TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

-0.005 (2.33%)

0.21 - 0.215

22 people like this.

22,560 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 week ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-01 05:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-01 06:40 | Report Abuse

TDM Hospitals performance?

#Refer to FY20 QR1 ended March 2020 :

Revenue Profit/ ( Loss)

Plantations 57,120,000 ( 6,502,000)

Healthcare 61,915,000 3,008,000

#FY19 QR4 ended December 2019 :

Revenue Profit/ ( Loss)

Plantations 58,754,000 5,426,000

Healthcare 65,101,000 5,770,000

Note : Profit is reduced , and a lots of court cases , one court case is instructed to deposit RM 1.0 million as to winding up case.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-01 06:41 | Report Abuse

TDM , let’s see the latest 5 years results:

FY15 : revenue = 381 million , profit = 74.3 million

FY16 : revenue = 429 million , profit = 21.5 million

FY17 : revenue = 449 million , profit = 22.7 million

FY18 : revenue = 405 million , Loss = - 76.4 million

FY19 : revenue = 432 million , Loss = -79.6 million

>> FY20 (1Q ended March) : revenue = 107 million, Loss = -8.28 million

compared to FY19 (1Q) : revenue: 104.7 million , Loss = -4.91 million

## Referred to FY19 audited annual report:

Independent Auditors remarks :

>>EMPHASIS OF MATTER
We draw your attention to Note 42 to the financial statements where various significant and material misstatements have been adjusted
retrospectively in the 2018 financial statements. These errors have affected the financial position, results and the relevant disclosures of the prior
years. Our opinion is not modified with respect to this matter.

>> Loans and Borrowings to be Maturity in year 2020 , total = RM 80,632,000

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-01 06:42 | Report Abuse

>> Loans and Borrowings to be Maturity in year 2020 , total = RM 80,632,000

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-01 06:43 | Report Abuse

Referred to FY20 (1Q ) :

Cash and bank balances 103,997,000

Note : include overdraft, restricted cash .

Referred to FY19 audited annual report:

Cash and cash equivalents = 54,577,000

Note : exclude overdraft, restricted cash .

Total expenses = 171,583,000

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-08-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

Look like game over?

Jack1234

44 posts

Posted by Jack1234 > 2020-08-01 09:46 | Report Abuse

Yes loh

Jack1234

44 posts

Posted by Jack1234 > 2020-08-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Bulldog still in ? I read today news that there is a Bulldog as written in the news bite an Indonesia female worker and being captured by Bandaraya Melaka

Jack1234

44 posts

Posted by Jack1234 > 2020-08-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

Why bulldog don't bite mabel as she meow here .

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-08-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

yes

'game over'

especially for those who play but got no clues about anything every day is 'game over'

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc Haha thought said will came back after netx QR , still miaw miaw here , but why flag delete people gentle posts ???
01/08/2020 5:46 AM

I came back to answer fucukasus question ....

Definitely not me flagging...

When I flew to East Coast, I saw many TDM Plantation from Jet Fighter...

Can't help thinking about this Plantation with potential upside of 53 sen...

To 77 with loves...

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

@Kingston1 Look like game over?
01/08/2020 8:54 AM

Kingston1

Congratulation! How's your new Mercedes Benz SLK ?

Great mind think alike. I have a collection 5 Mercedes Benz too..

You should know better how to play this game better than any of the Naysayers here...

Remember ICON? Remember how many Naysayers said that ships is DOOM!

You defy them all and bought during those right issues and make tons of money before Bursa impose limit up. You reward yourself with a brand new Mercedes Benz SLK...

Look at ICON today...4 Consecutive Profits and still doing well...

That's exactly will happen to TDM...

Meow...

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

@BeastOfTheEast them kids too skinny for me mabel

I need something with a bit more beef
01/08/2020 2:22 AM

Sure BeastOfTheEast...

Everything does takes time...Right now all of them are like TDM...

One day all of them will be like KLK...lots of beef...according to your taste...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GC5E8ie2pdM

Meow...

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 14:35 | Report Abuse

Every company has life on it's own...TDM is no exception...

Do you believe in life after love
I can feel something inside me say
I really don't think you're strong enough
Do you believe in life after love
I can feel something inside me say
I really don't think you're strong enough

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZXRV4MezEw

Meow...

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-08-01 17:38 |

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 18:59 | Report Abuse

Wow... She double my sizes..know I see what you mean..

Sammy is like my Sime Darby Plantation..

Big, Strong and Friendly...

Meow

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

I always have a significant portion of my investment on plantation stocks because the palm trees will always grow and the land will always grow in value. Moreover the demand for palm oil will always grow due to the population and economic growth in China and India, our two most important buyers. In actual fact, the financial situation in USA and Europe have little effect on this business. Which business can give you more than 100% profit margin?

What excite me is that we are feeding more than 3 billion people in more than 200 countries across the world..

