Should be safe to buy below .007' if pmcorp cash distribution or take private by Khoi..then the rise will be big..I think pmcorp got share in pmhdg..if this then pmhdg will benefit, anyone can confirm pmcorp is major shareholder in pmhdg.?
calvin thank you to you because of you i jump into PMIND,PMCORP,PMHLD & PMCAP last 2 week when you start promoting the actual value of PMCORP. Thank you so much bro calvin. This is my respect to you.
It's has been eating all Sell Q last 3 minutes for the past week...so expexct something big before the announcement..also the pmcap also,,,,,last minute eater
Once clear 0.065 then it potential to rise to 0.09... Buy about 0.065 average..dun chase high .....it wallop many seller last minutes for past weeks...in good news with co....middle month still ok...dun waste this opp
Stncws, I bought oldy at 0.06, 10 lots, hope this time i wont miss this boat, as last week i sold too early the pmind, at 0.045, pmind today rise to 0.055, so sad...
Now waiting the pmcorp capital distribution...will benefit pm company including pmhldg PMCAP...keep it until news out.....still ok to buy...dun chase high....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
stncws
10,729 posts
Posted by stncws > 2012-04-30 23:55 | Report Abuse
This share has not been moved quite sometime..