MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 2 days ago

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

susah-susah masuk Main board tapi jadi bawah 10 sen. Jangan buat lawaklah.

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 09:23 | Report Abuse

members yang pandai sini tolah lah jangan ikut bankay bakeros di sini sebab Aemdia aakan di tolak untok rights issue laku. Bakero sini Ameedia pengarah semuaa bodoh dan bakeros sin pandai.....semua bakero sini mati puchok, kaakaakaa

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

yah abang nubhan, semua atau banyak bakero sini yang nak beli Amedia murah ini kits semua bodoh macham dia seback bakero sini nak takutka kita untok bakero nak beli murah. semua bakero mati puchok, hohoho. Amedia akan naik kepada 25 cents sampai 30 cent untok right issue jadi laku. Kawan kawan sini yag pegang Amedia, tolong lah jangan buang Amedia murah kapada bakero sini.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-25 09:29 | Report Abuse

jango wa macam kenal je lu, cuma sekarang cakap melayu , dulu cakap english? hujung u punya nama ada bunyi, sounds like -ngo at the end? aren't u?

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 09:30 | Report Abuse

yang pegang Amedia jangan jadi bakero macham banyak sini, haa haa haa

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

anbz , you satu bakero yang nak beli Amedia murah, haa haa haa

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

anbz, siapa ini ngo? Non Government Organization?

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 09:34 | Report Abuse

anbz, kau fiki kita sini bodog tapi kau pandai saja????

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

We enter when others in fear, we exit when others in greed.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-02-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

Jango Bingong.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-02-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

Last time used to bluff in English, now in BM...anyway, still the same piece o shit

aryan

59 posts

Posted by aryan > 2013-02-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

dumping again...

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-02-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

wt222 , who r saying ,, ?? Jango = Bingong ??

Any how this company chart has turned worst , dont need to argue.
Eventually it will turn to <10c even b4 or after "Right Issue".

Althought earning the 2 - 3 days fluctuation of 1c-3c is very interesting n attactive, but only suitable for bullish mkt and not now.

Meantime , I m intest for trending-buy , which is the most safer stretagy at current bearish mkt right now.
I may only reconsider to earn 1c-3c upon the entire mkt is bullish.

Those who keep calling others to buy-sell= Goreng 1c-3c , its totally upto u.
But pls dont bring others to Holland Street.

Those who still yet to differentiate :-
when is Bullish = goreng 1c-3c profit ,
when is Bearish = trending-buy ;
but still wanto be pro... go ahead yourself.

Last month until CNY 2013, there was a 25c leader keep approaching to buy , Is he still around ?? Is he die ?

He ,deserve it ... BullBear trend also blur to differentiate and acted pro to misleading others....

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

bingo = bingong?

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-02-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

14.5 cents now also can get. Looks like the support all broken and free fall is inevitable. Those who hold on this counter and hope it will move to 30 cents can dream on...........

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-02-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents guess...basing on the very similar posting pattern..

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

saipa berani chakap saya tipu, tulis sekarang dan you will see what happens to you. I take it very seriously as my reputation in the business world. Try it if you dare and then we will see how.

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

kiraok91, you sudah dapat surat lawyer dari member kita bingo? kalau tak dapat sekarang, tunggu sekit masa lagi.

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau, I dare you to say I tipu & you will see what you get.OK????

alenac

2,641 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-02-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

If par value is 10sen, and with further rights issue, likely the price will move towards par level as the market move to bridge any abnormal gains. Bearing in mind that the market is bearish, the possibility is even greater. Great fundamentals of stocks do not mean there are no prices manipulation. As in the case of Amedia, the counter is deemed manipulative. Why? The last runup, based on statistics, is due to third parties and company's management acting in concert to rip profits from unsuspected investors, hence the comment made by Ricky that as a current main board counter they need to build up confidence from the funds before the counter's price can move north.

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

beraani buat, berani tanggung jawab.

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

alenac , what you said is true to the point.

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

bingo and jango are fictitious name which do not merit any rights under the law. The real person please provide your name and I/C number to be considered a legal entity! With that any comments made are liable under the law.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

haa haa haa, seems I am so popular and I have the support of this member jango. Thank you so much of reminding me about kiraok91, just a matter of time lah

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

kiraok91, you think you know the law better than my lawyers??? You are solely responsible for what you write in the internet, keep reminding yourself this, ok???

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

bagus adek bingo, I tunggu apa you nak buat.

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

adoi, adek bingo ini kiraok91 chakap besar dan nanti berak pun tak senang, kaa kaa kaa

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-02-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

same pattern....

