0.615 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 20 hours ago

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-04-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

Even the infamous chartistchange name, change tone n manner, I guess this counter will likely fly very high... when time goes by more and more critics will become support... now no more dumb dumb buy and hold... I say be daring and come get your money.... TP 1.34!!!!

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

Yes. Already chase all short punter away. Now I pump hard

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

Taneng can you summarise a bit? Later I help u share and I will die hard pump on Monday

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-04-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

@ahdi2020
We should list down the small people 小人
Can anyone help?

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > Apr 7, 2018 03:22 PM | Report Abuse

Taneng can you summarise a bit? Later I help u share and I will die hard pump on Monday

Haha!

Calvin say thank you.

I think FUNDS THEMSELVES WILL BUY UP MRCB From Now.

So the Rise Will Be Effortless

MRCB IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME

IT WILL BE SO POWERFUL THAT NOTHING WILL STOP ITS RISE JUST LIKE TRYING TO STOP A BULLET!

Posted by investor1458 > 2018-04-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, any more news on MphbCap, looks like flash in the pan following your Pengerang story.

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by investor1458 > Apr 7, 2018 03:41 PM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, any more news on MphbCap, looks like flash in the pan following your Pengerang story.

Mphb will be another great stock for these reasons:

Dialogue into next phase: Rm2.5 Billions expansion... now moving into the sea as land is scarce.

RAPID phase one ends in year 2018. Phase 2 will start soon
Later downstream players will come.

For Mphb management they should just drop the legal case against Johor Govt. Forget the small loss as they already built the infrar and the highways.

For now I think MRCB & also TA will come into focus first.

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

It is like this. I said until 0.875. My fibo 100% has reach so now using 弹弓理论gogogo. Now rebound definitely uptrend so strong why I against this trend hahaha

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-04-07 16:30 | Report Abuse

No worries la. Who ever win election, i will push price up.la. my uncle and aunties all ready . No need scare la. All in monday.

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

隆新高鐵分豬肉 建築股熬出頭
The Busy Weekly
在國會解散前夕的週四( 5日) ,大馬隆新高鐵機構( MyHSR)晚間宣布,把隆新高鐵北段路線的工程執行夥伴( PDP)合約頒發予馬資源( MRCB, 1651,主板產業股)與金務大( GAMUDA, 5398,主板建築股)組成的聯營公司,而南段路線的PDP則頒發予楊忠禮機構(YTL,4677,主板貿服股)及朝聖基金局(Lembaga Tabung Haji)旗下的TH Properties組成的聯營公司。

馬資源、金務大和楊忠禮機構的股價都在週五( 6日)應聲走高。MyHSR的宣布是建築領域今年的首項重大消息,也可能是建築領域的一個轉折點。

由于政府許多重大基建工程還未上馬,包括隆新高鐵、巴生谷捷運3號線( MRT3)、東海岸鐵路( ECRL)等,市場早已期待建築股將繼續在今年跑贏大市。

不過,合約消息遲遲不來,加上市場在面對美聯儲(Fed)可能加速升息、美國發動貿易戰,以及大選前憂慮情緒等不利因素連環打擊下,處于風雨飄搖之中,建築股的良好前景似乎逐漸遭人淡忘。

年初至今,大馬交易所建築指數下跌約14%,遠遠跑輸富時大馬綜合指數( KLCI)的上升2%及富時全股項指數(EMAS)的下跌1.5%。

不過, MyHSR的宣布或可被視為建築股由壞轉好的一個訊號。

無獨有偶, MIDF投行及肯納格投行分別在週二(3日)與週三(4日)發布報告,齊齊喊買建築股。

MIDF投行分析員認為,大選之後,政府基建工程的不明朗因素就將掃除,建築股也有望上演一輪遲來的漲勢。

肯納格投行分析員則指出,基建工程的合約潮料將重臨,加上建築股目前的估值廉宜,是買進的良機。

根據媒體在本月初的報導,沙巴部份的泛婆羅州大道( Pan Borneo) 12個施工合約也將在數週內頒發。

此外, MyHSR在擇定隆新高鐵的PDP後,接下來就料將頒發高鐵資產管理公司( AssetCo)的合約,而重頭戲的施工合約則料將在今年杪頒發。

simon

206 posts

Posted by simon > 2018-04-07 19:32 | Report Abuse

Mr Calvin, your research are chun chun, now waiting durian turun saja !

