THE market moves by veteran investor, Datuk Dr Yu Kuan Chon which always attract attention. He just bcame major shareholding in PMHLDG. Dr. Yu is also got shareholdings in HLCap, YNH Property and Rapid Synergy. So, this counter will keep on up up up ...
Huat lah Huat lah Huat.... This year very huat..... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!.... PMHLDG, PMCORP, MUI..... This year Very Goat and I Very Huat.... New year huat... HUAT HUAT HUAT.... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!
Wah! Christmas so enjoy..... New Year also very enjoy.... big big $$$$ inside my pocket.... PMHLDG, PMCORP, MUI..... Huat lah Huat lah Huat.......... Huat Huat Huat lah......... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!
Please do not listen to Calvin. He is well known of speculating. He told you to wait till RM1 right? You can open your big eyes to see if his speculation is right or wrong. I tell you never touch RM1, do not dream. Wake up.Wake up.
not to forget, the bro / sis of this counter; Muiind & pmcorp ... these 2 stock will up, up, up & continue to fly ... actually if u guys saw the chart of pmhldg, it had flew from 0.10 to 0.49 just within 2 weeks ... so, it already like ifca .. very fast .. next, it will go up further ... see yourselves then .. but don't takes my words if u don't believes me .. just watch the show ... ;)
Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 6, 2015 12:22 PM | Report Abuse
Deepmarine I give you my word. If Mui Bhd can fall back to 20 cents I will take up another 1 million shares. After I buy I will show you the proof
Mr Calvin:
if you do not mind, please show us what have you bought now. Show us the proof. Show @your blog. Do not shout what to buy and what has to buy. Show us your proof and let us determine if you have telling lies.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
garywaiwai
95 posts
Posted by garywaiwai > 2014-12-29 15:57 | Report Abuse
It will gonna up...thanks for the insider news...It will gonna up till tomorrow as well