CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.005 (1.61%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 1 day ago

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

Wow. Close already only say close 2.57? Very pro

Tomorrow close what price? If so pro, give proper figure lo. Don't say around 2 , around 1.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 19:47 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 19:48 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 19:48 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 19:51 |

arasu5531

54 posts

Posted by arasu5531 > 2020-09-09 19:51 | Report Abuse

Yeah I agree. Nothing constructive said so far. All are just speculating based on trends. So you can stop your superpower boast, unless you have real evidences to acknowledge us why it's going down.
The biggest q is, wil you still be here if you don't own any stocks here? Noo. Which means many are still collecting or waiting to collect. So trust me , one day it will climb again, like any other stocks. I don't know when, I don't know how long it will go down, I don't know how many more will panic. But wait for the day. Just hold if youre stuck at higher price n don't know what to do. A loss isn't a loss, unless you quit your game.

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-09-09 19:56 | Report Abuse

Got seller got buyer and mikecyc is the buyer. Lol

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 19:58 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 20:00 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

Why you worry if this counter FA is so good , just share your positive facts/ data views rather blowing talk ..

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-09 20:04 | Report Abuse

Once again @angelinvestor, why not let it go now. You haven’t proved anything by your prediction. You’re only worrying some people and why? so you feel good about yourself??? Wehave money we can afford many things, including holding our position for years and much more to dump in when we want to. Meanwhile we can pursue our leisure activities happily.
Newbie or not, at the end of the day, we have plenty of money to make even more money. This is nothing to us.
You talk like it’s the end of the world....maybe only for you as you are shortsighted.

Chill guys, it’s only the market downturn, what’s the big deal?
Stop panicking and selling if you don’t need your money now.

arasu5531

54 posts

Posted by arasu5531 > 2020-09-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

If you have q to shoot a person, tag him/her. Common logic.

dickson2u

230 posts

Posted by dickson2u > 2020-09-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

when is careplus QR release?

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

probably Nov

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-09 20:40 | Report Abuse

WHy are some people saying Careplus has no fundamentals , saying RM2.57 today is way higher than its worth fundamentals ?

Posted by panjiang > 2020-09-09 20:41 | Report Abuse

i bought morning and sold afternoon...cut loss...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-09 20:42 |

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-09 20:52 | Report Abuse

Careplus QR release or not also wont affect much.
Its the whole glove market sendiment.

Posted by angelinvestor9898 > 2020-09-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

Kens88 i said early in the morning it will go down to 2.5 today. Go and check la before u make urself sound stupid.

Newtothis i already let go long time ago . Already made money. Now helping ppl to lose less money.

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

And i realise those who keep asking people to hold and talk as if very pro sifu no longer talking here anymore, like stockoracle. WHy ah ? Massive selling and hide away already ?

Posted by warrantsmaster0 > 2020-09-09 20:58 | Report Abuse

If you wanna join our civilized discussion group, PM me

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2020-09-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

Always remember you must know what you are buying, and why want to sell? Unless you gamble or follow blindly.. Only god van help you..

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2020-09-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

Can

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-09 21:02 | Report Abuse

and according to the current chart, all glove stocks will drop to their pre maniac baseline around 20th September. So in October, November, December they will run like their baseline in low mood state, subsequently vaccine will be ready and early 2021 pharma companies stock will surge like mad, and the circles begin again.
Next year, hows the glove stock ? Game over like a tong sampah stock which no body bother to look at.

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

angelinvestor9898, how do u think about the "Sifu" like stockoracle who ask everyone to hold tight tight dont sell, KYY who set up his blog and invented a graph chart depicting glove stock will shoot like mad than never before after the current drop ? What are these people intention ?

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-09 21:09 | Report Abuse

Dont buy downtrend stock. Very risky. Wait untill rebound then go in. But beware of fake rebound.
Rebound with low volume is fake.

