ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

u will know at end of the day

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

lbalum sui sui :D

Invest_888

952 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-06-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

Market mentality. As LBALUM goes up steadily, Alcom is able to follow 50-70% of LBALUM.

Market just care the word of "Aluminum". Alcom means Aluminum company.
Market doesn't care ALCOM profits segment is only 10% from aluminum business. But, in long term, market will follow the correct situation then.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-11 17:08 | Report Abuse

TO : Dat000tin kosong alias
roger3210

with this kind of pace, everyday few c down, very soon will reach my target 50-60c
08/06/2021 5:04 PM08/06/2021 5:04 PM
===========================================================================

1. What a blatant lie ,
Alcom will reach your kosong target prices RM 0.50 to RM 0.60

2. What a fake news , for 5.00 pm 11 June 2021 , closed RM 0.785 ( + RM 0.02 )

==========================================================================

TO : Invest_888 , fully agreed.
Market mentality. As LBALUM goes up steadily, Alcom is able to follow 50-70% of LBALUM.

Market just care the word of "Aluminum". Alcom means Aluminum company.
Market doesn't care ALCOM profits segment is only 10% from aluminum business. But, in long term, market will follow the correct situation then.
11/06/2021 12:30 PM

3. Better be the kind soul to send this tin kosong / roger3210 , to kindergarten class for learning to play with dirty fingers , also play with dirty toes , to sing and cry continuously on the kindergarten song
London bridge, just pity this small kid running aimlessly without any underwear.

olala2021

18 posts

Posted by olala2021 > 2021-06-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

Oh Roger3210, shame on you! Podah

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

sh olala2021, r u dumb ? Who made the right call ? I have been issue warning since 1.1x while SEE_Research keep promoting even when it was 1.2x. Either u r dumb or u enjoy losing money in stock market :D

FMCO extended for another 2 weeks, aluminum price drop, this week continue to go south to singapore, right now only stop by Seremban, still long way to go.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-13 23:11 | Report Abuse

To : olala2021
Oh Roger3210, shame on you! Podah
12/06/2021 8:21 PM
=========================================
1. Fully agreed with you olala2021,
this tin kosong @ roger0000 is a
crying small boy /girl crying endlessly, and has singing that the London Bridge is falling ___,
Some soul will take pity on this small dirty fella crying endlessly without love,
as the hatred of this stock, Alcom is so great.

2. Everyday, the desire of his /her heart
is to see the prices at the worst end.

Some thing with this useless fella, is strangely very wrong.
==========================================
SEE_Research TO : ahbah

If U takut, then U can get out from Alcom. ok.

22/05/2021 3:44 PM

TO : ng1943 v-shape recovery
24/05/2021 1:23 PM

=======================================================================

3. Fully agreed with both of you -
ahbah , & ng1943 v-shape recovery
24/05/2021 1:23 PM
=======================================================================

ini kechil , or besar -- tin kosong --roger3210
every day barking that this Alcom /2674 is crashing

roger3210 if u like to loss another 20-30%, go ahead
21/05/2021 10:01 AM

mana ada 30 % loss ; ini budak, ini tin tin tin kosong --roger3210,
always have very bad habit of providing false report , meaning loss of 30% ,
that mean from RM 0.855 less 30 % that will equate to RM 0.60 ,
ADA CLOSING RM 0.60 ?

TOLONG , TOLONG ,TOLONG
MESTI HANTAR INI TIN KOSONG TO KINDERGARTEN BELAJAR ARITHMETIC ,
for simple calculation

=========================================================================

ini kechil , or besar -- tin kosong --roger3210

4. Do you know how to sell ?
should you do not , ask help from your good friends , if you have any good friends,
to help -- to sell.
Shame on you, why are you crying non stop, what has Alcom done to you.

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

bodoh SEE_Research, I said it will sink another 20-30% b4 next QR out, not now. Every rebound is ur chance to cut loss with lesser pain.

