TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.09 - 0.095

10 people like this.

24,137 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Posted by Theoramer > 2018-01-30 18:57 | Report Abuse

Ya jack, newbie should be burnt until they beg for other advice

Posted by equitywarrior > 2018-01-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

Steel die... Look at my stock pick here. It will LIMIT UP this friday!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/glorygloryprofit/145915.jsp

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-01-30 19:08 | Report Abuse

i told u, ajib came to BSKL last week, this is the impact,,he try cover his 1MDB case to investor, now see what happend nobody intrested in our market now,,,sewee betul that guy,,,

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-30 19:23 | Report Abuse

Hihi...musang.....so i am lucky man

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-01-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

Jun Lim Ng : Buffett888 can i ask , if QR result is good...that means Huaan Price will maintain at 0.6 above ?! or not 100 % ?
30/01/2018 17:21

Buffett888 Jun, macro is more important than micro. You get what I mean? For > 1 year, Wall Street didn't have > 5% correction. This is a bit unusual ! Let see. I am not God. I can't foretell.
30/01/2018 17:25

https://ibb.co/ithsr6

Jun Lim Ng ok
30/01/2018 17:26

Buffett888 Jun, welcome. Have a great holiday.
30/01/2018 17:28

Posted by Farhan Dsport > 2018-01-30 20:26 | Report Abuse

Friday better be good.sold my underwear already to add stake.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-30 20:36 | Report Abuse

Still got faher mother wife son daughter not sold yet. Can add further

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2018-01-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

Future Methallurgical coke +1,65%. Still high level well above USD 2000

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

wow,
breaking news some more. I like people sold the share and create panic.!! Mr buffet!! is the one.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

I am good in creating panic but i am not the cupric but buffet is the lead!!

Ark9595

60 posts

Posted by Ark9595 > 2018-01-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks for share bro Buffett

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

Lol USD2k happens in ur dream?

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

Wow,
Sendiri thank you sendiri...
Lu banyak free kah?

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-30 21:09 | Report Abuse

I dont help you to create panic. Sorry, I am pity the share holder here.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-30 21:09 | Report Abuse

I am not bodah Mr Beffet.!!

NateM

402 posts

Posted by NateM > 2018-01-30 21:16 | Report Abuse

Don't make judgement too fast...Malaysia bursa off for two days...

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-01-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

Ark9595, I only share with you and our fellow friends the important market news but others (market news not directed to them) are condemning like no tomorrow.

heng5275

288 posts

Posted by heng5275 > 2018-01-30 21:36 | Report Abuse

i dunno why u all keep in out in out...this share of course is a good good share...if keep in and out sure will miss the time to fly..haha..

Ark9595

60 posts

Posted by Ark9595 > 2018-01-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

Bro Pang72, buffet and me is different ppl.
I like the way he predicted the share, I’m newbie and more to learn from senior like him and u. Don’t pin point each other’s, our intention is making money. Cheers :)

Oramesa

Posted by Oramesa > 2018-01-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

If you wanna learn from him the you prepare to go holland

Oramesa

Posted by Oramesa > 2018-01-30 22:04 | Report Abuse

Old bird like newbie like you, easy to slaughtered and makan inside hahahahahahahaha, still expect people to give you free

Posted by ginger9038 > 2018-01-30 22:18 | Report Abuse

I sincerely hope Dow will fall tonite and wednesday nite. to reboun on thursday nite and hopefully our friday morning market will recover.

Posted by ginger9038 > 2018-01-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

have a happy holiday and peace b with u all. do take care esp when v r in the market. v must check our emotions esp when stock goes up.

Ark9595

60 posts

Posted by Ark9595 > 2018-01-30 22:39 | Report Abuse

Well done! Buffett888 salute u with a kind heart.
Just ignore those ppl, I’m just a small fish to earn pocket money. Let them be...

Fpng

102 posts

Posted by Fpng > 2018-01-30 23:33 | Report Abuse

anybody read about this article? any impact to Huaan?

