MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

+0.015 (13.04%)

0.115 - 0.135

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 23 hours ago

ysc69

25 posts

Posted by ysc69 > 2012-07-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

When is the good timing to buy amedia now?

heeweihan

56 posts

Posted by heeweihan > 2012-07-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

Whats so great about this co?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Was it profit taking

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-07-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat :then still will can hold?

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2012-07-12 18:02 | Report Abuse

haha, hope is profit taking and not any bad news ...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

I also duno. But if the volume done up by big sharks then probably can hold.

Posted by wilsontts90 > 2012-07-12 18:18 | Report Abuse

I will hold it until announcement comes out

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

some guy from the Investlah.com predicted this counter to be rammed by the syndicate. He predicted this to happen this week and it actually happened...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-12 19:02 | Report Abuse

So what will happen next ?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

Who has any examples of transfer that shown good performance after going to MAIN board?

Adam Ryan

79 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-07-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

Just Correction after fly too high!!! Now Panic Selling!!!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-12 22:05 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow panic selling again and having someone absorbs the selling, should be good sign !

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

If you guys want further information maybe you can call their Investor Relation no at:03-58827788 and find out more information and perhaps share it with the rest of us later.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-07-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

hi Guys, the share back to normal... any advice? thanks

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hi jayrc23, that could be considered as insider trading which is prohibited by BURSA.

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-13 13:12 | Report Abuse

Hi TuaHuat, I know that if you get any previlleged information then it would be inside trading and against any stock exchange ruling, what I meant (mistake on my side)was to ask if there is any news that they have released to the bursa(again news that is meant for the general public) and that which haven't reach the retail investors yet...that's all..anyway thanks for highlighting it.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-13 13:46 | Report Abuse

Ok ok. Misunderstanding. Thanks anyway :)

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-07-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

Gogogogo....!

11,174 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Once you see a long down bar, the uptrend momentum is weakened. It is a high chance that the play is over.

It is advisable to get out if there is any rebound.

My personal view on technical analysis.

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Ooi Teik Bee, my question would be is the technical analysis flat out correct/ accurate on any given stock or is there chances of it going wrong ( what is the percentage if I may ask is it's accuracy on any given stock). Company like Amedia is driven by a solid FA and why does the TA gives a contradicting reading ( from a laymen point of view that is). Thanks.

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-07-13 15:56 | Report Abuse

Heavy transaction just now at 0.545. Something on???

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

Do we panic again like the the last two days or what???

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-07-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

I also reliazed that there have haavy transaction at 0.545.. and selling queue high at 0.55

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-13 21:34 | Report Abuse

I hope it will stay at RM0.65 before announcement and cheong for another RM0.15 to RM0.30 !!!! Don't u think perfect !

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-14 14:27 | Report Abuse

as long as no greedy syndicate players comes in to disturb and market makers are in it for good then we might see a real rally on this counter. It all depends on who is in the drivers seat. Ironically the syndicate can also be a market maker and vice-versa.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

I hope the rally will be in steady form....GOD are u with me!!!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

Please cross the RM0.60 barrier tomorrow n stay till announcement !!!!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-18 21:23 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat! Amazing! Are you talking to God or talking to the A Media Counter?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

GOD I guess. Lol

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-20 00:40 | Report Abuse

I guess any sort of help is good in time of dire...be it tangible or non tangible...

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-07-20 01:10 | Report Abuse

sometimes we need to realise we cant tell the market what to do...only read what it is telling us...ohm....sorry if it sounds nonsencical..haha..

khoob

19 posts

Posted by khoob > 2012-07-20 01:19 | Report Abuse

you're rite alntm! we cant tell the mkt what to do, but we can do what the mkt tell us to do.

Posted by Pol Boon Tat > 2012-07-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

OMG... 0.64 alreadu! Wow Amedia have changed to turbo engine mode.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

yipeeeee. those who call be a conmen saying my recommendation is lousy and asking you all not follow me & buy, now eat your hearts out...now you feel the torment of not buying while we eat abalone.....cheers to all who took my recommendation & to whose who speak ill of me , you are all the biggest idiots, haa, haa, haa

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, can we still hold this counter ? Anyway thanks for your advices.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

I think we still can but then I leave he decision to you as your profit margin is about 27 cents already....cheers & congrats brother TuaHuat

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-30 12:23 | Report Abuse

Okay n thanks bro Chong.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

Many many thanks to bro Chong.. And I am still holding on WCT for ur information ... Cheers!!

Posted by Pol Boon Tat > 2012-07-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding this counter as long as bro chong still captain of ship.Thanks bro chong

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

Brother TuaHuat, let's wait for the 2nd Qt report of WCT with the dividend in about 2 weeks from now & then let's watch. You must have knew that last Friday, being a profit taking day, there was heavy buying at $2.50 cents, up 2 cents....so last Friday heavy buying must be the confidence shown....cheers.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-30 12:41 | Report Abuse

Ya bro Chong I did notice that. I am out of bullets, if not I will buy more and more. Many thanks to u.

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong,do you have any other counter in mind with good FA or TA. Thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

Please wait lah brother jayrc23 & if I look and come across 1 good one, I will let you all know.

Now the only counter that haven't move yet since transferred to the main board is Digista...quite confident it's upward swing, just waiting for the sharks to make the right move, haahaahaa....monitor this counter please....good future great potential, good eps is 9.5 cents & a perfect PERatio of about 5.

Cheers.

jayrc23

185 posts

Posted by jayrc23 > 2012-07-30 14:24 | Report Abuse

bro Chong thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-30 18:18 | Report Abuse

Today good ending, up 5 cents...yipeeeeeeeeeeeee

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-07-30 23:13 | Report Abuse

Asia Media’s Listing Status Transfer Garners High Interest
Asia Media Group, Malaysia’s largest transit TV network operator, has garnered much interest from investors in light of a potential transfer in listing status from the Ace Market to the Main Market.

Significance: The heightened interest is not a new phenomena; last year, shares of Digistar Corporation and Cuscapi were similarly chased on anticipation of their planned transfers to the Main Market. Specifically, such transfers would enable companies to raise fund easier and rope in institutional investors.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-07-31 14:44 | Report Abuse

Profit taking ?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-08-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, go go gooooooooooooooo

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-08-02 09:49 | Report Abuse

congrates bro chong :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-08-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you brother samuel & to those who criticize me [ when I recommend all members here to buy ] will eat shit down as they, you know who they are, know how to make noises here & never contribute to the good of all members here. I call them scumbags & leeches of the worst kind or order...friends, to these people let them rot in bursa till they lose all even their underwear, heeheehee

I am now laughing all the way to the bank, a near 100% profit while these scumbags rot in hell.

Cograts to all who follow me to buy Amedia...now you can have plenty of abalone.