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-07 21:21 | Report Abuse

Monday maybe retreat a bit from 0.975 to 0.96 but closing will be above RM1 I believe! Morning down is due to trade fear

Posted by calvintaaneeng > 2018-04-08 02:22 | Report Abuse

Refer to TIGER 7079,
Is this person:goodluck999, a syndicate, or just a moron ?

goodluck999 buy some at 0.05 ..worth to buy .
04/10/2017 11:24

goodluck999 0.05 should be ok.. temporarily hard to drop further..
05/10/2017 10:01

goodluck999 buy more at 0.05.. good luck.
05/10/2017 16:16

goodluck999 buy more at 0.045.. no worries.
10/10/2017 15:47

goodluck999 the u turn mode is initiated.. i have my position at 0.045,0.05..
17/10/2017 16:45

Posted by calvintaaneeng > 2018-04-08 02:24 |

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 07:39 | Report Abuse

don't just look at other factors but also look at debt with MRCB

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 07:41 | Report Abuse

don't dream of reaching the tp becos there strong resistance at lower level.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 07:44 | Report Abuse

don't forget HSR only start in 2019

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-08 08:11 | Report Abuse

@calvintaaneeng , what u mean 2.5 sen ?not understand , can clarify which share u mean?

Yunz

218 posts

Posted by Yunz > 2018-04-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

another penguin yelling down at every thread.. wont u get tired? sigh..

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-08 10:36 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/363719

Today news come on all support MRCB now. Even I am negative now I am so positive because HSR and the performance on last Friday

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Don't miss this golden opportunity and don't risk yourself in other counters.

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-04-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

manifesto GE 14 , 1 malaysia add to RM 2000 per year , minimmum wages RM 1500 , makcik jual nasi lemak and malay kampung is very like it , they don;t care 1MDB and GST , they only think goverment give more moeny to them , they will very happy , mahatir want make malay tsunami , i think 100 percent is impossible unless mahatir make something different , B.N 100 percent sure win, everthing as normal

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

and how jibby gonna do that,by selling bursa stocks to fund the brim increase or by increasing gst

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

We all know BN sure win

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

hopefully pakatan win in penang,selangor,perak and Kedah.don't let bn win the popular area

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

what if pakatan win the election and what will happen if tun mahathir 'kong' few weeks or months after that ? who going to replace him ? wan azizah ? can majority citizens accept her as chinese pm ? if not, what will ...the worst is tun mahathir cakap : kalau kami dapat mengambilalih kerajaan, BANDAR MALAYSIA, ECRL, HSR akan kami kaji semula...by that time what will happen to MRCB share price ? that's why SUPPORT NAJIB = SUPPORT MRCB.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

no support the crooks for me,dignity and maruah more important to me than money.tengok itu sikit brim macam tengok diamond ar? aku pun tak mahu brim

Posted by MRCB Go Go Go > 2018-04-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

If pakatan win then MRCB gap down =( =( bcz tun mahathir don't like those big infrastructure project.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

GIVE A CHANCE TO OUR BELOVED PM NAJIB RAZAK TO MAKE MALAYSIA STRONG AGAIN...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

already given him 2 times lagi mahu 3rd time? give him more time in future he will pecah record dr Mahathir 23 years.if pakatan win maybe short term no good but future is better

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

now no govt,can campaign and talk politics whatever u like until election.....hehe

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

GOD = DOG SAID : ALWAY'S FORGIVE PEOPLE, YOU CAN FORGIVE TUN MAHATHIR AND WHY NOT NAJIB ? NAJIB IS THE MOST FRIENDLY PM WITH CHINESE AFTER TENGKU ABDUL RAHMAN. JADI APA LAGI LU OLANG MAU ?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

msia are now like hk in the 60's and 70's.....corruption are so rampant,even a minister test positive of drugs then can u turn to negative.what sort of govt is this? only after MCMC clean and revamp hk then hk transform into a economic giant.look at Vietnam now.msian sudah terbalik

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-04-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

to Calvin
I advise calvin to seriously examine his track record to see why he is still so poor. What is the use of making criticism? If he is really so smart, he should post some articles for readers to comment. Un till now, I have seen any articles written by him.

He wants to run me down so that he can look smarter than I. If he could emulate my method, he would not be so poor.

regards, kyy

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

corruption so rampant even in bursa all manipulation,insider trading,pump and dump,u can forgive him? tell him to flush out all the bad hats lah.all system is control by crooks,u want that? international funds also prefer going to Vietnam now

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

THAT'S WHAT I WANT, IF SHARE MARKETS NO VOLATILE -> NO UMMM -> NO $$$

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

THE MOST IMPORTANT IS MRCB UP 1ST. THE REST, BELAKANG KIRA. HUHU...

