CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

-0.005 (1.64%)

0.30 - 0.31

35 people like this.

40,004 comment(s). Last comment by GreenTrade 1 month ago

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-11-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

tuapuikia ... how did you check to know that smart money is at 5%?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

@Sunshine123 technical chart.. I am using tradingview. paid

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

u look at the volume when smart money no longer holding. it is the small fish killing each other by selling it off.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:17 | Report Abuse

Don't get influenced by bad guy in this group. Think about it, when u think glove has future but u are not holding any. what will u do? make noise and get the price lower for sure. these bad guy did it for intention.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:17 | Report Abuse

The more bad guys in this group, the more potential this counter have.

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-11-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

Notice how, when the price going down, all the sohai dogs come out in full force, barking like mad, typical tin kosong. Dont let them scare u. Its just market sentiments, nothing to do with company performance

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

for this week, sure those dump money will sell off as uncertainty.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

if you are holding, I hope u don't sell off your stake because of the panic. next week will have a epic comeback if not mistaken.
To be frank, i don't hold carepls but I don't want small fish to lose money. I lost many in the past because of panic selling. and it is not a good strategy to sell in panic as I learnt from my years of trading.

Posted by williamwongkl > 2020-11-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

The market is "telling" us something bad is coming especially glove counters. I think most of us feel the same also except a few. It may not bad for today but lets look into a week's time and compare the prices.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-11-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

tuapuikia ...... thank you so much for your explanations. Yes, I think I will keep my shares.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:35 | Report Abuse

If u happen to follow gloves counter movement, every glove qr will bring all the gloves counter up. and Kossan QR released by Nov, and comfort + topglove are Dec.. Just take note on that will do, u will not losing money by following the important date. Carepls supposed to be fly high, but because of the political uncertainty, it stopped and dropping till now. if are good, u suppose to cut loss or take profit before the qr when the first day of drop. now it is too late, but it doesn't mean it will never come back. Don't always be the one whp regret on your action.
Hope this helps.
tq

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

small fishes with hard earn money, please protect yourself from bad guys.
pray hard

TuaTuaLiap

190 posts

Posted by TuaTuaLiap > 2020-11-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

siap kah gloves? red sea for 2 weeks liao.

Posted by uncertainty93 > 2020-11-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

holding at loss now..dun feel like cut, it's like free-falling, sigh

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-11-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

Tuapuikia.. indeed.. you are very right.. just hold.. and if have xtra money maybe is good to ads on and accumulate.. nothing wrong with the QR.. if ppl not panic selling or less intraday player, the proce wont drop to much..in fact it will stable if ppl hold their tickets..

Simple:
If none throw the ticket at lowest price, price wont fall.. but because of ppl like btst, then they are selling low.. and 90% surely get trap.

We need holding power to play in glove stocks. Just hold.. thats it.. price will imb back n fly.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

Why hold if i can buy back at lower price later?
Brain.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-11-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

@stockwinner because those who think he can catch the price at the lowest most of the time missed the train..nobody can predict 100% accurately what is the lowest support price until its too late

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-11-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

If you see profit u can sell n buy low.. no harms.. ur money ur choice.. plus this is not goreng stocks..

Big fish also can play like that.. but most of ikan bilis will get trap..

No worries no one will shot u dead if you dont want to hold.. just sell n buy later.. ur money ma.. who cares..

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

yes, it is your money. if you plan to sell, just sell it off. take the cash

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

I think small fishes are beginner, once they cut loss they "hurt". if you not sured to losing money, then hold.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

don't sell because of the bad guys here. it might not be so bad after all.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-11-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

If u got big profit is good for you n good for us.. because u will still support n buy the stocks.

But if you lost, we also pity n feel hard, coz we lost potential buyer to bring the price up..

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

I guess you might not be buying a huge amount? coz if you are buying like 200lots, I assume u already cut loss the first day it drop.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-11-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

ppl who dont hold this stock, sure want the price goes down n buy lowest.. but, for us who have xtra momey also consider good also..can topup n àverage down the price.. both also wins.

The loser only, when they lost in the battle/cut lost.

