+0.005 (0.83%)

0.59 - 0.61

22 people like this.

30,197 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 10 hours ago

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-07-28 23:45 | Report Abuse

absolutely yes, for long runs 1) developments along the lines especially housing development near to the stations. 2) tourists from singapure to genting casino. 3) future line linking from singapure to bangkok. 4) etc... a lot more

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-07-28 23:50 | Report Abuse

asian countries like Laos, indonesia, thailand already started the HSR construction. malaysia still pakai KTM ka ? mana boleh...

Posted by Ahza Adhwa Zulkepli > 2018-07-29 00:17 | Report Abuse

@Joetay17, walao eh. High speed rail will be never priced based on its manufacturing cost. This is supported by numerous research journals. But it's spillover effect that's been looking by the Japanese, 40 years ago or Korea 30 years ago. I'm sad, people like you who's making Malaysia a third world country. There are a lot of things that can be taken into accounted for adjusting its fare. For example:

1. Monthly pass for daily users.
Think the fact that people can now buy house in Melaka, and has a high salary in KL and the commute from home to job is less than 1 hour. The price of RM 500 per month doesn't sounds really bad, isn't it?

2. Unlimited pass for traveler.
A one time unlimited pass for traveler, which he can use the pass for ECRL, HSR, KTM, LRT; I heard BN was going to integrate this system under one operator. Does RM 200-300 still looks bad for them?

3. Membership pass.
Where the user can get discounted price on foods and drinks in each HSR stations plus a lowered 10-20% than average ticket.

You never go to Japan ka? Or you go to Japan just to watch the girls? Lol, watch the system aso la. haiya.

Posted by Ahza Adhwa Zulkepli > 2018-07-29 02:11 | Report Abuse

On Monday, there are two possible scenario that's going to happen with MRCB.

1. Profit taking activity, test its price of .780.
2. Skyrocket till .860.

Nevertheless, I will not sell as long as it doesn't signal the next downtrend.

haron89

429 posts

Posted by haron89 > 2018-07-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

It will skyrocketing to test 86c and above. Previously I said it will test 80c right? Now you price 81c. :) hold tight comrades. More to come

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

ATTN MY DEVOTED FANS OF I3

ATTN JOE TAY THE MOST VILLIFIED VILLIAN BLOGGER IN I3

PLEASE REVERT TO VS, AA AND MRCB PAST BLOGS

YOU MEAN ORANGE GIVES BUY SELL CALL LONG AFTER SHARE PRICE MOVE LIKE THE BELOW ARCHIVE BLOGS ?????? READ AND WEEP JOKE TAY LOL ON YOU

MY CALLS WHEN AIRASIA C62 AND 65 AT 6 SEN

Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA BHD

Jun 6, 2018 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

ARBITAGE ARBITAGE C 65 GOLDMINE

Jun 6, 2018 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

ULAR SAWA VS ANANCONDA

Jun 6, 2018 10:38 AM | Report Abuse

my hermes bags all waiting at RM 2.5 lAUGH OUT LOUD

NOTE - AIRASIA DROPPING FAST BREACHED RM 3 AND THE OTHER BLOGGERS ALL DOOM SAY WILL DROP TO RM 2.5, 2.0

Jun 5, 2018 10:02 PM | Report Abuse

By Arbitaging trade AA has allowed an investor to make TON of money jan -july 2016 and Dec 2017 onward CAN YOU SEE IT

History will repeat itselfStock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA BHD

Jun 3, 2018 08:29 PM | Report Abuse

I have loaded up on CW hahahha superbly undervalued. Call me a SNAKE CHARMER

Stock: [MRCB]: MALAYSIAN RESOURCES CORP BHD

Jul 19, 2018 08:06 PM | Report Abuse

MRCB march to RM will be unrelentless.
Just will have a pit stop to piss on weak holders
Play the cws...........................

Trade in your scooter modenas for proton boyue cash at 31st december
stop eating roti kosong

dine at taj mahal brickfields - order crab and lobsters

This announcement has been brought to the orange 88 broadcast

Orange told you orange told you, orange told you so
you know every thing you need to know cos orange told you so

once a legend forever legend

WHEN MRCB C31 AT 1,5 SEN AND C32 JUST ISSUED DROPPED TO AT 7 SEN

May 28, 2018 09:55 PM | Report Abuse

Buy MRCB CW now !

May 27, 2018 08:49 PM | Report Abuse

Mind you i am optimistic, i rarely play MRCB only collecting some CWs last week

C31 only 1.5 sen, will quadraple my money this year...........................

