TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 4 days ago

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-14 19:38 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow HUAAN counters sure in green colour lol... Huat ah........

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-14 19:48 | Report Abuse

Hi Keith Han die standing agreed wt you Tp 80sen++++.

Posted by HengOnnHuat > 2018-03-14 20:13 | Report Abuse

Yes allan83 ,i Also noticed that whenever HY up ,huaan will follow & vice verse.can anyone explain why?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

In theory 0.80shoukd be possible assuming 25 to 30 milions ringgit in net profit after tax per quarter shows (27.5x4×1 000 000)×8/1 120 000 000 = TP RM0.785. Using PE 8.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

Sure hold 1 to 2 quarter as max. Not selling below RM1.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 20:32 | Report Abuse

The majority of klci stock were down today, so Huaan, HY, Hibiscus, Dnex, etc.. i do not see any direct relations between Huaan and HY.

Posted by HengOnnHuat > 2018-03-14 20:34 | Report Abuse

I mean most of the times not today only. I've been observed for few months.

Posted by HengOnnHuat > 2018-03-14 20:36 | Report Abuse

At least 95percent follow the same pattern

Posted by HengOnnHuat > 2018-03-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

The moment HY share price up ,Huaan will follows in few sec to min time. Wonder why?

Posted by HengOnnHuat > 2018-03-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

The funny thing is when HY downs,Huaan will follows immediately.. Really like abang Adik lo.

Posted by slanders > 2018-03-14 20:50 | Report Abuse

I agreed with you, ah heng I have also been observing since Jan really weird it seems like someone controlling from behind only started this year Jan.

mando

381 posts

Posted by mando > 2018-03-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

HY and Huaan both are “China Gang Play” theme stock.....so better push HY back to RM15 then Huaan can hit 70sen.

Posted by HengOnnHuat > 2018-03-14 21:02 | Report Abuse

now ,we all have to see HY taiko face. Only HY up then only Huaan will follows. What a pathetic thing when this happens to Huaan.

allan83

119 posts

Posted by allan83 > 2018-03-14 21:23 | Report Abuse

thatwhy both are abang n adik. if hy keep drop huaan good ep also will keep droping. i also observing.

Posted by Christopher Toh > 2018-03-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

haha... wait for 0.30

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-14 21:38 | Report Abuse

Christopher, I know u r free to comment anything u like , may I know base on what u say tomorow 0.30.

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-14 21:39 | Report Abuse

Slowly wait for another 5 years to reach 0.30

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-14 21:45 | Report Abuse

“The likelihood of retaliation by their biggest single market, China, elevates this from an irritant to potentially disastrous, if not catastrophic,” said Richard Aboulafia, vice president of analysis at Teal Group Corporation, a consulting firm in Fairfax, Va. “A trade war is the simplest way to cut off this fantastic growth they have enjoyed.”

China will retaliate! Boeing is going to holland

Posted by slanders > 2018-03-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

This wasn't the case last year when first hy dropped from 19 to 16 in a day, huaan still in green position with +0.35 I remember very clearly. 2018 Jan is a different game at all.

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-14 23:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow we make GREATWALL n defence don't sell cheap cheap okok.........

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 00:15 | Report Abuse

Jan to 14 March 2018 coking coal price is between rmb1300 to rmb1400, with last price at rmb1301. (In fact March is cheaper than Feb and Jan) - this contributes to cost of sales of Huaan. Read the quarterly report.

Jan to 14 March 2018 metallurgical coke price is fairly stable at rmb2220, with last price at rmb2220. - this contributes to Sales numbers.

https://m.investing.com/commodities/metallurgical-coke-futures-historical-data

I don't see how Huaan will not be reporting another strong quarter. The raw material price has not increased significantly while the selling price for metallurgical coke has not come down at all. There is no impact whatsoever from Trump tariffs. Purely panic selling on Huaan. Because steel price drop? No correlation to Huaan business at all. Decide yourself whether you want to lose your money by panicking.

Speak with facts rahsia pelabur, fahmi, hohong, etc

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 00:22 | Report Abuse

Now I felt what Betta68 said all this while is true. Think Betta68 will be multi millionaire soon for holding on to Huaan and getting cheap sale from panic sellers.

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 00:30 | Report Abuse

Extracted from latest quarterly report

During this quarter under review, the average coke price was approximately RMB2,019
per tonne and the total cumulative sales volume stood at approximately 215,000 tonnes.
Contribution from the by-products was accounted for approximately 15% of the total
revenue of the Group during the quarter under review. The Group has recorded a cost of
sales amounting to approximately RM246.7 million during the current quarter under
review with the average coal price recorded at approximately RMB1,317 per tonne.
Following therefrom, the Group recorded a gross profit of approximately RM30.0 million in
the current quarter under review.

