MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 2 days ago

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

Wak jeman has spoken..

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-02-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

dont panic hahaha

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

necro, could u please provide us the link [Star BizNews] for Amedia move to main board next monday.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 11:53 | Report Abuse

Bang buy Star semalam...
Kat kolum biz bahagian bawah sekali kecik jew announcement dia...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

On ipad xnoe how to copy paste..huhuhu

Posted by Mohamad Azeman > 2013-02-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

buy skang...

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 12:00 | Report Abuse

thanks wak jeman.. ;-)

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

people who bought at 0.17 always want to sell at 0.175, and they keep doing this for weeks, it's very hard for Amedia to shoot up when this kind of trading is going on again and again

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

please wait for today closing.. The show will start by today 2.30pm -5.00pm

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

anbz, no worries laaa, small retailers always like that. if the stock want to jump, nothing will stop it.

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

yes agree anbz... they should wait a bit to take higher profit.. sighh....

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

Those no buy at current price RM0.175 they will regret later and no chance to buy at this price after 2.30pm

BC475654

605 posts

Posted by BC475654 > 2013-02-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

Looks like Big brother built firewall at .170 n.165 n on buying mode, waiting to accumulate more for next week show time.Hope seller is not under pressure and stay put at their position.Today's Fri n Ah Jib Kor said GE very soon.Trader sidelined and will move in when situation is clearer on Mon.

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

my average price is 0.167, i just wait and wait. :)

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

i just add on another 2000k lots at RM0.175 .What you all so worry?

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

ur wish simon84..

slf88

24 posts

Posted by slf88 > 2013-02-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

2000k lot? today volume only 18k :(

Posted by Mohamad Azeman > 2013-02-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

huhu..buy mother and son

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

Slf88 2000k lot based on online trading no.of shares....

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 12:33 | Report Abuse

opss... SLF88 sorry ya i shouldnt type 2000k but instead 2k ...haha paiseh ya...

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-15 12:35 | Report Abuse

Be careful of two idiots and suckers who bought higher than 0.18. Now they are persuading others to buy this counter, hoping that they will be able to sell off their holdings. These two are simon84 and bingo ( bengong)

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

bingo combine simon84 = bengong? hahaha

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 12:38 | Report Abuse

Lalalala..

Posted by Mohamad Azeman > 2013-02-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

hang jgn nak gelak necro...kakaka

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

Is up to you kiraok91..I dont care what are you trying to said .i just want amedia goes up and then i earn of it. I have no time to give so many explanation to you. i save my time and watch the stock better.

The fact is Amedia will trasfer it ACe Market to Main Board on next MOnday .If still no believe the annoucement then please read yourself i will provide the link ''http://www.bursamalaysia.com/corporate/media-centre/media-releases/1821 ''

This announcement is true and the Amedia Shares will up or down i think all of the traders also know the result. I no need argue anything or protect my statement .

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

Wak jeman hang kat kedah syiok la jumaat cuti,jumaat leh trade dgn aman..

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

hi simon84, i think u should place order another 2K at .175 and see whether someone still want to sell their shares or not.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

kiraok91, you & your dirty shit mouth again, need I shove more buckets of shit into your mouth? When was the that I said I sell when I con members to buy. I buy & hold and only when profit is good, then I sell like before when I sold at $1++ following my SIFU chong.

kiraok91, you said this & insinuating that I am trying to con members here...this is a very bad accusation indeed. Wait till your receive my lawyers letter who can trace your address through your IP address.See you in court then kiraok91. When I sell & at what price I sell can all be printed as proof through my banker brokers when we meet in court then.

I quote what you just said....

Posted by kiraok91 > Feb 15, 2013 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

Be careful of two idiots and suckers who bought higher than 0.18. Now they are persuading others to buy this counter, hoping that they will be able to sell off their holdings. These two are simon84 and bingo ( bengong)

....by then let's see what you have to say in court.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

kiraok91, what I bought & what I sold at what price and also the date & time can all be presented in court and let's see what you have to say then in court. Accusing a person of trying to con people here to buy & then I dispose it to them is a very serious allegation and you must be held responsible for insinuating such.

No need for me to reply anymore, wait for the lawyer's letter then.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-02-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

wa so heated up here

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

This kiraok91 i also lazy argue with him lah.. Everybody in this forum just for sharing ...nobody to ask someone to accept or follow for every statement we post out.

If you think the information post by somebody is incorrect then you can show your proof to fix it up but make sure in proper manner.

I dont blame this Kiraok91 to ask ppl dont believe me even bingo but dont insult ppl .

Most of the members here got basic knowledge of stock market . They can check it out weather the information that we provided is true or not .

After check the truth we also need to consider is it this share worth to buy and also need to know Take Profit and Stop Lose level.

Posted by Mohamad Azeman > 2013-02-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

perh..o.18 p0n org que

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 14:34 | Report Abuse

see people still looking for .175 ;-)

Posted by simon84 > Feb 15, 2013 12:21 PM | Report Abuse

Those no buy at current price RM0.175 they will regret later and no chance to buy at this price after 2.30pm

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-02-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

Where is Dato SK Wong...still CNY holiday in Holand? Didn't see his movement yet

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

pls be patient.. i fell that sharks will coming after 3pm ..

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

why u fell simon84? c how it goes..

Posted by happy_go_lucky > 2013-02-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

i think the sharks may only coming into this counter next week when moved to Main Board.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

if today closing sharks no come in then have to wait till next monday..Maybe they dont want it go up so high before transfer to main board.But however this counter can go up

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Don't beleives CONMEN. They provide misinformation to join their stupidity!

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

Losers always panic and behaves emotionally! Be patient.

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 15:34 | Report Abuse

Ok, get ready guys....

Posted by happy_go_lucky > 2013-02-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

i would think this counter is more for long term investment, may not jump so fast..

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

If can break .19 today, next week wil be start at 20 cents.

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-02-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

somebody is control the price ... look like very difficult

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

If u talk about long term, all counters in klse are long term investment :-) but i believe i will bag 10k within a week for this count - most probably by next week.

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2013-02-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

coming ...watch out

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

shahfar8 but for kiraok91 is different story..Everybody also know this counter will rise by next week but he at here keep making noise that dont believe me and bingo that will up...

Actually he just want to buy from low but nobody will believe him...Ask him wait slowly ....if want to buy at RM0.15

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

Ready to smile everyone :-)

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-02-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

why ? any sign showing tat ?