RothRich

38 posts

Posted by RothRich > 2021-06-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

So now cannot go in ? Operator still cheating ??

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research is cheating :D

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research is cheating :D, he probably keep buying and now stuck heavily in this junk. Thats why he keep giving buy call despite the price is dropping non stop and coming QR will be very bad. better dont fall into his trap

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

happy? Now u c how it falling like rocks. Remember this by heart, every rebound is ur chance to cut loss, until it reach 50c+

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2021-06-17 02:35 | Report Abuse

China have released its national industrial commodity reserved to curb the hike in zinc , aluminium and copper . Since then , the price of copper has dropped by 10% . This would however keep commodity prices at bay and subsequently aluminium price will be significantly affected as well in the near term . For alcom share price it has been falling drastically even when l bought just quite recently of RM 1.09 not too mentioned those that l bought many donkey yrs behind of 1.50 above.

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

sorry to hear that you r still holding, don't simply follow SEE_Research as i can see his fundamental analysis failed terribly.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

The reason US Federal Reserve turned hawkish is due to rapid raising of prices such as timber and metals that eventually boost the cost of living which is bad for Americans.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-18 02:36 | Report Abuse

TO : All Real Investors in KSSC /5192

Pls to know that some of you , bought at
RM 0.67 to RM 0.69 bands,
glad that you have taken the correct advices ,
in short period can challenge
(i) the old high -RM 0.95 / R1

(ii) the RM 1.10 to RM 1.20 / R 2

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-18 02:37 | Report Abuse

TO : All Real Investors in KSSC /5192

Pls to know that some of you , bought at
RM 0.67 to RM 0.69 bands,
glad that you have taken the correct advices ,
in short period can challenge
(i) the old high -RM 0.95 / R1

(ii) the RM 1.10 to RM 1.20 / R 2

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

what about ur alcom? still target 1.68?

"Amazing Earning per financial quarter = 7.50 + 5.51 + 5.51 + 5.51 = 24.03 cents, on the assumptions same for the coming quarters =24.03
Annualised per year 24.03 cents x 10 PER (price earning ratio )
Intrinsic value RM 2.40 less 30 % discount,
Final mid term target price RM 1.68"

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

now 74c, more than 100% upside from ur latest target price 1.68 given on 27/05/2012, delicious ? SEE_Research, whats your professional advise ?

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

TO : The St. Goreng
TO : SWT1988
TO : kkl123

TO : All real investors / KSSC 5192

Congratulations and thank you ---
Mr SEE_Research for good stocks recommendation.

1. When SEE_Research noted on the private placements there are done
AND THE IMPORTANT CATALYST IS THE PRIVATE PLACEMENT EXERCISES DONE IN
AND ANNOUNCED ON 15 DECEMBER 2020 ,
ON THE NUMBER OF SHARES ISSUED
7,950 LOTS ( 1 LOT = 1,000 SHARES ) x RM 580.00
TOTAL AMOUNT RAISED IN THIS PRIVATE PLACEMENT = RM 4,611,000.00
FOR KSSC EXPANSION DRIVE.

REMARKS
FOR THE INVITEE , TO TAKE OUT THIS BIG SUM -- RM 4,611,000.00 AND RECEIVE JUST MEARGE RETURNS ,
THE FINANCIAL RETURNS WILL ONLY ATTRACT WHEN IT IS AT LEAST TWICE,
SO IN SHORT ,
THE SHORT TERM TARGET PRICE RM1.10 TO RM1.20 IS ENVISAGED TO ACHIEVE .

AND NOW -22 JUNE 2021 ,
CLOSED RM 1.27 ( + RM 0.16 )

Private placement is a great way of tapping extra financial aid to expand the respective company, instead of right issue exercises.

