ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.005 (0.58%)

0.845 - 0.855

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

clementw

31 posts

Posted by clementw > 2021-05-07 06:10 | Report Abuse

Hi roger3210, I agreed with u.But PA need to be careful as First Solar in US, the result out big drop until now due to materials cost increase.PA contract with first solar, may have loss also as the material cost increase.

clementw

31 posts

Posted by clementw > 2021-05-07 06:10 | Report Abuse

Aluminum Futures - (MALTRc1)

Real-time derived

Create Alert
Add to Portfolio
2,511.25 +64.25 +2.63%
14:00:03 - Closed.

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

Aluminium up 2.6%, lets c how low Alcom will go down :D / how underperform Alcom is compare to other aluminium stocks.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-05-07 08:43 | Report Abuse

So is ARANK.

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

heavy sell down coming, run for ur life

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

erased all gain, 1st to turn red ?

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

really 1st to turn red despite aluminium continue up 1%+ now, what does that tell you ?

clementw

31 posts

Posted by clementw > 2021-05-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hi roger3210, highly QR result fail. Haha

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

exactly, thats why I have been saying, run for your life b4 QR

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

omg, sinking deeper, going to crash below RM1 very soon ahead of QR :D

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research, crashing now, what say you ?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

TO: roger 3210

1. Just for your kind information , now, in this modern days , as opposed to the remote past ,
it will be rather hard even to misled the kampong folks ,as there are availability of internet facilities,

almost all aluminium stocks turns green ,
PA / 7225 closed 5.00 pm , 6 May 2021 , RM 0.54 ( - RM 0.015 )
is PA /7225 -- turns green or red , some one has the good intentions, or bad intentions ?
or purposely being color blind.
MIS REPORT OR RATHER FALSE ?

2. Alcom /2674
For 5.00 pm , 6 May 2021
closed : RM 1.06 ( -RM 0.03)
Low = RM 1.02
High = RM 1.09

Is RM 1.06 being the lowest price of the day ?
Again , purposely mis report , then , the real investors can understand the hidden agenda .
MISREPORT OR RATHER FALSE REPORT ?
=========================================================================

YOUR DIAMOND LIST
(i) The investors will appreciate your list of upwards stocks, at least 3 stocks
for short term with the target price

YOUR JUNK LIST
(ii) Likewise a list of junk stock, at least 3 stocks.,
for short term with the down trends target price

(iii) Many of the real investor , begin to cast doubt on you ,
after 17 hours , you still cannot come out with the said 2 lists

REMARKS
AT LEAST , THERE ARE SOME INVESTORS WHO MAY HAVE THE BENEFIT OF DOUBTS ,
ON YOUR ABILITIES , ON YOUR GOOD INTENTIONS ,
PLEASE DO NOT DISAPPOINT ,
PLEASE SHOW YOUR GOOD INTENTIONS ON THE 2 STATED LISTS ,
PERHAPS MANY OF INVESTORS MAY HAVE SOME INTEREST TO VIEW ,
BUT THIS TIME ,BETTER DISPLAY SOME TRACES OF HONESTY AND CANNOT LIED THRU ALL THE TEETH ,
SIMILAR TO
EATING STOLEN CAKES WITH ALL ICING - SMEARING ONTO THE WHOLE FACE,
IT CAN BE STICKY, MESSY TOO.

WHERE ARE YOUR 2 LISTS , AFTER 3 DAYS , IN WHICH YOU ARE ADAMANT TO INFORM ON YOUR SO CALLED ABILITIES ,
AS UNTIL NOW : 4.25 PM , 7 MAY 2021 ,
YOU ARE UNABLE TO PRODUCE , AT LEAST
SEE_ RESEARCH HAVE PRODUCED RESEARCH REPORTS FROM FEBRUARY , MARCH 2021.
PLEASE LEARN TO CHECK BACK ON THE PREVIOUS RECORD.

WE ARE STILL WAITING PATIENTLY FOR THESE 2 LISTS AS YOU MENTIONED ,NAMELY
THE DIAMOND LIST, THE JUNK LIST

WE ARE STILL WAITING ,
CAN YOU DO ONE THING , JUST BE JUST HONOURABLE ,
NOT LIKE BARKING DOGS THAT HAVE NO SUBSTANCE AT ALL.

======================================================================

THANKS

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

LOL, don't forget u keep calling when it was at 1.2x, call again at 1.1x, now 1.03.

