TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.09 - 0.095

10 people like this.

24,137 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

nagakon

Posted by nagakon > 2018-01-31 19:42 | Report Abuse

buffet will laugh all the way to the bank by tricking all pussies, ikikikikiikikikikikiikikikikiki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 20:02 | Report Abuse

Hihi...I already laugh in the bank drawing money.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 20:03 | Report Abuse

Buffet is simply too slow.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 20:05 | Report Abuse

I am waiting buffet 1 to 10 replying me.
I m ok but he is busy creating new ID. Like a kid

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-01-31 20:35 | Report Abuse

Buffett888 : Jun, welcome. I shall not post too much news from now on unless it is darned important like the morning session dow plunge 250 pts.
30/01/2018 16:56

nagachan : Buffett 888, ignore those that condemning you. If you let other people words gets into you, you are the one feeling the pain and not them. They infact feels more happy if you responded. If you don't respond, they are just talking to thin air. This is cyberspace. We can't stop them but we can ignore them.
31/01/2018 00:04

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 21:15 | Report Abuse

OOO......
Buffet dont post positive news. (only post negative news)
I will help you to post ...

Dow Future up 230points...

Junniee

Posted by Junniee > 2018-01-31 21:59 | Report Abuse

ignore those naysayers, thanks for your email so that I can cut loss, buy back when you call.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-01-31 22:12 | Report Abuse

Lol, suddenly so many new accounts. Hold tight for q4 results. If show sustainability then this will be awesome.

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-01-31 22:33 | Report Abuse

dow jones strong rebound!

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 22:33 | Report Abuse

Very busy creating id....buffet very creative...

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 22:34 | Report Abuse

Breaking News. Dow up 225points....

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-01-31 22:35 | Report Abuse

Even I don't have Huaan but I glad for you all.

ks998

36 posts

Posted by ks998 > 2018-01-31 22:47 | Report Abuse

Huat ah DJ shoot up 250p

TPZack

70 posts

Posted by TPZack > 2018-02-01 00:20 | Report Abuse

Fpng http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/336791
30/01/2018 23:33

Fpng anybody read about this article? any impact to Huaan?
30/01/2018 23:33

Fpng, it will be a good news to Huaan.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-02-01 00:31 | Report Abuse

@Buffett888 I understand how you feel. I have a debate with another guy who claims himself a trader with great experience and love to invest in C-Warrant (My guess : Contra Player)

He keeps on saying is Bursa and SC fault because some 1 keeps pressing the stock price down ( and both agencies should do something. I guess he lost a lot this time. He is the busiest person who blames here and blames there because he invested in heavily C warrant and the share price went south. (My guess: He doubles up the C warrant when share rise 9 cents last week because he keeps promoting that time and very happy with the profit and this round he may incurred a great loss if Tuesday was T3 and he got no cash to pick up).

Other also telling him that this is because of his greed and ask him to grow up. Frankly, I am very happy that the price is being pushed down because I can collect more according to my holding power.

The moral of this story:

Please invest base on your own judgment. Everyone has their own risk preference, pls invest according to yours. Users just share information across, but you yourself made the final decision and most of the information is based on personal experience, knowledge, and news. He / She may be wrong because experience and knowledge can be very subjective, but you yourself made the final decision.

If you make a wrong decision don't blame here and blame there. Everyone in the community is trying to earn extra money, and the initial objective of this site is also information sharing. So don't be harsh to other when other share information that differs from your investment strategy.

TPZack

70 posts

Posted by TPZack > 2018-02-01 00:57 | Report Abuse

BC1010, i agreed with you on the moral of the story.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 01:00 | Report Abuse

BC1010 I do not agree with you, but I look at your previous comment and visit the other share price site, the guy who argue with you is a moron don't comapre him with Buffett888. The moron say Bursa should make sure the new issue CW excercise price...should be the average of last 3 trading days. How can you compare a monkey with a wolf.