MY BUY CALLS ON VS CWS WHEN AT 1,2 SEN THEREAFTER 6 SEN

Stock: [GKENT]: GEORGE KENT MALAYSIA BHD

May 28, 2018 09:27 PM | Report Abuse

VS INDUSTRY WILL BE THE DARLING OF BURSA FOR THE REST OF 2018

BUY CW

joetay17 but orange, what proof u have that i call for a sell in hibiscus at 19sens???

but we have plenty of evidence that all ur so-called buys r long after the price move.

btw, remember to take ur medication to prevent all ur other friends from coming out.

lol........

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

ATTN MY DEVOTED FANS

ATTN LARRY THE SORRY TRADER

SOMETIME EARLY 2017 I WAS PROMOTING REV AND IF I REMEMBERED CORRECTLY IT SHOT UP FROM 40 SEN TO 60 SEN

THEN AT THAT LEVEL CANNOT MOVE ANY MORE SO I STARTED RIDICULING PATRICK GROVE AND INITIATED SELL CALL

BUT OBVIOUSLY TOO MANY WARREN BUFFETS ( I3 BLOGGERS INVESTORS) WHO WANTED TO HOLD FOR 30 YEARS FOR 3000 % INVESTMENT

BURSA IS A LOVE HOTEL I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IN 2017

CHECK IN BRING CONDOM AND THEN..............

Orange88 Come on Patrick Grove, Netflix already USD 200 and market cap USD 90 Bl. You have no shame ?
23/11/2017 15:19

Orange88 Come on Patrick Grove, Netflix already USD 200 and market cap USD 90 Bl. You have no shame ?
27/11/2017 20:21

Orange88 Get out if you can this time guys......................
28/11/2017 15:19

paulthesotong Yes Bandar Malaysia Yes KL Internet City Yes Pat Yes Rev all the way this month....
01/12/2017 16:47

Orange88 Hope you are right paulsotong. Investors faithful to Rev deserve to be richly rewarded but incoming info has not been encouraging, be careful....
01/12/2017 19:27

Orange88 Anybody with news to share.....
01/12/2017 19:28

Orange88 Caution kl Internet city not mentioned in najib budget nor the recent jack ma visit WHY
02/12/2017 22:11

Orange88 Anybody knows why
04/12/2017 10:11

Orange88 patrick grove your kukuciao is showing, shame on you.... but he is probably proud of it hahhaah
05/12/2017 09:32

Orange88 Seriouslu i think KL internet city has met a serios impasse -not practical and property overbuilt. Meantime Rev cant find any new tech stocks to acquire. Only that sad he doesnt want to inject crown jewel iflix.....
05/12/2017 09:33

joetay and now @orange becomes bearish on the stock.

lol..............
28/12/2017 12:03

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

my devoted fans

PRESENTING JOE TAY TO YOU

1) SHE SOUR 2 TRAPPED AT MBSB HIGH PRICE RM 2.5

2) SHE DELINQUENT SENIOR CITIZEN DONT KNOW HOW TO PLAY CW ONLY KNOW BLUE CHIP

3) SHE DOESNT KNOW THAT IN BURSA THAT YOU CAN SELL A STOCK AFTER BUYING A STOCK - DUMB2 HOLD (THE ONLY STOCK SHE HAS EVER SOLD WAS HIBISCUS AT 19 SEN)

4) SHE IS THE MOST REPEATED OFFENDER ABUSER AT I 3 INVESTOR - WORLD RECORD OF HAVING HER Account suspended

5) SHE TRAPPED ALL HER MONEY IN BURSA SO LIKES TO MAKE MONEY TO SUE PEOPLE WITH HER IMAGINARY PASAR MALAM LAWYERS

6) WHEN SHE CLASHES WITH ORANGE IT TURNS INTO A BADMINTON MATCH - NICK VUJUCIC - GOOGLE HIM ON THE INTERNET (JOKE TAY) VS LEE CHONG WEI (ORANGE)

7) AND WHEN JOKE TAY GETS ROUNDLY HAMMERED SHE STARTS UTTERING FOUL DIRTY DEROGATORY WORDS AND GETS HERSELF SUSPENDED REPETITIVELY BY I3 INVESTOR

8) AND OH SHE HAS BEEN SCOLDED SO MANY TIMES BY I3 INVESTORS

SO GET LOST JOE TAY WE DONT WANT YOU HERE....................

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

ATTN AHZA ADHWA

JOE TAY NEVER BEEN TO JAPAN, SHE IS UNDER TRAVEL RESTRICTIONS SPEND MOST OF HER LIFE IN DELINQUENT REFORM SCHOOL FOR WOMEN / SENIOR CITIZEN

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH HER.........................