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

>>SEE_Research Alcom /2674
>>
>>Pls understand that the old high was created
>>29 June 2017 /RM 2.32
>>
>>Now this period,
>>28 April 2021, is on uptrend mode,
>>Almost similar to the
>>SAME PERIOD OF ALL TIME HIGH,
>>THE BIG UPSURGE WAS FROM
>>9 MAY 2017,
>>CLOSED RM 1.13

Still uptrend mode ? :D

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

TO : roger3210
===========================================================================
As per your announcement on your ability, on the so called ability in producing the
2 lists ,
DIAMOND LIST ,
JUNK LIST
after 3 long days , meaning
72 long hours ,
4,320 minutes,

do you know on the simple arithmetic ?

your ability or rather your INABILITY
speak BIG VOLUME , my friends in the kampong -
in Malay, has labelled this person -- as cakap KOSONG ,
then will conclude as " TIN KOSONG "

Just be truthful for once in your life , can you honour this by producing the 2 stated lists.

Thanks

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

pang72 Welcome everyone to the aluminum play-Pmetal!!!

1. appreciate your comment , the aluminium play - is P Metal , at least you speak the truth , in the aluminium stocks in KLSE are
1.1 P Metal / 8869 / King
1.2 PMB Technology / Queen

you speak with sense of sincerity , well said and appreciated ,
your comment is constructive and
DEFINITELY not destructive -- like my friends in the kampong ,
mention not like the
TIN KOSONG , CAKAP INI ;
CAKAP ITU,
MAU BUAT,
SEMUA 2 LISTS PUN TA DAK

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 20:13 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

Issued date: 21 March 2021
=========================================

MAIN CHAPTER

1 THE TWIN BUSINESSES FOR PRESS METAL ALUMINIUM HOLDINGS BHD/8869

& ALCOM GROUP BERHAD /2674

1.2 For your understanding , in KLSE ,

(i) the KING of the aluminium business is Press Metal Berhad / 8869

(ii) the QUEEN of the aluminium business is PMB Technology Berhad / 7172

and the followers ,

one of them is

(iii) Alcom Group Berhad / 2674

To :
Pang72,

You can note, from my previous post,
also in
21 March 2021, mentioned highly on
(i) Press Metal /8869 / King
(ii) PMB Technology /7172/Queen

Alcom /2674 being one of the followers.
Not the other way around.

DO NOT FOLLOW THE " TIN KOSONG"
CAKAP SINI
CAKAP SANA,
AH BOH /dust or rather dust mite
PUN TA DAK,

Still the real investors are becoming impatience,
WHERE ARE THE 2 LISTS,
DIAMOND LIST
JUNK LIST

BETTER FOLLOW Pang72
at least, his reviews are more genuine.

Thanks

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 20:42 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

For 12.30pm, 15 April 2021,
============================================

Any investors, search on the biggest gainer list by price,
the number 1 biggest gainer is
Press Metal /8869
Closed RM 10.60
(+RM 0.58)

REMARKS
CREATED NEW HISTORICAL HIGH RM 10.62

(a) The main catalyst of this aluminum KING is prudence management on practical business affairs, building good working relationships with main customers, high quality connections through respectful engagement, considering many different factors in final business decision - making, effective communication with stakeholders skills, developing new workable ideas to solve customers ' problems, building trust factor within the team,
Most importantly, the main leader is an extremely talented leader in the whole organization,
Tan Sri Dato' Koon Poh Kong/ Paul
Well assisted by the Koon brothers
(i) Koon Poh Ming
(ii) Dato Koon Poh Tat
(iii) Koon Poh Weng (known for business on the ground /street smart)
(iv) Koon Poh Kong

(b) The second catalyst is the coming bonus issue, that excites the investors interest.
On the basis of one bonus share for one existing share held on 5.00 pm, 20 April 2021.
Founded in 1986, started as a local aluminum extrusion company, follow by 30 years of continuous growth and expansion,
today Press Metal is a global, integrated aluminum producer with the largest presence in South East Asia, products serve many industries throughout the wide world, with wide ranges of top automotive, aviation companies that are leading technology giants.

==========================================

Vision
The beliefs are in our guiding principles of
Business Acumen,
Quality Excellence,
Global Outlook,
Focused Teamwork
Social Responsibility

Continuous improvement in Expansion

Remarks
Will not be surprise that
Press Metal is look on the current favorable situations in the Malaysian scene, not excluding some attractive KLSE listed companies,
Example : Alcom /2674
that have similar business profiles that can enhance and add value
on its continuous expansion programs.
15/04/2021 2:03 PM
15/04/2021 2:05 PM
=====================================
SEE_Research
issued the relevant information thru highlighting all the outstanding headlines, achievements of
Press Metal inside the forum on
P Metal /8869 in
Press Metal forum,
2.03pm, 15 April 2021.

