craptree, pls understand that all ppl here are educated they knw about share... we all are investors , we all have the holding power so short term drop is nothing for us.... we want to be millionaire........
Actually they want to press down to 11 sens for CAC to buy, but they tried 900 units and kena my parking at 11 sens (2000 big lots),they stop throwing. I am there waiting, please throw some more for me.
Good. at least you know how to cut loss. Preserve capital is the most important thing to do in trading. Bravo. Can always look for other good moving counters.
This company will very soon clear most of its borrowings and save huge amount of interest..It still has huge land banks which they are in the midst of developing mega project.I feel it is an opportunity not to be missed by long term investors for significant gain
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
s466466
1,171 posts
Posted by s466466 > 2014-09-10 16:36 | Report Abuse
craptree, pls lah tis counter onli 0.12 u buy 20,000 for wat ???????? at least 1 mil share ma!!!! poor guy betul.....