TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 3 days ago

smktta

94 posts

Posted by smktta > 2018-04-19 06:29 | Report Abuse

huge block often happened at 0.465 recently, break through of this point, it should fly again to 0.55

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-19 08:29 | Report Abuse

Dow jones steady yesterday. Today should be good day for Huaan. Expected uptrend to continue. Yesterday closed 0.435 this support is strong and has not been broken from daily chart. Imeadiate resistance 0.465 if Huaan manage to close above that level today then major uptrend next week else will be trending sideway or slight upward only.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

China exported 0.94 million tonnes of coke and semi coke in March, more than doubling the 0.4 million tonnes shipped out a year earlier and 45.3% higher February's exports, according to preliminary Chinese customs data released on Friday April 13. Exports for the first quarter totaled 2.27 million tonnes, up 13.4% year on year.

[This article was updated on Friday April 13 to include the latest Chinese customs data in the final paragraph.]

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-04-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

mawiLegend, imagine u use RM1000 invest in stock 1 day grab 1 cent gain in huaan , after 1 year is 150k. if u invest 10000 after 1 year or 259 trading day u got 1.5 mil. but guess u won't understand.

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-04-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

betta68 ur comment is optimistic. like everyday also mention t3 of last 3 days force sell done. so yesterday could be t3 for Monday.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

Legeng, i only worry for t3 if the volume was too high at that particular day, like last tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Shares goes up and down, profit taking is healthy for the share in the long run. I am afraid that intraday short sellers will limit the rise of the share as fast as we want to see, anyway lets hope for the best to come. Important is to focus on the coking coal and coke price and the margin between it to remain steady.so when coke price fall we also see coking coal fall, so that the profit margin remain intact. What we do not want to have is rising coking coal price and faling coke price.

Lala Chew

127 posts

Posted by Lala Chew > 2018-04-19 09:35 | Report Abuse

today coke price slight drop,expected to drop a bit also.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, coking coal price fall 2.65% to RMB1,283 and coke price fall 2.75% to RMB1,808. So we see both prices fall at same path, which is good. Less revenue but same profit. Naturaly we want to see coke price go up and coking coal go down so that the profit margin expand, this coukd only happen if you hedge your raw material, etc...

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

Good chance to buy into Huaan now.

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Betta68, agree with you on profits. These three days numbers coming out from China and India are good. Monitor the foreign news feeds - those are signs of market turning bullish for met-coke prices.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

I have no idea if Huaan is hedging his raw material and coke production sale, i assume they have a good management system to keep lowering down their cost and getting high price for their product. Afterall they have years of experiences in this business, as explain in their company profile. All and all, the demand for coke will always be there...

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

Bowman, agree on bullish sign, as futur price of coke is still going up, yesterday up by 4.5% and coking coal futur price remain the same.

smktta

94 posts

Posted by smktta > 2018-04-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

Big player seems not coming in yet, so we need to be patient, sit tight, relax, and enjoy the flight!

Kathejofu

266 posts

Posted by Kathejofu > 2018-04-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

timing for buy in please ....

smktta

94 posts

Posted by smktta > 2018-04-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

As shared by everyone, and based on my gut feeling, this counter be it long term or short term, it looks very promising.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Look to Huaan by product prices for Tar, Benzen, Ammonia sulfate, coal gas, etc,, prices up so high. These product revenue is about 15%. Especially Tar price explode due to Aluminium price getting higher and higher adding about 510 usd per tons in just 4 days.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 09:59 | Report Abuse

Higher crude oil price will push coke price higher and higher. Saudi expect crude price to settle at 80 usd.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2018-04-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

why never move at all.. abit disappointing.

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

Beginner1989, you can sell to me. I have order queued at 0.435...please..?

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Today has the potential of engulfing bull if you look at the charts the past few days. If it goes above 0.47 later today, then tomorrow you can expect the bulls to come back charging

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-19 10:40 | Report Abuse

more than 1 mil queue to buy at 0.435.... accumulation...

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2018-04-19 10:42 | Report Abuse

What need to be done to move above 0.47? Those who queu at low, better remove the queu to above 0.52. Dare? No pain no gain. Go go go.