Ladies and gentlemen go and see, before he deleted it. If you want the screen shot let me know...

Wholly cow,,,the joker really make me laugh non stop.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/overview/1171.jsp

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-02-01 08:00 | Report Abuse

I dun agreed with BC1010 totally, this is Malaysia everything is politics, Soccer-politic, Badminton-politic, Education-politic even Bursa also got politic, so it's not impossible if someone press the market down for benefit of someone (vip), very clear example BNM,,,before they 1MDB corrupted but after new leader they now said 1MDB is clean...dun u think that's politic? it's the same in bursa malaysia everything is politic bro...

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-02-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

Malaysian politics is the most corrupted that's ways their enforcement govt agent always corrupted from top to below my friend...

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-02-01 08:09 | Report Abuse

Breaking News, Dow up 72.5points

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-02-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

Breaking new, Dow future in green

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-02-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

@PanjiAlam55

I partially agree what you try to say, but this post is not about politics, this community is all about investment. I agree politics is surrounding us, but not Malaysia is not alone this happens every way. Only other countries their politicians do the thing in an elegant way.

If you have time please read the joker comments before you comment anything. He is complaining because he bought in C warrant and this cause him losses. Don't blame on other things when you made a wrong investment decision.

So when you earn money because the stock is push up, will you blame them is politic? Why don't you complain EPF, is buying and selling on the same trading day? This is politic as well?

When the joker earned from FGV C warrant he goes and thanks to our PM, but when he made losses on MBSB C warrant (He gain some profit earlier, but because of his greed, he buy in more because QR will be released in a week time), he goes and blames Malaysia is full of corruption, pressing the price down is helping the cronies, SC is not doing their job.

He further suggests C - Warrant exercise price should be listed based on the average of last 3 days trading price and SC shouldn't allow a new CW listed with a price higher than the average of the last 3 days price.

MBSB and is full of potential, long-term investor like me, I am very very happy when they push down the price.

@Buffett888;

Did I offended you? Why you paranoid?

I just advise you guys stop attacking each other and back to the initial starting point, share information, and make your own investment decision.

I feel sorry if this offended you.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

Sad forum

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

Rest2

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

@BC1010, your comments as follows : -

"Don't be harsh to other when other share information".

I share info for risk awareness. I never "harsh" in my approach.

I have already informed all members, I wanna stop sharing. I want to continue with my mission of helping those beggars in Pasar Malam who are handicapped and unable to earn a living.

Take care, bro.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2018-02-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

@Buffett888

As I mention I feel your pain, and I am suggesting "Don't be harsh to other when other share information", so if you do not attack other and you are just sharing information, do the above statement point finger towards you? If yes I am sorry.

Is good that you help the poor, and I think no 1 here will have objection to that.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

@BC1010, ok. All the best and take care, bro.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-02-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

Breaking news, whole Asean markets cheering for green!!

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2018-02-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

中国人收工过年。

Acool

31 posts

Posted by Acool > 2018-02-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

人民币在一月份升值3.6%。加油华安

Watcher

6 posts

Posted by Watcher > 2018-02-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

Good counter..wish can fly again after rest

Fanwer

Posted by Fanwer > 2018-02-01 13:40 | Report Abuse

Buffet is so generous, help the poor and predict the share accurately so that everyone can cut loss

profitgrow

775 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2018-02-01 14:31 | Report Abuse

Can buy back this friday?

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-01 14:50 | Report Abuse

buffet u really useless nephew dumb girl

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

hey...buffett don;t create another ID and scold yourself ya/....got mental problem...hahahah

Orpass

Posted by Orpass > 2018-02-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

We must appreciate buffet advice, this type of people is rare kikikikikikikiki!!!!!!!!!

Orpass

Posted by Orpass > 2018-02-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

Lecture is fengshui donation money and harmony where to find kikikiki!!!!!!!

