremidea > 2015-06-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Madiba. I think this thread is heavily depending on you. You have built a very good reputation. U can't blame others when they desperately needed your advise while you are on silent mode. It's only natural that people start having doubts on you.

We know that you are not obligated to share here too. But once you start sharing, I personally do hope that you could follow up closely when there is a need. Thats the purpose of sharing right?

No offence ya.. I do hope Mpay does well. I am still holding mother share.

skyea

285 posts

Posted by skyea > 2015-06-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

was hoping for someone to do "check and balance" with on stocks, so if u ever change your mind... I can agree with not getting personal. email: seanking.yea@gmail.com

doremidea

110 posts

Posted by doremidea > 2015-06-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Yeah Madiba. If bullbear has been a lousy messenger, can try alternative. Watching Mpay closely. doremidea@outlook.com

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2015-06-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

Glad to have you back Madiba. We get excited reading your contribution to the blog.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2015-06-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

I appreciate all value added comments and nothing personal or derogatory are most welcomed. If you are bearish on the counter then you should just sell and move on. If you are bullish then you should be vigilant and be prepared to buy especially on short term market downturns caused by political swings or overseas weaknesses like now.

I do not comment on the 1MDB or political situations as your guess is as good as mine nor do I wish to pick the market bottom arising from the market gyrations. Therefore if there is nothing to add I prefer to remain silent and status quo.

There should not be any spoon feeding here and you should activate your investor knowledge by investing in quality research information across the board and not merely listening to wild rumours or worse still sentiment based contra trading. My status quo positions and thoughts are in all the postings today. Good luck everyone.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 17:49 | Report Abuse

I sold all. Never mind is ok you think I am a joker.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

Who are you madiba to ask me out of the forum?

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

Insider trading?

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

Weak performance, you say nothing, private placement you say something???!!!!!

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 18:03 | Report Abuse

And you tell me you are value investor?

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2015-06-01 18:35 | Report Abuse

Hey buddy. I think ur really funny.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2015-06-01 19:16 | Report Abuse

To answer the question about weak performance here are some statistical facts to put to rest what is misplaced perceptions about Mpay weak performance vis a vis the Bursa index :

Date Index % performance to date 1 June 2015 (1743 points)
02 Jan 2015 1752 -0.6% (6 months)
02 March 2015 1817 -4.1% (3 months)

Date Mpay price % performance to date 1 June 2015 (29 cents)
02 Jan 2015 21.5 cents +34.9% (6 months)
02 March 2015 23.5 cents +23.4% (3 months)

Date Mpay-W price % performance to date 1 June 2015 (9.5 cents)
02 Jan 2015 6.5 cents +46.2% (6 months)
02 March 2015 6.0 cents +50% (3 months)

Therefore Mpay share price has risen 34.9% since beginning of the year whilst the index has remain largely flat whilst the warrants has risen 46.2%.

On a 3 months basis, Mpay share price has risen 23.4% % whilst the index has retreated -4.1% whilst the warrants has risen a whopping 50%.

The out performance shall continue once the gyrations caused by the 1MDB and political issues subsides over time. Lets deal with facts and not poor perceptions and misguided sentiments.

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2015-06-01 19:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the input Madiba. Kelvinfxx not only are u funny ur a sentiment investor. Learn to keep ur head cool and be more like Madiba. U will be happier.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2015-06-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

Madiba do u think the warrant price will continue to rise as it nears its maturity or otherwise?
Thanks.

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2015-06-01 20:35 | Report Abuse

What do u think JamieC

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2015-06-01 20:46 | Report Abuse

mc88 normally it will drop but i think madiba mentioned b4 that it shud continue to rise,something to do with taking control of the company after conversion.im not sure so wud like to confirm.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 21:00 | Report Abuse

MC88, Sentiment or not that is personal character. I am a happier person anyway. What I mean is MPAY profit, not someone share profit. Your share profit is your profit, none of my business, it not like you let me see your real portfolio and bank account to prove. So I am looking at the company performance to invest in a company. 1MDB issue or not, market weak or not, everyday also got market issue one. So? So I just look at company profit and vision to make judgement.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 21:08 | Report Abuse

The new investor (Private Placement) will bring in big project or not, that is long future, or never future. I don't buy when something that is not announce or doing. MPAY has many announcements, unionpay? Where to pay? e-payemnt? Where to e transact? I know it is still developing, still designing. If you all think that I am a joker, you must be lying to yourself thinking MPAY is really worth 0.30, but the truth with this company profit, it should be 0.15.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 21:20 | Report Abuse

Ok nevermind these are just my thought, Let see how it perform, I might be wrong.

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2015-06-01 22:00 | Report Abuse

Saya beli dia punya product,ini product lulus oleh bnm hv bright future

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 23:16 | Report Abuse

star7 say la what product have been lulus bnm? Jgan nak....

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-01 23:29 | Report Abuse

GHL 1Q net profit 3.325 million (increased 115.91%), just to compare with.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2015-06-01 23:47 | Report Abuse

kelvinfixx you are obviously doing selective analysis here. You said about weak performance and I showed you the statistical proof of price out performance of Mpay against the index.

Now you are talking about something else ie GHL 1st quarter earnings. Please analyse where this GHL top line growth came from and whether its also correspondingly reflected in similar earnings per share growth numbers? Once you find that out you will know that top line growth came from the injection of Epay Australia via issuance of new GHL shares. I am bullish on both counters for the record please track back on my postings early this year on these two counters.

However it would be most unfair if you or me carry on grumbling on about other better stocks here to which really I think you ought to put your money elsewhere and use your unusual selective analysis into actual proven capital gains elsewhere. Lets not waste each other's time.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-06-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

Kevin, if you are so keen on GHL, just go ahead and buy GHL lah. Come here and make noise for what?

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2015-06-02 00:07 | Report Abuse

madiba..tq for clarifying that there's no change in the placement taker ( the prominent banker), the business transformation program n that the potential takeover exercise is still on the cards..
will now reload for the 4th round beginning tomorrow..maybe i do the same 8888 stance at the close like bullbear....

tianjin

468 posts

Posted by tianjin > 2015-06-02 08:08 | Report Abuse

ufis , I think we should not asked Madiba to refrain from using " bombastic " lingo to reply , this is due to those what you tag them as " budak baru " carrying a very BOMBASTIC & ARROGANT character . You and I knows that in any investment , we decide , the money is ours , the decision is also ours ! No blame game .

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2015-06-02 08:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone. I thinks it's okay for Madiba to use this terms as it shows u the quality of the investor and not just simple lay man terms which doesn't mean much in the context of company analysis.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2015-06-02 08:41 | Report Abuse

Vinos don't be a dumbass, with out my dumb questions and facts, you think your "god" madiba will come out and give you insight.

kwkh22

37 posts

Posted by kwkh22 > 2015-06-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

Hey, cool.down guys
Please not to blame eaeaceach other, we are here to share info and dont have to be so extreme 8n argument.