ISKANDAR WATERFRONT CITY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IWCITY (1589)

-0.015 (1.88%)

0.78 - 0.805

30 people like this.

34,574 comment(s). Last comment by turbochart 7 minutes ago

Iwcity

33 posts

Posted by Iwcity > 2019-07-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

Where is Aiaili now? Need advise now..

shadowz

711 posts

Posted by shadowz > 2019-07-29 00:43 | Report Abuse

To me as long its for LKH, then all his related share will fly...especially Ekovest & Iwcity...

shadowz

711 posts

Posted by shadowz > 2019-07-29 00:44 | Report Abuse

And IWC always fly faster than ekovest because of its smaller base...

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 00:47 | Report Abuse

sorry i am busy in this weekend for celebrating with my uncle and starting kira money... haha..lol...
actually in this 2 days i went to shop for xixili and bought some different waist panties with different colours. I only wear bikini with branded. lol..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 00:48 | Report Abuse

Akukakijudi Aiailili if iwcity fly I will buy one carton of panties of different colour and sizes for you. Hehe
@kaki judi,
no thankz..... for your own use haha..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 00:49 | Report Abuse

Hello my dear shadowz, thanks for your trust..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 00:50 | Report Abuse

By the way, I don't think Iskanda will get limit up tomorrow but will expect hari hari naik till agreement to sign.

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 00:51 | Report Abuse

My uncle told me Granite is nama asal Iskanda. So Guarantee Naik la.. lol..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 00:52 | Report Abuse

so.. what we r waiting for??? we all pls sit properly and fasten our seat belt for tomorrow market..

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 07:37 | Report Abuse

@aiaili If project is awarded to Ekovest, why would Iwcity go up even though they share the same major shareholder? Kindly enlighten me

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-29 07:49 | Report Abuse

morning..all iwcity fighters..
let we fight today..today is the day for both here n ekovest..
to who still wait..
let hear this..
hey..hear this song..
to wake up your from class "waitingman"
let be A MAN..

REMEMBER!!
LION always LEAD..
be A MAN with LION inside..
BUY today..
before you will left behind..

let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

paktua love speak spirit of fighters..

IWCITY is the LION..
long time ago..
paktua always hear noises..
a lots of noises..
they yelling louder n louder..

they say..
it wasn't worth it to be here..
are they?? right??
yes true..
not worth it to be here..
not IWCITY is not worth it..
but..THEY ARE!!

they complaining on everthing..
why they keep complaining all around??
because..
they are scared..
because..
they been left behind..
because..
they are sheap only follow the the herd..
they not the LION..
LION not followers..
LION LEAD..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

and real LION is..
IWCITY..
IWCITY will roar again..

tut tut
will be the king of the lion

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 08:51 | Report Abuse

morning pakcik, sblm iwcity/lion roar..., suara pakcik sudah roaring sy bagun dah lol..
sedapnya lagu ni.. tq pakcik..
pernah x pakcik dgr lagu indon ni.. aku masih seperti dahulu? aku minat skli.. lol..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

kfliau @aiaili If project is awarded to Ekovest, why would Iwcity go up even though they share the same major shareholder? Kindly enlighten me
aku hyk blh advice u lanper = parlan, hrp kau blh paham maksud aku.

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 08:54 | Report Abuse

lol..

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-07-29 09:03 | Report Abuse

grab

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-07-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

Botak the Lion handler...

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-07-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

Botak sleep the Lion snoring..

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

Lion king went to look for nana already

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

patience la..

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

Botak has no mercy. Wait for at least t3 before will rebound

newbie9999

301 posts

Posted by newbie9999 > 2019-07-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

why do i feel like paktua73 is someone who is getting paid to write all these comments lol

Follower

247 posts

Posted by Follower > 2019-07-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

aiaili may i know you are a he or she..and my untie told me old name for iskandar is Tebrau.

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-07-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

took some profit....surprisingly iwcity kinda more stable then ekovest.

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-07-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

i observed someone keep collecting slowly

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

Follower aiaili may i know you are a he or she..and my untie told me old name for iskandar is Tebrau.
lol.. ur untie out liao la... haha
go u ask ur nenek monyang, sure u will get the real answer ye..
by the way, my uncle is never mistaken..
just curious to ask.., my gender have any related to iwct??

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

before Iskanda yes.. tebrau but nama asal is granite ye..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 12:46 | Report Abuse

newbie9999 why do i feel like paktua73 is someone who is getting paid to write all these comments lol
oh..yes... u r right newbie9999, i am aslo suspect umur73 pakcik ni is a staff of i3investor to look after all forums here, because i ever handed in with him lol..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

pukimak.. nobody care iskanda

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

it will jump up to RM1.50

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-29 13:32 | Report Abuse

iyaa paktua jadi staff kaa??
woi mailaa melaka dulian fest..
later will know laa
iyaa..

want to know..
who am i?
want to know..
who am i
let hear this

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that real is paktua..

now do you know
who am i?
now do yiu know
who am i?

tut tjt
real fighters in klse world..
never fear to stand fight..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 13:38 | Report Abuse

because ur eyes like a cctv and appear in every forum

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

pakcik, durian festival sudah over bkn?

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-29 13:55 | Report Abuse

still ada melaka own booth

tut tut
dulian dulian

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

lol..

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-07-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

Did you see that jz now. Soon going to start engine

Te_Te

625 posts

Posted by Te_Te > 2019-07-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

seems like turning red soon....

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-07-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Although if turning red, also no worry. Heart must steady.

Te_Te

625 posts

Posted by Te_Te > 2019-07-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

True also, Sudah Biasa already

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-29 15:41 | Report Abuse

Ekovest is a safer bet. Any which way will benefit at least with the construction

Te_Te

625 posts

Posted by Te_Te > 2019-07-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

Seems a lot shifted to Eko....

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-07-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Both iwcity and ekovest stock need to own

Te_Te

625 posts

Posted by Te_Te > 2019-07-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

IWC become an abandoned orphan....

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

so pity.. nobody child

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-07-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

I got a lot of IWCity..take care of it Botak..you own it

Te_Te

625 posts

Posted by Te_Te > 2019-07-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

@goodiewilly, you better call Big boss for help...haha....

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-07-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

patience a bit la..

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-07-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

Dun worry as Long as no contra, will up when news is confirm .rest well. Enjoy your life

Alan Wong

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Wong > 2019-07-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

News will be announce asap i m sure ....no point delaying lose lose situation

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-07-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

@aiaili looks like the China Press news is fake news as none other media carry similar news. Could be operator got stuck and wishes to run out?