SUMATEC RES BHD-WARRANTS 11/21

KLSE: SUMATEC-WA (1201WA)

485 comment(s). Last comment by sallehch 2020-07-03 10:34

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

@heeroo how abt u? Hold on to it?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

I understand that existing warrant will be lower 3 cents from current n as replacement, they is giving xtra warrants to existing holders. Correct me if i am wrong

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

After ex date

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-10-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

Wait & See.. if touch below 0.15 can buy..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-16 19:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah.... I also sustain heavy losses

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-10-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

Kimi
DONT buy. Bet it will plunged like hell. If you have no ordinary shares buy the rights to exercise.
Tomorrow is ex-date and personnally, will be selling the mother share and use the proceeds ++ to exercise the rights.
I bought back the mother at 46.5 when it crashed down after I cut losses at 52 mother and 27 WA. Lost a sum as mentioned earlier.

Bought back some mother on 4 Sept for the rights ONLY. Did not sell even when it returned to 60cts for this sole purpose only.

Am NOT doing myself a FAVOUR by telling you not to BUY. If I am NOT on your side wouldn't I encourage you to BUY - as I will be SELLER.

INTERESTED PARTIES behind the scene will likely continue supporting the share price until 6 Nov.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-16 20:06 | Report Abuse

If it really goes up instead, means i had chop my own head

kimi458i

Posted by kimi458i > 2013-10-16 20:41 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your explanation...

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-10-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

Derrick
I am glad you at least 1/2 your position. You will see that you did right tomorrow. Guarantee.
The propping I mentioned is keeping the mother shares above 17.5 + rights price cts say > 23cts not WA

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

looks like it did not plunged at all

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

dont understand why??? push up and sell? sold mine too early to catch this chance.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-10-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I under-estimated the power and cunning of the INTERESTED PARTIES. This is only a game. WORSE consequences will come before 6/11 to the unwary. Using peanuts to catch monkeys. Should have seen that in advance.
Be patient.
Imagine 4x of new shares (2.72B) and 680m new WA flooding the market and screaming to SELL.

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-17 10:14 | Report Abuse

TP for today?

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 10:14 | Report Abuse

Haha, I oredi predicted yesterday that they will goreng on Ex Date (today)...becareful on the ORs....will show great discount then

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

cant understand how this work, did we miss something?? there will be so much shares and wa created, yet people are willing to pay above the (OR+0.175) and is just few weeks down the road.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-10-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

When I first started to "frighten" people in early Sep to be careful on the Ex Date and the impacts on the current Wa, it was traded around RM0.40-RM0.50....From time to time I keep on frightening people on the risk of buying this counter...some chosed to believe and some not...I did mention that they might goreng on Ex date so as to lure people to buy ORs at high price then...I am not an Angel but I am certainly not trying to make money at your expense (I prefer HS's money).Instead, you should be more careful for those who painted a very nice pictuce (such as TP RM0.90 etc in near future)....For this kind of goreng stock, just be extremely cautious and you still can make some money. Last but not least, I am going to frighten you people again....upon listing of the new shares on 21 Nov, Good luck!!

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-10-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

when is OR listing date?

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

22nd - 29th October, OR can be traded.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

becoz they got minyak to goreng?

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-10-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

second wave later..

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

how nice if this price repeat after next tuesday onward.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

if it can only climb to 0.40 within next week

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

I hope so, the the OR will worth 0.22 each. unless big news coming up that will float the mother to that level.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

calm, as bulky as MAS, it didn't sink also

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

this is quite different from MAS. pride to keep it afloat.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

daya has big fat ass also, still moving... many example like this :D :D

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

hope it will squeeze up. ha....ha...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

can sumatec turn around is the key

wanttowin

176 posts

Posted by wanttowin > 2013-10-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

I meant ur daya.

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-10-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

what's the TP for this WA? any comment?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

really no comment.... Just can hope for it rise back to 0.45.... can or not... is another story..

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

damn...going down again...

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

Adzrul u enter at wat price?

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

.225.not sure whether the price can go up or not?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

ok la.. not much difference... i still sangkut at 0.41

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

just pray pray. Hopefully the price will shoot up very soon..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-10-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

goreng up pls

Posted by matrani6167 > 2013-10-20 21:13 | Report Abuse

Vry fast down . Cut lost ke.

kimi458i

Posted by kimi458i > 2013-10-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

May i ask a question? Before entitlement date Warrants holders will get 108 warrants per 100 shares? am i correct?

kimi458i

Posted by kimi458i > 2013-10-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

per 1000* warrants*

heeroo

544 posts

Posted by heeroo > 2013-10-22 18:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow start south??

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2013-10-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

10 sen tunggu