CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

-0.01 (3.17%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 1 day ago

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

There is a lot of unnecessary noise in here, mainly crowing from self congratulating people who are probably resenting the amount of buying power some investors have.
Have some confidence in what you’ve bought.
If you don’t need the money, why sell now during a global downturn.
Holland is a term that’s meaningless. Down to 16sen?
The investor kills himself?
If you have deep pockets and long term holding power, just hold. There is no problem other than you allowing inane comments affect you.
Good luck to those who hold for 5-10 years???? Some of us can actually leave this in our vault and completely forget about it and it doesn’t change our lifestyle one little bit.
Get your thoughts into perspective and have a peaceful day.
To those who love to taunt and are jealous and scornful and enjoy the losses of others, you will get what you dish out.

Peace ya’ll!

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2020-09-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

NewToThis - well said bro!

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

revised entry price - 1.70

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

stay away from gloves at the moment due to market volatility...focus on lower priced stocks for maximum yields. Vizione and D'nonce are good buys now. up 10 cents and your yield is exceeding 14%...

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-09-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

@Newtothis, I am still here. I am sharing the same momentum as you.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Shirolsz! How are you doing? Honestly, don’t worry. All good.

Posted by angelinvestor9898 > 2020-09-08 12:54 | Report Abuse

Newtothis u are definitely a newbie. U havent seen stock prices go down and stagnant there for a few years. Careplus was a shit company before covid FYI. It was at 0.13 mind you.

There is every possibility of it hitting RM1 or lesser.

Yes of course u can hold. I reckon u need to hold at least 5 years and there is no guarantee it will go back up to 5 or 6. It might even take 10 years. If u can hold for 10 years, be my guest.

Ninja _07

507 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2020-09-08 12:57 | Report Abuse

Sell and save your whatever capital.. shark eating all alive

Ninja _07

507 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2020-09-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

Agree with @angelinvestor9898

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2020-09-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

I remember someone scolded me when I said careplus will go down. Who were them?

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2020-09-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

Rm2.50 coming

loneranger

319 posts

Posted by loneranger > 2020-09-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

Finally, the bubble bursts. Anyway, it was just a penny stock.

Posted by howdoesthiswork > 2020-09-08 13:09 | Report Abuse

@thestockoracle, do you think worth to hold?

Posted by gloveisover > 2020-09-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

No chance to go back to all time high already....

victory015

341 posts

Posted by victory015 > 2020-09-08 13:12 | Report Abuse

carepls is going down to rm2

Posted by gloveisover > 2020-09-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin, where are you? Your supporters need you the most now.

Posted by williamwongkl > 2020-09-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

Hospital can be built in 9 days. No suprised
glove factory or additional production lines can also be up in a fast pace. By then supply and demand for gloves becomes equilibrium soon. Where have all the TPs gone lately? To hit 26B bursa volume again is a big question mark now. Unless hv a new theme play by then. Keep yr fingers crossed.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2020-09-08 13:18 | Report Abuse

When supply more than demand, company will register loss and careplus back to penny stock. Maybe right issue needed

Posted by gloveisover > 2020-09-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

Carepls is slowly going back to where it belongs...

RRP7623

25 posts

Posted by RRP7623 > 2020-09-08 13:24 | Report Abuse

Don’t get panic. Overall market collapsing . Not only ACE market. Glove still showing profit on every Quater.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

There is also a possibility that we all die tomorrow.
It shouldn’t rankle you that there are investors who really have very, very deep pockets. Don’t worry about other people’s money. You might be talking to someone from a different league so honestly, you can stop.
Peeps....nothing has changed with the fundamentals of this company.
If you’re not happy, sell to make yourself feel better. But don’t do anything just because of what a few people say.
Panic, panic, panic.
Just, gather your thoughts, get things in perspective and ride along if you want.

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-09-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

u all still ok ke? hehe

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-09-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

the reserve and the orders in the next 2 years has made the company off from penny stocks in future, surely it would be sustainable by acquiring more land/busineses later on for Careplus. buy later when it is lower. I'm still having holding cost at RM4.x, waiting for all those naysayers to cause lower price and pump in later.

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-08 13:38 | Report Abuse

Hong Leong IB Research said ahead of the monetary policy committee meeting on Sept 10, the KLCI is expected to extend its consolidation mode with (supports at 1,480-1,508; resistances 1,542-1,568 levels) as volatility remains elevated amid the domestic political uncertainty (ahead of the Sept 26 Sabah state election), the resurgence of Covid-19 cases in global hotspots, heightened US-China geopolitical tension, wild swings in Wall Street’s amplified by worries of a Covid-19 resurgence in the fall and winter (although accelerated vaccine development timelines may cushion sharp correction), the stalemate in Congress over additional pandemic aid and political uncertainty ahead of the US presidential election on Nov 3.

