MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 2 days ago

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-02-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

Wait til the rights shares listed and flood the market, can buy at 0.09-0.10

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

yesssss i knew it, bingo = sifu chong. Chong welcome again to klse i3invesor. We all miss u !!

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-25 15:19 | Report Abuse

Why Imf_lau already silent??? He is our (BN)..Where he is..Come and ''debat'' with our Mr.Bingo (opposition)...hahaha

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:19 | Report Abuse

sephiroth , wait till the sun rises from the West and sets in the East....dream on, carry on dreaming till you fall from your bed to wake from from your impossible dream, haa haa haa

wup6199

66 posts

Posted by wup6199 > 2013-02-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

i'm still keep buying and buying.....thanks to u bingo

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

yes, simon84, this lousy big mouth moroon Imf_lau got what he wanted of cheap Amedia and now that his stomach is full, he is silent as the grave , haa haa haa

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

He want get below 10 cent....and then only spread to other that ''is time to buy back '' buy..............................................

edyeoh

Posted by edyeoh > 2013-02-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

CEO is only 31 yrs old. Have to respect this guy having managed to put this company on main board in such a short time. I'm willing to back this counter with some small money. If he can do so much so young, you can guess the potential in next 5 years...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

simon84, this lousy big mouth moroon Imf_lau, I have this to say to him...this..

Confucius say: He who fish in other man's well often catches crabs

haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

simon84, I have this to say to big idiot mouth moron Imf_lau, this....

Confucius say: When you are being called an idiot sometimes is better to be quiet, than open mouth and remove all doubt.

haa haa haaa

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-02-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

what is the crabs doing in the well..Confucius ?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

and simon84, I had this to say to this idiotic big mouth moron Imf_lau,

...."Man with itchy butt wake up with smelly finger" , hee hee hee

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

and to this idiotic big mouth moron Imf_lau, I had this to say too...

...idiot that runs mouth doesn't hear much, not even their own garbage that they spew, hee hee hee

stingko

5 posts

Posted by stingko > 2013-02-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

and thank you so much Mr.Bingo as I bought 20 thousand shares of Amedia at 15 cents just now & will buy more later and will wait patiently. I believed in your insight.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:43 | Report Abuse

thank you stinko for your kind words...all the best to you.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

ask yourself this...why is TA giving a low TP for Amedia knowing that Amedia is their client. I smell a rat.

When TA gave Amedia a TP of 65 cents, how high did Amedia went? above $1.00+

When TA gave Amedia a TP of 21 cents when bonus & FREE warrants was announced, how much is it totally worth after the exercise? Total for all is 2 Amedia shares = 40 cents and 1 FREE warrants was 7.5 cents , so total is 40 cents + 7.5 cents = 47.5 cents and TA says TP is 21 cents.

So now TA says TP is 11.5 cents, then what will be the actual TP when Ameia goes up? You do your homework please, will you.

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bingo! We all survive! CHEERS!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

yes, kiraok91 , we will all survive and make money too.

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-02-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

when TP reach 11.5 cents then TA will also recoment sell but when did they buy..?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

and my friends, please don't feel threatened when someone throws away 1000 lots at a cheaper price. Well it's their sharks kakis who queue to received that amount and they pay a little brokers fees. This old tactic is to frighten all weak holders to sell low while sharks collect. stay calm please & don't be fooled by this tactic.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

again I post this for all...take a good look please...

ask yourself this...why is TA giving a low TP for Amedia knowing that Amedia is their client. I smell a rat.

When TA gave Amedia a TP of 65 cents, how high did Amedia went? above $1.00+

When TA gave Amedia a TP of 21 cents when bonus & FREE warrants was announced, how much is it totally worth after the exercise? Total for all is 2 Amedia shares = 40 cents and 1 FREE warrants was 7.5 cents , so total is 40 cents + 7.5 cents = 47.5 cents and TA says TP is 21 cents....so TA TP of 21 cents is all nonsense.

So now TA says TP is 11.5 cents, then what will be the actual TP when Ameia goes up? You do your homework please, will you.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

Maria Kamaruddin , I feel that TA is also buying now but I may be wrong too.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-02-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

maria maria... what happen to ur CAP... u not going average ...?? buy more

stingko

5 posts

Posted by stingko > 2013-02-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

I listen to bingo words and follow him & I buy more again at 15 cents.

stingko

5 posts

Posted by stingko > 2013-02-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

bought another 80 thousand shares at 14.5 cents, will buy more in time to come.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

wow, cheap cheap, good to collect more lah

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

me too bought another 100k shares at the last queue at 14.5 cents. I still have faith in this counter. It may go down because of too many kaisu & kiasi kakis or sharks doing their work and when you least expected, the best will come for Amedia.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-02-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

better those buy patimas prepare a grave in case patimas drop till zero ....

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

All counter prepare to a grave....

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-02-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

i think we should focus on REIT...from my onservation , REIT is much much stable when market volatine. go look for pavreit , cmmt , sunreit

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-02-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

Bingo,

Go ahead with your sabotage on my name.
If u think u r faithful to earn much $ from the current bearish mkt, all the best.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

WilliamWang , you are absolutely correct and I still hold quite a lot of REITS too for my monthly expenses.

