MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 2 days ago

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-02-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

Bingo,

pls refer to the old commentary , check proper , who is the 1 begin to spear the rumuos said "switch" to mainboard may lead the share px from 18c to 25c then 30c in just 3 weeks ?
And he sound firmed that the share px shall acheive.

I pointed out the px movement would not rise in accordance to the blog that I shared , and I m confident with my charting skill too.

In addition, based on accounting, any corporate excise, which further dilute the EPS = PE ratio = current share px.

Once the px falled , u member started challenge me that I m lier to spoiled the "goreng" mood which caused Amedia share px bearish.

If I m really that capble and powerful , I may not sitting here long ago but lots of fund house would invite me and join they team.

I dont mind to share my chart skill and accounting view, provided u member willing to hear without criticise.

The TA analysis report phycology , really appreciate that u shared to us , as I hv never though b4 , thank for lighting me.

At last, hopes u make $ from this bearish mkt.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 02:55 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau , I thank you for your reply.

Yes, lmf_hau , I did say that Amedia may go to 25 cents, up a few cents where Amedia was...this is a great possibility that always happen when shifting to the main board. I base my words on my many years of trading and NOT just bullshit. That's why I can proudly say that I am still alive & kicking & making money still after more than 20 years of trading which I can't say of many other who may be gone even after a few months of trading. Some even are make bankrupts which I presume you have seen too and maybe, just maybe, some of your friends may fall into this category too.

lmf_hau you said this..I quote..

In addition, based on accounting, any corporate excise, which further dilute the EPS = PE ratio = current share px.

...may I ask you if there was an announcement that Amedia will be transferred to the main board, the date is 5 February 2013. I said that with the transfer to the main board couple with the expected good earning in the coming annual report 2012 released, Amedia will move up a few cents to 25 cents. BTW, lmf_hau, how much do you expect Amedia to make for 2012? You already know from your readings that Amedia will most probably make about 4.3 cents per share and so based on the above I predict that Amedia will be moving North.And Amedia being a good speculative counter may rise higher after moving to the main board.

But lmf_hau, you don't like what I say & predict because you could see the potential of Amedia and so you took the advantage of it rising & you see the potential of making a few cents per share & that's why you wrote NON-STOP saying Amedia will fall to 10 cents to frighten members here .

FYI lmf_hau, the RIGHTS ISSSUE didn't come out then and yet you took so much PLEASURE TO HAMMERED AMEDIA by creating FEAR....yes FEAR, a very dirty 4 letter word indeed. The proposed rights issue came out on Thursday, 21 Feb 2013 but you lmf_hau CREATED FEAR LONG BEFORE THAT.

But you lmf_hau, don't like to collect Amedia at that price and so you create FEAR by writing everyday NON-STOP. lmf_hau, you wanted to earn more by collecting Amedia at a very much cheaper price of 10 cents, this CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A VERY GREEDY PERSON and that's why you create FEAR everyday....very very bad indeed & so be prepared to FACE THE CONSEQUENCES FROM GOD WHEN THE TIME COMES. Yes, it's TRUE lmf_hau and I have seen it with my very own eyes too among friends and just recently too my brother-in-law who does some cheating to make money and ended up a cripple. lmf_hau, I am not saying that you are cheating but what you did was MORALLY WRONG as there are many members here who are using their hard earned money to make some pocket money in shares trading and you had to do this to them by CREATING FEAR, OMG.

So, lmf_hau, just remember TOO these powerful 5 letter word ....KARMA.
Be always helpful to others and NOT OTHERWISE.