Not only postings on Alcom only

Remarks
BOLEH IKUT Pang72,
DO NOT FOLLOW THE TIN KOSONG,
CAKAP INI
CAKAP SANA,
TETAPI BUAT TIADA,
STILL WAITING FOR THE 2 LISTS
DIAMONG LIST,
JUNK LIST.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 20:47 | Report Abuse

STILL WAITING FOR THE 2 LISTS
DIAMONG LIST, should be DIAMOND LIST
JUNK LIST,

THE REAL INVESTORS
PATIENCE IS WEARING THIN

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

Press Metal /8869
====================================
Most importantly, the main leader is an extremely talented leader in the whole organization,
(i) Koon Poh Ming
(ii) Dato Koon Poh Tat
(iv) Koon Poh Kong
To : Pang72,
Await your genuine response

======================================
As you note, proper research on Press Metal of the senior
Koon brothers are well highlighted esp on

Is this report on the senior management team members,
simply write or rather done with deep researches.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

See_Research
(iii) Koon Poh Weng
(known for business on the ground /street smart)
Deeper research on this street smart Koon,
He runs an independent business that is well connected to the aluminum inter related products,
every day he cloaks in office
Full address of the office :

Angkasa Jasa Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 27, Jalan CJ 3,
Kawasan MIEL,
Balakong,
Taman Cheras Jaya,
43200 Cheras, Selangor

Tel : 03 9075 2137
Fax :03 9075 2139

Location is few factories away from the
big factory -
Guppy Plastics Industries Sdn. Bhd.
big fish aquarium tanks exporter to all parts of the world.

DO NOT BELIEVE?
You can take a drive to check out on
Angkasa Jasa Sdn. Bhd
Paragon Union Berhad on its close proximity in location.

A few doors away is
Paragon Union Berhad,
/9407,
whereby the
Koon brothers, have placed the
'merger +acquisition' exercise on and its is on going.
Have any of you as investors
being able to have financial benefits for such
"merger +acquisition" exercises,
recently?
Do you notice, Paragon Union /
Prices rallied from RM 16 December 2020,
RM 0.575 to
RM 2.69/high done 16 February 2021,
Now - 7 February 2021 is RM 1.69,
making a new base for the subsequent rally upon the full completion of the
"merger +acquisition" exercise.

REMARKS
Some " merger +acquisitions" exercises are on the cards.

Just check out,
CCB /2925, "merger and acquisition" exercises on the card, closed RM3. 00(+RM 0.59)
Top gainer list for 7 May 2021

=======================================
Want to know more on" merger and acquisition" exercises, in the progress, before it happens!

Can request deep researches
from the tin kosong or others?

Or better read on the relevant researches from
See_research and subsequently you as investors can perform proper evaluations
Thanks

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

Do you notice, Paragon Union /
Prices rallied from RM 0.575 / 16 December 2020, to
RM 2.69/high done 16 February 2021,

Now - 7 February 2021 is RM 1.69
should be

Now - 7 May 2021 is RM 1.69

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 23:29 | Report Abuse

CCB /2925

The importance of " merger and acquisition '' and the blessed investors who have spotted early
example before 15 March 2021 , was below RM1.60 , short period , now
7 May 2021 ,
a mere 37 trading days ,with hefty profit of RM1.40 per 1 lot ( 88 % gain )

CCB /2925

1. On 17 March 2021,
Closed RM 1.68

2. From
19 March 2021 to
6 May 2021,
Flat, range from
RM 2.41 to RM 2.48

3. 7 May 2021, closed RM 3.00(+ RM 0.59)

The theme is on takeover,

Likewise, Alcom, 2674, there is possible linkage to
" merger +acquisition" theme by
P_ _ _s _ _ _ _ l

Can you believe it ?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-07 23:36 | Report Abuse

To : Pang72,
Await your genuine responses

ng1943

135 posts

Posted by ng1943 > 2021-05-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

ALUMINIUM PRICE AT HISTORIC HIGH---SO WATCH OUT FOR EXPLOSION OF ALUMINIUM STOCKS--BUY FOR LONG TIME KEEP--IT IS A MATTER OF TIME--LOOK AT PRESS ALUMINIUM METAL.

stainlyho37

2,253 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2021-05-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

all market facing crazy shortage for steel and aluminium....never happened on for the past 20 years !!!

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

the more u promote, the more it goes down :D becoz QR is coming ... ... ...

Posted by ravernjie > 2021-05-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

QR bad bad? gg.com keep drop to the south

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-05-10 11:13 |

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

last QR ore bad result if not because of contribution from property segment, all other aluminum co already started earning in last QR from aluminum biz, except Alcom :D KYY say thank you for those took his ticket, including SEE_Research :D , or SEE_Research could be part of KYY team helping him to distribute ticket ahead of QR ?

