TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

-0.005 (2.17%)

0.22 - 0.23

22 people like this.

22,556 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 1 week ago

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-12-31 17:00 | Report Abuse

i can trust, because financially, the federal gov must have fine tuned the mechanism of the money/expenses/income quite a lot.

investor77

795 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2019-12-31 17:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin, of all the Oil Palm shares, which one has its earnings per share increasing the most compared to others ? TSH ? Teck Guan ?

Remember at one time, someone said JTiasa would be the best. Sime and IOI Corp will gain from higher CPO price, but its number of shareholders is large. FGV has large acreage, but its Palm tree mostly old.

Do comment which would be a better choice as RSawit and Tdm is more speculative as Tdm has a health care side and not 100% Oil Palm.

Thanks for your help.

kentyap11

76 posts

Posted by kentyap11 > 2019-12-31 17:08 | Report Abuse

happy new year and happy huat chai everyone .cheers

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-31 17:18 | Report Abuse

@beinvested Want to argue with money? People Collecting plentifully now at .42
THE rest of the buyers all above 3 mil units, you sell lah.
31/12/2019 4:40 PM

I'm one of these people who were still collecting at 42 until the trading stopped. This time, I just buy straight from the sellers. Thank you for selling to me.

TDM is hereby my last trading stock for 2019!

It has been a privilege and pleasure to be part of this team. From a price of 18 cents, we collect, we wait and we persevere patiently through many uncertainty. We stood firm and still believe in this company until everything exploded!

Congratulation everyone who has made it to this Hall of Fame.!

Happy New Year and God Bless you all !

Cheers!

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-12-31 17:23 | Report Abuse

Mabel, you made a lot. I share your joy. I saw many transacted at .42

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2019-12-31 17:24 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year 2020 to all traders

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-31 17:31 | Report Abuse

@beinvested Mabel, you made a lot. I share your joy. I saw many transacted at .42
31/12/2019 5:23 PM

Thank you beinvested!

Likeiwse, I also think many here including you are in the same boat as me...

It's been a very pleasant journey with TDM and I looks forward to more exciting adventure for 2020.

Cheers everyone, we all deserve it...

GrowingRich

2,740 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2019-12-31 17:31 | Report Abuse

New Year, new pricing, guys.

For those who declined last special offer @42 today, if they can still get @42 on Thursday, okay, all well & good for them.

But if not, if the best price that time is already 46, well, tough luck to them then.

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-12-31 17:32 | Report Abuse

Huat chaii to TDM warriors in 2020

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 17:35 |

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

Cheers everyone !

HUAT CHAIII...

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-12-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.425 this morning ,so just keep it

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-31 17:46 | Report Abuse

TDM standing tall even KLCI blood bath today !

Posted by yswong2587 > 2019-12-31 18:18 | Report Abuse

I bought TDM share since CPO starts climbing up. Of course there are many plantation counters to consider of but TDM was one of the cheapest. Initially I wasn't have great confident in TDM cause by looking at their past record, my heart seems stop beating if I invest into it. Finally I gave myself a trial and error, bought at 0.31, and I'm very very very happy now.... Happy New Year to all, May all of you have a fruitful year ahead!!!

55,902 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 18:22 |

55,902 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 18:28 | Report Abuse

Investor 77

Tdm has hospital and oil palm. Its management like tmakmur people. Very hands on and even rear animals in the plantation to add value.
So Tdm very solid

Rsawit is 100 percent into oil palm so in bad times it be more badly impacted as can be seen in its horrible balance sheet

But now that Cpo prices on strong bull trend rsawit will benefit tremendously

Sales

3,249 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-12-31 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hi All! Happy New Year! May our good Lord bless all in good health and have a lots of joy. HUAT AH!!!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 19:26 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 19:40 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 20:13 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 20:14 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 20:16 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 20:17 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 20:21 |

GrowingRich

2,740 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2019-12-31 21:21 | Report Abuse

Today RSawit down 2 sen to 43

TDM up 1.5 sen to 42

Now RSawit has got serious competition

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-31 21:26 | Report Abuse

Why no one pick tdm ah. Maybe something wrong

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-12-31 21:39 | Report Abuse

oh you again, plane gor gor. plain and simple.
cos worry you got no stamina ma. later in out once and ejaculate.

