agree with Chong Jiunn Hau. I rather want a good Qtr Result. dividends is just one-time off positive news unlike good qtr performance can boost the uptrend momentum in a more sustainable rate in the coming 3 months ahead
going down to 80 cents. The govt will tax Hexza until pokai. Just like ciggarete related company like BAT, Tien Wah also have to close shop in msia. KNM's ethanol plant in Thailand already start operation. Hexza will face competition from thailand. Price war coming soon.
hopefully you not drinking enough until not jumpa balik ke rumah tapi paling takot kalo mabuk smpai lupa kembali ke pangkal jalan...wakakakaakakakakakaka
Hexza won't go bust, that is for sure. It has 75 million cash and another 75 million in share investment. At 90 sen a share, you are just paying 15 sen for Hexza's business.
power rental fee having collection problem. if this problem can be resolve and include gain in share market plus income from bank interest and dividend, hexza should have profit in Q4.
hi guys, as mentioned above, the 5 cents dividend will be announced anytime soon. 0.05/0.93 = 5.376% which is much much better than bank FD and most of the stocks listed here. I observed this stock few months back when it was traded at higher prices with bigger volume and now someone is quietly collecting it at relatively low price. It seemed to me that the engine is about to start. What say you? Are you still waiting for the "right timing" to do things while others were already started to do things?
Additionally, another problem is with the power plant lease investment in Myanmar. Where they are unable to collect the lease payments. Until this is corrected and revenue increases, share price will be depressed.
That's not a new idea here, mentioned several time already. Anyway, the point I wanted to mention here is: Most of the time, when I see sellers more than buyers, the more sellers appeared on the right-hand side, it seemed to me that the engine is about to start! Don't you see that? Let's see. hahaha!
Yup, hopefully! My short-term target is 1.08. And long-term target always depend on.......YOU! Haha, just joking. It depends on supply and demand lah, basic ECON lah. And in-depth fundamental analysis, it depends more on the factors that affect the demand-supply sides, more specifically, the people who were given the mandate to manage it. Got it? hahaha, Hopefully!
The company has been paying dividend consistently for the past 10 years, this year's dividend being the highest. This shows the company is still confident of its future and there is no need to conserve its cash.
The Board of Directors of Hexza wishes to announce that the Company has on 7 November 2017 served Tembusu Industries Pte. Ltd. ("Tembusu") a notice of default for Tembusu's failure to make payment of the monthly lease rental payable under the Sales & Purchase and Lease Agreement entered between Hexza and Tembusu on 30 January 2015.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
moguiyu
155 posts
Posted by moguiyu > 2017-08-25 19:20 | Report Abuse
go to hell luao.......