Agreed, now syndicate they gotvery canggih software tracker, they can calculate each unit of share is from which seller. If you dont sell, price will further go down. Once you sold, price will continue fly high.
I test it before, last time got 1 penny stock, when the syndicate create volume, they queue sell, then buyback on their own. When they executive it, i think saw 30-40 continuous buy transaction, each transaction 10,000 unit, within 5 second. At that time I already key in everything to sold my share 100,000 unit, so I click enter immediately, then immediatelt I heard the order match sound, I click order status to check, 6,000 unit matched.
But funny things happen, once my 6,000 match, the whole buy transaction stop d, they didn't continue to buy my stock. Then I wait, wait, wait, only got few ikan bilis buy my share, 5k, 3k, 7k....etc. Almost wait until 1 hour, all my 100k matched, then suddenly the buying transaction continue, 10k, 10k, 10k.... continuous for 30-40 transaction.
they just announced. they expect it to complete by 2nd quarter. so you to wait for further announcements when the bonus issue will complete. so buy today no free share if you sell before the approval date.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Apollo Ang
3,181 posts
Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 11:52 | Report Abuse
sold at 90cts now cannot down liao, if no sell now only 87cts lah. all control one, they know what we are doing. bursa now software control