Ahza Adhwa Zulkepli @Joetay17, walao eh. High speed rail will be never priced based on its manufacturing cost. This is supported by numerous research journals. But it's spillover effect that's been looking by the Japanese, 40 years ago or Korea 30 years ago. I'm sad, people like you who's making Malaysia a third world country. There are a lot of things that can be taken into accounted for adjusting its fare. For example:

1. Monthly pass for daily users.
Think the fact that people can now buy house in Melaka, and has a high salary in KL and the commute from home to job is less than 1 hour. The price of RM 500 per month doesn't sounds really bad, isn't it?

2. Unlimited pass for traveler.
A one time unlimited pass for traveler, which he can use the pass for ECRL, HSR, KTM, LRT; I heard BN was going to integrate this system under one operator. Does RM 200-300 still looks bad for them?

3. Membership pass.
Where the user can get discounted price on foods and drinks in each HSR stations plus a lowered 10-20% than average ticket.

You never go to Japan ka? Or you go to Japan just to watch the girls? Lol, watch the system aso la. haiya.
29/07/2018 00:17

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

GUYS

WHATS WITH THIS MACC INVESTIGATION ON LRT 3 AND MRCB ? OPINIONS ?

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

CHEERS 一买就大涨, LONG TIME NO HEAR

YOU ARE RITE, I TAKE YOUR ADVICE

ANYWAY DO KEEP UR EYE ON

AIRASIA C62,55 MRCB C31,32,33 WCT C 13, 14

MAY YOU MAKE A LOT OF MONEY

joetay17

29 posts

Posted by joetay17 > 2018-07-29 12:28 |

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

HEY EVERYBODY I THINK THIS GUY IS A JEDI MASTER (READ ON)

一买就大涨 read some useful articles understand the impact of trade war n so forth.. Until now she still don't know how v trader do, v trade calls in n out taking profit, not stick to 1 counter but go around when opportunity arise.. so simple, her idiot mind cant understand how v can make a few 100% more than investors on stocks

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

ACTUALLY MY FANS

I AM STALKING A FEW OTHER CWS

HAVE NOT DECIDED TO ENTER YET

WORRYING WATCHING OVER MY SHOULDER ON A TURBAN GUY WITH HIS FLEET OF VANS...

THAT TURBAN GUY STALKING ME SUSPICIOUS OF MY BONANZA OF CASH

CANNOT BELEIVE THAT a HUMAN BEING CAN MAKE 100-300% ON CWS

WHAT SHOULD I DO WITH THIS TURBAN GUY ?

BAHAHHA BAHAHHA BAHAHHAA

joetay12

19 posts

Posted by joetay12 > 2018-07-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

to @ahza, pls show the impartial journals that support hsr for malaysia.

or else we all know that u r talking hot air.

joetay12

19 posts

Posted by joetay12 > 2018-07-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

but orange, where r all ur imaginary friends such as kimmytan and the list goes on?????

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-07-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

Aiya no quarel no arguemt ! Happy happy sunday !

joetay12

19 posts

Posted by joetay12 > 2018-07-29 13:09 | Report Abuse

i have a very simple question for all to think abt on hsr.

there is a simple thing called north south highway which runs for abt 600km. a family of 4 will spend abt rm50 to travel from jb to kl. taking hsr will set them back by at least rm1800 both way.

secondly, r there that many biz travelers going between kl and sgp on a daily basis that can support the 3 modes of transportation profitably.

thirdly, the over-flow effect may not happen as in the case of taiwan.

lastly, does malaysia has the passenger flow to sustain hsr as a viable concern????? taxpayers r going to foot the bill in the end.

and to @teexian, r u sure that hsr construction has started in indonesia, laos and thailand????

as i understand the construction in laos is not a hsr project as the trains r running at an average of 150km/hr. to be considered as hsr, the speed of the train must be above 200km/hr.

https://www.bangkokpost.com/news/special-reports/1507722/the-great-rail-dilemma

for indonesia, construction is at a snail pace even though it is only 150km long.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/indonesia-seeks-ways-to-speed-up-china-high-speed-rail-project

for thailand, it is facing the same problem with indonesia with construction moving at a snail pace. only a very small part of the project has been parceled out.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-06-24/bids-sought-for-5-5-billion-thailand-to-china-high-speed-rail

and all the projects in the 3 countries r running into the same problem of financing. so who is going to pay in the end?????