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

yalo...tips mah....other consultant will charge consulatiaion fess....jejjejeje

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

buffet pls stop lieing she is actually my sister always go tesco

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

buy at lowest n sell at highest don't lie to people la useless sister buffet shopping on market day at tesco

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

ooi...buffett don;t create another ID and scold yourself so other kesian you a....
got problem go to see doctor.

kekekkeke

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

Fanwer : Buffet is so generous, help the poor and predict the share accurately so that everyone can cut loss
01/02/2018 13:40

@ Fanwer, high risk high return. Read the following on whether you can stomach the risk. If you think it is fine then go ahead.

https://ibb.co/ewe2uR

Market Euphoria May Turn to Despair If 10-Year Yield Jumps to 3%.

Investors had largely been better off owning stocks for fixed income than short-term Treasuries. Not so anymore: 2-year Treasuries yield @ 2.12%, compared with the 1.78% dividend yield on the S&P 500.

Source : Bloomberg

Posted by Mohameedd > 2018-02-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

Alamak, satu buffeett sudah turned this forum upside down, kekeke!!!!!!

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

haha buffet pls stop your melodramatic stories

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

u banging a dog is it buffet 888

Fanwerr

Posted by Fanwerr > 2018-02-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

Almighty Buffett gives valuable information again, we should appreciate his views and cut loss

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

Other cakaps no change, this BB try to scare you off.

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/01/31/us/politics/federal-reserve-rates.html

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

buffet mom banging away in wall Street is it? lol

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-01 18:31 | Report Abuse

http://stock.qq.com/a/20170914/024212.htm

1) 山东焦炭龙头->>金能科技公司

2)目前已形成产能230万吨焦炭、30万吨煤焦油深加工、22万吨炭黑、10万吨苯加氢、10万吨甲醇、6万吨白炭黑、1.5万吨对甲基苯酚、1万吨山梨酸及山梨酸钾。

3) 盈利与估值。预计公司17-19年EPS分别为1.23/1.56/1.66元,公司作为山东焦炭龙头,受益焦炭行业反转,业绩有望显著改善,拥有技术及环保优势,未来受益环保加码带来的行业集中度提升,同时炭黑行业或成为新增长极。可比公司17年平均PE估值为93倍,综合考虑,给予公司17年全年业绩30倍的PE估值,目标价36.9元,首次覆盖,给予“买入”评级。

http://file.finance.sina.com.cn/211.154.219.97:9494/MRGG/CNSESH_STOCK/2017/2017-8/2017-08-18/3643680.PDF

焦化是发展很成熟、很具代表性的煤化工产业。产业集中度不高,属完全竞争市场。近年来,
随着国家一系列淘汰落后产能、提高准入门槛等政策的制定和实施,焦化行业逐渐进入规范发展
的轨道,进而为技术先进、安全环保、产业链长、竞争力强的企业带来了发展机遇。
根据《焦化行业“十三五”发展规划纲要》,焦化行业“十三五”期间的总体目标是转型升
级、做精做强。如优质炼焦煤配比降低 4% (保持焦炭质量不降低),钢铁企业干熄焦装置配置
率达到 90%以上,炉煤气利用率达到 98%以上、水循环率达到 98%以上、准入企业污染物排放基本
达到《炼焦化学工业污染物排放标准》等等,对行业技术水平提出了新要求。
焦炭产品具有一定的周期性和区域性特点。其受宏观经济、钢铁行业景气度、供求关系影响
较大,具有周期性特征。2011 年末至 2015 年末,受到钢铁行业下游整体需求乏力的影响,焦炭
行业进入了一轮弱势行情。2016 年以来,随着钢铁价格的回升,焦炭价格也有所反弹。国家统计
局数据显示,2017 年 1-5 月全国粗钢产量 34683.3 万吨,同比增长 4.4%,国内焦炭产量 18282
万吨,同比增长 3.7%。从区域分布上看,山西省是国内最大的焦炭输出地区,河北省是我国第二