Market crash, Huaan red also normal. What to worry? Just hold it and wait it grow up. Look at Hibiscs, last year from 0.4 to this year RM1, market crash but it still managed to stand above RM1. Huaan once not yet break 0.4 or even 0.3 still consider good. Grow quite some time already, now just some correction. Try to tell me what stock never met correction after the price go up? At last, I still not yet hold Huaan share. I will monitor it and buy it once I made decision to enter
Buy sell buy sell often is really like gambling in a casino. They say lock in profit....only to reenter the market....so the question is can you lock in profit every time all the time especially when all yr trades are very short term? Think about this people....and PEACE TO EVERYBODY.
Last year when some people giving Hibiscs tp RM1 when it was just 30 cent, 40 cent, 50 cent, alot of people laughing at those dreamer, now you see it.
When 30 cent, people told highest already, no more. When 40 cent, people also told the same story And the same story apply to 50 cent, 60 cent, 70 cent, 80 cent and so on.
No one really know what is the highest price the share can go. Nestle now break RM100 already, alot people said Nestle already high price when it was RM70 RM80, so what? now break and stand firm RM100.
Huaan still a cent stock what you worry? Unless you sailang Huaan.
Election is due after chinese new year...parliment dissolve just around the corner...sentiment is not very good..after that sure glory will rise again..
I was one of those who predicted RM 1.15 fir Hibiscus when he was still at 0.405. I also predicted Huaan will reach 0.60 befor feb 2018. Now i also beleived that Huaan is a strong and resilient and full of surprises and i maintain my TP 0.80 by March 2018 and perhaps RM 1.0 by end 2018 if coke price maitain current level. Many thought that Huaan will be delisted, same people were actualy still buying Huaan as well. Anyway, the current drop should be investigated by Bursa Malaysia, i will call for it. I beleive someone bought milions of huaan share on Monday this week and trying to dump it at low price to create panic and help to lower the share price so he can massivally enter and buy more. It is a simple equation, as example, if you have 100 milion ringgit, you may want to sacrify 5 or 10 milions to drop the share, and than by with the remaining money at very low. If this is the case, you should be reported, it it easy to identify it..any way if this is the case, there are two possibility, either he start buyibg and tge share will ruse, or other investor scrue him and buy it. Both way the share will rise...good luck.
Don't think will limit up again.big leg keep throwing Their share ... Already up 2000precent since last year lol. big leg won't let u earn more than he lah...Throw before limit down.
I believe what Betta68 say, though I cut loss all my shares , I will use my balance capital to reinvest at correct timing , to gain back those I am aiming .
Betta im new to this counter, may I know how u arrive at ur tp? I understand that coke price/futures has been stabilised on an increase for the near past and and a possible increase in demand for coke due to several large projects, especially the Silk Road, in China
Ldm123 sumatec i just can say...a bit high risk stock...cause a lot sifu not agree buy in that ! By the way..good luck and wish u earn a bit then fast run...dont keep it too long...
PHLX Semiconductor Index: Semiconductor index with buy-signal!
Since the beginning of 2016, a clear upward trend has dominated the course of the US semiconductor index PHLX and produced a gain of over 140 percent in the barometer. On Wednesday, the index has broken above its highs from 2017 and has thereby set up a fresh follow-up buy signal.
At the same time, this also brought buyers to the scene in this country and spawned a price leap in numerous German technology titles. As a result, technology stocks tend to become more interesting again in the coming weeks and can be traded on the upper side via corresponding long instruments.
Direct price gains up to the upper trend limit of roughly 1,400 points would be quite feasible in the coming days.
I also think Why would was price Press down on monday first day OF the week, And also Why 1 week before qr going to announce , futher more price OF coke Is fine, And the last whole year 2017 qr Is superd, If my guessing Is right next week, or hopefully today we will See strong uptrend
Nice to see that are enough people here agree with me, we can only achieve our target if we hold our share and even top up more. The road to 0.80 will have to be a bit up and down, but eventially we will get there.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Betta68
2,300 posts
Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-18 19:44 | Report Abuse
Tomorrow green.