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-19 10:45 | Report Abuse

Lol. It doesn't work that way. If you queue to buy at 0.52 you will get it at 0.44.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2018-04-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

I meant to queu to sell at 0.52..not buy! Lol..

DanyLy

121 posts

Posted by DanyLy > 2018-04-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

I’m not master on chart but i do know how operator play. Dont ask how coz i just know. I saw operator que at 42sen and 43sen. Tht its

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2018-04-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

Bowman, i dont mean to offend you, but your charts reading was not succesfull for the last few days, why you think this time is different? I hope your right this time.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 11:55 | Report Abuse

Next week we may see Huaan audited annual report for 2017, anyone can confirm?

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-04-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

thank million

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

Jordan, you sound Italian!

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

GM68. If it goes above 47sen, then it would engulf yesterday's price range. Whether or not it goes up, depends on market sentiments. As it is, this is now below par value. I think the quarter profits will be showing positive, if at all, less than last quarter. Problem with this counter is that it is very easy to predict how it will perform right from the first hour or market opening. If it is above 10mil, there is hope. Today, I saw none. So, let's all wait - 15 more days into May and the results should tell us what charts wont

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-04-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

I think today hard to break 0.47c.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

Do not sell your share if the price stay below 0.50 this week or next week, hold tight, the coming two weeks, Huaan should move higher, unless operator disagree with that, if he do, better buy more..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

Coke futur for Sept again up by +2.86%.

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-04-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

since u guys said will break 47 cents, I try queue 46.5 cents selling see how haha

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2018-04-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

Bowman, will hold for couple of month, company futur look promissing.

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

GM68 Buy not because I or anyone says this stock has future. Buy because you know why and you already have made your homework. To trust your money on hear-say is not wise. To give it to your remiser and ask them to invest for your is equally bad. So I wish you good luck. As much as you have it riding, I am also invested here. No one knows how it will go, but looking at the amount of homework already done, I think I have a fair chance. I could be wrong. If I am, then I cant blame anyone but myself for not doing enough homework still. Let's see how this pans out.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-04-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

Hi bowman sifu, thanks for your contributions here. Can u share the biggest reasons why u think this counter have much potential? Wanted to learn and possibly invest here. Much appreciate.

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-04-19 16:30 | Report Abuse

HUAAN costs & sales is based on future or spot price?

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-04-19 19:54 | Report Abuse

Huaan need to consolidate for fews day before show his true colour (green green lol)

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-20 08:32 | Report Abuse

Russia join EU and China asking compensation on steel tariffs.
https://www.cnbc.com/2018/04/19/russia-demands-compensation-for-us-steel-tariffs.html

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-04-20 09:27 | Report Abuse

steel price drop. so huaan likely get affected as well

Posted by Smarttrade > 2018-04-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

Buy!! Buy!!!Buy!!

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

Not sure about steel price drop, i see Iron ore price going up. Aluminium price surge almost 32% in the last 5 days, so did all metals..only slight drop yesterday, however prices reach all time high..

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

Mana steel price drop??

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

I just bought some Heng Yuan as oil price went up.

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

I think China's steel demand will still be intact with its OBOR initiatives. Be that as it may, if there are steel industries, met-coke will be needed. Huaan is primarily a producer of this, hence the optimism. This in fact has been true since its early days of 22sen late last year until it peaked to over 60sen and then declined with Trump's antics. On April 10, renewed interest pushed prices back to above 40plus sen. Whether it will move up again will depend on its quarterly profits. So far, it has been profitable over financial years 2016 and 2017. How it will fare this year if up to your guess - if demand continues or drop or remain flat-lined. The Internet is a wonderful thing where you can hunt down these information if you know where to look. So, before investing or commiting to invest, read up.

Posted by tonyneo1234 > 2018-04-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

so many buy today , i think huaan will up to 0.46

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Yeh Bowman, every ody should do his home work befor investing in stock market. I did mine and i am very confident with my investment in Huaan as i think he will be back to its glory in the coming month and should remain profitable even with the current market uncertainty. High quality coke demand will always be there..so as Huaan.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

For the last 6 month, the traded volume per day was not less than 17 millions, so for today there are at least 12 millions share to be traded, operator either dump at low or push up higher..lets wait and see.

abcde12345

493 posts

Posted by abcde12345 > 2018-04-20 11:44 | Report Abuse

gooodd