TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 4 days ago

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 14:16 | Report Abuse

If sanctions are lifted against North Korea, China steel and Alum export to NK will increase too..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

Rocket man need alot of steel..lol..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

DJ fut +130 point now,..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

Huaan earning and profite is 4 time more than hbglob..Huaan share is undervalued now, sooner or later investors will jump in and buy this stock befor hitting 0.800.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 14:53 | Report Abuse

Market fear is almost over, VIX at low , big trade call in March

.https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-03-09/vix-dropping-below-15-clears-way-for-a-big-trade-in-march-calls

Posted by feihong911 > 2018-03-12 14:53 | Report Abuse

Congrats Betta Your prediction come true

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

I am realy surprised, how investors are very unaware of the fact that Huaan can benefit alot with the current potantial trade war. The steel tariff proposal started last year July 2017, Huaan share was still below 0.05, lol. Huaan share rise in sept 2017 till recently reaching 0.665, and overcome all the negative sentiment. I have full faith in Huaan management and futur due to the diversification of his product.,,

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

Methalurgic coke average price in this quarter is now almost up by about 12% comparing to last quarter.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 15:25 | Report Abuse

China retaliation should be by increasing the steel and Alum production, floading the market with cheap steel,,, more profit for Huaan..

Posted by Smarttrade > 2018-03-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

BUY!!! BUY!!!

SKTRADER

565 posts

Posted by SKTRADER > 2018-03-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

suddenly huaan

SKTRADER

565 posts

Posted by SKTRADER > 2018-03-12 15:41 | Report Abuse

seem like game is not over

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 15:44 | Report Abuse

Ratman, its not Chinese who push in the afternoon session, as China trader start in morning session, anyway, we need all friends to come together and buy Huaan now, cause Huaan share is very attractive. If you trade in stock, you should be the first to buy at low. I still see a margin of 40% increase of Huaan share value in the comming weeks.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-12 15:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks Betta68

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

More than 8 milion shares bought at 0.450 and 0.455 tiday at 3.37 pm till 3.50 pm, and still there are investor selling at 0.440 and 0.445, it doesn'nt make since! It look like there are investor who want to buy at high, and other want to press down the price..

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-03-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

RATMAN...i still stay with u all...
just havent buy in for second time...cause i buy another share ~

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

Those who sell low, they shoukd understand that there are investir who are willing to buy high,...i would remove my sell queu and push it higher if i wanted to sell..

Posted by trader2015 > 2018-03-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

Betta68, Good explanation, hope more investor know about Huaan, don't throw keep up.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-12 16:19 | Report Abuse

Jun , good luck

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-03-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

thank u ratman...hope we together hold it till huaan raise back 0.60

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

Found very intresting article that strengthen the global demand for Huaan product such as Methalurgical coke due to US tariffs and the restart of US steel fornus...
https://www.platts.com/latest-news/metals/london/metallurgical-coke-imports-may-meet-demand-from-26905326

dinmnoor

20 posts

Posted by dinmnoor > 2018-03-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

Hope it would sustain... pray pray

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 17:57 | Report Abuse

US STEEL

He expects US Steel "would strongly consider imports to cover that deficit."

SunCoke is already operating at high nameplate levels on an annual contracted coke sales basis, and may be limited in the ability to materially produce more coke, said a source close to the company.

ArcelorMittal, the only company with blast furnaces in the US and Canada along with various coke plants, may be forced to reconfigure supplies and import into Canada if necessary, the consultant said.

The interconnected nature of the coke plants in the US and Canada supplying the existing blast furnace fleet would potentially switch some flows and spread some of any increase in coke output with demand, partly mitigating the need for imports, his analysis showed.

Should one of the Republic blast furnaces in Lorain, Ohio restart to produce pig iron for EAF mills, there may be a further need to import coke, he added. Republic Steel and ERP Iron Ore plan to restart a 1 million st/year blast furnace to make pig iron and start to operate by the end of 2018, according to a local news report last week.