Malu ma.

2016 top 5.
2019 top 1, make 2cents already 早泄。
2020 apa record you target, paperlane?

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-12-31 21:41 |

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-12-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

aiya. malu la. new year liao. create positive vibe.

wish all TDM warriors a prosperous 2020. a sawit for all.
wish paperlane get no.1 again in 2020. a biji grape for paper gor gor and little paperlane. sharing is good.

happy new year everyone.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 22:08 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 22:38 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 22:40 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 22:47 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 22:48 |

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2019-12-31 22:49 | Report Abuse

LOL

Td petang sudah ada orang post la, Bulldog. English version from Star.

But okay also la, kasi gembar gembur banyak2 latest positive developments at TDM.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 22:52 |

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-31 22:52 | Report Abuse

Dear all TDM ultimate warriors - Wish you all a blissful, cheerful, successful and rocking New Year ahead! Happy 2020!

The Giants syariah stock in the making....
1 billion market capitalisation in track
The palm oil and healthcare darling
Potential to be the next klse index Link

Wish our dreams come true.....

Huat chaiii...
31/12/2019 10:08 PM

Cheers Bulldog !

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-31 23:18 | Report Abuse

@paperplane Why no one pick tdm ah. Maybe something wrong
31/12/2019 9:26 PM

Yes I did...

I’m a long-term investor. I started building my 4 Boutiques in parallel when I renter KLSE after GE14. As you know KLCI is down about 10 % since early this year. My average margin is a very healthy double digit. This mean my selections have outperformed the KLCI.

Warren Buffet said "Never invest in a business you cannot understand.”

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community.

10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of these success stories. Just to give you a flavour, here's my Business Plan for 2020 for one of my 4 Boutiques.

Plantation - I have invested in 10 Plantation Companies and I have ranked them in term of margin.

1. FGV
2. TDM
3. SOP
4. TaaNN
5. JTIASA
6. TSH
7. Sime Darby Plantation
8. IOI Corp
9. Boustead Plantation
10.TH Plantation

Catalyst

Export revenue RM 67.6 billion (6.1% GDP)
Feeding more than 3 billion people over 200 countries.
B20 biodiesel for the transport sector by end-2020. Demand to increase palm oil by 500,000 tonnes per annum.
Indonesia Petromina has mandated the use 3 million tons per annum.

Current performance in term of margin of my 4 Boutiques:

P1 - Plantation
P2 - Oil & Gas
P3 - Digital Economy
P4 - Visit Malaysia Year 2020

It’s just like an F1 Race between Mercedes Benz, Ferrari, Red Bulls and Maclaren. At this moment I'm feeling really upbeat about 2020.

TDM right now is giving me....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqo2DxUBb-o&list=RDdqo2DxUBb-o&start_radio=

Come and join us. We have a great team here. Let's makes tonnes of money in 2020 together !

Cheers!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 23:41 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-12-31 23:54 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-01-01 00:00 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-01-01 00:01 |

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-01 00:07 | Report Abuse

Cheers Bulldog and My TDM Team!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-01-01 00:17 | Report Abuse

Happy new year everyone !

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-01-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

May our Lord give us good health , abundant blessing , peace, joy & happiness .Lets huat together with TDM ! Huat ahhhhhhhh !

Mabel

23,611 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-01 00:32 | Report Abuse

Aameen!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-01-01 00:45 | Report Abuse

Mabel.so late already you havent sleep ? you earn to much money got excited until cant sleep ? hahahahs

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-01-01 01:00 |

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-01-01 04:08 | Report Abuse

TDM buying TH Plant CPO in Terengganu not meaning more debts sifus?

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-01-01 04:09 | Report Abuse

Why health care good? Not economy not good better go govn hospital cheaper?

investor77 Calvin, of all the Oil Palm shares, which one has its earnings per share increasing the most compared to others ? TSH ? Teck Guan ?

Remember at one time, someone said JTiasa would be the best. Sime and IOI Corp will gain from higher CPO price, but its number of shareholders is large. FGV has large acreage, but its Palm tree mostly old.

Do comment which would be a better choice as RSawit and Tdm is more speculative as Tdm has a health care side and not 100% Oil Palm.

Thanks for your help.
31/12/2019 5:04 PM