TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

+0.005 (2.22%)

0.225 - 0.23

22 people like this.

22,556 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 4 days ago

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-25 00:47 | Report Abuse

up 7.84%!!!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-25 00:48 | Report Abuse

this is cool, man.

cool so cool

give me more

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-25 00:51 | Report Abuse

kimhaolian

don't worry about the mongrels

just let them bark all they want

they cannot cause even a cat shit's effect on TDM price development

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-25 00:52 | Report Abuse

it is just the nature of a mongrel to bark

you just ignore them

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 06:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 06:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 06:56 | Report Abuse

Hospitals got so many court cases ....

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 07:00 | Report Abuse

1. Details of Corporate Proposal

Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No
Types of corporate proposal Private Placement
Details of corporate proposal PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO 10% OF THE TOTAL NUMBER OF ISSUED SHARES OF TDM IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE GENERAL MANDATE PURSUANT TO SECTION 75 AND SECTION 76 OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2016 ("PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT")

No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 40,240,000
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.2170
Par Value($$) (if applicable)

Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following

Units 1,722,881,001
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 359,444,698.000
Listing Date 27 Jul 2020

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 07:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 07:08 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 08:14 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 08:15 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc haha yes .. MHC , TSH , Jtiasa ...
25/07/2020 6:52 AM

My point is why settle for 3 when you have the luxury of 4?

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

@kimhaolian now can IDSS meh? why still got people keep on come into different forum different counter spend so much time talk bad about the counter?
If can IDSS spend time spread bad news OK I can understand lar.... but now cannot IDSS why keep come in barking?
24/07/2020 11:46 PM

Meow kim...

He loves doing it in many counters and he keeps changing his name...

He is one of the IDSS. It's his job to bark at all the counters he visited so that he can buy at a lower price.

Meow..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 08:22 | Report Abuse

So who is really the real blower here?

I don't smoke cigar...

I don't make this.. O O O.. Smokes signals... which mean Zero Income.

You don't actually make money from barking. You make money by investing. Learn from the Armada...when all of us were laughing all the way to the bank, you and your 3 stooges were washed naked in the Indian Ocean when Armada Tsunami came in full force...the other 3 never reappear in Armada...

Don't forget to drink a lot of Orange Juices Ya..

You need lots of Vitamin C.. to think straight..

Meow..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc Haha VC ? Amada ? 77 stocks in 2019 .. CMO wave swimming naked back to coconut tree in the island
25/07/2020 7:08 AM

Yes, Stay away from this VC counter.

VC is really a goreng counter. Most of the times it has been sleeping.. I missed selling off the first rally thinking it can go higher after they secured the money licence. It could be ideal for my Digital Economy Boutique. Learn my lesson well as I have to wait for a some time before the 2nd rally.

This time, I don't waste time. When it shoot up to 27. I pressed my sell button. All of it.. Finally my patience finally paid off. I bought it when it was 16-18..

Let's talk about Armada since you raised it...

Here's some facts since my dear JC still wants to talk about Armada. One of my motivation for keeping Armada in my collection of Battleships is because of it's the only ship with FPSO capabilities and you know very well that FPSO is a growing business and not dependent on Malaysian Business. Armada is a Global Players.

So I actually have two choices...Armada and Yinson..

Orderbook: Armada(17.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil)
Core Profit - 53mil - RM90.9mil (Can check the IB Report)
PE : Armada(0.31/0.04 = 7.75X), Yinson (7/0.2216 = 31.5X)
Price to book value : Armada (0.3/0.55 = 0.55X), Yinson (7/1.58=4.43X)
Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/2 = 1.49X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X)
Total Ratio: Armada(14Bil/9.5 = 1.47X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)

This 2 company quite similar. If u don't like the debts, you discount 50% from Market Cap. Armada at least worth RM4bil at 60sen. If you don't want discount from market cap. Discount from 70% from earnings, at PE 12 is 48sen. Yinson can go buy premium. Come to Armada, discount this discount that.

Facts, from balance sheet. If this Gary the CEO can just focus on FPSO and sell the stupid OMS, Armada wouldn't be in this mess. So in this trade, it's all about patience...just like my TDM..