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-02-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

11.5 cents is the target. May be TA is right after all....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

adek dliew888, please read my earlier writings on TA's TP

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

wt222 and kiraok , u know what :

bingo = stingko = jango = bingong , all are the same person, their style are same either in BM or in English , before jango used the word 'adek' , then bingo used the word 'abang ' , and both are kaki maki which are the same person , ... anbz u're absolutely right about their identities ,jango = bingo , now 'stingko' , i think this loyar buruk like the letters N , G and O very2 much, he he he... have no where to hide , the price of Amedia keeps falling , even when this bingo always here to defend his opinion about amedia... then when it is certain the price has no probability to move up, bingo disappeared , then came jango and, when anbz ask about his 'twin' , this bango came back ... ha ha, what a loser and manipulator he is.

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

sorry wrong typo -- how the hell i wrote bango? ha ha bongok or bangbing-ngo-ng

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 18:47 | Report Abuse

avucin , you said I am a manipulator [quoted below], go and report to SC or bursa or face the wrath of my lawyers.....this I guarantee

Posted by avucin > Feb 25, 2013 06:40 PM | Report Abuse

wt222 and kiraok , u know what :

bingo = stingko = jango = bingong , all are the same person, their style are same either in BM or in English , before jango used the word 'adek' , then bingo used the word 'abang ' , and both are kaki maki which are the same person , ... anbz u're absolutely right about their identities ,jango = bingo , now 'stingko' , i think this loyar buruk like the letters N , G and O very2 much, he he he... have no where to hide , the price of Amedia keeps falling , even when this bingo always here to defend his opinion about amedia... then when it is certain the price has no probability to move up, bingo disappeared , then came jango and, when anbz ask about his 'twin' , this bango came back ... ha ha, what a loser and manipulator he is.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

avucin, you simple came in here and accuse me as a manipulator, this is a very serious allegation and I am not going to take it lightly. Remember you avucin is SOLELY RESPONSIBLE for what you write.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

and avucin, you had no here to hide as your IP will trace you to wherever you may be. You calling a person a share manipulator is a very serious allegation and you will be severely punish, this I can assure you.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau , you are the one who always try to pull down Amedia, may I ask you for what, You and your big mouth and when simon84 said this below were were you. You keep pulling down Amedia when I am not here. Now let's see what you have to say then.

Posted by simon84 > Feb 25, 2013 03:19 PM | Report Abuse

Why Imf_lau already silent??? He is our (BN)..Where he is..Come and ''debat'' with our Mr.Bingo (opposition)...hahaha

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 19:04 | Report Abuse

and lmf_hau, may I ask you something...this..

Did I said anything about the share you buy? and then everyday when I am away you started to say everything bad about Amedia, why why why??????

Is this the correct way to collect shares?

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-25 19:06 | Report Abuse

u know what my IP address is on moon, u would never trace me , i'm a martian tourist on moon , ok bingo i'm sorry, it just that u are so clever manipulating others just like the amedia directors, i bet most members here agree , ok ok i'm really a martian... ok i'm going back home to Mars , sorry for the displeasure , he he

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau, you have faith in the counters you buy and so do I. I buy Amedia and I may not make money now but I can say that 6 months or 1 year down the road I will definitely make money. So, I buy. Got it???? Yes, I don't expect Amedia to make good money with such a bearish market but buying & holding it for future gains is NEVER WRONG.....got it lmf_hau.

However if sharks do goreng Amedia then anything can happen like the last shoot up to more than $1.00++....so anything can happen when you last expect it.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

avucin , you can talk big now, talk all nonsense, moon , stars, martian whatsoever but when you time come I guess you will be crying. Now I talk less to you until you hear from my lawyers.

Calling a person a share manipulator is NO LAUGHING MATTER, this you mst learn.

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

:) + :( + :( = :(

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

Imf_lau , what I like to see is constructive criticism & not like a loose cannot just simply shoot away. You may want to collect certain shares and you want to buy cheaper, this I agreed but then you have to queue and wait patiently to see if any contra kakis or weak holders sells to you and not simply say something so bad about the counter so as to frighten the members here to sell it cheaply to you. Members here don't like to lose their hard earned money too.

Everyone here likes to make money and that's why most of us try our luck in shares trading & frankly speaking nobody likes to lose money. But to ever day in and out you criticized Amedia to bring it down so that you can collect it cheaply is not the correct way. Creating fear in members heart is not the right way of doing things. if you were to give amply reasons why that counter would or should come down, then do write your valid reasons to advice members and not simply shoot away to frighten members to sell cheap so that you can collect cheap.

Imf_lau, you have learn it in college on physics that for every action there is a reaction...the same goes to what you say.

In my more than 20 years of shares trading I have yet so see members says such terrible things like I see here. Money is meant to be make & earned but please do it the correct way and not by unscrupulous ways by creating FEAR among members here. If you can pick a good counter and you give your good valid reasons to buy, then do it with a good heart please. WE all believe that there is always someone up there who is always watching us over our actions.

So do things wisely & correctly and not by unscrupulous means and ways like creating FEAR & I am sure that you will BE AMPLY REWARDED IN SO MANY WAYS.

Cheers.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

yes another person in the same category as Imf_lau is anbz.

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-02-25 21:24 |

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

amedia good to collect..every0.005 cent drop, i will add 50 big lots...prepare to collect on you until 0.095...hoh seh

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

Skyland......I agreed with u, I will collect more once the price fall below 12 cent