COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

+0.01 (2.60%)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Max2838

494 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2020-07-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

I'm quite sure KYY has a lot more Comfort that he does not intend to sell yet otherwise his old story of buy&keep until RM 6-8 will fall flat and he may lose all credibility with all his followers.....
21/07/2020 4:27 PM

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 16:31 | Report Abuse

Ha...Gloves counters...all Rest today...tired of running up the stairs for too long...Must take some oxygen mah...will start to run up 2morrow...!!!

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-07-21 16:33 | Report Abuse

The return of THE KING..

Max2838

494 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2020-07-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is .... KYY still like the gLOVE STORY... no need to fret

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-07-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

RUN ,

PUSH,

BUY,

4.45 PM, BIG SHARK COMING-IN, FI COMING-IN. KYY COMING-IN

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-07-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

THANKS ALL, COLLECTED 3.95 , 3.96, 3.98 TOTAL 500 LOTS, THANKS YA.

TOMORROW ABOVE 4.5 LOR, BYE THANKS KYY FOR HELPING.

ccharliie

48 posts

Posted by ccharliie > 2020-07-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

Active traders fully aware of gloves stories and had already taken money off the table. Investing in other sectors where growth is coming from are for the eager beavers who can spot them quickly.

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-07-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

FASTER SELL, I WANT COLLECT MORE, TODAY WILL CLOSE RED !!! FASTER SELL, SELL TO MY PORTFOLIO.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

Just hold.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

ignore the noises.

Posted by ikanbilishehe > 2020-07-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

luckily i learnt my lesson from supermax panic sold last 2 weeks ago. NOW IM STEADY

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-07-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

thanks team, completed my mission today, those panic sell, i love you so much !!!!!

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-07-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

I love panic boys/girls so much...

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-07-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

no more ticket to sell ??? hahahahahahahhahahahaha washed out those weak holder. BYEBYEBYE go find your noob counter please. dont ever come glove counter again

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

Predict_Future thanks team, completed my mission today, those panic sell, i love you so much !!!!!
21/07/2020 4:56 PM

Tomorrow Upswinging...!!!

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-07-21 17:46 | Report Abuse

@geary, above 4.5 maybe ? HAHAHA end of this week 5.0 above !

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 18:01 | Report Abuse

Predict_Future @geary, above 4.5 maybe ? HAHAHA end of this week 5.0 above !
21/07/2020 5:46 PM

My target was...@4.80...stsrt from 4th week of June...within 50 days...see how overall markets sentiments...◉‿◉

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 18:37 | Report Abuse

1. Pandemic wrecked the economy
2. Gloves cos making higher n higher EPS
3. Vaccine, not an easy thing (far fm reach)
4. New competitor need 2 yrs to come in
5. Fwd PER definitely many x lower at current price

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 18:40 | Report Abuse

Let's take coming QR fr 6 sens.
4q x 6s = 24s
At PE30 = 7.2

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

Realistically, 7 is very possible after coming QR.
Tis is opinion only. Buy or sell at Yr own risk.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

Gloves ctr is not fr traders!!!

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2020-07-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

I started buying in March at 1.03, hold till 2.5, sold all, ended buying higher later at 2.8.
Will hold fr long

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 19:54 | Report Abuse

Top Glove breaches SOP under RMCO | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/705277

Lot of sour grapes when gloves counters all shooting straight up like rockets...Especially against Topglov...n now this issue...Anyway I bought it when it was below @5.00...sold by @10.00, then bought Comfort n then Ruberex...nobody knew it keeps on shooting up...even smaller n not well established counters, like Careplus n Adventa, plus other related counters. But only gloves counters n occasionally tech counters have more liquidity flowing in n out, for quite a long run. Probably due to suspension of shortselling until year end, gloves n others profit growth counters will outperform until January 2021.

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

Top Glove accorded ‘A’ rating in recent social audit by Amfori | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/705299

Big Bros n leader of gloves industry good news n upswing...all smaller gloves counters also upswing together tomorrow...those he didn't take advantage during minor corrections, need to wait another chance.

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 21:23 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/top-gloves-fair-value-could-surpass-rm110-affin-hwang-says

If topglov...@50.00...then comfort will be...@8.00... if...@100.00...then how...comfort...16.00...???

Gaussian

3,048 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-07-21 21:39 | Report Abuse

KYY have abandon you all already

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2020-07-21 22:17 | Report Abuse

Who is kyy

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-21 22:54 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (July 21): The Ministry of Human Resources today confirmed that the headquarters of Top Glove Corp Bhd in Meru, Klang was raided by enforcement officials last Monday.