Yes, I have 77 counters in 2019. Right now I have improves my position to 88 counters in 2020. The latest inclusion includes Gloves Fantastic Four, Tier 1 Utilities, Tier 1 Battleships (Serba, Yinson, Dialog, Dayang), Logistics and Tier 1 Banks. This is what happen when you invest and work with the team in the respective counters. You don't get anything from barking. You can check my credential in my posting as unlike you, I don't delete what I posted.

Think about it ...and come and join us in TDM. We are heading to 30 sen soon..

Meow..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

To 30 with Loves..

Udara Segar sudah kembali,
Seronok melihat TDM mula menari,
Memang rugi kalau tak membeli,
Confirm bolih makan Lobsters setiap hari

Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 09:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 09:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 10:00 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

Looks like my dear JC has been busy checking his past Armada notes.

What you didn't tell everyone is when Armada breaches 55, all of us Armada Investors were laughing all way to the bank with an ROI 244%. By now, most of us have already taken profits and have move on.

Right now Armada is under accumulation phase and I have collected 800 lots when it was all time low below 15 sen (mostly at 11-13 sen) waiting for breakout. It's all about managing Stock Life Cycle.

Do you know that Investing in Stock Exchange ada musim. Ada ...
Musim menanam,
musim membaja,
musim menjaga,
musim menuai dan
musim berehat seketika utk tanah jadi gembur..

Sekarang Gloves dan Technology tengah musim menuai.

Soon Plantation and Energy will follow. Yesterday, the KLCI closed at 1,589.61. Most of my Plantation counters were so nice and so GREEN..

Better stop barking and join TDM when the trading starts on Monday. I hate to see you not making money after spending so much time in TDM.

Don't be like Armada and Greatec when everyone were celebrating and you tend to shy away for a very long time. There's so much foods on the tables. Come and join us.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc haha then why you stil twisting many times that the mentioned VC ,QR is out when we mentioned refer to the coming QR result ..
25/07/2020 9:39 AM

The reason is I want to get rid of VC after failing to meet my expectation. Like I said, I finally managed to get rid of that stock when it breached 27 sen ...

To be honest, I hate twist....

I prefer waltz since the waltz style of dance is a mix of both different flavors with progressive ballroom. It is a very smooth dance and the rhythm of the waltz is one that makes it easier than most other dances to learn together.

The dance style is characterized greatly by the action of rising and falling. The partners doing the waltz together will slide across the dance floor, step, and slide again in a certain tempo. The length of the step is key with the waltz, as is keeping up with the beat of the music. One of the more romantic, slow-paced, and exaggerated dances out there, the waltz is highly accepted around the world as a great form of dance to learn. This type of dance is suitable on the O&G and Plantation recovery theme.

Right now I'm also taking Tango lesson. The tango is very different from the waltz. The tango is a much faster dance style than the waltz, allowing the two partners to pick up the pace greatly with more. This is how we should all dance when TDM breaches 30 soon..

Tonight I have date with Tony. We entered a dance competition. Together we combined Waltz and Tango in our dance tonight....Enjoy this dance as much as we do...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uekCStAI8lc

Meow

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel, I think Tony not in the mood to dance tonite, his legs are weak oredi (kiok yeun) bcos 50% of his planes are still grounded.

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

Mabel, what's your tp for TDM this coming harvest cycle?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

My Tony is definitely different than Tony Fernades..

My Tony loves to whispers in my ears... You're more than a woman to me.. Thanks to my Body Shops perfumes. He loves the scents of Jasmine.

Tony Fernades loves curry scent :)

My TP for TDM is 33.9 sen

Next EPS Qtr 27th August..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 13:51 | Report Abuse

... Of course anymore is a bonus..

At that price is more than enough for me as I'm not greedy.

Have a great weekend everyone. Time for me to pick up my dress at my favourite boutique for tonight's event..

Till then

Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 15:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-25 15:47 |

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

Mabel, it seems like you contradict yourself. You said TDM is a plantation rising star like Supermax for glove, But your tp of 0.339 doesnt reflect that rising star status.
Your this statement "My Tony loves to whispers in my ears... You're more than a woman to me.. Thanks to my Body Shops perfumes. He loves the scents of Jasmine." aroused my curiosity. What does he mean by "more than a woman"? If your Tony is Tony Fernandes then you would be gifted with Chanel or Gucci perfume and you would treated more than a normal woman would be treated by their bfs.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like you are twisting yourself. Please read what I wrote..