Min Chen

15 posts

Posted by Min Chen > 2018-04-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

support apolloang~
wat u earn from MRCB now will jst giv to Najib later

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 12:55 | Report Abuse

news only about the award of projects but key is the cash flow. I can't see where is the money flow. unless somebody here going to contribute.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 12:57 | Report Abuse

the tp price if not revised to new high better hold on becos it proof the confident to the award of these projects.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 12:59 | Report Abuse

previously mrcb tp is 1.80~1.70 n late downgrade to 1.35. if warrant excerise is 1.25 then there will be Hugh amount of new shares.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-08 13:16 | Report Abuse

Everyone please calm down, I want to strike rationality in everyone's thinking. So who to vote? pakatan or BN? We should not be loyal to any political parties because voters are the master and govt is the servant, not the other wary around.
Let's pause awhile who we support.
There are certain things in the pakatan harapan manifesto which I feel is important for the country.
Example, limiting PM's to 2 terms, reforming MACC, EC, AG.... So let's be honest with ourselves, will the current BN govt limit the PM to 2 terms? Is impossible, right? So since BN not willing to put a 2 term limit, let's vote Pakatan to get that 2 term limit, if pakatan in power and doesn't implement what they promised, we throw them out in the next election. 1 term, 5 yrs only, why not give them a chance? After all, BN been in power for decades, so why not a 5 yrs for pakatan harapan, let them do a major overhaul of the system. The idea is this, this political coalition promised something, u like it, u vote it, u don't implement, I throw u out. Ding dong ding dong, until u behave.

I don't believe pakatan can win this election bcoz there are certain parts of the puzzle missing, mainly is sabah and sarawak which virtually untouchable by pakatan. But if we look at this election, for first time in history, the opposition front is using the same logo which i view as an important milestone. But i can see certain changes are starting to happen which may lead to a change in govt in the future. Let's look back at history, DSAI was from UMNO, he got kicked out by tun, formed PKR(important), so if tun doesnt kick DSAI, then pkr wouldn't have existed and we won't see the current political situationl So we move forward, let's look at Najib, what his role was in the so called divine plan. The next puzzle part is Bersatu and Tun, how was this puzzle created, without Najib, would there be Bersatu(Tun)?No. Now let's look at the next part of the puzzle. Many say that is a pity PAS left the opposition front and thus it weakened the opposition front, but i don't agree on this and i believe is part of the divine plan. PAS in the early of the opposition front, helped to awakened the opposition front but bcoz of the way it run things, it murky the water of the opposition front but it still was instrumental in awakening the opposition front. Now after the awakening, then came PAN and Bersatu. So how do these 2 parties play an important role in clearing up the water which murky by PAS. The joining of Bersatu and PAN ensured there's no way ever PAS will be able to join Pakatan Harapan again because of the seats distributions among the opposition front, so it prevent PAS from coming back, This is important because PKR got an attitude problem where they really want PAS in if PAS willing, so after the entrance of Bersatu and PAN, PKR can't suka suka want PAS in unless it give up virtually all its seats to PAS to contest. So i see all these are part of the divine plan. BUT i don' think the pieces in the puzzle are complete because the pieces missing are Sabah and Sarawak but is in the making as you can see the birth of Warisan in Sabah.
Remember! The eye logo which the opposition front would be using is the very party which was a result of Tun's action and today Tun is wearing that logo.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-08 13:26 | Report Abuse

Is there divine intervention? I believe so. Look at Tun, he created the mess, now he is the one cleaning it up, and he is the one facing the problems he created in the first place.

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2018-04-08 13:32 | Report Abuse

Unfair. Why list so many counters to trap rakyat? Ubah only way out.

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > Apr 8, 2018 12:26 PM | Report Abuse
THE MOST IMPORTANT IS MRCB UP 1ST. THE REST, BELAKANG KIRA. HUHU...

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-04-08 13:41 | Report Abuse

PAKATAN cannot win , already say , u talk here no point , unless go and talk in malay kampung , malay kampung only know goverment every year give them money , they will very happy ,they don;t know what is 1MDB and GST, wanna make Malay Tsunami ,Mahatir only 3 possible can make malay tsunami , pakatan must come out manifesto pakatan 1) BRIM remain unchange , pakatan will also give 2)GST 6 % reduce 3 % 3) Coporate Tax reduce 3 percent enough ,i 100 percent guranteee , KLCI will shoot to 2100 point if corporate tax reduce ,Trumph reduce corporate tax from 34 to 20 , dow jones from 18,000 to 26,000 , everybody make money in stock market
mahatir apa pun tak buat , only know talk cock only , GST no more , BRIM no more , how to make Malay Tsunami ? important here is BRIM Malaysia will make malay vote majority go where ? but i think malay vote will goes to B.N , not believe , wait n see ,
wah , syok , BRIM per year 1200 become RM 2000 ,

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 14:07 | Report Abuse

EXACTLY

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-08 14:08 | Report Abuse

it will win in the future, not this election

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

IT MEANS PAKATAN HARAPAN = RECOND SPARE PARTS.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-04-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

No cash flow who win also not going to help MRCB that why to only 1.35 n don't see any analyses give high tp. caution.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

coming EDL compensation & EPF 1.9b cash payments for mrcb. thus announcements will adjust TP -> 1.510 soon...