TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.09 - 0.095

10 people like this.

24,137 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-02-01 18:42 | Report Abuse

buffet is a joke in this forum now so call expert

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

@Fanwerr, don't follow me exactly. I am a super cautious investor. Buy and sell at your own risk. Tq.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-01 19:25 | Report Abuse

@dompeilee yea, come to think of it. Don't know go where d. R u still holding?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

I am unbeatable Dompeilee, i usualy do not tell when i sell however i can tell you i am mutch better now than last Friday, if you know what i mean. AS i said Huaan tp is 0.80 HOWEVER when i see a downtrend i do not stand and watch, i grab as long as my walLet allow me when price is atractive,, buy opportunity for all still open, grab yours..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-01 20:01 | Report Abuse

Uptrend is coming, sooner or later.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-01 20:22 | Report Abuse

Lol, speak of the devil. he's back. ahahaha. It would be interesting to see everyone believing. TP 0.80. cheers!

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2018-02-01 20:22 | Report Abuse

when is the QR?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-01 20:36 | Report Abuse

Its the end of the public holiday, i do take holiday, unlike moost of you, stuck here. Now back in business mode..lol...

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-01 20:55 | Report Abuse

If you wait untill you see the share at 0.80 to believe it, youll too late my friend. I realy compare Huaan with Hibiscus. No one believe it share to rise from 0.46 to RM 1.15 in 3 month, while Hibiscus expected revenue from Anasuria and Sabah oil filed latest aquisition will not be as equal to Huaan, still Huaan revenue and net profite is higher by at least 12% its share still 50% cheaper not counting the differences between Hibiscus capital shares of 1.9 bilions compared to mutch lower for Huaan of only 1.2 bilions..Huaan fair share value is actually higher than RM 1. My tp is 0.8 by March 2018.. and 1 by end of 2018. Up to you to believe it or not...

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

Interesting comparison. Tks for sharing. I'm holding regardless. Otherwise, I would have been out when it dropped to 0.4x time.

Dexterr

Posted by Dexterr > 2018-02-01 22:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifu buffet for the info, we all shall cut loss tomorrow

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-01 22:44 | Report Abuse

@Dexterr, firstly don't call me sifu. I am an ordinary person.

Secondly, don't follow me exactly. I am a super cautious investor. Buy and sell at your own risk. Tq.

Ark9595

60 posts

Posted by Ark9595 > 2018-02-01 23:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the precise infor buffet , Will take note on it.

52,252 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-02-01 23:05 | Report Abuse

Breaking New: Dow in merely green.

6,506 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-02 00:42 | Report Abuse

Excuse me.Only stupid people compare 1MDB and Najib corrupt.This company is in China.The plant is in China.Management u guess.No political words here.Can there bribe all the China official to invest here.Lol.Here is talking about investment.Someone will Lauch complain if.......

6,506 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-02 00:44 | Report Abuse

One more thing Huaan up and down is determine by market force.Not by politic or anybody.

ks998

36 posts

Posted by ks998 > 2018-02-02 00:53 | Report Abuse

Huat ah dow up 110p tomorrow shall green all d way.

Acers

Posted by Acers > 2018-02-02 00:57 | Report Abuse

Buffet said down means down tomorrow so he can slaughter

6,506 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-02 01:09 | Report Abuse

Some times main indices up is not all shares will go up.Especially overbought and 2nd liner.I aware myself that Its broke 55-60 cent in high volume.So i sells all.Some bought high will need to wait.Look like Heng Yuan shares it drop when market up.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-02-02 08:21 | Report Abuse

No matter how good a company is, very impt not to buy too high. I started buying Huaan in Aug '14 @ 15c and THAT price was too high for 3 long years....

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2018-02-02 08:33 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee, I thought you bought at 3 sen? As I still remember when I bought at 9 sen, you've already been here.

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2018-02-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

Many players here are still in a dilemma as to hold, sell or buy more. This is because the majority of players cannot see a business turnaround and dabbles in short term trades for quick profits or losses. Most players make the small money and lose big time. Don't try to time when the stock will move. The big money is not made in the frequent buying and selling but in the holding. If you have done your homework on the turnaround of Huaan then don't waste your time reading negative comments made by small timers here. They only blow their trumpet and shiok sendiri. Wait for the result of Q4 2017 patiently and be rewarded, cheers.

mando

381 posts

Posted by mando > 2018-02-02 08:44 | Report Abuse

Huaan will experience the type of HengYuan rally as big China funds will corner the price rally to RM3 or even higher

NateM

402 posts

Posted by NateM > 2018-02-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

selling pressure still very high

SK1200

858 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2018-02-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Take coffee profit..run for ur lifeee!!

paktua73

18,508 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-02-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

manage sold 65% at 0.54
just release the burden for strong fight later
tut tut

NateM

402 posts

Posted by NateM > 2018-02-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

ok, time to fight back

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

can find me in tesco? I'm shopping in tesco for groceries.lmfao

Posted by Needgrow > 2018-02-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

Hold it tight guys.. Q4 Q4 Q4 ...!!!!

