-0.015 (2.42%)

0.60 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,110 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 2 hours ago

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-01-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

ladybird88, market will close for 2 days, thursday is Federal Day

Posted by Keat Soon Ong > 2018-01-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

They are collecting. Just close our eyes and sit tight. You will be rewarded

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-01-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

I no longer hold WB and c26.

Proact286

80 posts

Posted by Proact286 > 2018-01-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

wait for annoucement to be made. not that long....

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-30 17:53 | Report Abuse

next week gonna get my another 26% return from C26 as I have collected for these two days.

Ladybird88

164 posts

Posted by Ladybird88 > 2018-01-30 17:53 | Report Abuse

Yup yup

55,221 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-30 17:56 |

55,221 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-30 17:56 |

maoyap

267 posts

Posted by maoyap > 2018-01-30 20:29 | Report Abuse

wtf. limit up last min. But still broke support. Tak bleh pakai. fri limit down

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-30 20:49 | Report Abuse

Hammer candlestick is formed on mother today. It is good. Let see whether it can close above today's closing on friday.

55,221 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

WHO PUSHED IT UP LAST MINUTE?

GOVT OF COURSE!!

THIS IS GE14 TOP STOCK!

GOVT IS WATCHING THE PERFORMANCE OF GOVT LINKED STOCK MORE THAN US.

SO DON'T FIGHT AGAINST THE UPTREND.

JUST GO WITH THE FLOW.

GO WITH THE FLOW?

BETTER GET READY FOR 2ND WAVE WHEN FOREIGN FUND FLOODS INTO MRCB THE BEST 2ND LINER AFTER BLUE CHIP!!!

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-01-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

YES, GO FOR C26, C27, C28 LONG LIFE CW. SURE BOOM ONE...

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-01-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

WA will boom not ><''

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2018-01-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

OMG.. I just realized MRCB highest peak in history was (RM3.260) in 2 Jul 2007 is the same price as DRB highest peak in history (RM3.260) in 2 Feb 2012.. Currently DRB price has went up so much, waiting MRCB to do the same too..

maoyap

267 posts

Posted by maoyap > 2018-01-30 23:33 | Report Abuse

which warrant good to buy? C26?

maoyap

267 posts

Posted by maoyap > 2018-01-30 23:41 | Report Abuse

@martinbartesque, is there a lower high forming?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-01-31 08:12 | Report Abuse

In view of the leading Dow market correction mode,its risky to take a bet on all call warrants.I view this Dow correction not a mini pullback but could be a sharp one as it has been up relentlessly.Hence be careful and not too gung ho as sometimes it can pullback so sharply that you couldn't believe it could break many support levels.During time like this,call warrants that has the lowest ratio will likely lose most in terms of percentage.I had been trading call warrants since it started sometime in 2005/2006.Many people darent trade call warrants cause they were badly burnt or seen how badly people lost money.In my opinion that's because many people don't know when they should cut nor when to stay away.One should look at overall world market health first before looking at your counter cause though your counter many be still bullish but it could easily change when world market is in the correction mode.Currently it's most risky to hold call warrants unless you think now it's at the tailend of the correction.If you think the correction will end now,it's one of the golden opportunity to buy in the call warrants when they had been severely bashed down.In stockmarket,you need to manage your risk no matter how much you have gained nor many yrs of experience in the market.The above is just a matter of my opinion.You are mature enough to read articles to judge yourself.Always be skeptical of motive of the writer cause you really don't know who they are and their intention.Happy holidays to all

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-01-31 08:43 | Report Abuse

I forgot to include exception is that unless your counter really buck against the overall correction mode.I have seen before no matter how bad the correction of the market,the particular counter doesn't go down but up.Can you been so lucky?Only time will tell.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-01-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

Place some at VXX S&P 500 at 28 usd.!... Then continue gamble with free of my rational mind.

Posted by Chee Ah Kee > 2018-01-31 10:20 | Report Abuse

Well said Annetan

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

Write so much also no use. See chart also no use. I run things here. U want up or down? Ask me first.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-01-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

Yes,if you are the operator for this stock Sarahdeaton.Even if you are operator also depends on world market sentiments.Frm the comments made so far,I don't think you are the operator,lol!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

Okok....sarah angry le. Friday press down.

Lee Kohl

189 posts

Posted by Lee Kohl > 2018-01-31 19:55 | Report Abuse

Yes yes... support Sarah for 0.95!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-01-31 21:20 | Report Abuse

Seems like mrcb is still the top watchlist in the market, no need to argue so much la. When there isn't any announcement or news the share price will remain sideway or correction down a bit...

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2018-02-01 00:49 | Report Abuse

@Annetan dowjones, hangseng are begining to up back.. friday call warrant up back?

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-02-01 07:39 | Report Abuse

friday sure up one, kompom naik...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

Theres 2 big buttons on my desk. One will push price up...the other will drop it to hell. Worship me or feel my wrath.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-02-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton still under small girl category, still taking 'chut chut' and drinking 'nen nen' huhu...

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-02-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

labbit, i call trump and he ask u to push the buy button or else he will push his nuke button, he also says his button bigger than yours... so how la

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2018-02-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

putin nuke arms much more bigger than trump nuke arms meh..

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-02-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

labbit, dont risk a worldwar, share might go down steeply, that time what price u buy slso die..... I AM WARNNING U...... So, cherrio XD

Posted by Luckystock > 2018-02-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

Please share quality stuff which can help. Not writing kids stuff.

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-02-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

today holiday lah bro, y so serious

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2018-02-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, why so serious son?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

Faizkl, luckystock is your son?

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2018-02-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

Not married yet le amoi, where's got son?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-02-01 18:04 | Report Abuse

faizkl,as for me,I am very cautious now.I would rather stay away from the covered warrants .In fact I even had raised a lot of cash.The investment banker can be very cruel with the price!No mercy and when opportunity arises,you are at their mercy cause bear in mind if they can have opportunity to milk you why won't they?This is a dog eat dog world!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin quickly tell mrcb-wb down below 36cts so I can buy more....hahaha

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2018-02-01 18:08 | Report Abuse

I buy BC hsr team upbwith gamuda, if no get, I exit...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-02-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

I noticed property counters are extremely weak.Construction counters are generally not that bullish either.Despite gadang ann good results,it hardly goes up.I am not holding Gadang either.It's just an observation.Since mrcb is into property and construction,I need to be cautious.

faizkl

268 posts

Posted by faizkl > 2018-02-01 23:35 | Report Abuse

@Annetan, Noted and Thx for the advice..

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-02-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

Comfirm can get in lower!

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-02-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

yup, dji also having correction

andrewong

126 posts

Posted by andrewong > 2018-02-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy mode

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

I win again. Whos the next challenger?

55,221 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

CHEH!

Whole morning I wait with my tong sampah for bargains

Only dropped 1 sen?

With so many naysayers?

Try harder hor!

CALVIN IS WAITING WITH ELEPHANT GUN!!!

tony4771

67 posts

Posted by tony4771 > 2018-02-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

I challenge u to press harder.... not low enough. Still a long way 2 go.

akir91

Posted by akir91 > 2018-02-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

mrcb-wa looking like no hope at all..

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-02-02 13:04 | Report Abuse

WA GG。。。