0.615 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 22 hours ago

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-04 20:52 |

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-04-04 21:06 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader I wonder if you have profited a lot by buying lot of put warrants on klci and hang Seng index?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-04 21:19 | Report Abuse

Just a word of cautious. Don't trade warrant in beat market. When it is OTM out of money the premium will get higher each day and the premium will be high.

It will be a suicide.

Again it is up to u.

Those buy MRCB C30 loss 40%+ in just one day

Nvr nvr trade call in bear market

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-04-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

buy again for mrcb tml. every 10 cent drop will buy again.

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2018-04-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

The World market crash is coming for REAL!
Expect Dow Jones drop to 17K pre Trump presidency....

Posted by Sorchaicalvin > 2018-04-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

stupid calvintaneng death is waiting for you!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

bursa small cap index crash more than dow

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-04-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

Trade put warrants would be best in bear market

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-04 22:12 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader I am giving you a round of applause..... if it goes on, the fall of share market will seriously affected our economy, economy crisis won’t do any good to election, ... Here’s the catch,

Malaysia as a ‘one belt one road’ benefited country has the status quo... we have imported many from china and export some back to Europe and US market...

With the Trade war on the go, production cost for manufacturing will increase for sure.. then inflation... then... we all know what could happen... it will be very ugly, again.... Would that happen??? Happy Trader you think you won’t be affected???

Reason why I sold my vixx, because i would rather believe more in economy growing rather than wishing the crisis to come... thus round applause to you again Happy Trader. Ppl try putting out fire but you are there happily setting fire on it... well done!

Some more MRCB fundamental is good a GLc some more well done!! Thanks you again for treating me like a kid, I admit it for I love the country investing in my country’s GLC. I do call sell sometime... but not like this Happy Trader, have some ethic would you?

Guys don’t fail to hope... hold on there and let the big guy play ... go with the flow.. thts all I can say.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-04-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

Superbull11, election can't beat the global market bear market lah. Unless all the local fund pump in money but that would be impossible. Now just wait for Trump to make any stupid tweet and the market would collapse further.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-04 22:38 |

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

4月4日,科技股和很多其他板块股一起大幅下跌。
我们一般会认为是散户在逃,
但是散户会约定一起跑路吗?
而且很多散户可能5点放工才知道股市大跌。

以今天的跌幅来说,
也应该包括庄家或操盘手弃守股价,
以砸盘的方式尽量出票。
(而不是打压收票)
这也是为什么很多资深的股民,
不顾一切的离场。

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

Retailer always wait until 40 - 50% then only desperate cut lost.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-04 22:52 | Report Abuse

Retailer always wait until 40 - 50% then only desperate cut lost.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Stock: [BJCORP]: BERJAYA CORP BHD

Apr 4, 2018 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

kahhoeng,

many people are cross holding good and bad shares. some are deeply into margin

so in a time like this due to usa china trade war plus uncertain Election in Malaysia the sell down is overdone

Margin calls caused both bad as well as good value shares like bj corp to be thrown out

So this is the opportunity for those who can think longer term to slowly, steadily pick up value shares fallen on the sides.

AND TO ALL AT BJ CORP FORUM

PLEASE KEEP A CASH BUFFER FOR ANY EMERGENCIES

IF YOU HAVE EXTRA SUPLUS CASH NOT NEEDED

NOW IS THE OPPORTUNITY.

GOOD LUCK

WHAT CALVIN POSTED IN BJ CORP FORUM APPLIES UNIVERSALLY!

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW HSI POINTING NORTH. KOMPOM.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-05 00:00 | Report Abuse

Another round applause to you Trader!!!well done!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-05 00:29 | Report Abuse

欧盟:反对任何有违世界贸易组织规则的贸易措施
新华社2018-04-05 00:17:15

新华社布鲁塞尔4月4日电(记者田栋栋甘春) 欧盟委员会发言人丹尼尔·罗萨里奥4日在新闻发布会上说,欧盟注意到美国公布了依据“301调查”拟加征关税的中国商品建议清单,反对任何有违世界贸易组织规则的贸易措施。