And 1 more thing is this...when you hammered Amedia non-stop as to collect it cheaper, others here too have that thought and so they join you to hammered Amedia too...too bad.

lmf_hau, many members may not be rich like a few of us here & to do this to them is just TOO BAD...off course they are very FEARFUL because of you & your greedy kakis here [including one azbn] wanting to collect Amedia cheaply. So these members who are fearful too sells cheaply to cut loss now and hope to collect it back at 10 cents that you so happily predicted as well as the other greedy kakis.Yes, herd mentality follow too and many will follow to throw with the hope to collect Amedia at 10 cents and below. Yes, this is what I call Mass Hypnotism too. Because of too many GREEDY KAKIS HERE SPREAD FEAR OF AMEDIA DROPING TO 10 CENTS AND BELOW, it wwill have an effect after a certain period of hammering. When many GREEDY people HERE say the same thing almost every minute of it, many fearful ones may think it becomes a reality. Yes, Mass Hypnotism ....yes, it takes over your senses & logic tinking.

lmf_hau, if you cannot afford to buy Amedia at the 17 cents, then PLEASE DON'T PLAY SHARES BUT PLEASE , PLEASE DON'T SPREAD FEAR PREDICTING THAT AMEDIA WILL FALL TO 10 CENTS OR EVEN LOWER.

lmf_hau, be GOOD, GOD is watching...ALWAYS REMEMBER THESE 5 POWERFUL LETTERS WORD, KARMA & to those GREEDY ONES HERE WHO JOING IN THE EFFORT WITH lmf_hau, YOU ALL BE CAREFULL TOO WITH GOD WATCHING and anytime when you least expected it, YOU HAD IT, BE CAREFUL.

Lastly to all I leave these few words.....You Reap What You Sow.....KARMA

Enough said.

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau , can u share your blog, please?

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-02-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

when is amedia Qtr report is expected to be announce?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

King Kong73 , possibly before this week ends.

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-02-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

wow so long,remember my school days..

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-02-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

Good time to go back in again to play play ??? Last Oct I dumped at 0.40 ! Wld it shoot back near there ?????

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-02-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

and bingo is my teacher..

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-02-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

looooong bs story not related to the counter but so call "constructive" comment ... hmmm, remind that same person with multiple accounts :)

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-02-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

Enjoy game , got to go now to KLIA 4quick trip 2Spore n b back this evening ...... ciao

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2013-02-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

No wonder you are like that!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

iafx , you yet another idiot want to hammer me, try it now!!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

talk2pkc , enjoy your trip...see the many beautiful sights there.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-02-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

& leave the ugly here :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

another dirty big mouth opening, haa haa haa, be careful that flies will fly inside, lol

Posted by lowchinghoo > 2013-02-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

Want this counter to drop more so that its worth to buy... Looks like Asia Media waiting for funds company to pump in money but funds company still doing double consideration...

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-02-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

Bingo,

Since u r so confident and optimistic of Amedia in long term, try u best to buy as much as possible.

If u think the chartist r the most greedy people in share mkt , go ahead.
If u think your TA target px conspiracy is applicable and make sense , go ahead.

Hopes u hopes u make $ from this bearish mkt in long term.

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-02-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

nubhan,

Pls refer to the blog link.

Posted by lmf_hau > Feb 21, 2013 10:50 AM | Report Abuse X
ymj1016,

Please refer to annourcement dated 18.10.12, Dato Wong Shee Kai disposed 22,633,800 Shares via Wong SK Holdings Sdn Bhd on 16.10.12.

Pls refer to the blog I shared , check the timing , hopes u know something went wrong of the Sincerity of this Dato Wong.

http://klsecompany.blogspot.com/2012/10/amedia.html

Hopes its help explain the doubt.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-02-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

talking about big & bad mouth, ever since tau-fu start talking about amedia, it dive from .18 to .14 (latest) ... sifu or sifatt? this lesson learnt really taught

imf_hau: translated with google, very interesting read, tks

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

rights issues will be at 0.13 , so mother share will not drop below than 0.135, true ?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-02-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

factor in ge13 dilemma? also consider: http://klsecompany.blogspot.com/2012/10/amedia.html from imf_hau, u can translate the page with google

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-02-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai buy buy buy bai bai bai dai dai dai ....

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2013-02-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

we continue to argu but one thing for sure the price continue to drop :( :( :(

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-02-26 15:44 | Report Abuse

all this sandiwara make me sick....phuk!

shahfar8

225 posts

Posted by shahfar8 > 2013-02-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

yeah agree eric3311..