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2018-01-30 23:58 | Report Abuse

Buffett 888, I was too busy today that I didn't notice your message. I will cut loss when market open on Friday. Tq very much

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2018-01-31 00:04 | Report Abuse

Buffett 888, ignore those that condemning you. If you let other people words gets into you, you are the one feeling the pain and not them. They infact feels more happy if you responded. If you don't respond, they are just talking to thin air. This is cyberspace. We can't stop them but we can ignore them.

Posted by Nagakoon > 2018-01-31 02:02 | Report Abuse

Thank you buffetttt, I will cut loss as well since you mentioned we can buy back at 10sen next week.

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-01-31 02:47 | Report Abuse

@Nagakoon, Buffett888 did suggest cutting loss yesterday, but did he mention it will drop to 10sen??? I remember it was another person saying that

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2018-01-31 03:58 | Report Abuse

Nagakoon 10 sen next week you must be day dreaming, If 10 sen then u no need to buy ,already recession lah Bro ,Now coke Is already 2119 already, QR ALSO COMING OUT Bro don”t scare people, no good , that Is not the way, Just tell people to be careful, u no need to tell until 10 sen , or what, u are not Men from future, Just be more rational lah When give comment!!!

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2018-01-31 05:11 | Report Abuse

Oh ya and today drop is nothing is just fear of rates hike, that make the market a bit stress, but Dow jun will hit back 26k very soon, panic sell even in Dow jun create buying opportunity, it can pull back very soon

Posted by KYY SureWin > 2018-01-31 05:46 | Report Abuse

Nothing to do with DJ la.. this counter has gone up so much over the last 2 months..let it correct and settle..then will jump again. Target correction price to between .45-.50 . Like i said yesterday, QR no influence on overall price this round..maybe up a bit since you guys and gals all want to goreng it up..but will be short lived. Trade with caution.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 08:34 | Report Abuse

Wow..10sen..
Buffet continue your cursing.
I don't have single pcs Huaan.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-01-31 08:59 | Report Abuse

bowls : @Nagakoon, Buffett888 did suggest cutting loss yesterday, but did he mention it will drop to 10sen??? I remember it was another person saying that

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2018-01-31 09:25 | Report Abuse

many players don't want to play with counters QR around the corner, the result can be good or bad it doesn't matter

no_fear

142 posts

Posted by no_fear > 2018-01-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

deMusangking karma at work!
31/01/2018 09:10

Karma drone? lol!

mando

381 posts

Posted by mando > 2018-01-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

DJ down? Wat to worry? ....DJ can touch 31K end of 2018.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-31 10:07 | Report Abuse

Is 80c a dream?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-31 10:08 | Report Abuse

Yup

ks998

36 posts

Posted by ks998 > 2018-01-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

U guys very scare then sell lah
I WILL KEEP ON BUYING LOWS.

heng5275

288 posts

Posted by heng5275 > 2018-01-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..better sell now bah u all..i hope u all can sell all of your shares..then only huaan can fly without any obstacles...if not keep in and out will disturb the price up smoothly..hehehe..i believe it will touch rm1 after quarter result..believe me...

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-31 12:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, whenever in doubt, read Harlem's analysis. Just hold tight.

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-01-31 13:42 | Report Abuse

@Investee, agree!

UncleJohn

251 posts

Posted by UncleJohn > 2018-01-31 14:03 | Report Abuse

Don't sell but don't buy also...now too many players on this boat....

maol

253 posts

Posted by maol > 2018-01-31 15:08 | Report Abuse

有人可谈谈华安不值升的理由?我在等 rm1++到来的那一天啊。

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2018-01-31 18:22 | Report Abuse

Dow jow will come back near 26 k, yesterday downfall because of hike increase, make invester a bit scare

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2018-01-31 19:03 | Report Abuse

Future Metallurgical Coke further up to USD 2119!

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 19:19 | Report Abuse

Why this fake buffet don't have the breaking news today? Dow Jones future up 91points!!
Bad news is breaking news. Good news is no news.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 19:21 | Report Abuse

After this fake buffet buy in Huaan, I will be here to be Kim jun eng. Fire missile and refuse to be his united nation of Huaan.