However, no offences involving elements of forced labour were found, the ministry said in a statement today.

It said the raid was carried out because the glove manufacturer had breached Movement Control Order rules and provided cramped quarters for foreign workers.

"This caused Top Glove to be compounded by the Ministry of Health and was issued a compliance notice by the Ministry of Housing and Local Government," the ministry said.

The raid, it said, was carried out by task forces for the Anti-Trafficking in Persons and Anti-Smuggling of Migrants Act 2007 and the Recovery Movement Control Order.

Top Glove recently confirmed that the US Customs and Border Protection (CBP) had placed a detention order on disposable gloves manufactured by two of the company's subsidiaries, namely Top Glove Sdn Bhd and TG Medical Sdn Bhd.

The group said there was a possibility this might be related to foreign labour issues and that it was reaching out to the CBP through the glove producer's office in the US besides the company's customers and consultants, to understand the issue better and work towards a speedy resolution to the matter within an estimated two weeks.

The ministry said it is aware of how the CBP detention order can affect the credibility and image of Malaysia as well as influence foreign investor confidence following the allegations of forced labour.

Human Resources Minister Datuk M Saravanan have met with Top Glove and other rubber industry players under the Malaysian Rubber Glove Manufacturers Association to seek clarification on the matter.

In a separate statement today, Top Glove said it was recently accorded an "A" rating during a social audit by Amfori, a leading global business association for open and sustainable trade.

The rating was awarded in a social audit conducted from May 23 to 26, as a result of Top Glove receiving 12 "very good" scores and one "good" score for a total of 13 performance areas assessed during the audit.

"The recent Amfori audit and earlier third-party audits, which garnered good ratings, provide independent verification that there is no element of forced labour in our manufacturing facilities," said William Yap, general manager of human resources at Top Glove.

Top Glove said it has continuously upheld good labour practices and complied with requirements of labour laws and best practices, while ensuring adequate measures are in place to protect the safety and well-being of its workforce.

"Since January 2019, Top Glove has attended to more than 100 external social audits of its factories, conducted by established international audit firms. In addition, Top Glove has proactively engaged with various organisations with a view to improve Top Glove's social compliance and performance," the company added.

All settled...Now all gloves counters rocketing...!!!

May Chua

35 posts

Posted by May Chua > 2020-07-22 00:28 | Report Abuse

Oh no...here comes the false prophet..beware!

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-22 07:17 | Report Abuse

May Chua Oh no...here comes the false prophet..beware!
22/07/2020 12:28 AM

Good morning...slight limit up today... unknown...long time already up...not 100% gloves company...HLT...plus liquidity...demand n bidding no so constant as other top gloves counters...◉‿◉

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-22 07:23 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Hi guys

Since Kyy has sold all Comfort gloves can consider switching to a new hidden gem

Hahaha...hidden gem...already known quite some time highest was around...@1.00...pribsbly beliw...@0.60...can consider to swing trade...,,◉‿◉

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-22 07:25 | Report Abuse

Since Kyy has sold all Comfort gloves can consider switching to a new hidden gem

Did Uncle KYY article said he sold all...maybe sold some on margin or pledge securities...,,◉‿◉

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-07-22 07:34 | Report Abuse

^^^GLOVE RALLY - BM HEALTHCARE INDEX IN ALL-TIME HIGH!!

BM healthcare index have continued higher as the closed in on All-Time High after hitting my measured target 3,537 (Fib ratio of 161,8 of recent pullbacks) with both glove makers and pharmaceutical rotation plays.

Interesting to see, this Fib ratio of 161.8 broke through was making realize yesterday with hugh surged from pharmaceutical sectors while glove makers pulling back in correction. That said, a continuation of bullish swing higher towards next target 3,857 (Fib ration of 261,8) level possible before bulls lose control and bears take over for bigger A-B-C correction.

My Bets: Watch out for another rotation plays in pushing glove makers. BUY ON DIPS for potential another 15%-20% gains.

Huat Huat AAARRRR!! Happy Trading and Stay Cool!!

geary

6,339 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-07-22 07:38 | Report Abuse

My Bets: Watch out for another rotation plays in pushing glove makers. BUY ON DIPS for potential another 15%-20% gains.

