TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

0.23 - 0.235

22 people like this.

22,562 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 2 days ago

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

Mickey Mouse is the Real Con
Having Multiple ID like a Tin Can
His Job Paroting as much as he Can
Soon he will end up with an empty Tin Can

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

Who are these :

calvin / TheSecret / TheCatalyst/ Bagancapital/ Tony/ pktaninvestor/Tanhboon/ Tan1868 / Sandra/ Polycarp/ Sammj/ Simone/ Amukk/ Zamrie

sandra acting in VC and Metronic before both are dipping .

sandra is the one whom put up your new hp no in i3 , during your hp is down for 10 days .

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 11:24 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 11:27 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-30 12:03 |

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-07-30 12:11 | Report Abuse

yes

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-07-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

price range still sustaining

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

Too much cigars made Mickey Mouse Fening
Didn't know he have so many enemy
Better stay away from his cigar flaming
See you next quarter when I collect my emmy..

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-07-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

nothing much to worry about

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:15 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:17 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:17 |

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mujur Kak Mabel suka buah buahan
Semua Forum dia buat kawan
Semua perlaburan nya berbuah buahan
Berkat nasihat sambil menari dengan kawan

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:23 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:25 |

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc Mujur lah ada i3 admin ...
30/07/2020 12:25 PM

Ya Mujur ada i3

Kalau we listen to Mickey Con Mouse we will be losing lots of money..

i3 has given TDM a target price of 77 sen..

Pelabur Sawit dah mula berebut beli
Saham TDM menjadi rebutan
Yang membeli TDM sedang menari
Cuma Mickey Mouse terlepas jadi Jutawan

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-30 12:50 | Report Abuse

Those who already bought continue to Hold..

Plantation rally is for real..

Meow

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:52 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:52 | Report Abuse

Times for crabs .. yummy yummy

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

But not for TDM loh ..

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

aiyo u turn lagi , dalam parliament cakap pekerja asing dalam 3 sektor akan boleh ambil intake, semalam keluar pemberitahuan no intake sampai December 2020 .

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 14:07 | Report Abuse

To sell or To hold .. that is the Question???

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-30 14:59 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-30 15:00 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

bosan ini bullcat sekali take position @22 lah

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 15:27 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-30 15:32 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-07-30 15:56 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-30 16:04 |

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-30 18:46 | Report Abuse

Once the operator has collected enough, they will push the price up..

Been there before...just follow i3 TP which is 77 sen..pretty safe...no need to see chart everyday...

As long as you have done your home, there is nothing to fear

So Set your auto cruise to 77 sen.

Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2YLLlHPO0g

I'm off to my East Coast Private Beach...will be on bikini most of time...hope to get suntan for my my 38-33-38 lovely body :)

To our Muslim friends, Selamat Hari Raya Everyone..

Drive and fly safe..

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-07-30 19:03 | Report Abuse

yes

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-07-30 19:03 | Report Abuse

tdm holding up very well

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-07-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

just taking a short breather to get back the wind

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-07-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

no worries at all

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-07-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

waah mabel

38-33-38 kah

fuyyohhhhh

just the shape of body that turns me on like crazy LOL

got chance for me to see one time kah

if two times better la

three times still even better

hv fun girl

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2020-07-30 19:48 |

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

@Mabel Once the operator has collected enough, they will push the price up..
Been there before...just follow i3 TP which is 77 sen..pretty safe...no need to see chart everyday...
As long as you have done your home, there is nothing to fear
So Set your auto cruise to 77 sen.
Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...

If the price can hit 0.77, i will use the profit to buy a new Ferrari and come to fetch you for a good appreciative dinner :)

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-30 22:37 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-31 09:33 |

Mikecyc

45,666 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-07-31 10:00 |

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-31 12:21 |

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-31 12:28 | Report Abuse

@Mabel I'm off to my East Coast Private Beach...will be on bikini most of time...hope to get suntan for my my 38-33-38 lovely body :)

Wish you a wonderful holiday on the East Coast sandy beach over the long weekend. Did you bring your cute pussycat along? Pls say hi and stroke it a few times for me. She is such a lucky cat. I bet you and Lucky Tony will be trying out some new dance moves while swimming in the pristine water over there.