罗萨里奥当天在回答新华社记者提问时表示,欧盟自美国去年8月启动“301调查”以来一直紧密跟踪调查进展。在美国公布所有细节后,欧盟将会展开进一步分析调查。

罗萨里奥强调,贸易措施需要在世界贸易组织框架内实施,世贸组织本身就为解决贸易争端提供了多种工具。罗萨里奥同时呼吁,相关各方应确保自身贸易行为符合世贸组织规定,欧盟将对已采取的贸易措施是否符合世贸组织规定展开进一步研究。

美国东部时间3日,依据“301调查”结果,美国贸易代表办公室公布了建议加征关税的中国商品清单,涉及每年从中国进口约1300种、价值约500亿美元的商品。

中国商务部新闻发言人表示,美方这一措施明显违反了世界贸易组织相关规则,严重侵犯中方根据世界贸易组织规则享有的合法权益,威胁中方经济利益和安全。

对于美国违反国际义务对中国造成的紧急情况,为捍卫中方自身合法权益,中国政府依据《中华人民共和国对外贸易法》等法律法规和国际法基本原则,将对原产于美国的大豆等农产品、汽车、化工品、飞机等进口商品对等采取加征关税措施,税率为25%,涉及2017年中国自美国进口金额约500亿美元。

To go in at low or not Is on you guys I do my part for sharing and let u know I am buying bit by bit.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-05 00:35 | Report Abuse

noted, brother samuelluke. thanks.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-04-05 00:51 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly DJI not reacting much to China tariff .

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-05 01:08 | Report Abuse

︶︿︶ good night

Posted by isupertrader > 2018-04-05 02:09 | Report Abuse

Adcool, DJI not reacting because Trump reversed his remark. I don't think anyone wants a trade war.

USApg

783 posts

Posted by USApg > 2018-04-05 05:45 | Report Abuse

Djia up 230

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-05 06:22 | Report Abuse

good sign

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-05 08:19 | Report Abuse

Trump is changing his tone and manner, decided to negotiate with china and put on hold for all tax tariff added. . .

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING ALL

Many people are cross holding good and bad shares. some are deeply into margin

so in a time like this due to usa china trade war plus uncertain Election in Malaysia the sell down is overdone

Margin calls caused both bad as well as good value shares like bj corp to be thrown out

So this is the opportunity for those who can think longer term to slowly, steadily pick up value shares fallen on the sides.

PLEASE KEEP A CASH BUFFER FOR ANY EMERGENCIES

IF YOU HAVE EXTRA SUPLUS CASH NOT NEEDED

NOW IS THE OPPORTUNITY.

GOOD LUCK

REMEMBER THESE FACTS

1) ALL DIRECTORS & INSIDERS ARE STILL HOLDING MRCB SHARES AT RM1.00 & ABOVE.
SO AT 85 SEN WE ARE GETTING IT AT A NICE 15% DISCOUNT

2) GAPURNA THE TOP PRIVATE HOLDER ALSO BOUGHT AS HIGH AS ABOVE RM1.55

3) GOVT FUND BANK RAKYAT COST THROUGH PP IS NEAR RM1.20

IT IS ALWAYS SAFE TO BUY BELOW INSIDERS/DIRECTORS BUYING PRICE

IT'S LIKE IN A WAR - THE GENERAL & CAPTAINS ARE RIGHT IN FRONT LINE FIGHTING. SO WE FOLLOW BEHIND

AS LONG AS THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN UP HOPE THERE IS GREAT POSSIBILITY OF VICTORY!!

LAST TIME CALVIN'S JOHOR SIFU CALLED FOR A BUY ON PINTARAS JAYA AT RM1.40

WHY SO?

BECAUSE HE SAW PINTARAS JAYA DOCTOR BOSS TAKING UP ESOS AT RM1.90

AND EVEN BUYING MORE FROM OPEN MARKET AT RM1.90

AND PTARAS JAYA BEING INTO PILING JOB GOT 2 ADVANTAGES:

1) IT COMMANDS HIGH PROFIT
2) IT MUST BE PAID FIRST AS PILING FOR FOUNDATION IS THE BEGINNING OF A NEW VENTURE. IF CANNOT GET PAID FIRST CAN SUE EARLY & THE PROJECT WILL STALL & STOP WORK

AS IT TURNED OUT PTARAS JAYA WENT UP TO RM7.00 & SPLIT (UP A NICE 500%)

SO WITH GREAT JOB AWARDS OF RM21 BILLIONS ALREADY IN THE BAG MRCB'S FUTURE IS VERY BRIGHT!!!