An industry executive said US coke plants are already running at high rates following closures, and any incremental demand for coking coal was limited.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 18:00 | Report Abuse

In simple term, if US impose tariff on steel to allow for US steel industry to restart and supply the US with local steel, they will have to import more and more coking coke from abroad and moost likely from China..hehe,

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-12 18:15 | Report Abuse

No need to hope la....buying now is considered cheap. Just wait for the real climb to 60sen then only worry about selling la

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-12 18:26 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq futur hit all time high today 7177, market recover, business as usual, it is correct to say that usualy the share faling speed is faster than share climbing speed, so no rush, slowly climb but firm is always the best strategy..

Posted by abangfeizal > 2018-03-12 22:46 | Report Abuse

Huann under 50sen very cheap..surely will move to 60sen next round n will test the 65sen

greenback

59 posts

Posted by greenback > 2018-03-12 22:54 | Report Abuse

Too bad no more cash to top up some more..at 0.45 now it's really a bargain..recovering mode is soon for huaan

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 08:32 | Report Abuse

Huaan is capable of generating at least 120 milions ringgit in net profit after tax per year. Have no dept, and does not need alot of cash flow. The sale price of his product is still moving up and the production is constantly increasing. Oven 4 and 5 may be in use from April 2018 which will increase the production by atleast 40%. Huaan cost saving is working well, he manage to reduce the production cost by 12% in 2017, and heading to 16% cost saving in 2018. Huaan share value now 0.44 is realy undervalued and oversold. Strong buy recommended.

Scorpio

30 posts

Posted by Scorpio > 2018-03-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

Betta68 thank you for ur information ...we really appreciate

jcpy

216 posts

Posted by jcpy > 2018-03-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

I couldn't agree more with Betta69 comments. Ready to top up more if price recedes.

winmxaa

170 posts

Posted by winmxaa > 2018-03-13 09:20 | Report Abuse

68% buy rate

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

Calm...
before the exuberance??

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

Accumulation...43.5

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

Top up, buy more, bottom is reache at 0.435, very few sellers willing to give up this stock at 0.435, as more we buy as faster climb up.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-03-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

Operator knows retailer's power is pivotal to its ascendancy. However after the recent massacre, it will be testing and finding a base for a return of confidence. Many are disgusted that the stellar performances over two quarters were not defended by the management. Caveat emptor.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 13:23 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, at 11.18 am, about 14 milion shares were bought in 10 minutes times between 0.445 and 0.450, later that day in the afternoon session, again 24 milion shares were bought between 0.450 and 0.455 in So bottom line is that the share now is very undervalued, those who sell low are only trying to press the share down to creat fear or to encourage more investors to buy in, eitherway, if you have spare bullet, top up.

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

run run run

Lee TY

15 posts

Posted by Lee TY > 2018-03-13 13:38 | Report Abuse

Chart tell the truth, buying pressure is seen.

Posted by ranger2410 > 2018-03-13 14:05 | Report Abuse

consumer stocks is the new religion... the answer to your prayer... go for it. Be it F, A, N or D.
Dow Jones and Donald Trump proof.... may be PRU and trade war proof too.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-13 14:36 | Report Abuse

@dompelilee, today 9.30 u said add more , 12.53 u said no need to buy , look for other counters? Really confused by u

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hohong is here, so means buy more, lol..

Posted by Smarttrade > 2018-03-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

BUY!!!BUY!!!BUY!!!!

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-03-13 15:05 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee 變了,but when he says he is searching for another huaan he may be stocking up Huaan itself, but either way he has no need to inform u

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

I jpin ur club alreafy why no news fom u

6,504 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-03-13 15:15 | Report Abuse

Still holding.Its resistant of 45-48 cent need to be broken.In high volume.Its show sign of stability.Seem will go upward rather than down.10 market trading day which start on today.Expect a little rocky sail.

6,504 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-03-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

Betta and dompeilee u right on that.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

Sell0.435 big column down

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-03-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

i think baseline is now 43.5. no more going down because the past few days, it has been there. people see the panic selling as oppoortunity. now they are coming back to queue.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

Yeh, bowman, but everytime we say its bottom, there are people here listning and working opposite for some reason i cannot understand. There is no more shares bought below 0.435, those who sell below they are loosing their hard worked money in favor of the opperatir who is collecting and collecting, we should collect too..Huaan share still undervalued.