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-02-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

c'mon la...all, u all can hv opinion & predition.....don't start insulting people...zzz...just like kid....Zzz..there are possibility up or down...nth is 100% for sure. XD. invest at ur own risk....high risk high return ma...u can't blame em whether win or lose money...Anyway is there own money....insulting people is like never grown up "child" Zzz

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

adek bingo ,kasih ini skyboyman kau kau, haa haa haa

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

The truth has prevailed. It is now easily available at 0.15. Wait till it drop to 0.13, then only consider buying, that is after GE 13! CHEERS

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-02-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

lolz....yes...we can have good opinion like kiraok91....that is his opinion....fact wise...we need time to prove em...XD...no heart feeling all..k XD..For me...it seem to be like someone controlling da price....we small invester can't do anything bout it...just analys ur self...XD..other than that...need result & time to prove it...XD

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

wait lah jango.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

makan time everyone, story continues afterwwards

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

I pun mahu makan

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-02-25 12:53 |

Rocky

21 posts

Posted by Rocky > 2013-02-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

Yes Bingo ....free world as long as no personal attacks and I view your posting as sharing just as the forum is for. Also politics here affect stock prices.....ignore the noises

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

abang jacko , this skyboyman really got no money to play shares and have the guts to say we are the ones who had no money. No money people ONLY try to ask members here to sell cheap so that they can collect and sell for 0.005 cents or 1 cent gain, they are all contra kakis who are so hard up of money that they go to the extremes. My advice to these people to NOT to waste their time by using this type of method. If you really hard up of money, go & rob a bank lah, haa haa haa

Rocky

21 posts

Posted by Rocky > 2013-02-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

Also notice he has a lot of enemies.....no one like this boy....you know how a chicken sounds like.....cheapy cheapy cheapy.....!

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-02-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

people never show that they are rich.. only the poor one will always try to show they are rich.. LOL..

Rocky

21 posts

Posted by Rocky > 2013-02-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

Ignore him Bingo, he is just a troublemaker......

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 13:50 | Report Abuse

ad my friendly advice is to ask members to read this carefully...just keep your shares and make your decision after you have read the below...

1. You all know Ricky Wong and his mother sold 75 million shares away as announced on 4th January 2013.

2. Yes, they sold at a higher price and will use the money to possibly subscribe to the rights issue.

3. At present, both mother & son still hold about a total of 225 million shares...now that's a lot of shares to hold, wish it is me, haa haa haa

4. Now for Ricky & mum to subscribe to the same amount of rights, they need $22.5 million if the right issue cost 10 cents each, yes, alot of money to subscribe....we haven't count the average rights issue price yet as it will depend on the price of mother Amedia.

5. So what to do.... he cannot bring down the price as it will be big paper loss for him. So I presume he will press it down now to collect at a cheap price.

6. What to do next before the announcing the ex-date of the rights issue. Very simple, push up the price of Amedia to high so that Ricky who may have bought earlier at a lower price will sell it now with big gain to subscribe to the rights issue which is now peanuts cost to him.

7. Let me tell you this. Amedia just announced that it proposed a rights issue with FREE warrants as a sweetner. Yes, people fear that rights issue will bring the price down and so they sell & chabut. So Ricky & gang collect, haa haa haa

8. Now to make a rights very attractive & making people to subscribe to it what does he & gang do? Very simple.....he and his gang push up Amedia price to a big high so that you all will subscribe to the rights issue cause you all think that you will make a big gain with the rights issue. Now Ricky cannot possible eat up all the rights issue as it will cost him a bomb, think of the rights isssue which will total more than 750 million an even if it cost 10 cents, Ricky won't come out with so much money of around $75 million. That's what happen to Digista when it went to a high and warrants to a high too so that people will subscribe to the rights as it is very attractive as the mother share price is so high....so every shareholder subscribe then.

9. But after a certain period, then the price will keep dropping as Ricky & gang will be selling like the other people too and by then it may hit rock bottom after a certain period as what happen to Digista when the fatty MD sold lots of Digista shares. So, you too chabut by then when Amedia goes up and you sell a few days before ex. :laugh2:

10. That's why people, I mean clever people, start collecting last week in large lots of mother & son shares too as you have just seen.

So I leave the decision to you & good luck too.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 13:51 | Report Abuse

one more thing, Amedia Annual Results haven't come out yet but they announced the rights issues first, ask yourself why? Delay the annual report to frighten the contra kakis so that they think Annual results is no good & so panic & chabut to sell at a loss when TA said SELL & sharks and snakes in i3investor gang together saying that they wait for 10 cents to buy? and then they sapu?

My feeling is that the Annual Report will be in the positive area and then when good results are out Amedia will rise but by the time the results are out, these sharks will have collected alot too because of the TA report asking to SELL....things go hand in hand to collect cheap lah, possible?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

TA on behalf of Amedia for the multiple proposal as well. Will you give negative comments for your clients?

Not make sense, right? That may have some reasons behind.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

just wondering this too..

if TA give a very low TP of 11.5 cents and Amedia bosses wants the the rights issue to be fully subscribe to get the money without borrowing from banks, will TA dare to do this?

Think, please use your common sense.

All the best to all.

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2013-02-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

Good point bingo :)

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-02-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

now no more common sense is used..just save your self.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

haa haa haa

jango

21 posts

Posted by jango > 2013-02-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

buy while it's still cheap

stingko

5 posts

Posted by stingko > 2013-02-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

ok, I will buy after reading all the comments.