IT IS THE CATALYST OF THE STOCK CONCERN.
=========================================================================

REMARKS

FOR KLSE
A PERSON CAN JUST BE TOO CAUGHT UP IN 1 PARTICULAR SECTOR, IT CAN BE IN
RUBBER GLOVES SECTOR
VACCINE SECTOR, ETC

BUT WE CAN MISS OUT THE "REAL TREE" - IS KSSC/ 5192
AS WE ARE JUST TOO BUSY AND TOO FOCUS IN THE WOOD OF TREES.
03/09/2020 8:14 AM

==========================================================================
2. On 3 September 2020 , recommend on KSSC /5192 , on the impending private placement ,
the stock prices were extremely very cheap RM 0.53 ,
strangely nobody believes ! ! !

3. Now , a lot of investors , tend to believe that KSSC/5192 is on the way to uptrend mode to
mid term RM 1.50

4. Can you believe it ?
22/06/2021 5:18 PM
SEE_Research

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-22 22:09 | Report Abuse

Can you believe it ? target price RM1.58 but now RM0.765 :D

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

Tin Kosong, this thread for ur fav Alcom, not KSSC. When alcom can hit your target RM1.58 ?

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-24 17:36 |

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-24 17:41 | Report Abuse

You hold responsibility for those suffer losses due to your 'excellent fundamental analysis' that mislead ppl into buying it despite the share price has been trending down from 1.2x to 80c+ and I mentioned many times Alcom fundamental is junk , even those who follow ur latest buy call RM1.58 when it was almost 90c, they r still suffering from heavy loss.

Invest_888

952 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-08-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

Alcom latest quarterly result proved its aluminum business is back. Previous quarterly result, the aluminum business profit is only 11% from its total profit, whereas the property & construction business is 80++%.

Now the aluminum business profit is increased by 226%, i.e. earning increased from 1.186million to 3.869million. Total aluminum business is 33% from its total profit.

New launched property project, HUB2 achieved significant higher sale. The profit in property segment is decreased due to slower construction progress in this MCO environment. High unbilled sales ensure the upcoming property profit.

The latest quarterly financial result is increased from the previous quarter of 5.51 cent to 5.86cent.

Alcom latest quarterly result beat expectation esp in Aluminum business which is mostly for export.

RothRich

38 posts

Posted by RothRich > 2021-08-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

Qr good also no use….. share price tak good

Invest_888

952 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-08-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Alcom will wake up soon. All steel and aluminum stocks are up significantly.

Invest_888

952 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-08-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

High demand from oversea for steel and aluminum products. Furthermore, more and more sectors are open that includes the construction and property.

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

enter @ 0.77

Invest_888

952 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-08-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

4 days of accumulation

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-30 17:47 | Report Abuse

Alcom is very ready dy

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-09-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

Steel taking a rest, Aluminium counters having a green day

Invest_888

952 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-09-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

Luckily, ALCOM is seen by more and more people. I think can reach RM1.00 and stablize around RM1.00

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

ya, rm1 is not an issue, looking at its TA and FA

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

wa...so fast cheap sales...0.845...hope not 1 day show

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-03 10:18 | Report Abuse

looks like most of the aluminum only had 1 day show...PA also gg

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

i told my friend this alcom is the black horse of the month but now zzz d...lol...too bad

RothRich

38 posts

Posted by RothRich > 2021-09-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

If reallly one day show already no more above 0.80…….

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

T+2 today and seems like still supported well, hope can go higher next week

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

so hard to stand firmly above 80 cents meh....once touch 80 cents then gg

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-09-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

positive

Posted by invest2011 > 2021-09-10 10:55 | Report Abuse

Time to show its strength !

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-10 11:53 | Report Abuse

like losing gas...long upper shadow....from 0.965 to 0.93 only....many cabut liao

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

wa...strong momentum again...

RothRich

38 posts

Posted by RothRich > 2021-09-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sure lor aluminium future break 2900….

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-09-11 07:45 | Report Abuse

Looking to break Rm1 next week. No Sweat