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

+ BeastOfTheEast waah mabel

38-33-38 kah

fuyyohhhhh

just the shape of body that turns me on like crazy LOL

got chance for me to see one time kah

if two times better la

three times still even better

hv fun girl
30/07/2020 7:10 PM

+fucukasus @Mabel I'm off to my East Coast Private Beach...will be on bikini most of time...hope to get suntan for my my 38-33-38 lovely body :)

Wish you a wonderful holiday on the East Coast sandy beach over the long weekend. Did you bring your cute pussycat along? Pls say hi and stroke it a few times for me. She is such a lucky cat. I bet you and Lucky Tony will be trying out some new dance moves while swimming in the pristine water over there.
31/07/2020 12:28 PM

https://youtu.be/8kNksLL0sv4

Meow guys..

It's been great weather here. The flight was packed. We've been swimming eversince we arrive here. Love it!

It's clear blue water with clear blue skies with lots of seafood foods including Lobsters and Crabs. Sorry they don't have Abalone here JC..

This nice figure doesn't comes automatically. That's what you get when you invest in Healthcare. Besides feeding more than 3 billion people in more than 200 countries, TDM completes my Health Care Collections..

*Mabel Health Care*

1. Gloves Top Gloves
2. Gloves Hartalega
3. Gloves Supermax
4. Gloves Kossan
5. Cosmetic Body Shops
6. IHH Healthcare
7. Sime Darby Hospitals
8. Sunway Hospitals
9. TDM Hospitals

Last night we were still out swimming..

Sharing some of the beautiful moments..

For your eyes only..

Meow

fucukasus

53 posts

Posted by fucukasus > 2020-07-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

@Mabel , sounds like wonderful fun you are having over there, swimming day and night since arriving. I bet Lucky Tony enjoys the night swims more than the day ones. While you are salivating over the seafood in the East Coast, you have left the manimals in the West Coast here salivating over your curves, in which you alluded that after this double bottom curves TDM will be moving towards the double top curves at 0.77 level. If the price really hit 0.77 then TDM will forever be The Dame Mabel counter to me.

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-31 22:48 | Report Abuse

mabel klu pakai bikini aja dpt suntan pun btompok tompok ja la pulak

kena bukak habis la baru la dpt itu suntan yg nice & uniform

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-31 23:36 | Report Abuse

@fucukasus @Mabel , sounds like wonderful fun you are having over there, swimming day and night since arriving. I bet Lucky Tony enjoys the night swims more than the day ones. While you are salivating over the seafood in the East Coast, you have left the manimals in the West Coast here salivating over your curves, in which you alluded that after this double bottom curves TDM will be moving towards the double top curves at 0.77 level. If the price really hit 0.77 then TDM will forever be The Dame Mabel counter to me.
31/07/2020 4:20 PM

Meow fucukasus..

It's always about Teamwork, the rest is Technology..Credit should also be given to the team below

1) GoldenHarvest1, 2) coolbull, 3.)Bulldog, 4.) MoneyAndHoney, 5.)GrowingRich, 6.) Want2Win
7.) ProperousRealm, 8.) FortuneBlooming, 9.) RiverofSilver, 10.) BountyoftheBourse, 11.) BeastofTheEast, 12.) WealthSoWanderful, 13.) SaveMsiafromPHGov, 14.) VolatileIsMyGold and and many other individual who continue to defend this Plantation.

Let’s talk about Wyckoff Theory. This theory was introduced by Richard D. Wyckoff, one of the earliest people to use a technical approach in analysing stock price movements.

We always hear the terms, "accumulation", "distribution", "mark up", and "mark down". These are the phases that always occur ...

Accumulation phase – is the phase when the price has been low / cheap and started accumulating stocks in large quantities. Usually the stock price will be in a state of "sideways" (horizontal) and this phase takes some time.

"Mark up " phase - Currently TDM stocks have started to move up after passing the resistance level of a price, during this phase operator will let the market rise neutrally as we have seen.

Distribution Phase - In this phase we will find the price is already at its peak price and Operators start releasing their holdings. The bullish momentum will decrease / disappear due to their stock release activities. Usually buyers who pass by will be stuck here.

Mark down phase - After operators releases all their shareholdings, stock prices will start to fall due to no more interest in buying stocks on a large scale. Smart Investors will wait for the price to fall at a price they consider low to regroup. It is reminded that the collection process will take a long time.