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2020-09-08 13:41 | Report Abuse

We should say thank you to people who constantly spread negativity here. They literally have nothing to do and just come here to make sure we don't burn our hands. Unless, these people spread panic and hoping they will get cheap tickets but impossible ma. Malaysia is full of nice people. Thank you good people, but on a side note I will keep holding because I can afford :)

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-09-08 13:43 | Report Abuse

when everybody fear, must be greed but bullet almost finish

so enough for today, last round buy tomorrow if drop again, after that only can pray and hope

heart must be strong !

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-09-08 13:45 | Report Abuse

new ave 3.23, now 2.89, paper loss -34c

Posted by TradeMeSideways > 2020-09-08 14:03 | Report Abuse

Here's my take on forumers:

Sometimes one can't help but be curious, why would those saying it'll drop further, repeatedly say it'll drop further yet still stay in this forum? Would it not make sense to just leave and find a better counter or... get a life?

Unless ofcourse, you're just planning to collect low. Please don't say its out of the goodness of your heart you wanna warn others to stay away, if you really were being that good, you'd give your credentials publicly.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-08 14:14 | Report Abuse

TrademeSideways :

Actually, the same goes to those who say they know it is going up. Please dont say your heart is good and you wanna guide other forumers to riches as well.

No one knows if its going to go up for sure or go down for sure. So people just say it will go up and some will say it will go down. The way I see it, the credibility of these two groups of people are exactly the same. None has a superior purpose. Why keep shouting it will go up for sure when you can't be sure? If you are sure, why not go all in and make you bucks? Take a 10 million dollar loan and shove it in and just perhaps one day, just be listed in Forbes top 10?

So to get a life, both must do it. This is how a forum works. Without opposing comments, a forum will only be filled with daydreamers and perhaps, no one would ever be alerted of anything negative that a genuine trader may need to take note on.

Why control what they say unless they're hurting you? Don't like to read them? Don't read. Don't believe them? Don't then.

Just let them be as you are also let be.

do0gie91

29 posts

Posted by do0gie91 > 2020-09-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

we say its going up bcse we are invested as we believe in the fundamentals. not bcse we want to instill fear out of bitterness and own personal interest at the cost of other people

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2020-09-08 14:28 | Report Abuse

What fundamental does careplus have?

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-08 14:35 | Report Abuse

Ya. What fundamentals Careplus have? How much price the stock worth in usual day?

28,099 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-08 14:35 |

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2020-09-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

Got fundamental.. Careplus gives 0.005 dividends for your simple meals.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2020-09-08 14:39 | Report Abuse

still want to average down?

do0gie91

29 posts

Posted by do0gie91 > 2020-09-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

what fundamental? do i even need to explain. exponential demand growth for starters. careplus is in the only sector that can promise earnings growth for the coming quarters. look at comfort's quarterly results to gauge how careplus earnings will be.

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-09-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

Let me get my friend BursaBiggestBoss and his Fund managers to limit up Careplus, HLT and Notion. All ikan bilis cabut already. Those who still have hold. Those who sold can start to buy now.

Posted by TradeMeSideways > 2020-09-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

@nokia8250

I think you misunderstood my comment. The intention was to generate some food for thought. Never said anything about either side stopping their posts. I'm saying everyone has an agenda to post such stuff.

I've read your posts before and it made sense to me which helped me think from different perspectives. My personal experience is that if someone is new to the forum and they only see one sided negative comments, it helps to have a buffer message to help them think more carefully. A similar message from someone in another forum helped me do just that. If that message could help anyone consider things more carefully, it would have served its purpose.

If not, well lets just agree to disagree.

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-09-08 15:03 | Report Abuse

Can't believe so many panic sellers. Giving us fund managers to buy at greater price. Don't say i didn't give you guys tips. Hold while you still have it. Buy if you just sold. In two days you will see. That's all for now. Today i focus on Evergreen. Tomorrow Careplus, HLT and Notion

n zai

96 posts

Posted by n zai > 2020-09-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 9/9 sales.. no wonder la

hts1984

15 posts

Posted by hts1984 > 2020-09-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

What does 9/9 have to do with this lol

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-09-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

scare izit hahaha

n zai

96 posts

Posted by n zai > 2020-09-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

shopping la

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-09-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

ANYTHING BELOW 3.00 GOOD VALUE BUYING.....HUAT ARRR

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-09-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

LAST CALL LAST CALL LAST CALL.....REBOUND FLY GO GO GO!

n zai

96 posts

Posted by n zai > 2020-09-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

sales end soon ?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

red

Posted by reevnam8686 > 2020-09-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

will rebound 2.85 ma50. come on careplusssssss

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-09-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

GEORGE SOROS SELLING VS MR LIM BUYING......GO GO GO!

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

Huat ah!! All glove stock now is like cheap sales, buy buy buy!!! Second global covid wave coming, those who buy low now will laugh till end.