Currently Plantation is sitting on P4 after Gloves, Technologies and Energy..

TDM is one of my collections of 11 Plantation. . She's the only Plantation that has Health Care and it's currently doing well..

Honestly, i actually don't mind if it drops further. It's an opportunity to collect more..

Meow

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-01 19:25 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/JW49iK-crwY

Tonight Mabel will use this dance routine at our camp fire...

Meow

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-08-01 22:41 |

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-08-01 22:49 |

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-08-01 23:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:28 | Report Abuse

INDONESIA CUTS 2020 PALM OIL EXPORT OUTLOOK BY 12%

5/20/2020

Jakarta, May 20 (Reuters) - Indonesia is likely to export 12% less palm oil in 2020 than previously expected, an official at the country's Estate Crop Fund (BPDP), a government agency in charge of collecting and managing palm oil export levies said on Wednesday.
"Right now, it is rather difficult to export as some countries are in lockdown," Fajar Wahyudi, head of the fund disbursement division at BPDP told a virtual briefing.

"We project that there will be a decline in palm oil exports by more or less than 12% (than previously expected)," he said.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:42 | Report Abuse

compared 2018 vs 2020 first 6 months , averagely 2020 is more RM 100 / ton , ie ard 4 % , but compared to 2018 n 2020 monthly output is reduced by 32.3 % .. scary ..

CPO Monthly Production ( tons) :

Dec2018 = 7618
Nov2019 = 6768
Dec2019 = 6197
Jan2020 = 5023
Feb2020 = 4930
Mar2020 = no report
April2020 = 6886
May2020 = 5636
June2020 = 8482

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:44 | Report Abuse

Government is going to implement minimum wages RM1200 across the country, not by cities , another impact to TDM financially .

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 05:52 | Report Abuse

is TDM managed well on production output ? no March production output report , why ? Is not managed well as production output yield is so low .

Is Hospitals performance is good ? Q to Q profit is lower with so many court cases sueing by the patients .

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

+BeastOfTheEast mabel for your inspiration

https://youtu.be/-_jprAP_NuI
01/08/2020 10:41 PM

+BeastOfTheEast incredible erica

https://youtu.be/MH8EgCD76O0
01/08/2020 10:49 PM

+BeastOfTheEast mabel you might want to try this one also some time

https://youtu.be/SJxeKV5VaC4

thumkay mere vekte mundkar de kifta

magda mohabbat ta meriya kendkal la kifta

thumkay mere vekte mundkar de kifta

magda mohabbat ta meri ya kendkal la kifta

ara dil vara mil jaye mai akkaro

01/08/2020 11:48 PM

Wow all of them are so gorgeous...

Perhaps 10 years from now when my "meat" has grown fonder, I may try some of those outfits..

Right now I'm quite happy with my figure.. It keep me fit to continue with my dancing...

Cheers to all your ladies...

https://youtu.be/nPnZ-T8j2sc

Meow

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

Back to business..

If we buy the business as a business and not as a stock speculation, then it becomes personal. I want it to be personal..

Based on my own personal experience – as an investor in recent years – rarely do more than three or four variables really count. Everything else are noises ...

Who would have thought that a pair of Gloves Company can take the heavy weight? .. Both my Top Gloves and Hartalega are going to overtake my Maybank soon.. This week both of them has already overtaken my Public Bank..

Last Thursday, thanks to my Fantastic Four, i managed to top up these two Tiers 1 banks at a bargain price..

We talked about KLK here in a number of occasions.. Do you know some of the winning from TDM helps me to buy KLK Shares?

Just take a look at the prices of these two stocks..

Whenever possible make it personal and tailor made to suit your individual appetite...exactly like how you manage your individual figures.

Some prefer 38 39 44
Some prefer 38 33 38
Some prefer 45 44 50

In my case I love my 38 33 38. Tony just can't get enough of me :)

Bottom line is to do it for a purpose... make it personal..

Exactly like we are doing for TDM... Besides feeding more than 3 billion people in more than 200 countries, we are also providing Health Care Services to the people in this country..

Potential upside is 53 sen. I3 target is 77 sen. My next target collection price is 22

So my figure for TDM will be a pyramid figure...

22-53-77

Other than these are all noises..

Think about it...

Enjoy the rest of your weekend...

Meow

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-08-02 15:43 | Report Abuse

some great philosopies mabel

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-08-02 15:44 | Report Abuse

many of us here might have lots to learn from you

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-08-02 15:44 | Report Abuse

great experiences also you hv managed to gather there

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-08-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

yes we need to just keep ignoring all the noises from them non-stop bittching whining barking stray mongrels

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 16:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

watch 308 6.35 pm on crabs story and cookings .. yummy yummy

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

-Mikecyc haha bottom line is to gain profit, not crabs at tdm 60 sen , crabs at mhc 80 sen . Reserve cash for better opportunities Shopping Spree with huge discounts.
02/08/2020 4:36 PM

-Mikecyc watch 308 6.35 pm on crabs story and cookings .. yummy yummy
02/08/2020 4:37 PM

All Plantation are in the same family and will fly high when the rally starts.. Do not pitch 1 Plantation stock to another. It’s just like this C19 Pandemic, they don’t choose any race or colour. They go across the board.

