COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.01 (2.70%)

0.36 - 0.37

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 2 weeks ago

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-03-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

Abcd suddenly appear like hang tuah

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > Mar 30, 2018 11:40 AM | Report Abuse

If break 1.00 below 1.00 limpek bird bird tok kuku
quickly TOK ur KUKU.....hahaha

abcb

2,952 posts

Posted by abcb > 2018-03-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

This company directors only take care for their own pocket not for shareholders and that why they were rewarded free of 3.4 million shares for themselves
There must be something wrong with this,becareful when trade with this stupied company
Try to sell all or you will get hurt deeply

shawn88

234 posts

Posted by shawn88 > 2018-03-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

waiting 0.90 to collect

abcb

2,952 posts

Posted by abcb > 2018-03-30 16:32 | Report Abuse

How come the directors simply awarded 3.4 million of free shares for themselves

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-03-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

employee come first, retailer share holder come last haha. for gloves, buy the top 4 harta topglove supermx kossan but not comfort

abcb

2,952 posts

Posted by abcb > 2018-03-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Do not trust Securities Malacca Research,they are all bull shits

nyapheng

23 posts

Posted by nyapheng > 2018-03-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

admin cost reduce from 22m to 14M, 9M gain from that, and revenue maintain the same due to USD drop and raw material drop, for actual revenue had increase. award 3.4M to employee should be reasonable due thier employee try so hard to increase production with lesser manpower

limlw

85 posts

Posted by limlw > 2018-03-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

reverse d

abcb

2,952 posts

Posted by abcb > 2018-03-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

Traderman,you are right

wakarimas

1,043 posts

Posted by wakarimas > 2018-03-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

long term still profitable

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-03-30 17:05 | Report Abuse

talk 3 talk 4 talk east talk west ...

happy weekend.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-03-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

Talk until tok kuku bird pun ada.... Haha haha....

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-03-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

comfort disappointed most of the sour grapers today.

wakarimas

1,043 posts

Posted by wakarimas > 2018-03-30 18:03 | Report Abuse

the future still seems bright. But the market is very sentimental now. Election also coming soon. Mmm....... this qr really disappointing .....

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2018-03-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

those who sell today gonna regret next week..btw..tq for selling ya

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-03-30 18:15 | Report Abuse

Sapura loss 2 bil also climb up back. Comfort easy to climb back.

Posted by Dong Chang Ong > 2018-03-30 18:18 | Report Abuse

EPS 6.39, PE only 15.65..
Why so panic sell?

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-03-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

a lot of people sing the "kaki kong kaki" song today in Comfort. the lead singer is no other than mama riko.....

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-03-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

阿毒仔....我只知道你等很久了....0.98你没买到吗。

tehckosong

149 posts

Posted by tehckosong > 2018-03-30 18:39 | Report Abuse

***Posted by: PASSIVESTOCK If break 1.00 below 1.00 limpek bird bird tok kuku
30/03/2018 11:40***

this one really laughed die me.

tehckosong

149 posts

Posted by tehckosong > 2018-03-30 18:41 | Report Abuse

Holland ticket for each of everyone here. Come come come! Give to not so smartInvestor1 first.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-03-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

riko 我没有买了,K房回来后就决定不要买先。等下uncle鸟我。

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-03-30 21:21 | Report Abuse

good counter
monday panic buy

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

dont be ego and take the reality

in this weak sentiment, lower result is disaster. even good result dont help much. proof is there for you to see.

better run before early bird do more selling. early run is the least loss.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

this is totally wrong. sapnrg loss 2b going up bcoz the current price has factor its losses. price has slipped from rm4 to 40c and up to 50c is not climbing.

Stock: [COMFORT]: COMFORT GLOVES BHD

Mar 30, 2018 06:15 PM | Report Abuse

Sapura loss 2 bil also climb up back. Comfort easy to climb back

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

comfort do have growth but market is bad now. dont worry you can buy back later at cheaper price.

save your capital first.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-03-31 11:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: The ringgit is expected to reach between 3.70 and 3.75 against the US dollar in the second half of the year on the back of the country’s solid economic fundamentals.

Standard Chartered Bank chief economist for Asean and South Asia Edward Lee said global growth had improved much compared with the last few years due to the weakening of commodity prices, with emerging markets’ growth synchronising with developed markets.

“We have seen a period when the emerging markets did not do so well because of the economic fundamentals.