THIS SELL DOWN IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO BUY

GOOD LUCK

Calvin Tan, Singapore

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-05 08:49 |

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-04-05 08:51 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, can you explain on why mrcb has been on downtrend for the last 3 months then from 1.30 to 0.855 now? It doesn't reflect what you are saying here. It s totally opposite and it getting worst each day. The internal directors and investors did not do anything on whether buying or selling. So who s the one been selling down MRCB?

It s already down 34% and that is very bad. You only down that much when it s market crash or there is really bad news around the corner. Have we been given a ride by the internal ppl?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-05 09:03 | Report Abuse

Open 0.91 lure retailer to buy. Today will close below 0.9

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Mrcb only morning has buy rate. Afternoon will under 36 percent

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-05 09:09 | Report Abuse

Lucky to have matched .89 yesterday, and matched some .905 let’s see. Average .96..

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-05 09:20 |

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-04-05 09:22 | Report Abuse

Just a small advise to you all. Nvr ever buy MRCB when the buy rate is above 70 % it will definitely push to 50 % lower

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-04-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

hollanded counter.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-05 09:28 | Report Abuse

I buy myself sharing is wrong? Then why not you mention it to all IB analyst who call buy with their media??? So following u is right?? Asking everyone to sell and dampening our economy is right?? Who is there talking as if like a GOD here??

Posted by Mandaline Boo > 2018-04-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

Don't ever buy MRCB now. Even you buy at high price. Just wait for half more months before you purchase. Every 反弹now is a 逃命波 。

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2018-04-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

good time to shop. if bags HSR PDP, good days ahead.

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-04-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

technically at this price..90c..isnt it close to the lowest historical price edy?

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-04-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

FINAL REMINDER : parlimen expect bubar either 3 April or 5 April ,Election expect early May before Puasa Open , this week BUY any weekness - politics stock in focus : FGV ,DRBHICOM ,MRCB,UEMS ,POS + GGM group ,look like Najib will make big announcement very soon together with the announcement MRT3 45 bil big project (expect award will goes to GGM group + joint venture with china group ), goverment purpose is to attract buying interest in the market if both announcement announce together .

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1739786/mrt3%E5%90%88%E7%BA%A6%E8%BF%91...

DON;T LET eletronics media ,media come and do promotion only go in , " THEME PLAY POLITICS STOCK " , ppl taruk api ,kayu ,bagi panas time ,stock already shoot 20 percent up.
again, BUY any weekness politics stock this week .

PALRLIMEN expect DIBUBARKAN on 6 April 2018 , last 3 more day for u all buy weekness MRCB , next week no more

last 1 days for u all buy weekness , yesterday market sell down at afternoon main reason because of china vs U.S trade war impose tax , market find a reason to sell down

Trade war between U.S vs China will forget within 1 week time , like what happen Brexit , today trade war U.S vs China only reflect after half year later , what u all want worry , unless u all is contra player .

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-04-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

Lol..0.9 i sapu until i sleep also laugh. Ehhehehe

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-04-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

It's JOKE to me, this fellow didn't say it when the price was closed at 0.855 yesterday.

Posted by sarahdeaton > Apr 5, 2018 11:58 AM | Report Abuse
Lol..0.9 i sapu until i sleep also laugh. Ehhehehe

xanmama

168 posts

Posted by xanmama > 2018-04-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

Happy Trader, can give me some counters that I can buy at what price and sell at what price which are safe.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

IElurker, I respect your guts. I kena their fear factor gun yesterday, bought .89 then stop there...bukima...

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-04-05 14:16 | Report Abuse

Go go go

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-04-05 14:28 | Report Abuse

Nervous man .......

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

Gkent dropping...carefull

LimKT

482 posts

Posted by LimKT > 2018-04-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Damn!Shit!

USApg

783 posts

Posted by USApg > 2018-04-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

take profit first

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-04-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Loser is the same although it has been a time. Even maybank boss said market is going to have post correction but retailer still like red bull

See Gkent now

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/maybanks-muzaffar-sees-some-correction-postmalaysia-election

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-05 15:24 | Report Abuse

Ya, agree