By understanding Wyckoff's theory and its phases, investors and traders will better understand price movements and be able to devise effective trading plans. As the stock price moves up and down, investors must be prepared for changes in price movements whether to take profit or cut loss.

As TA may come in many shapes and forms depending how one's interpretation, I proposed we used i3 average price which is 77 sen. This is based on our previous experience with Armada. Everyone was giving different TP including Investments Banks and I remember JC keeps reminding everyone to use i3 TP which was the lowest at that time. True enough, i3 TP was closed to reality.

To be continue...

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-31 23:37 | Report Abuse

Here is why I think i3 TP is realistic vs my earlier TP of 33.9 Sen. The reason is because of HealthCare. FYI, AT and MQTech were just a penny stock. They both starts command TOP VOLUMES in Bursa they position themselves into Health Care, their share price climb 300%.

Always remember, TDM’s healthcare division comprises of 4 specialists’ hospitals with 407 beds that offer various healthcare services. In addition TDM Bhd (TDM) owns a total of 42,022-ha (31,295-ha in Terengganu and 10,727-ha in Kalimantan) planted oil palm land oil palms across 16 estates, 3 palm oil mills, 3 bio-composting plants and a biogas plant located in both Malaysia and Indonesia.

Let’s do a benchmarking with my Gloves Fantastic Four…
Supermax from RM2 to RM18+ - 9 times
Harta from RM 7 to RM 20+ - 3 times
Topglov from RM6 to RM 25+ - 4 times
Kossan from Rm 7 to RM 17+ – 2.5 times

Most of gloves company will release their result as early as 4th August for Hartalega. So, I foresee another May month repeated. No more cheap gloves prices in August. My plan is to HOLD my Fantastic Four as I strongly believe glove sector will be the potential beneficiaries from this pandemic till next year March FY21. Upcoming Financial results date for Gloves Fantastic Four.
1) Hartalega - 4th Aug
2) Supermax - expected 2nd week of Aug - before 18 Aug
3) Kossan -25th Aug
4) Top Glove - mid or second half of September 2020

LATEST TARGET PRICE

STOCK: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BERHAD – Wife of all Gloves
Target Price: [ TP5: RM25 - TP6 RM35]
Last target: RM40 (Mac-2021 - Last target depend on COVID-19 situation)

STOCK: HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BERHAD – Mother of all Gloves
Target Price: [ TP5: RM20 - TP6 RM25]
Last target: RM35 (Mac-2021 - Last target depend on COVID-19 situation)

STOCK: KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BERHAD – Mistress of all Gloves
Target Price: [ TP5: RM12 - TP6 RM18]
Last target: RM30 (Mac-2021 - Last target depend on COVID-19 situation)

STOCK: SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD – Girl Friends of all Gloves
Target Price: [ TP5: RM15 - TP6 RM20]
Last target: RM25 (Mac-2021 - Last target depend on COVID-19 situation)

Bottom line, C19 Pandemic has changed everything. Yesterday, Trump is sending tweet suggesting Delaying the Election Due to Virus. Trump's latest tweet came only minutes after figures showing that the U.S. economy shrank by 9.5% in the second quarter, the biggest contraction since the U.S. started compiling such data in 1947.

Summing up…
Like I said many times Gloves and HealthCare continue to amaze me. They are sitting comfortably in P1 from the 15 sectors I have invested. Who would though a pair of Gloves can unseat the Heavy Weights?.

If Penny Stocks AT and MQTech can do, so can TDM. If Gloves can do, so can TDM. We can expect stronger performance in view of the rising CPO prices, whilst fresh fruit bunches (FFB) and CPO production rose 22.6% QoQ and 90.2% QoQ to 99,788.6 tonnes and 21,003.3 tonnes respectively in 2QFY20. Hence 77sen is not an impossible target to achieve.

Cheers from East Coast...

Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-31 23:38 | Report Abuse

+RiverOfSilver mabel klu pakai bikini aja dpt suntan pun btompok tompok ja la pulak

kena bukak habis la baru la dpt itu suntan yg nice & uniform
31/07/2020 10:48 PM

Meow RiverOfSilver

Let’s step it up…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYoYoBtLqOY

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-08-01 01:44 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

step it up big time

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-08-01 02:22 | Report Abuse

them kids too skinny for me mabel