“Now the emerging markets are back to being positive and, in that sense, it is positive for emerging markets’ assets,” he told reporters on the sidelines of Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM) governor’s address on the Malaysian economy and panel discussion here today.

Present were BNM director for Monetary Policy Department Norhana Endut, Bank Muamalat Malaysia Bhd chairman Mohd Munir Majid and the World Bank senior economist for poverty and equity Kenneth Simler.

“Based on our estimation, the US dollar is generally still overvalued and we feel that in Asia, the ringgit is one of the currencies that is undervalued against the US dollar,” said Lee.

US-China trade war spillover

However, the prospect of a serious China-US trade war could derail the emerging markets’ economic fundamentals, he added.

“A trade war is in nobody’s favour, not even the US. From that perspective, we would like to think it (the situation) is going to be more controlled,” he added.

Lee pointed out that Malaysia, nonetheless, could see some positive spillover from the trade war.

“In terms of some of the key exports from China to the US, you can see Malaysia as being one of the key exporters as well.

“This suggests that Malaysia may have the expertise to supply the same goods to the US as well.

“And, if the tariffs were targeted solely at China, there may be a need for US clients to seek a different source of capacity and production.

“With this, Malaysia could see some spillover,” he added.

For those who love ANALyst report.....

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-03-31 12:48 | Report Abuse

阿毒仔....你没买到comfort....这种article po出来...你的用亿。。我们很清楚的。
Talk 3 talk 4 now talk5?

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-03-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

riko.... 我懂你英文不好,我大概解释一下。。。以上*仙家讲我们强大的马国在中美贸易战中将继续受惠于我们强大的出口。。。看来这对舒适套套绝对是利好消息!加上面子书酱多人大吹舒适套的强大基本面。。。下星期买薯片汽水看表演。。。

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-03-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

*专家

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2018-03-31 14:23 | Report Abuse

Kuku bird gonna tok :(((

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-03-31 15:09 | Report Abuse

我节得你才是真真的专家

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-03-31 19:33 | Report Abuse

Last time fire incident, I bought tons. Now this time I also buy tons. Confident it will rebound.soon.

Dakewlest

1,755 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2018-03-31 19:58 | Report Abuse

This counter needs to give dividend

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-03-31 21:11 | Report Abuse

during the fire incident, everybody yelling run , cut loss just like their hair caught fire.

Similar they also mentioned "better run before early bird do more selling. early run is the least loss."

But i still buy. That's why sometime you don't follow the herd to cut loss.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-31 21:52 | Report Abuse

fire incident and current weak sentiment different scenario

klci not drop much but small to med cap and ace market has burnt up to -30%

its not about the biz not good, its the market and market is always right.

but in the long run, comfort should be good. but in the short term you will see price will press down to 80c sooner. hope im wrong.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-03-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

Zuper Panda.... i hope you are right bcos i'm waiting at 80 cents to wallop comfort kaw-kaw.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-03-31 22:04 | Report Abuse

0.8?? that is expensive... may be 0.5
or 0.1 because of market not good.

hahhahahahhaha

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-04-01 10:33 |

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-04-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

Teacher said if broken down MA 200 currently RM1.00 support next week.... Don't be surprised that the price will challenge next support at 0.920. If so, teacher said don't be a hero go catch a falling knife.

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2018-04-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

0.8 不可能吧

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-04-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

riko.... riko.... Rm1.40 了吗?Zomok 酱九?container 算好好来!

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-04-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

0.8, 0.7,0.6.... 等呀等呀...
屎王八....明明跌破rm1.... 又给他support起来,害我的囖里空车回。

其实不用看骨架...我都可以知道他的架钱。
你们只要看poison仔跟abcd有没有出现就好了。

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2018-04-01 13:11 | Report Abuse

不用看射么鸟MA.... 没用的

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-04-01 13:13 | Report Abuse

薯片汽水买便了。明天等开场!

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-04-01 13:31 | Report Abuse

i'm very humble to tell you that pls don't let me make one more round.
I have been telling to buy this counter since 65 cents. Your selling are making me rich another round. I'm shy to take money from you again..... hahahaha.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-04-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

i hope i lost money in comfort but i just don't know why everytime you all selling i will make more money later.. hahahaha

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-04-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

everytime comfort drop , it will rebound to a new high.
growth equities like comfort can't be abandoned completely and any bounce should see a nice pop.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2018-04-01 14:35 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high... Buy low sell high... Buy low sell high...