Huat Huat AAARRRR!! Happy Trading and Stay Cool!!
22/07/2020 7:34 AM

Power...◉‿◉

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-07-22 07:56 | Report Abuse

No way, correction now. Might go back to its fair value.

newbie2201

194 posts

Posted by newbie2201 > 2020-07-22 08:13 | Report Abuse

Lock your profit and move to TG

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-07-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

it will decline in a huge margine as usual.

Posted by ikanbilishehe > 2020-07-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

just hold until QR

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-07-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

Suitable for trading only

ade_9696

48 posts

Posted by ade_9696 > 2020-07-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

just bought...

turtleking

397 posts

Posted by turtleking > 2020-07-22 10:15 | Report Abuse

KYY have abandon you all already

ade_9696

48 posts

Posted by ade_9696 > 2020-07-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

no problem of kyy...just buy at low
sell high
hahahaha

ade_9696

48 posts

Posted by ade_9696 > 2020-07-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

i still trust comfort...lol

Kevin Tam

528 posts

Posted by Kevin Tam > 2020-07-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Comfort is smallest among 5 handglove counters.... not sure next quarter profit can increase 100-150% from the average of last 2 quarters net profit or not .... Maybe fair value just 3.60-3.70....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-07-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

新冠肺炎|曾祈殷:病毒不停變種 料市民或需每年接種疫苗。

英國牛津大學與中國工程院的新冠肺炎疫苗研發團隊昨日(21日)分別表示,疫苗試驗有積極進展,其中牛津大學疫苗已成功在所有接受試驗的人身上產生免疫反應。

牛津的實驗疫苗名為ChAdOx1 nCoV-19,目前已為1,077人注射進行測試。疫苗成功誘發人體免疫系統,產生抗體。不過目前未知抗體是否足夠對抗真正感染,實驗還需要一段時間證實效果。

感染及傳染病專科醫生曾祈殷今(22日)早接受商台節目《在晴朗的一天出發》訪問時表示,相信新冠肺炎會成為風土病,預料市民或需每年接種疫苗,像季節性流感。由於病毒不停變種,未來或需要不停研製新疫苗,更改其品種讓市民接種。

曾祈殷稱,大部份疫苗的原理是刺激人體免疫系統,從而達致免疫作用。全球20間參與研製新冠疫苗的藥廠,使用的抗原和方法都有所不同,他呼籲政府盡快諮詢專家委員會的意見,思考選購哪間藥廠的疫苗,動作不能太慢。他又稱,香港大學亦正研製新冠肺炎疫苗,完成後需再找本地或外國的藥廠合營。

曾祈殷續說,縱觀環球疫情沒完沒了,不論冬季、夏季也肆虐各地,相信新冠肺炎肯定會成為風土病,預料市民或需每年接種疫苗,像季節性流感。他又提到,由於病毒不停變種,可變強亦可變弱,未來或需要不停研製新疫苗,更改其品種讓市民接種.

This is something like a yearly renewable software = "renewable vaccine" as every year the vaccine need to be upgraded as the virus is getting stronger. Yearly or bi-yearly injection of vaccine is really a long term business, just like Microsoft office, or any license software (anti-virus) need to be renew yearly. Pharma & DPharma.

Posted by keklulpepega > 2020-07-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

Moving in to pharma and duopharma now. Rip glove. Sell while u still can

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-07-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

Master O buyback Supermx already later oldman will post again asking how to become smart investor lol!
OTB Posted by 817065 > Jul 22, 2020 8:39 AM | Report Abuse

If any of you trust KYY and OTB, then you will die poor....this is based on past history.
-------------------

Want to attack me, not in Supermx forum.
I recommend to buy Supermx to all investors at 3.60.
I want to measure my performance in actual result.
I do not wish everyone to trust me.
I know that in 2020, everyone who trusted me are laughing all the way to the bank.
I had created at least 30 to 50 millionaires in 2020, will they die poor ?
Likewise, in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2019.
I did poorly in 2018.

I sold my Supermx when the share price hits my target price.
I did not disturb any investor in this forum.
I just inform my subscribers to sell because they paid for my service.

I told my subscribers that I bought back some Supermx at 14.52.
I still hold them awaiting Q4 2020 result.
I did not disturb anyone here in this Supermx forum.

No reason to attack me.
22/07/2020 10:21 AM

Posted by ikanbilishehe > 2020-07-22 14:58 | Report Abuse

ty xxx cakap tmr ada gloves surprise

saahmad7

76 posts

Posted by saahmad7 > 2020-07-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

No worries ,All glove counter are red today. For those whose have holding power. Just hold it. It will be green again tomorrow or next week.