TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 4 days ago

Posted by teohboonleong > 2018-03-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Hii,I am back ,Huaan at 0.430 seems the bottom price,hope it can rise from here to new high soon..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

You see what i mean..bowman.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

So means price can go up or down ?

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-03-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Bought 20k today in huaan , let's do it

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

Hope green today

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-03-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

@Betta68, yes, i feel the same, it seems to me that someone is purposely pressing down the share price

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

Come throw to me. I waited at 425 since this morning

Posted by teohboonleong > 2018-03-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

M Coke price has been consistently at RMB 2220/ton,Huaan business must be doing well,no reason it won’t up ..

SKTRADER

565 posts

Posted by SKTRADER > 2018-03-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

seem like very hard to go up .. its like game over

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

fast run tomorrow going drop

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 17:42 | Report Abuse

Hohong, Fahmi, JokerTp and emil are same persons, caling to run all time lol, have no clue about what they are calling for,,, they are actualy the one who are collecting,,,

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-13 17:46 | Report Abuse

Let idiots be idiots. They enjoy spitting everywhere with run, sell, rip. That's why they r the ones who lose money

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

Huaan main production is Met Coke, here below an indication of the uses of Met Coke not only for steel production however:
Because Met Coke has a stable burning temperature, producing little or no smoke, it is used as one of the main ingredients for steel production. It is used primarily for the reduction of iron ore in blast furnaces, fuelling blast furnaces that smelt or reduce iron ore and other bearing materials , acting both as a source of heat and as a chemical reducing agent to produce pig iron ( also known as hot metal). Pig iron is then used to produce steel. More than 90% of the metcoke produced is used in the iron and steel industries.

In addition, it is used in many applications which require carbon that is strong, robust and resilient and of high quality and performance. Some applications that use metcoke are foundry coatings, drilling applications, friction materials, corrosion materials, reducing agents, ceramic packing media and oxygen exclusion and electrolytic processes.

So steel tarrifs have very very very minor impact on Huaan, if not non.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

I am prety sure that this quarter Huaan will be increasing its production to the max and benefiting from higher price..

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-13 18:33 | Report Abuse

I am not saying it won't drop... based on prospects it is more likely to rise over time.....but some people here talk like a Supernatural...God if you like.

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2018-03-13 18:33 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Can u Send me the link at kennethhng@hotmail.com I, still have”t receive the link, tq

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-13 19:04 | Report Abuse

@Betta68...thanks for all the info and updates on Huaan...friend.
Keep up the goodwork.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-13 19:54 | Report Abuse

This article was published earlier oct 2017 talking about Huaan potantial for 2018 to 2020.

Chinese economy has continued to beat expectations with the growth rate coming in slightly ahead of analysts' forecasts. From 6.9% growth in the first six months of the year, China's Central Bank governor, Mr Zhu Xiaochuan, forecasts that the economy could grow at a rate of 7.0% for the second half of the year. Such economic growth are envisaged to be achieved through continued robust public and private sector infrastructure projects as well as real estate development pursuits particularly in the third tiered cities, all of which will provide an impetus to the steel and coke industries. According to a steel industry consensus, the domestic steel demand is expected to continue to be robust and sustainable through the rolling out of several socio-economic initiatives, more notably the expected RMB2 trillion steel consumption required to realize China's high speed rail project from 2017 to 2030 as well as the spin-off effects of the One-Belt-One-Road (OBOR) initiative which will be spearheaded by China. All these may me seen as a catalyst to provide a compelling case on the prospect of the steel and coke industries, moving forward.

Posted by Christopher Toh > 2018-03-13 20:35 | Report Abuse

habis...

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-13 22:49 | Report Abuse

@dompeilee....ok....i just rechecked my paypal acc status....shows payment RM*** pending
Shd clear soon.
Thanks friend.

Huaan

36 posts

Posted by Huaan > 2018-03-14 07:08 | Report Abuse

I am Huaan, i support at 0.33

Huaan

36 posts

Posted by Huaan > 2018-03-14 07:08 | Report Abuse

I am go down 10cents

Posted by KYY SureWin > 2018-03-14 07:27 | Report Abuse

Gone case already . no need to write long long and curse and swear la. This counter gonna move big today..move Down that is..haha

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-14 08:18 |

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

oh no dow drop 171.58 , fast run today huaan going 3.95sec

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 08:52 | Report Abuse

No more relation between Dow and Huaan, we used to monitor DJ and Nasdaq to identify the sell off that happen when DJ or Nasdaq fall above 4%, yesterday fall in DJ and nasdaq is just 0.5%, this is not a sell off...dont fall into hohong, fahmi, idiotic prediction, they are running all day long...

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

China will sooner annouce that they will reduce the steel cut for 2018, this means more steel to be produced, this is as retaliation to us steel tariffs..

acw2368

44 posts

Posted by acw2368 > 2018-03-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Betta68. I am holding mine and will buy more if it goes below 0.4.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Indeed, its a win win situation, if drop we top up, full faith in Huaan recovery.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

Huaan share open lower as almost all klci stock, the reason behind it is that yesterday US 10 years treasuries option started, so investors are exchanging stock to bond..it is a temporary, grab your chance and buy more Huaan as it will not last long at this level.

Posted by teohboonleong > 2018-03-14 09:38 | Report Abuse

1mil + shares already bought by operators at 0.425 just now...

Posted by KYY SureWin > 2018-03-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

How do you know it's operator who bought the shares ?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

If you compare Huaan revenue and net profite to any other stock, like Dnex, Hibiscus, Hbglob, frontkn, youll see that Huaan share is undervalued now, 0.425 is very cheap, buy and keep for 1 to 3 month, Huaan share shoukd toutch 0.80 easaly..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 10:32 | Report Abuse

China factury output rise, showing continue growth.

Posted by Cannon King > 2018-03-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

Don't try to con people into pumping money into this weakened counter la. I know lots of you got trapped above 0.6 ..hahaha.

Posted by Golddigger > 2018-03-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

Stock is so undervalued. Bought another 20k lots.

Posted by Morebullets > 2018-03-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

Don't lie lah, Canon King. you are also ONE of us....hahaha

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-03-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

So many of you top up but y still go down further? Curious...

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-14 11:08 | Report Abuse

Once the buy appetite increased, Huaan will rise faster, those who bought at 0.6 and keep holding, i assume they bought more and more to average, so they hold more share than ever and definetly are not willing to sell below tgeir average, which coukd be still above 0.500, in other words, Huaan can ruse very fast to 0.500 in a matter of hours, if global sentiment improved. One annoucement from China steel industry could move the share up immidiatly. However those who want to sell low are free to do so,, you cannot stop them.

Posted by poorinvestor > 2018-03-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

Trump once again against China.

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2018-03-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

i just hope that we all will ultimately be winners when the share reaches 0.7 one day...i can only hope as honestly i collected quite a fair bit recently ..taking a gamble which i hope will pay off..if not have to keep for another 2 - 3 years...to see green again....

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-03-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

Red again,just only one day green the rest red

klck23

623 posts

Posted by klck23 > 2018-03-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

will be going side way for a period

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-03-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

huaan will back to 0.50...if DJ continue Green ( 4 days )
if 1 day red, 1 day green...repeat like this type...
then the price will stuck at the same lvl....0.42-0.45

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

Caught contra short sellers again

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-14 12:33 | Report Abuse

Sorry....happy short sellers...rather

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

Fahmi when u have time.. pls go fly some kites

Posted by Farizul Fahmi > 2018-03-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

For contra player here is no more your right place..buy, sell n loss..u just spoil the trend..