SYMPHONY LIFE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYMLIFE (1538)

-0.005 (1.85%)

0.26 - 0.265

8 people like this.

4,336 comment(s). Last comment by kancs3118 1 month ago

Posted by kingdomtan888 > 2014-05-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

Agreed with u tan
Llim Brunei plz sell it
Kekekkekekekkenekeke

#pray4lim

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-05-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

林俊松.... symlife is not so shit!!!! IOIPG is the most shit!!!!

Posted by surewinmoney > 2014-05-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

market looks like dying.... run...

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

Symlife is not shit, no need to run

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

Firebird2, LTKM can enter or not?
The company looks nice~

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

don't need to run

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

Yup, no need to run, theres nothing wrong with it.

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-05-20 18:34 | Report Abuse

look at buy queue. Big boss buying everyday.

Jetli

180 posts

Posted by Jetli > 2014-05-20 21:44 | Report Abuse

This is a fundamental good stock unnoticed by the investing public. Grossly undervalued,. Nta should be much higher if the assets are revalued. Very low PE ratio, good earnings.

Jetli

180 posts

Posted by Jetli > 2014-05-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

If u want fast money then this stock is not for u

popo

316 posts

Posted by popo > 2014-05-20 23:05 | Report Abuse

just keep for a while...until year end...one day sure up...

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-05-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

popo... my little john every morning also UP!!! hahaha

popo

316 posts

Posted by popo > 2014-05-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

rork..that once different story not in share market lah.....

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-05-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

then u cannot said one day sure up!!! one day means when? i also can said one day u sure will die!!!

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-05-21 19:45 | Report Abuse

don't be so hot temper

Jetli

180 posts

Posted by Jetli > 2014-05-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the results then see whether is this company still a good bet.

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

My money still stuck here~

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-21 20:27 | Report Abuse

Jetli is right, results will be out next week, lets see first

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Firebird2, what is Mitrajaya outlook?
I just bought into Silkhld again today, hopefully short term it able to shoot pass RM1~

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-21 20:44 | Report Abuse

I had sold half of Symlife-WB yesterday that I bought at 37.5 cents & bought into LTKM & Silkhld.
Now left Symlife-WB that I bought 46 cents month ago waiting for it to shoot by end of this year~

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-21 20:53 | Report Abuse

Dun worry, I taken the profit to invest in Silkhld & Mitra 1st.
Temporary Symlife is not moving, mayb I can collect at cheaper price during world cup period.
Let me knw when u done ur analyst here.
=)

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-21 21:07 | Report Abuse

ok, or post as a blog here pun can~

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

thx

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-21 23:10 | Report Abuse

=)

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-21 23:38 | Report Abuse

I start talking about this tomorrow.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-05-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

林俊松, or you come follow me lah. But you was late already. Sona already goreng then i already took profit from it. Now my destini in goreng, im already on the half way earning big money.

Posted by Wong Yong Keong > 2014-05-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

coming ! 1.06

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, yes it will report a good quarter..

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-05-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

lim,,,,symphony life mari,,,

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

The most undervalue property stock ...

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

Lim, this time, I have to thank you, I am following you and I am buying Symlife-Wb

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-05-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

ya, not too difficult to make few thousand

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

haha, the sale of the land in Sg Long, was about Rm100m, and will be paid in 4 years, the first portion Rm25m, was paid in Q3 last FY. This FY, another Rm25 should have been paid but was not in the Q3 report, so its likely to be reported in Q4, next week. So that's another extra Rm25, rite?

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

It actually owns billions worth of land if you care to work out its value

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-05-23 16:01 | Report Abuse

Ya worth billions but the land value still not unlocked. I am not an expert if they have to unlock it, cost a lot of money which will affect the profit margin. They are also paying quit rent based on old land value. Once they decide to develop or if there are buyers for the land then the price can go high?

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-05-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

Really so pity that big sharks trap so many ikan bilis in this counter. Company fundemental is good but shares are played by big sharks. If they want to goreng again, all ikan bilis sure release from trap. Later that big sharks will lose all their money.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

At 38cents wb expiry in 2020, there may be another shark play. Company fundamentals are very good.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 16:54 | Report Abuse

Or many more shark plays for this, just be patient with it. Next week can be very good results.

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-05-23 16:55 | Report Abuse

Clj, big is buying. Is retailer sell down

Heng611

173 posts

Posted by Heng611 > 2014-05-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

Oop, Big sharks

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Those trapped can be released in the next shark play. And without sharks, how to double the price LOL

Posted by ryanlim1023 > 2014-05-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

Nx week big shark coming:p

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

If big sharks not enough, killer whales also ok

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-25 20:40 | Report Abuse

Firebird2, u also buying into this Symlife now?
Then, we kena stuck here together lu.
So shit, this stock perform~

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Lim, why you bought this counter?

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

Because I make a wrong decision~

Posted by kingdomtan888 > 2014-05-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

#pray4lim tabung
#pray4symlife

Kekkeekekkekekek

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2014-05-26 00:48 | Report Abuse

Result will be out by this week. If the performance is good, expect the share price to fly. As for now, fundamentally there is nothing wrong with this stock except the share price is purposely surpressed by the big sharks so they can collect at lower price.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-26 08:16 | Report Abuse

Yes Lim, I have invested in Symphony Life.
I have confidence in the management.
The value of the company is worth much more than its share price.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ring, The last annual report says they have paid the premium to convert the agriculture land. No more paying cheap rates for that ~400acres at book value Rm7.52 psf agri land. So I suppose they have plans to develop it.
If they can do it like Protasco or SBC, will be good
SBC's Jesselton Quay is about 16.25ac with a GDV of Rm1.8b
Protasco's DeCentrum is about 100ac with a GDV of Rm10b
400acres is about 18m sq ft. Residential land in the vicinity selling for more than Rm100sf? That's a whopping Rm1.8billion