AJINOMOTO (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): AJI (2658)

+0.16 (0.83%)

19.16 - 19.44

8 people like this.

1,614 comment(s). Last comment by goldenhope 3 days ago

Nepo

3,300 posts

Posted by Nepo > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

After almost one week of profit taking regarding the final confirmation of sales of land at Kuchai, Aji starts to stabilise at around RM 18.50.

Now it is the time to wait for RM 2.1x dividend from the disposal of land, adding to the stabilized share price RM 18.50, realistic price is around RM 20.xx

Are you satisfied with that share price..?

pushparaj

205 posts

Posted by pushparaj > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Any news on the special dividend payout. All eagerly waiting for the golden harvest, day

Nepo

3,300 posts

Posted by Nepo > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Special dividend need EGM to pass..

Posted by cheongks1979 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@Nepo, reading the circular again, the proposed special dividend is not subjected to shareholders or regular authorities approval.

Nepo

3,300 posts

Posted by Nepo > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

i see, thanks for the info, cheongks1979.

hoplanner

Posted by hoplanner > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@Nepo at current price + sp divdend 2/-, the share cld go beyond 22.00-23.00

DaiDee

Posted by DaiDee > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Would like to seek advice from all the sifus here in regards to the special dividend. I currently hold some shares in Aji and I'm still keen to top-up some shares as I view the brand as a long-term investment. But just out of curiosity, are my new investments still valid to receive the dividends or is there a cut-off date based on the announcements? Apologies if this question comes of as silly

Posted by Skywalker00 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

It’s a matter of time before the news of their Participation with Israel on the artificial meat cultivation which have hit Indonesia.

Posted by Cryptolover > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@Daidee as long as u had those shares one day before the ex-date, then u will get it

DaiDee

Posted by DaiDee > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Thanks for the advice @Cryptolover ! Appreciate it

JustinX78

97 posts

Posted by JustinX78 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Aji is moving higher and higher day after day. Suddenly people recognize MSG can increase the flavor to food? 😁

Nepo

3,300 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@hoplanner, like this it has gone beyond my expectation..

Posted by stockraider > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Very big div coming mah!

goldenhope

249 posts

Posted by goldenhope > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

RM19.50, no news on the div