CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.01 (3.33%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 3 hours ago

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

@keown83
Ruberrex's profit margins is moving like a rocket so there is no worries here.

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-10-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

15/10/20
Malaysia : 629 new cases , 6 deaths .

The death rate is going up .

Huakang

5 posts

Posted by Huakang > 2020-10-16 21:38 | Report Abuse

PE will be lowered easily as the previous quarters are having a net loss but the next few quarters with earnings more than 20mil will bring back the company's PE to a normal level.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

Huakang, and what is the normal PE ?

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2020-10-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

NononsenseHere there are 2m of processing fees have been deducted from from 15m profit... Mean actual profit is about 22.8m which not far from rubberex's 22.96m.
Consider careplus have revenue of 118.9m compare rubberex 88m, as long careplus can manage well careplus can simply overtake rubberx... In addition now they have ansel in support of marketing n management

Huakang

5 posts

Posted by Huakang > 2020-10-17 01:51 | Report Abuse

I would give a fair PE below 40 at current situation but when the glove rally is over fair PE would be around 15 to 30. After all, still have to see how the market would react with the acceptable PE range of glove sectors

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 07:03 | Report Abuse

Huakang Careplus EPS over the next 2 Quarters is expected to be a minimum is RM 0.30, so at your PE of 40 = RM 12. Why is the price still RM 3.8 ???

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2020-10-17 08:08 | Report Abuse

NononsenseHere 1st they now ald in par with rubberex. 2nd they will increase in profit % for this quarter which wat ald shown in tg. 3rd rubberex almost full capacity in production n careplus only utilize 85%
Rubberex is a car will speed limit 100 drive until 90 n careplus is a car with speed limit 150 drive until 90. Who have better future ?
Not to mention this year end they run 10new production line & next year another 13 new line

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks cement dominance in Malaysia as virus cases spike

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/741071/glove-maker-stocks-cement-dominance-in-malaysia-as-virus-spikes

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2020-10-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

rubberex new line ald running 4 months profit still matching careplus?! Mean that rubberex have no more room to grow? can u pls go to ruberrex forum to promote ur rubberex? i dont think u are welcome here.... btw, we lets the quarter result speak ya, Aunty Nonsense

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

IF WANT BE SMART & ACT SMART BETTER COLLECT SOME LCTITAN LOH..!!

Posted by Foker > Oct 17, 2020 1:02 PM | Report Abuse

Lots of dumbos here look at the share price movement and come up with various theories that adds no value to their decision process. Anyway, I hope they remain this stupid so the smarter pool can be kept small. The ones who know how to invest successfully.

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-10-17 13:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks I will sail Lang carepls

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-10-17 13:25 | Report Abuse

Mickey brother is here

Kar Kien

21 posts

Posted by Kar Kien > 2020-10-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

This year cp at least got 100 mil PAT. Their business model just like supermx, obm, Oem. They got capacity to sell spot price. So their asp will be higher.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-17 14:30 | Report Abuse

ACTUALLY CAREPLUS SOHAI LOH, SOLD 50% OF ITS GLOVES TO ANSELL FOR A SONG LOH..!!

SHOULD HAVE SOLD TO RAIDER LOH....BCOS RAIDER CAN SING BETTER MAH..!

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > Oct 17, 2020 2:28 PM | Report Abuse

@Kar Kien
Ansell will take the majority of the profits due to their recent partnership. Careplus left with peanuts.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

Carepls only sold 50% of ONE of its subsidiaries Careplus Malaysia Sdn Bhd to Ansell. They also BOUGHT back 50% of its Brazilian JV.

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2020-10-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

Qr announcement nearing. just keep.

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2020-10-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

Wait till thr qr n c .

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

NononsenseHere, your access to news is ancient bro. It's on the Bursa site

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

That is the link. I hope that suffices. The sale to Ansell is totally offset in Income terms by the Buy back from the Brazilian JV. In addition Ansell being a partner in one of the Subsidiaries brings with it plenty of positives.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

Careplus will produce some stellar results very soon. Don't be surprised if it overtakes both Comfort & Rubberex very soon.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

2019 was last year dude. Not a decade ago. The deal with Ansell was also announced around that same date IN 2019

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

NoNOnsenseHere, so you ARE part of the SCAM gang

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

NoNonsenseHere, I have no need to convince you. You want scam, have it your way.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3023000

For the information of all investors. The announcement of completion of the transaction. Dated FEBRUARY 2020

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

Are you blind or what?
Careplus sold 50% OF cAREPLUS (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd to Ansell
Careplus BOUGHT the remaining 49.99% of CAREGLOVE SDN BHD

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

This is Truely a No Nonsense Scammer.

