MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

-0.005 (4.17%)

0.115 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 21 hours ago

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 13:30 | Report Abuse

Jayrc23, u noticed about the UMA ? Better be careful

ckinsg

90 posts

Posted by ckinsg > 2012-08-08 14:16 | Report Abuse

amedia will limit down after lunch break

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 14:26 | Report Abuse

is it officially queried by bursa, I couldn't find on the bursa website, anyone knows exactly where to find the query by bursa on it's site.

vinceooi

66 posts

Posted by vinceooi > 2012-08-08 14:43 | Report Abuse

why UMA, then the price must dropped immediately ?

Posted by Pol Boon Tat > 2012-08-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

Lucky sold all before noon. Thanks Bro Chong for yesterday advised !

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-08-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

wow ckinsg, your comment got amedia's attention. it dropped fairly fast! lol.

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-08-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

someone bought it back up! fastttt

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

thank you for highlighting the UMA staphyloccocus, TuaHuat and KC Loh. Took a small beating but manage to sell within my comfort zone.

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

wah.... many ppls died loh. Private placement only RM0.385 for own pocket .. but RM 0.70> still many ppls jump in. Please check on bursa.. how many Quantity they add in.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

freefall now... already 15-sens..

must somehow admit this Chong is very good or the investment gods are watching his back! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

oh, up again. second wind? :)

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

dun be so panic..i think it will gain up back soon

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 14:50 | Report Abuse

now the ironic thing is happening just like it happened at 56 cents, it is pulling upwards again, if it goes like this I think it can easily break the RM1.00 barrier anytime and proceed even further.

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

ya is true..last time i play in cybert is the same

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

buy 0.78 drop weekly til 0.30 later gain up to rm 2...ha ha i win alot

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

the chances of freefall is more potent. Bursa is saying it doesn't see any reason why the price is spiking. if tomm the management replies they dont know as well, what do you think your chances are?

if people dont take this chance to sell, hmmmm.....

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

brothers and sisters .. please check in Bursa the private placement. The price is RM 0.385 ONLY.. If u jump in now .. mean someone gain 100%> from that.

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

cybert cases is the same ...reply queary 3 time never respond toooo

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

and the ceo say dun know wat happen...at the end gain up to rm2

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

trade market was like that

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

if can stand it and wait sure win ..and dun play contra

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

hmmm ctwcandy.... brave!

macam2 ada.....

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

0159 AMEDIA ASIA MEDIA GROUP BERHAD
Additional Listing Announcement

1. Details of Corporate Proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and
new class of securities? No
Types of corporate proposal : Private Placement
Details of Corporate Proposal : PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO
22,800,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN ASIA MEDIA GROUP BERHAD
("AMEDIA") REPRESENTING NOT MORE THAN TEN PERCENT (10%) OF THE EXISTING ISSUED
AND PAID-UP SHARE CAPITAL OF AMEDIA PURSUANT TO SECTION 132D OF THE COMPANIES
ACT 1965 (PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT)
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal: 11,400,000
Issue price per share ($$) : MYR 0.385
Par Value ($$) : MYR 0.100
Latest issued and paid up share capital after the above corporate proposal
in the following
Units : 250,800,000
Currency : MYR 25,080,000.000
Listing Date : 29/06/2012

11,400 lots x (RM 0.385 - RM 0.80) = RM 4.7 Millions .. GAIN

Posted by staphyloccocus > 2012-08-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

people panic selling...

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

Why not issue Right issue or Bonus??? since they plan to convert to MAIN MArket. Private placement mean .. take care own pocket only. No point to take risk ..

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-08-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

i bought from 0.50 cents ...my tp was rm1.00

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

rightly so staphylococus. Bursa has got no material from Amedia to state its sudden spike. It therefore rightly queries AMedia being a regulator.

your danger now is if AMedia management also answers in the negative, it will spark a downward spiral. That's the rule

yen boy

210 posts

Posted by yen boy > 2012-08-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

big shark goreng!ppl jump in and earn ,bursa uma ,share price big
drop ppl lose money!!!

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

Many believe Amedia can reach even RM 2... His boss only 31 years old... Too young .. High risk.. I will not buy this type of share .. even u tell me it will reach RM 5 ... Sorry, we have to take care our hard earn money ..

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 15:16 | Report Abuse

1M168 that's the son who is always doing the day to day operations, the real deal is the father at the back of the scene, very rarely highlighted.

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

who is his Father ? MCA ?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

Off load all. Approximately 200% return. Thanks bro Chong and other sifu here.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

By the way, I still believe it can go beyond RM1 !!

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

some Datuk, I can't really recall his name but I am sure you can find articles on him from the net....probably linked to MCA, I don't know.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-08-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

better to sell fast or perhaps kena kau kau...but then the opposite may happen too, yes perhaps only....decision is always yours as I can only advice.....as I said "bird in hand is better than 2 in the bush"....cheers.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro Chong. I made about 200% return

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-08-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

This counter gives everyone heart attack for a moment. Like bro chong said, sell while you can but the decision lies in yr head.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-08-08 17:12 | Report Abuse

Good for you brother TuaHuat & I am really happy for you [ as well as others too] as you follow me and not listen to some idiots & dastards who advice you from buying when I first recommend you all to buy. Now you all laugh all the way to the bank while these idiots, dastards & big smelly mouths eat their own shit, haahaaha.

BTW, I make about 170%++ only...much lesser than you brother TuaHuat, cheers.

BTW, I will only be here for a few more days & after that I will only do my recommendations & writings in my forum which incidentally is closed for new registration....until then I do hope that you all will succeed when you play the market & as always do your homework....never listen to those who make a call to buy when no FA & TA are given and other necessary details.....cheers my friends & adios.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

err..registration? what registration? i didnt do any registration wor... that's why i said the forum at lowyat a bit messy.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, many thanks to u. Can u add me ---> pao_ying888@hotmail.com ??

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

oh, just registered <sheepish grin!>

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 17:28 | Report Abuse

By the way, if the answer given to BURSA is unsatisfactorily for UMA and then the price drop further, can jump in again coz not yet announcing transfer to MAIN board?

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, not sure if I registere, pls add me jayrc23@gmail.com

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2012-08-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

I might have registered, if I m not pk's add me Beotiër Chong faisaljaafar@gmail.com. Thanks.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

jayrc23, how was the day?

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 18:16 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, made close to 150% return...panicked a bit at 90 cents when it started to drop drastically,yet manage to sell in time to gain good numbers.

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 18:16 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, made close to 150% return...panicked a bit at 90 cents when it started to drop drastically,yet manage to sell in time to gain good numbers.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-08 18:27 | Report Abuse

Congrats... Jayrc23. And again, thanks to bro Chong... Salute!!!

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-08-08 18:44 | Report Abuse

congrats to you too TuaHuat...and bro Chong kindly include us in your private forum, your 'Amedia gang' since you are insistent on leaving i3investor (hope you would have a change of mind).