This stock is gaining lots of moment. Syndicate TianTTHuat made much money here. Dr. Yu and his group of fellowship already disposed and loss much money in pmh if you were to refer to the 30 largest share holding comparing from previous years.
Some of the previous largest share holding changed too.
Vc group and Syndicate TianTTHuat are the groups now much interest in this stock. Tan Sri Quek and Dr Yu are joining the band too as because of pm securities.
Dont forget HLcap in the year tat went up as high as RM14.60 because of Dr Yu and that Tan Sri. HLcap control HLeBroking and PMH control pm securities can later convert to another investment bank of Malaysia.
Pmh, Dr Yu and the group already kena slap 1 time because of agreement termination a few years back. He will not give up easily as now he has competition between.
I predict this pmh will go up so so dam high until you cannot imagine because many parties this time. moreover pmh is belong to mui group.
buy as many as posible, monday open just buy. for those who alreay sold will buy back sooner or later. no choice as this is money.
Yes, we all must thanks TianTianHuat his advise is real. I had my Big Ang Pow because of him. I also wish TianTianHuat a very happy Chinese New year. Next week up up up again.
Posted by Doggi > Feb 26, 2020 5:57 PM | Report Abuse CalvinTan, lots of knowledge, too many sharp swords but no insider news. Follow him very fast finish your hard earn money.
yup in msia no insider info cannot buy stocks if one really wanna hentam
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Peter2357
597 posts
Posted by Peter2357 > 2020-01-14 18:30 | Report Abuse
same with PM Corp n MUI