Our enemies or competitors are the HEDGES and then the giant funds...
At some point in time at right timing, we need to trade well when HEDGEES begin selling. Hence we need to watch for each other's ..

Proven catalysts:

Export revenue RM 67.6 billion (6.1% GDP)
Feeding more than 3 billion people over 200 countries.
B20 biodiesel for the transport sector by end-2020. Demand to increase palm oil by 500,000 tonnes per annum.
The demand for palm oil will always grow due to the population and economic growth in China and India, our two most important buyers. In actual fact, the financial situation in USA and Europe have little effect on this business. Which business can give you more than 100% profit margin? Currently collectively my Plantation sectors is giving me 3 digits Profits Margin.

Meow…over the last few days, I have been enjoying real live Sea crabs and Lobsters …It’s so delicious and Yummy…

Meow..

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

+WealthSoWonderful some great philosopies mabel
02/08/2020 3:43 PM

+WealthSoWonderful many of us here might have lots to learn from you
02/08/2020 3:44 PM

+WealthSoWonderful great experiences also you hv managed to gather there
02/08/2020 3:44 PM

+WealthSoWonderful yes we need to just keep ignoring all the noises from them non-stop bittching whining barking stray mongrels
02/08/2020 3:47 PM

Meow and my pleasure WealthSoWonderful !

Plantation 31/7/2020 a Hammer has been formed, hence we should be looking at a potential to rebound back...

Meow Meow Meow...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 20:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 20:44 | Report Abuse

Referred to FY20 (1Q ) :

a) Financial assets

Trade and other receivables 55,365,000

Assets of disposal ( Indonesia Plantations)

total = 343,296,000

b) Financial liabilities

Loans and borrowings 461,557,000

Trade and other payables 185,004,000

Lease liabilities 57,300,000

total = 703,861,000

a) - b ) = ( 360,565,000 )

Assets of disposal ( Indonesia Plantations)
183,934,000 is not done yet as in payments finalisation .

Therefore net of a) - b) = ( 544,499,000 )

High Risk ...

Referred to FY20 (1Q ) :

Note : include overdraft, restricted cash .

Referred to FY19 audited annual report:

Cash and cash equivalents = 54,577,000

Note : exclude overdraft, restricted cash .

Total expenses = 171,583,000

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 20:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-02 20:47 |

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-02 21:37 | Report Abuse

TDM 29/7/2020 hit resistant 0.290 and fall from there, support at 0.215. Bullish Rating is 75%. Sector rating is Bullish..

Remember 22-53-77

All the rest are all noises..

In the grand scheme of things

Set against the backdrop of looming concerns over a second/third wave attack from the COVID-19 pandemic, the sustainability of our stock market is as good as anybody’s guess.

However the facts remains..

After a dismal showing over the past two years or so, the glove craze has also propelled Bursa Malaysia into the list of top regional performer by having posted a 0.94% year-to-date return as of 30 July...

Next sector after Gloves is Plantation..

Meow

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-08-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

I saw mabel frolicking nekkid on the beach on pulau redang

I was on my chopper on my way to my own resort in koh samui

I was just trying my new state-of-the-art binoculars

yes mabel really got curves to die for

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-08-02 22:04 | Report Abuse

but mabel you still got a lot of catching up to do with jessica here

https://youtu.be/ultC1p-dRX0

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2020-08-02 23:43 | Report Abuse

CPO u turn up trend , next week take care !!

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-08-03 05:29 | Report Abuse

+GoldenHarvest1 I saw mabel frolicking nekkid on the beach on pulau redang

I was on my chopper on my way to my own resort in koh samui

I was just trying my new state-of-the-art binoculars

+yes mabel really got curves to die for
02/08/2020 9:47 PM

GoldenHarvest1 but mabel you still got a lot of catching up to do with jessica here

https://youtu.be/ultC1p-dRX0
02/08/2020 10:04 PM

Spot on GoldenHarvest1!

Really cool... the last time I took a chopper was from Nice Airport to Cannes. Waiting upon arrival was an S Class Mercedes Benz to take me to Carton Hotel... right in front of the Mediterranean Sea. Everything was PURRRFECTLY arranged by my travel agent..

Sure.. 10 years from now I'll get there to your Jessica...

https://youtu.be/IM-ky0uLFbI

Till then, I'm enjoying the agility and flexibility to dance in any tempo I want...

Meow..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-03 07:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-08-03 07:36 |

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-08-03 07:36 | Report Abuse

heh heh heh

was just kidding around mabel