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:18 | Report Abuse

Others fear, I am greedy, others are greedy, I fear

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-09 21:19 | Report Abuse

@Angelinvestor - there’s actually no need to try and help investors. The way you talk it’s like you know it all ...I told you so I told you so I told you so.
Each knows their position, only 3, buy sell or hold. You need to let go your need to try and help people. I don’t care whether you have sold your own shares or made or lost money...not interested.
The people who said hold are not being unreasonable. Even those who say should cut loss are also not wrong.
Hold is also ok.
Eventually it will bounce back and if not at a high of 5? So what? You make less and you lose less...that’s al there is to it. The market is always here.

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-09-09 21:20 | Report Abuse

So tomorrow go down to what level? Give one more number, I dare you.

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:20 | Report Abuse

The thinking Big Boss is always the opposite of that of retail investors

underwear

49 posts

Posted by underwear > 2020-09-09 21:22 | Report Abuse

Help

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:27 | Report Abuse

Just wait for patience, no action, the boss looks at your retail investors, when you don’t want to play, he will come

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

Bursa is no more for investment. More for trading.

Posted by williamwongkl > 2020-09-09 21:30 | Report Abuse

Remember the Repco story i brought up few weeks back. How Repco was played up. TP after new higher TPs. Then all the TPs gone missing. Thats when they sold the stock down like hell. When rumourmongers keep quiet be careful.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

It happens. That’s the game!

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

Lock profit. Then wait for correction.rebound & uptrend. Buy. Then lock profit.
That is the cycle.

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

The big boss is also here watching your every move

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:33 | Report Abuse

Now it’s not a stock market disaster, so what are you afraid of

Posted by williamwongkl > 2020-09-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

*when rumourmongers suddenly kept quiet be careful.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

Wanna play make sure you have plenty of cash reserves. I’m sure most of you do so chill.
Peace ya’ll and sleep well.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-09 21:37 | Report Abuse

@observers... you’ll find the stock oracle diversifying his holdings in another place like a sensible person. He’s not here complaining. He has found something else to make some money while keeping careplus in his vault.
The more you struggle, the worse you feel. Try and relax bro...

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-09 21:39 | Report Abuse

Buy during downtrend is just like now. Yesterday You think rm 3.is cheap. But now is rm 2.57.you think rm2.57 is cheap. But Tomorrow may be rm 2.keep your bullet,wait untill the best time to buy. Once strong rebound then you go in.let say rebound 20%.you in during 10%.you still earn 10%.must prepare to cut lost asap once you see downtrend.you will minimize your loss.

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:45 | Report Abuse

U.S. stocks have fallen sharply these days, the big boss take rest now,He will come again when the market eases. You have to believe that stocks with big ups and downs are good stocks

Posted by ColdEye8881 > 2020-09-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

Wait until the U.S. election. Americans want to change their heads

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

I give 2 comparison.
One guy bought at rm 3.then price go down. Rm 2.57.he hold it.
Another guy bought at rm 3.then price go down. To rm 2.57.He cut loss at rm 2.90.

You think which one is better.

First guy has no choice. He need to wait untill price go back to rm 3.then his profit is 0%

2nd guy. Still has option. Wait untill price down more to buy back. Or buy back at rm 2.57.then he will earn rm 0.33.profit11%.

That is important of cut loss.

Abba84

976 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-09-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

Russian vaccines news 4 weeks ago took the world by storm.!
Since that day onwards.gloves prices had lost its directions, momentum as if, just no room to go - except downward s!
Each other day we hope for price to recover but none.
..gloves buying sentiment s are not there anymore
maybe due to their highly overvalued from frenzy buyers reminiscent of Nasdaq tech. stocks that had plunged 2 days ago.
Will it recover s .. no one knows.

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

If price up back to rm 3 then he is lucky.
With 0%.profit.
But the 2nd guy earn 11%.when price up back to rm 3.but we must remember one thing. In stock.
Every price go up. It will definitely will go down.but when price go down,you cannot guaranty it will go up again.this is fact.
Check price history of many stock.

underwear

49 posts

Posted by underwear > 2020-09-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Robinhud sifu is the best

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-09 22:02 | Report Abuse

And ultimately, it’s a profitable company so you’re unlikely to lose ALL your money.. why worry so much.
Especially @angelinvestor who has no more vested interest by his own admission.