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2018-02-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

SINO HUA-AN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (2739.KL) shares are moving today on volatility -5.36% or -0.03 from the open. The BM listed company saw a recent bid of 0.53 and 77174900 shares have traded hands in the session.

Investors looking to make big gains in the equity market may be looking to fine tune an existing strategy or create a whole new one. It may sound quite easy, buy low and sell high. Obviously, navigating the stock market typically entails much more than that. Identifying market tops and correction levels may be very difficult. Of course, it always hurts to take a loss, but figuring out how to shrink losses can help keep the ship afloat during turbulent market conditions. The situation for the average investor may vary greatly from one person to the next. Some investors will be working with a short-term plan, while other may be focused on a longer-term investment horizon. Goals may also vary from individual to individual. Keeping these goals in sight may help clear up the sometimes foggy investing waters, and provide clarity for creating a winning portfolio.

Digging deeping into the SINO HUA-AN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (2739.KL) ‘s technical indicators, we note that the Williams Percent Range or 14 day Williams %R currently sits at -62.79. The Williams %R oscillates in a range from 0 to -100. A reading between 0 and -20 would point to an overbought situation. A reading from -80 to -100 would signal an oversold situation. The Williams %R was developed by Larry Williams. This is a momentum indicator that is the inverse of the Fast Stochastic Oscillator.

Investors are paying close attention to shares of SINO HUA-AN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (2739.KL). A popular tool among technical stock analysts is the moving average. Moving averages are considered to be lagging indicators that simply take the average price of a stock over a specific period of time. Moving averages can be very useful for identifying peaks and troughs. They may also be used to help the trader figure out proper support and resistance levels for the stock. Currently, the 200-day MA is sitting at 0.18, and the 50-day is 0.38.

SINO HUA-AN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (2739.KL) currently has a 14-day Commodity Channel Index (CCI) of -51.22. Active investors may choose to use this technical indicator as a stock evaluation tool. Used as a coincident indicator, the CCI reading above +100 would reflect strong price action which may signal an uptrend. On the flip side, a reading below -100 may signal a downtrend reflecting weak price action. Using the CCI as a leading indicator, technical analysts may use a +100 reading as an overbought signal and a -100 reading as an oversold indicator, suggesting a trend reversal.

The RSI, or Relative Strength Index, is a widely used technical momentum indicator that compares price movement over time. The RSI was created by J. Welles Wilder who was striving to measure whether or not a stock was overbought or oversold. The RSI may be useful for spotting abnormal price activity and volatility. The RSI oscillates on a scale from 0 to 100. The normal reading of a stock will fall in the range of 30 to 70. A reading over 70 would indicate that the stock is overbought, and possibly overvalued. A reading under 30 may indicate that the stock is oversold, and possibly undervalued. After a recent check, the 14-day RSI for SINO HUA-AN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD is currently at 54.50, the 7-day stands at 43.01, and the 3-day is sitting at 17.49.

Another technical indicator that may be a powerful resource for determining trend strength is the Average Directional Index or ADX. The ADX was introduced by J. Welles Wilder in the late 1970’s and it has stood the test of time. The ADX is typically used in conjunction with the Plus Directional Indicator (+DI) and Minus Directional Indicator (-DI) to help spot trend direction as well as trend strength. At the time of writing, the 14-day ADX for SINO HUA-AN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (2739.KL) is noted at 36.86. Many technical analysts believe that an ADX value over 25 would suggest a strong trend. A reading under 20 would indicate no trend, and a reading from 20-25 would suggest that there is no clear trend signal.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

Jun & Ark9595, please read your email. I have sent a message to you. Tq.

Ark9595

60 posts

Posted by Ark9595 > 2018-02-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

got it thanks bro buffett888

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2018-02-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

buffett888 can add me as well. dmyap327@gmail.com.

6,506 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

The price now.Latest

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-02-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok 0.535

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-02-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

get lost la stupid fake buffet u useless piece of shit,hang your 2 mini grease ball in the air dumb dude

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2018-02-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

@
buffett888 thx noted

6,506 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

Price again.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

Wahahahah,,,,now building small circle !!! Wahahahah

Posted by Jenson Mok > 2018-02-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hi @Buffett888, can add me too? jensonmok@gmail.com..

TQ!

Cmee

Posted by Cmee > 2018-02-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the email, we will follow the instructions given to sell

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-02-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

morning all...

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-02-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

now 0.54 - 0.545 fight ~

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

@Cmee, I didn't send you email.

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-02-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

now 0.545 and 0.55 fight

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-02-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

QR announce ? suddenly price fly up !! fast your seat belt

Posted by 2moroNeverDie > 2018-02-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

Hi @Buffett888 , can send me email imluckidady@gmail.com as well... Thanks :)

Posted by Ser Wei Lun > 2018-02-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

@buffett888 , can send me as well, I just want to study some info . Thanks

Spaceser@outlook.com

Chung Jun

32 posts

Posted by Chung Jun > 2018-02-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

Send to me as well please @buffett888 , junchung5935@gmail.com

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Buffet888 send email to dompeilee, i am sure he want one....