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-05-10 11:47 | Report Abuse

QR already out?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-10 11:50 | Report Abuse

TO :
roger3210
dont need to hard sell, a real diamond will eventually shine, likewise a junk will eventually collapse.
02/05/2021 5:54 PM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Just be a man , if you are a REAL man ,
if you are a girl , just be a real girl , do not be the " man type ."
See for your self , it is well recorded on the date 5.54 pm , 2 May 2021 , today
if you are not aware of the date is - 11.25 am, 10 May 2021 ,
no point being boastful , self satisfaction on your achievements or abilities ,
if you know how to count , it is coming 8 days ,including 2 rest days for you ,
i.e 8 May 2021 , Saturday
i.e 9 May 2021 Sunday

more than enough to do deep researches , if you know how to perform the so called

1.1 1 list of DIAMOND stockS( with 3 stocks , showing the mid term target price)

1.2 1 list of JUNK stockS ( with 3 stocks , showing the mid term target price)

2. My good friends ,in the kampong , have cautioned these type of people , are really
" TIN KOSONG " , are you this type of unwanted one ?

The real investors , really the level of patience , have stretch very thin .

if you have no confidence , DO YOU KNOW HOW TO SELL ?

if you have a small trace of HONOUR , do the 2 lists as you have proclaimed on your abilities .

SEE_ Research issued researches on 8,9 May 2021
SEE_ Research just done researches on
S H Chan /4316 on technical buy,
on Westports / 5246
already issued out in i3 forum .
do you know how to read carefully ?

if you know how to use your upstairs , if you have the brain

DO KYY BUYS ON SH CHAN/4316
DO KYY BUYS ON WESTPORTS /5246

REMARKS

MY GOOD FRIENDS ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT ON " tIn kosong "
THE SMALL TYPE OR RATHER
THE BIG TYPE " TIN KOSONG "

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

i only know 1 junk stock for sure, ALCOM :D

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-05-09-story-h1564350292-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOW_Part_10_updated_number_5_o.jsp

ISSUED OUT 9 MAY 2021/ 9.09 am
==========================================================================

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-05-09-story-h1564351189-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOW_Part_10_updated_number_6_K.jsp

ISSUED OUT 9 MAY 2021/ 12.21 pm

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-05-09-story-h1564998750-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOW_Part_10_updated_number_7_W.jsp

ISSUED OUT 9 MAY 2021/ 8.51 pm ===========================================================================
to ;
roger 3210

LEARN TO READ ON THE 3 LINKS , the researches are well and properly recorded ,

do kyy buys such stocks ?

REMARKS

THE SMALL TYPE OR RATHER

MORE IMPORTANTLY, learn to
TALK OR YELL WITH FACTS AND FIGURES !!!

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

lol, trying to divert attention again, why don't just admit ur mistake in non stop giving buy call for ALCOM when it sink from 1.2x, support broken yet still saying in uptrend mode , salute

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

FYI, alcom top loser again by % among alum sector :D

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-05-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

Any advice? Sell Alcom and buy???

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-05-09-story-h15643...

ISSUED OUT 9 MAY 2021/ 9.09 am

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-05-09-story-h15643...

ISSUED OUT 9 MAY 2021/ 12.21 pm

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-05-09-story-h15649...

ISSUED OUT 9 MAY 2021/ 8.51 pm ===========================================================================
to ;
roger 3210

LEARN TO READ ON THE 3 LINKS , the researches are well and properly recorded ,

do kyy buys such stocks ?

REMARKS
to : roger 3210

THE SMALL TYPE OR RATHER

MORE IMPORTANTLY, learn to
TALK OR YELL WITH FACTS AND FIGURES !!!

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

llrr77, pls get advise from him about Alcom since he said still in uptrend :D

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

to ;
roger3210
dont need to hard sell, a real diamond will eventually shine, likewise a junk will eventually collapse.
02/05/2021 5:54 PM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
See for your self , it is well recorded on the date 5.54 pm , 2 May 2021 , today
i.e 9 May 2021 Sunday

more than enough to do deep researches , if you know how to perform the so called

1.1 1 list of DIAMOND stockS( with 3 stocks , showing the mid term target price)

2. My good friends ,in the kampong , have cautioned these type of people , are really
" TIN KOSONG " , are you this type of unwanted one ?

The real investors , really the level of patience , have stretch very thin .

if you have no confidence , DO YOU KNOW HOW TO SELL ?

if you have a small trace of HONOUR , do the 2 lists as you have proclaimed on your abilities .