AVERAGE COKE PRICE IN MARCH 2018 - RMB2220

AVERAGE COAL PRICE IN MARCH 2018 - RMB1,301

IN FACT, EVEN BETTER MARGINS IN THE COMING QUARTER THAN PREVIOUS QUARTER.

REITERATE STRONG BUY FOR HUAAN!

acw2368

44 posts

Posted by acw2368 > 2018-03-15 00:32 | Report Abuse

I have been holding and keep collecting more as long as my pocket allows. :-)

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-03-15 01:57 | Report Abuse

Good news. tomorrow uptrend :)

Posted by Cannon King > 2018-03-15 06:51 | Report Abuse

Good news today..will drop below 0.4 .. time to sapu cheap share

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-15 06:55 | Report Abuse

?

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-15 07:05 | Report Abuse

road to 0.350

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-15 07:05 | Report Abuse

fast run

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-15 08:19 | Report Abuse

Don’t run, hold it

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-15 08:20 |

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-15 08:23 | Report Abuse

Ignore Dow, as it related to USA CPI index, focus on Huaan fundamental and make your decision. I still recommend a strong buy at this level. Share is undervalue. Huaan quarter should be excelent again. In 2017, China total steel cut was about 80 milion tons, Huaan Met coke and by product production has actualy increased instead. This year more steel is required fir China defence budget that has increased by 8.1% comparing to last year. Buy Huaan and keep.

Posted by Cannon King > 2018-03-15 08:23 | Report Abuse

Gonna drop even more sumore ask ppl to hold..memang tak logic some ppl here..hahaha

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-15 08:29 | Report Abuse

Look, we all here in this blog know that we should hold on to Huaan. In this blog, no one is selling..

Posted by Cannon King > 2018-03-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

Well of course if you are already paper loss of >50% , maybe can gamble and hold la.. kekekeke.What's another 10% down , right ?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-15 08:55 | Report Abuse

Long term investir is not bother with daily price..i am intrested to keep buying on the way down, and hold on the way up till RM1.15. By end 2018.

Posted by cch45177 > 2018-03-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

Not much selling tickets

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

If all don’t sell price will
Not down

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-15 09:16 | Report Abuse

Every day, Opperator dumping every morning about 5000 lot at cheap, hopping to trap weak investors to sell, then opperator collect 150000 lot at low and sell back the first 5000 with 1c higher during the same day, and use the profit for next day dumping, like this he get your share cheap, make some money, and collect more and more..got it. How more panic he creat how more collection he got. Opperator have the upperhand here, as he is aiming to collect at least 400 milion shares,, he is almost there,,,keep watching...this is how i think it happening..

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

A lot of very low class people who don't look at facts and figures. People like Fahmi, Hohong, etc

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-15 09:18 | Report Abuse

spectre...what is the use of facts and figures if trust is absent? look at Heng Yuan.

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Facts & figures tell you to buy early when it is low and keep until the value unlocks. The trust always only comes when the real numbers are out. When the trust comes, it's time to sell to them who come and buy late.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

Huaan business is simple, he produce met coke and by product, his business is transparent and could be evaluated based on current or future raw material cost and sale product price..steel demand in China remain solid and therefor Huaan business should be solid..i have faith in Huaan. Top up.

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

And yes.. betta said it right on the operators 'dumping' so that people start to panic and sell to them. U just wait and see..keep dumping... no use talking how good huaan is. Facts & figures don't lie.

EICS

18 posts

Posted by EICS > 2018-03-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

going green soon, buy cheap...

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

Ppl dumping , we collect if got bullet , no throw down

Posted by Golddigger > 2018-03-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

huaan sale ending soon hahaha

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

Average Coke Price (contributes to Sales)
Jan 2018 RMB1,997 to RMB2,293 
Feb 2018 RMB2,079 
Mar 2018 (up to 14th) RMB2,200 

Average Coal Price (contributes to Cost of Sales) - raw materials
Jan 2018 RMB1,300 to RMB1,511 
Feb 2018 RMB1,301 to RMB1,400 
Mar 2018 (up to 14th) RMB1,301

How to go down more? Do u think the selling down is justified? Do u think any relation with Dow index?

How not to have excellent results for coming quarter? Sell for what? Give angpow to operators?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

This may help you to understand the share heading in the coming days, it should be bullish, uptrend.
http://www.dstockmarket.com/technical-analysis-of-sino-hua-an.html