Either he's trying to twist the truth or is really ignorant

Reedler

55 posts

Posted by Reedler > 2020-10-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

Nonsense = mickey

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2020-10-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Carepls is not that stupid in the deal with Ansell

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

davidong, that's right. These scammers make it sound like they would have done a better job if they owned the company :)

Posted by RealEstateMogul > 2020-10-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/glove-mania-rm154-million-oneoff-gain-bring-careplus-back-black-2q

The Edge Markets reports on 24th July 2020:
"From the next quarter onwards, Careplus (M)’s accounts will be deconsolidated from the group's accounts to comply with the relevant accounting standards. Thus, it will only be sharing 50% of profits given its reduced stake in the subsidiary."

Ansell will be eating up Careplus' profits every quarter! What a shame that Careplus sold their their company to a foreigner.

Reedler

55 posts

Posted by Reedler > 2020-10-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

Wah..that nonsense guy delete most of its comments and create new acc to spam the same thing..definitely a dense scammer..

Posted by RealEstateMogul > 2020-10-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.rubberex.es/
This is Rubberex's Spain website. Rubberrex has a HQ in Europe.
Careplus and Comfort do not have this.
Do not listen to the scammers here telling you Careplus' profits will be fantastic as Careplus will be giving its profits to Ansell as reported by The Edge Markets.

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2020-10-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

CAREPLUS BERHAD 3 Sub Companies ;
Careplus (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Manufacturing of gloves, and provision of quality control services for outsourced gloves
Contribute – 46 %
1. Mainly for Local Market
2. Generate Income ; 10%
----* This Sub will affected the account ; 50% only

Rubbercare Protection Products Sdn. Bhd.
Manufacturing of rubber gloves

Careglove Global Sdn. Bhd.
Manufacturers, commission agents, representative, processor, distributor, importer and exporter of all types of handgloves – Contribute 54%
1. Mainly for Global Market ; Others Central and South America ; North America ; Other Asia Pacific
2. Generate Income ; 90%
----* This generate 90% of the Group Income

If I'm Nope mistaken.....

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2020-10-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

My opinion ;
1 Ansell looking Glove Production from Careplus (M) and want distribute to Global market .
2. Careplus Management team hopefully join venture with Ansell in the return to get global market & Increase more global sell
3. Malaysia Market to small for Careplus, thus need some one already in the Global Market & strong build the global Network.

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2020-10-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

SUPERMAX already use few years build the Global network Channel ; lots effort & time to build it. For Careplus, they GO & BUILD with JOIN venture - Ansell.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

My sense is Careplus will report RM 60 Million + in Net Profit for the latest Quarter to be announced soon.

Just my guess. Not looking for a position on the BOD :)

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2020-10-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

Ansell strong in Network & Management IN GLOBAL Market, but no in Production.
& IN the Future , the new factories for Careplus is under Careglove Global S/B.

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2020-10-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

CAREPLUS coming QR sure very good, due to Global Demand still very HIGH & ASP also no stop increase.. same as Rubberex & Comfort as welll.. All THE BEST FOR THE HOLDER..

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2020-10-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

If ceoshare and morpheus61 are correct next week we are going to fly above 4th level and beyond

blistering

138 posts

Posted by blistering > 2020-10-17 18:44 | Report Abuse

MAHSING is singing this monday on HUGE Buy Call !!!

my teams expect trading volume will peak up to 1Bils shares changing hands this monday...as it's correction and profit taking for all the big 4 starting next week, that means they will switch over to MahSing, and we expect the Elephant in the Room the EPF might jump in too since they are heavily disposing MahSing shares past few months...TP expected in a week to peak at RM2 !!

( Glove investor tend to jump between the big 4 and 2nd tier glove makers) then here come the new star which is super undervalued, will be the hottest stock starting next week...

sincerely Blistering week from, private hedge fund traders

Posted by RealEstateMogul > 2020-10-17 18:50 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61
Your sense is wrong because Careplus has to share it's profit with Ansell Ltd.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 18:56 | Report Abuse

RealEstateMogul, maybe. We'll have to wait just a little to know right ?

By the way, how's the Real Estate business ?

Posted by RealEstateMogul > 2020-10-17 18:57 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61
It's a good time to buy into real estate. Just helping you out here with a tip.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

@ RealEstateMogul, thanx dude.Any suggestions ? Distress sale props ? 50% value off 2019 ?

Posted by RealEstateMogul > 2020-10-17 19:05 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61
Not giving out any more information.
All I have to say is Careplus sold out their own company to a foreign company, Ansell.
Now Ansell will take Careplus' profits every quarter.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/glove-mania-rm154-million-oneoff-gain-bring-careplus-back-black-2q

The Edge Markets reports on 24th July 2020:
"From the next quarter onwards, Careplus (M)’s accounts will be deconsolidated from the group's accounts to comply with the relevant accounting standards. Thus, it will only be sharing 50% of profits given its reduced stake in the subsidiary."

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-17 19:14 | Report Abuse

@ RealEstateMogul, you obviously haven't read the company data ver well. Anyhow, it's not my job to educate you. Read up and you will profit. Unless, ofcourse, you are part of the 'Screw the World' IB gang. Then it's a different story.

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-10-17 19:17 | Report Abuse

17/10/20
Malaysia
869 new cases
4 deaths