Like I said, I don't like twist.. Enough said..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

27 posts...new id ke?

Must be one of JC 3 stooges...

Like I said, 33.9 is my target. Other people may have different TP.. I'm just responding to your questions and I'm giving my honest reply.

For me, 33.9 is good enough to motivate me to hold.. Anything more is an added Bonus..

Meow

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-25 20:43 | Report Abuse

Mabel, no worries I dont know who is JC nor am I anyone stooges. I m just responding basing on your comments to understand what u mean. I think you are quite a likable person based on your comments. So I have nothing against you. In fact I want to thank you for many of your informative postings.

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Mabel your TP is 0.339, may I know your average buying price? Mine is around 0.25 and I was hoping the TP can reach 0.45 which was the high about 8 months ago. Do you see any possibility? What CPO price you think need to be reached for TDM to break the 0.40 level?

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

waah

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

looking good

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

uptrend looking like sustaining

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

brilliant

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

keep it up tdm

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

just ignore all the naysaying types

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 07:37 | Report Abuse

@fucukasus Mabel your TP is 0.339, may I know your average buying price? Mine is around 0.25 and I was hoping the TP can reach 0.45 which was the high about 8 months ago. Do you see any possibility? What CPO price you think need to be reached for TDM to break the 0.40 level?

Point taken fucukasus. Now I understand...

Let's talk about TP...

I usually use TA as guidelines to supplement my trading. Here are another two data for your reference:

If you look at the chart, the Support and Resistance are :

S1 0.255, S2 0.25
R 1 (TP) : 0.29, R 2 (TP) : 0.315

If you look Gann Support

Gann Support (EP/CL): 0.25/0.23 | Resistance (TP): 0.28/0.31

...and you will get different TP...What does this tell you?

Now let's take a look at all the Stock market research house. As you know, all of them uses TA to justify their entry price and selling price. All have them have the same historical share price which is the foundation for their charts. My question is, if all of them are having the same data, how come all of them come out with different price for buy and sell call? Why is there a difference?

The reason for the difference in buy/sell call price from different research house, they are different is because everyone using TA are just doing guessing work, aka gamble. Today this research house is right, tomorrow another research house is right... so who's TA formula is more accurate? Inconsistency in accuracy means they are nothing more than guessing work.

Even in the current Bullish Health Care Rally we can already see this happening. I feel glove is more sensible to rally than pharmaceutical counters. Pharma rally is not logic since no vaccine is on the shelves. Those that entered are currently trapped when the market retraced last week.

That is why some the long-term Investors say TA is rubbish.

Hence, don’t waste your time on TA, spend your time to learn about the company business, go and dig out real data from inside the company. Then you will see clearly what you are buying, when to enter and when not to enter. You will get exactly what you know about the company.

To be continue...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 07:41 | Report Abuse

Beside TDM, I have also invested in 10 other Plantation companies. What keep me motivated to continue with TDM and her sisters is because Palm Oil generates Export revenue RM 67.6 billion (6.1% GDP), Feeding more than 3 billion people over 200 countries. B20 biodiesel for the transport sector by end-2020. Demand to increase palm oil by 500,000 tonnes per annum. Indonesia Petromina has mandated the use 3 million tons per annum and they don't have that capacity to produce that much which means better opportunity for the Malaysian Plantations.

In addition TDM completes my Health Care collection.

1. Gloves Top Gloves
2. Gloves Hartalega
3. Gloves Supermax
4. Gloves Kossan
5. Cosmetic Body Shops
6. IHH Healthcare
7. Sime Darby Hospitals
8. Sunway Hospitals
9. Terengganu Development Management Hospitals

Since I have traded TDM many times in the last cycle, my holding cost is extremely low. TDM is currently giving a margin of 118%. This means my current holding is free. My previous Profit taking has already cover the cost.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 07:54 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc haha still twisting..Armada gang is stuck at ard 60 sen , set TP 60 sen when price is ard 40 sen .. any way is per posts ...
25/07/2020 3:04 PM

JC is right. Based on Armada's learning, although we have set a target 60 sen, Armada operator did not allow the price to move towards our Wanted Position after few attempts to push to 60 sen. So we settled for 55. So beside IDSS, we have to deal with Armada Operator. This you need to have in mind also here in TDM. The good thing this time we only have to deal TDM operator as IDSS is not suppose to be visible until the end of this year.