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-02-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

Just wait for it's lowest price and BUY XD

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-02-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

who want to buy rights share at 0.13 with slight discount compare to current price of 0.14???

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-02-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

Just have to bare with da risk, since this counter got some connection with GE13 (previously comment =.=)..lolz....who got plenty money & dare to buy...just go on...higher risk...higher gain...but not for me...XD...small investment & gain exp...i still new in share investment..Anyway this type of share quite manipulative..anything is possible...XD happy trading all XD

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-02-26 17:13 |

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

well well well , mr ymj1016 , now, have u figure it out if the words "disposed" that i copy and paste is true? Of course its true, la la la , i've warned u before, oh well see u :)

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

nubhan what do u mean below 13.5 which is 13.0? surely below 11.5 then 7.5 cents , don't create unrealistic hurdle, he he, don't be angry, don't change the subject/the coming price

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

and bingo why u attack me again, after truce? don't be angry with my opinion, bro.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

tomorrow people will be take que to buy at 13.5 cents, the next day may be 13.0 or 12.5 , and bingo i'm just asking, weeks ago , u dare me to sell at 14 cents (eventhough i don't hold any), and that u will 'wallop' it at 14 cents , so have u wallop it today? if not u might not have the 2nd chance, because tomorrow 13.5 , may be u will have a little chance, just put order to buy at 14 cents even when buyer are at 13.5 cents, wait a minute, it will occur in the trading screen as 14 cents, but your account will show it that u bought it at 13.5 cents. Just for a thought concerning your word "wallop". no hard feeling bro.

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

what is bingo trying to do? i don't get it, not even a little solid argument there, he he , man if this bingo is a teacher in a school, the students might fall asleep , kah kah, u are no match with imf_hau

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

bingo 25 cents, 35 cents , 18 cents up up and the way , where's your vision? gone with the wind, now 14 cents, just like anbz said that it might go to 13.5, no doubt... man u are a traitor to people whom seek u as a friend and adviser. harap pagar , pagar makan padi

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

Based on latest TP by broker this counter will fall below 10 cent....

bluebird

87 posts

Posted by bluebird > 2013-02-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

lol, you guys really spend the time to argue with bingo ? kikikiki

i could even memorized his lines, lmao, kikikikikiki

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-26 20:11 | Report Abuse

keep droping...collect more...hoh seh

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2013-02-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

From early i told you all this counter not worth to play, no dividend no growth, some told me they want to be long term... wow, i hope they dont regret. It's game has been over since the Warrant announced, same gaming style as Ra-tele...

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-27 00:10 | Report Abuse

so much negative aura in here :)

most counters in KLSE are going down laa until habis election. Stay cool.

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-02-27 00:36 | Report Abuse

'wallop' 14 cent ha ha ha ha , anbz u really cheer us with that Bingo joke, kah kah 'on screen = 14 cents' ,
'on trading account = 13.5 cents' that's true
yet u make me laugh hard , ha ha ha kah kah kah haaaaaaa

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-27 00:43 | Report Abuse

by the way, i checked with google translate, wallop = mendera/ smash/ pukulan keras , not 'eat'/makan or telan , for 'telan' it should be telan = swallow , he he 'wallop' 14 cents ... i think u should ask bingo to telan duit syiling 10 cents , 14 cent coin doesn't exist. he he

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-02-27 00:49 | Report Abuse

i'm sorry nubhan , i hope u can still make money in A-media, me and the others may be just want to 'sakat' this bingo. good luck nubhan

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-02-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

i can't believe it. Amedia is now cheaper than Smartag (company's revenue 75k in 3 months).

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-02-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

ya ya ya. waiting for sohai like u to buy

eric3311

234 posts

Posted by eric3311 > 2013-02-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

I'm not an expert but I think it will still go down. When the price goes up then it's the indication that the date for right announcement is closer.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-02-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

yayaya

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-02-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

Need to re-calculate for it's EPS & PE since last bonus issue. If coming Q not improving much, then u know prospective of this share XD whether for goreng or etc. XD

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-02-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

waoh 0.135, rights issue gonna fail

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-02-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

wahahahahaha .... dum dum speaking