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-07-29 13:56 | Report Abuse

joetay17, Laos, thailand & indonesia has upgraded their previously proposed rail system by widen the rail tracks from 1.250m to 1.800m to encounter for HSR with the speed of 250km per hour based on china's HSR rail track standard. construction works of 3 countries mentioned has been started which is Laos = 25% , Thailand = 5%, Indonesia = 35%.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-07-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

one of the reason why foreign investors keep pulling out their investments from malaysia because of uncertainty of the decision made by PH government. NO, YES, NO, YES ini potong itu tangguh. no wonder najib cakap : kepala bapak kau, PH made decision tak pakai otak pinya.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-07-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

Nanyang report target TP at 0.89.......guys run before too late......

Nayang report target TP of TOPGLOV at 9.90 ....guys buy before too late.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

joe tay i have 3 new imaginary frens just today- are you awake yet ?

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Comrade 一买就大涨

Thanks for your 2 recent posts I will research DRB C48 just like to ask you dont u think drb fully priced today ?

Just urging u to reconsider the AA CWs although got risks of high fuel etc etc but most analysts TP put it at RM 4.3-4,5 so the CW can gain several fold over

WCT C13 undervalued virgin havent been deflowered yet

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Comrade 一买就大涨

You are right about in out in out - Have to treat Bursa as a love hotel - short time

Only idiots who want to invest like warren buffet - looking for the next coca cola, amazon, apple for the next 10 years - these are the people who end up JEALOUS AND SOUR SOUR

so remember the words of our jedi master, fans - 一买就大涨

In Out In Out - White Liquid Come Out

Dont try to be Sohai Warren Dick Buffet Jibai

Orange told you orange told you orange told u so
you need everything u need to know cos orange told u so

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-07-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

一买就大涨 Jedi master

Keep sharing any CW with potential
Best Regards

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-07-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

@teexian, the technical specs dont matter. what does matter is that the progress on hsr in all 3 countries r proceeding at a snail pace and is in danger of being postponed to further dates due to financing issues.

i m afraid u r looking at hsr building thru rose-tinted lens.

now, ask urself whether the 3 countries r able to finance the project without blowing the budget and u can see all 3 r having difficulties reconciling their annual budget.

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-07-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

yes, i can see u have alot of imaginary friends, orange.

remember to take ur medication or ur imaginary disorder may get worse.

lol..........

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

EDL toll removed no income 7 months for MRCB.

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

More time needed for toll removal, says EPF chief
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/167322.jsp

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

UMNO PWTC building project no hope?

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-07-29 16:22 | Report Abuse

No more over-priced govt projects and procurements, says works minister
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/167324.jsp

Faith78

102 posts

Posted by Faith78 > 2018-07-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

whatever argument here no answer for right or wrong..just see how MRCB perform tmr

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-07-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

Please lah people. Keep your topic on MRCB only. This is a forum to discuss on stocks. NOTA PLACE FOR YOU TO DISPLAY YOUR EGO, YOUR EMOTION AND YOUR ARGUMENTS ON OTHERS. What is the point u get from tarnishing and bombing others??? Will you win if you lose money in the stock???

Please lah, people. Stop acting childish! If KLCI don't do well, ALL OF U DIE also. Burn all your money!

Stop fighting and start be cooperative!

Posted by Ahza Adhwa Zulkepli > 2018-07-29 18:47 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/MRCBanalysis/167329.jsp

Whatever. Janji I dapat duit. Uols nak gaduh ke apa. Lantak la.

Posted by Finance4114 > 2018-07-29 20:00 | Report Abuse

Agreed...all of want to make money...
No need to gadoh so much laa...

Spyron_09

388 posts

Posted by Spyron_09 > 2018-07-29 20:29 | Report Abuse

few hour more before this MRCB perform.
im still holding somemore.
perhaps WA and WB will perform well tomorrow..
see tomorrow guys

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2018-07-29 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hope the Macc news won't jeopardize the upward trend...

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2018-07-29 21:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow mrcb sideways

Faith78

102 posts

Posted by Faith78 > 2018-07-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

tmr uptrend

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-07-29 22:49 | Report Abuse

︶︿︶ have a nice sleep tonight. hopefully tomorrow ada boom. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Oliveoil

330 posts

Posted by Oliveoil > 2018-07-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

fly tomorrow

Lee Sen

4 posts

Posted by Lee Sen > 2018-07-30 00:40 | Report Abuse

sure fly high

Billyming

59 posts

Posted by Billyming > 2018-07-30 02:19 | Report Abuse

Rising tmr....

Posted by Luckystock > 2018-07-30 07:20 | Report Abuse

Great news bullish chart buy

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-07-30 08:12 | Report Abuse

Bad news. Insider say got big scandal. Prepare to cry for argentina. Sell at 930am asap.

Spyron_09

388 posts

Posted by Spyron_09 > 2018-07-30 08:27 | Report Abuse

good morning guys..
ready for some show today..
GL!

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2018-07-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

Rm0.90 coming