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 08:14 | Report Abuse

Lastly, above 40 was achievable in Jan because we anticipated the CPO prices to stay above RM3,000 per tonne in 1H2020. Based on the latest Date Settlement Price RM we have not reached above RM 3000 yet. Hence there's still some work to be done before we can see above 40...

23 Jul 20 2708
22 Jul 20 2656
21 Jul 20 2641
20 Jul 20 2661
17 Jul 20 2614
16 Jul 20 2520
15 Jul 20 2529
14 Jul 20 2502
13 Jul 20 2429
10 Jul 20 2412

This is my honest opinion why my immediate TP is 33.9. As you know this Target Price is a moving target. Hence I welcome any comments from the team how we can take this target price to the next level. For me as long TDM continue to climb slowly and surely, we should be happy. Right now, it's really looking good.

Step me up TDM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYoYoBtLqOY&feature=youtu.be

Have a great weekend !

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 08:22 | Report Abuse

@fucukasus Mabel, it seems like you contradict yourself. You said TDM is a plantation rising star like Supermax for glove, But your tp of 0.339 doesnt reflect that rising star status.

25/07/2020 6:35 PM

Here are some Risk Analysis why TDM cannot be another Supermax.

Earnings have declined over the past 5 years. Debt is not well covered by operating cash flow.ROE is -5.53% as it is currently unprofitable...it has registered 10 consecutive losses. The good thing is short term assets exceed its short term liabilities however TDM's debt to equity ratio of 61.7% is considered high.

Meow

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-26 08:31 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 08:33 | Report Abuse

@fucukasus Mabel,

Your this statement "My Tony loves to whispers in my ears... You're more than a woman to me.. Thanks to my Body Shops perfumes. He loves the scents of Jasmine." aroused my curiosity. What does he mean by "more than a woman"? If your Tony is Tony Fernandes then you would be gifted with Chanel or Gucci perfume and you would treated more than a normal woman would be treated by their bfs.
25/07/2020 6:35 PM

I would prefer my Tony to buy from my Body Shops. I'm really proud of Malaysian Products..just like my Fantastic Four Gloves and TDM Oil Palms..

By the way, this is how my Tony looks...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uekCStAI8lc

Last night we combined Waltz and Tango in our dance.

The waltz style of dance is a mix of both different flavors with progressive ballroom. It is a very smooth dance and the rhythm of the waltz is one that makes it easier than most other dances to learn together. The dance style is characterized greatly by the action of rising and falling. The partners doing the waltz together will slide across the dance floor, step, and slide again in a certain tempo. The length of the step is key with the waltz, as is keeping up with the beat of the music. One of the more romantic, slow-paced, and exaggerated dances out there, the waltz is highly accepted around the world as a great form of dance to learn. This type of dance is suitable on the O&G and Plantation recovery theme.

The Tango is very different from the waltz. The tango is a much faster dance style than the waltz, allowing the two partners to pick up the pace greatly with more. This is how we should all dance when TDM breaches 30 soon..

Meow

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-26 08:34 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-26 08:36 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

@bulldog Thks Mabel for good info and support

TDM for me is like atm machine...holding all free share.average swing play 1 to 2k perday for short term
Holding a significant percentage for long term...

Hari2 minum secawan minyak Sawit
Hari2 beli saham Sawit
Hari2 Ada profit
Hari2 Kira duit

The next plantation supermax in the making

Huat chaiii..
26/07/2020 8:31 AM

Meow bulldog...

You are one of the reason why I'm here. I love your passion for TDM and thanks for sharing with us about TDM. TDM has been good to me and definitely one of my rising star....

Pak Mael duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya yang bongsu bernama Mabel
Untung Minyak Sawit melebihi window dressing
Bukan saja pagar, satu rumah perabut kita tukar ke stainless steel

Ho Ho Ho..

Huat Chaiii...