TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.01 (10.53%)

0.085 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,133 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-19 23:45 | Report Abuse

ok in that case I wait its drop after T4 finish,,usually after 12 to 3,,,,then stock will start flying back continue for another 3 days,,,,hahaha

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-01-19 23:49 | Report Abuse

panji : agree

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-01-19 23:50 | Report Abuse

today 17% maybe a lot ppl will collect profit in Monday

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2018-01-20 01:47 | Report Abuse

Is ok as long I See nothing wrong with company fundamental ,price OF coke Is fine, everthing Intact with so Many project that need this huann what they have to offer ,coke,I will continue to hold on this stock, with the qr I guess will be superb And, hopefully will make this huann rm0.7++ next week And hopefully Can achive even rm0.80 ++ with the candle turning uptrend...

Posted by equitywarrior > 2018-01-20 02:11 | Report Abuse

It has come to end HUAAN.

Let's switch to this super earnings growth stock, click link here:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/superprofitstock/144840.jsp

The stock could possibly reach RM1.00 by end of this year from current price of 45sen!

Lisa Ooi

10 posts

Posted by Lisa Ooi > 2018-01-20 02:19 | Report Abuse

Many tks to betta68 for giving confidence during shakeout. You are the best.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-20 02:24 | Report Abuse

everyone was shaking last two days,,,thinking of global drop, but lucky we still here, bcoz we all here Heroes (Super Wonder) money come and go, but fun comes once or twice in a month,,,,hehehe

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2018-01-20 04:12 | Report Abuse

Oh Ya qr not in 2 week But in less than 7 trading day to be more specific, THIS coming qr , I Believe WILL be superb or at least in green

jebat

559 posts

Posted by jebat > 2018-01-20 08:29 | Report Abuse

dont worry la....if market good sure up up.......hold tight tight......

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2018-01-20 08:55 | Report Abuse

Ucrest stock goreng, buy for long term? You must be joking.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

Hohong and punji, it is clear that you are same person, this doesnt work with Huaan, you either buy in or miss the boat. My recommendation to you is just buy as long as below 0.80.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

Many stuck in other stock and they come here to promote, because they are jalouse. I advise them to join us here to buy Huaan and become part of the family.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks Lisa Ooi, i think i owe everyboday here who beleived in Huaan, i only bring my own thought about it.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Many investors are selling other stock to invest in Huaan, this is why you see many are promoting other stock here, using Huaan as publication forum. This is only possible because of Huaan strong fundamental.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

I said it befor and i am very confidence to repeat, Huaan share real value is 0.80 based on current and future revenue expectation and realised net profite. Sooner or later we will stand at 0.80 level and we will be reminded.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

So keep holding..top up more...

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2018-01-20 09:51 | Report Abuse

Huaan will be another Hibiscs. At least I believe

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

Industry and peer command 13 and 17 PE respectively. Even at 3c earning per quarter, still can fly high. But need time.
https://www.reuters.com/finance/stocks/overview/601898.SS

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-01-20 10:23 | Report Abuse

I alredy kena dgn ucrest last time no need to buy that goreng ctr anymore huhu

NicholasNWH90

1,114 posts

Posted by NicholasNWH90 > 2018-01-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

Betta is consistent. Kelly is also consistent. The rest are talking big here.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

Lol, I never sold even at downturn. But it's ok. They are more vocal anyway.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

@Betta I wonder why you choose Hua an over heng yuan. Or u hold both?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

I do hold Ucrest and i agree with "equityworrior" regarding Ucrest potantial upside to RM 1, and i do invest in Ucrest, Frontkn and Dnex as well as same as Huaan, however i do not agree with equityworrior that Huaan it has come to an end as i am convince that huaan share fair price short term still RM0.80 and long term above RM2. I did not invest in heng yuan as i did not study the company yet.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

I forget to mention that i also hold Hibiscus too..hahaha one of my best investment of last year.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, really need to learn from sifu. My investment so far not very good. Can say no gain no loss. Breakeven. Hopefuly my sailang in Hua An can bring me to new high. At least not so xia sui. hahaha

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

I not so bullish until RM2 long term. I think it's RM1.50 (based on 3c per quarter) but good enough.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2018-01-20 11:51 | Report Abuse

Huaan got Betta, don't have to monitor so closely, just dumb dumb hold. Cheers!