CL is good for me is only for those for bad counter..
But for glove counter i dont see it is a good choice to CL.. glove shall be back in show.. nothing to worry

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-11-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

@tuapuikia-looks like you averaged down from 5 and escaped Careplus. Well done.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

I always bought in small qty and top up, this is my style of trade. buy sicne 0.8 and take profit when it is good enough for yourself. Sell off when the market is bad, and buying when market is doing good. I know beginner feeling, i just don't like them to lose money and give up on stock market.

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

"...this is not a goreng stock..."

Brain time.

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2020-11-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

Buy below 3

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

If got time, really go and learn about technical chart. don't follow people on fb and especially this forum, all are evils. Human are evils including me, If you follow KYY blogs u understand what I mean. They swing too fast to protect their ownselves

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-11-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

For those swing player/intraday player, i guess you should try nationwide counter.. everyday up +20 cents.. you can earn a lot there instead of k+ up 2,3 cents.

Plus ppl always bashing this counter n foresee the price will free fall.. so its good for you to join the nationwide (9806) rather then wathcing this stock n earns few cents only..

Further more the 9806 is cheapest then k+..why wait k+ below rm2, if can get the 9806(nationwide) at below rm0.80 now..

Posted by williamwongkl > 2020-11-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

I m very sure some of you in this chat room must have lost a lot of money until lost yr senses also. Dnt think you hv money you hv all the muscle to average down. Soon you will regret. So much fear in the market and might go much worse in this week. Oops... time to Vroom

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-11-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

@TDD1990- come play again!! Nice to see you around again!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

to all the almighty keyboard warrior, don't make noise please, situation is bad with pendamic. people might suicide because of losing money. let them decide what to do with their own money. Keep bring positive energy to them please.

upupup

184 posts

Posted by upupup > 2020-11-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

after this week, everything will back on track

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-11-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

But I don’t agree with tuapuikia’s observation that QR results bring up gloves counter, the prices have always gone down with the good results!! glove counters movement is driven by big funds and market sentiment.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

dark red

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-11-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

this week dont look at the stock. all RED due to budget table and US election.
next week we move again..

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-11-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

So this game is for those with deeeeeep pockets and got holding power. Don’t join in if you play contra, you might get burnt and have sleepless nights.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-11-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

I am also waiting for it to drop mire and buy. There will be rebound as usual sometime in the future. Might not be within T+2!

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-11-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

Tuapuikia want bankrupt ady hahah

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-11-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Today close 2.98

ahpooki2

1,267 posts

Posted by ahpooki2 > 2020-11-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

maybank trade app tak boleh pakai....

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-11-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

Plus000- don’t be so bad lah...hahaha! Tuapuikia is ok guy!

39 posts

Posted by 2527005 > 2020-11-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

@tuapuikia, That's why nobody should be sifu here predicting future and giving counsels. I seldom comment but recently I cannot stand people acting experts. I have been in stock market for decades but it teaches me to respect market sentiment and change strategy if necessary. Never be over confident. I also advise people don't listen to any 'experts' here. If they are so successful in stock trading they won't be here chatting. People here are most likely unemployed. Do your own homework and learn from it through experience.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-11-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Dont worry... price will drop further this week.. just wait nothing to worry.. everyone knows this week got big event.. so no rush, just chill n relax.. nothing to shout..

If you are waiting the lower price, it will come back to you.. and can get n join us.. no need to whack pplk in this forum.. ppl buy share to earn profit n not to loss or hantam other ppl.. just be cool.

I believe some of you believe the price will drop further n some are targetting the price at 1.80 or below 2.. so just wait, it will come n grab.

Be cool guys..

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-11-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

healthcare drop like this, tuapuikia can become sowmangkai in another week.

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

sowmangkai? meaning buying now? I only buy when breakout

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

when drop, i don't shout for drop more. play my own part..

Posted by SwingTrader90 > 2020-11-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

i think its already hit the bottom. time for reversal

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-11-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Mind your own action, karma will hit back. just buy when u think it is good time to buy, sell when time is bad. don't pray for drop more, people are holding the share. Be good, u will get good return