SEE_ Research issued researches on 8,9 May 2021
SEE_ Research just done researches on
S H Chan /4316 on technical buy,
on Westports / 5246
already issued out in i3 forum .
do you know how to read carefully ?

if you know how to use your upstairs , if you have the brain

DO KYY BUYS ON SH CHAN/4316
DO KYY BUYS ON WESTPORTS /5246

REMARKS

THE SMALL TYPE OR RATHER

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

list 3 junk stocks : alcom, alcom and alcom. And answer this very simple question, still claim Alcom in uptrend ?

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-05-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

Any other good cheap Aluminium stocks?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

to ; roger3210

list 3 junk stocks : alcom, alcom and alcom. And answer this very simple question,
still claim Alcom in uptrend ?

1. Do you know how to sell ?
should you do not , ask help from your good friends to help -- to sell.

where is the lists
i.e 9 May 2021 Sunday

pang72 Welcome everyone to the aluminum play-Pmetal!!!

1. appreciate your comment , the aluminium play - is P Metal , at least you speak the truth , in the aluminium stocks in KLSE are
1.1 P Metal / 8869 / King
1.2 PMB Technology / Queen

you speak with sense of sincerity , well said and appreciated ,
your comment is constructive and
DEFINITELY not destructive -- like my friends in the kampong ,
mention not like the
TIN KOSONG , CAKAP INI ;
CAKAP ITU,
MAU BUAT,
SEMUA 2 LISTS PUN TA DAK

to :roger3210

Pls learn to behave like pang72 , Sslee

ng1943

ALUMINIUM PRICE AT HISTORIC HIGH---SO WATCH OUT FOR EXPLOSION OF ALUMINIUM STOCKS--BUY FOR LONG TIME KEEP--IT IS A MATTER OF TIME--LOOK AT PRESS ALUMINIUM METAL.
09/05/2021 9:15 PM

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-05-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

To :
llrr77 Any other good cheap Aluminium stocks?

there are a lot of aluminium in KLSE ,
you may want to look at
( i) P Metal /8869
(ii) PMB technology / / 7172
Both are well managed by KOON brothers

For 12.30pm, 15 April 2021,
Any investors, search on the biggest gainer list by price,
the number 1 biggest gainer is
Press Metal /8869
Closed RM 10.60
(+RM 0.58)

REMARKS
CREATED NEW HISTORICAL HIGH RM 10.62

(a) The main catalyst of this aluminium KING is prudence management on practical business affairs, building good working relationships with main customers, high quality connections through respectful engagement, considering many different factors in final business decision - making, effective communication with stakeholders skills, developing new workable ideas to solve customers ' problems, building trust factor within the team,
(i) Koon Poh Ming
(ii) Dato Koon Poh Tat
(iv) Koon Poh Kong

(b) The second catalyst is the coming bonus issue, that excites the investors interest.
On the basis of one bonus share for one existing share held on 5.00 pm, 20 April 2021.
Founded in 1986, started as a local aluminium extrusion company, follow by 30 years of continuous growth and expansion,
today Press Metal is a global, integrated aluminium producer with the largest presence in South East Asia, products serve many industries throughout the wide world, with wide ranges of top automotive, aviation companies that are leading technology giants.

Vision
The beliefs are in our guiding principles of
Business Acumen,
Quality Excellence,
Global Outlook,
Focused Teamwork
Social Responsibility

Continuous improvement in Expansion

Remarks
Will not be surprise that
Press Metal is look on the current favourable situations in the Malaysian scene,
not excluding some attractive KLSE listed companies.
============================================================================

TO : roger 3210
TO : TIN KOSONG , tin kosong

This is one of the constructive way of reply , after performing the necessary researches ,
NOT YELLING , YELLING ,YELLING, LIKE TIN KOSONG,--
SELL ALCOM
BUT BE PROACTIVE TO ENGAGE WITH VALUE

i.e 9 May 2021 Sunday

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

avalanche like what i told you before :D but dont worry, it is still in 'uptrend'

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

go read the previous QR carefully. will continue to sink later

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

when result out and it is below expectation, cant imagine how much it will drop, fyi, kyy loaded more alcom yesterday :D When he cut loss, alcom can limit down easily

clementw

31 posts

Posted by clementw > 2021-05-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

It seem someone is keep selling at 960. Very persistent. Like big shareholder.

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-05-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

it is just smoke, when result out, prepare for limit down

chopstick

470 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2021-05-19 07:40 | Report Abuse

Finished products more expensive due to raw materials price going up. end of the day the profit margin does not increase much. afterall this companies are not raw material producing companies . some peoples got DICKHEAD HANGING