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

@dompeilee sifu, so what's ur projection now. What's ur TP?

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-01-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

Did u know this news on Friday?

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-01-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

buffett u sold ur huaan on fri becos u r a pure contra player , satisfied wif ur little chicken profit, n feed ur remiser so much unnecessary commission. this shutdown case is nothing, most probably market index may even go up. last time in 2013 the same. for this time, they will discuss another time, then pass the budget, not a big deal.

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2018-01-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

Personally didnt felt this news will affect much ..
I don't know.. just personal opinion.. = /
Thanks for sharing anyway.

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-01-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

buffett888 yup my backside sitting on ur head also smarter than u, so congrats u sell ur little huaan n pls go buy ur poor car, no need talk so much here duh

Posted by Namehuat > 2018-01-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

Always like that la, spread this spread that then buy in low sell again for contra gain and go on and on... need or not use this dirty style not the first time for the past following weeks

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-01-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

buffet888 yeah right n noone really care whn u buy whn u sell no need put all those junk up here, u r just a contra loser

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

Buffet888, it is clear that you are spreading bad news because you sold hoping huaan will fall back so you can catch it again, i am afraid i have bad news for you as Huaan did not complete his rise up on fruday, tbere was not a sufficient time, so he is expected to continue upward on Monday and perhaps Tuesday, i do recommend yoh to join in as fast as possible, otherwise you may need to catsh him at higher price.. the US news if effect Huaan, he will rise up, as investir will pull there sleepy money from US and pump it into emerging market, such as Huaan may benefit from, we all saw on fruday last 30 minutes, huaan went up from 0.540 to 0.560 with about 25 milion shares traded, this was the last 30 minutes, so it will continue on monday.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

And by the way, the USA market DJ , S&P and Nasdak were closed up on Friday...lol

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

Buffet888. You keep posting fake snapshot regarding your trading, goodluck with it.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

You are alwayse a looser if you keep promoting yourself as winner.....against others...

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-01-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

Market expected to continue uoward next week http://m.themalaymailonline.com/money/article/bursa-to-continue-upward-momentum-next-week2

Posted by Namehuat > 2018-01-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

Posted similar things on Thurday night regarding the coke price then buy in on Friday when he sees opportunity then now do the same thing over again. You change color faster than chameleon. Most of us have seen your true color under the coat.

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-01-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

tq betta68 sifu

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-01-20 15:29 | Report Abuse

This is not the first time the U.S. govt had to shut down. It's happened before and will most likely happen again (and again). Historically a govt shutdown hasn't had much impact on the stock markets.

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-01-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

tq betta68 sifu

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2018-01-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Chloe_Tai_Blog/144861.jsp

As long reason invest huaan still exist.. just hold.. sell n buy. Sell n buy. Very tired

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2018-01-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, be happy. Come Monday 9am will know if market up or down, Huaan up or down.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

Lol, even if u buy or sell also no need announce coz yours is too frequent. Personally I feel not much impact also with the shut down

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2018-01-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

Buffet 888 is not wrong to be risk averse. Myself like Investee would like to see Huaan to move higher. But we must also remember what goes up will come down no matter how good the fundamental is. Anyway I am sure most of us have enough cushion to spare just in case Huaan reverse gear.
Buffet 888, you also don't kecil hati, ok. Keep sharing info. Kaya sama sama.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-01-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

nagachan, I scare to share info anymore. Members only like to hear good news and not bad ones. I shall keep mum from now onwards. No answering on any questions. One bitten twice shy. When I invest big, I know 110% on company fundamentals, chart, pattern, macro etc. I shall make money quietly.

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2018-01-20 17:44 | Report Abuse

Share with me lar

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-20 18:17 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, don't small gas. Relax. Enjoy the weekend. Haha