hiddengem, cheers for the christmas and cny $$$, i'm not sifu la
hepitrade, ncb result drop drastically y-o-y and hence dividend almost reduce to dust. u need to check out those counters that is about to declare dividend, (great eg. homeritz, will declare 2.75 sen end jan) and the tidor FPI which will declare 5-6 sen div in end February and jump in one month before they announce the div
good morning connie, whole day didn't post yesterday coz have to do some ISS (intensely satisfying stuff), tomorrow homeritz/lcth/mfcb will start donating $$$ to the dashing sephiroth, so far still no encounter with cloud
weijian I bought at 0.800 before dividend as usual it "drop a little" (see historical chart) now it's on its way up! at this rate 80cent is in no time! anyone who buy now and way below my price of course make handsomely. I can't sell.. too many up there! need bus load of money to average until current price now! hahaha.. 80cent coming soon then 90cent then 1.07 (fair value)!
messi2u: AyamTua bought Hexza at 80cent <-- before dividend ! now mere 66cent! AyamTua pretty much confident this will be 85cent in no time ! so logically, anyone comes at these fine low price of stupid AyamTua whom bought high.. OF COURSE MAKING MONEY!
wahahaha - Hexza is the way of investment ...... believe in Ethanol will bring you there!
today 70 cent tomorrow 80cent (AyamTua) price! YES. IT"S COMING SOON! those who buy below AyamTua price.... memang sudah dan akan kaya loh... wahahahahahahahah! UP BABY UP!!!!
hiddengem, you are sick, i think you need medical treatment for your stupidity. Hey idiot, what is your problem with waiting........ below 0.60...... hiddenstupid lah.....hiddengem
Optimism is denial, so face the facts and move on. It is wise to direct your anger towards problems not people, to focus your energies on answers not excuses, smile : )
no point arguing, hexza is just 1 small position of my 15 stocks, in the long run DEFINITELY will be GREEN due to mederate to high yield. Hexza go either way is fine with me. RED i collect 63,60,57 GREEN wait for the profit to run, what's the big deal
Posted by houseofordos > Dec 15, 2013 06:44 PM | Report Abuse
Negative enterprise value means that net cash per share of the company exceeds the market cap of the share + minority interests + debts payable. The company could basically be privatized for free with extra change.
Yes a company with a -ve enterprise value is a safer bet than a company which share price is lower than graham net net IV. However, the same problem and questions arise is whether management is willing to share the cash with shareholders and if the company is burning up the cash ?
Hexza is an example of a graham net net that I am comfortable to stay invested. Its net cash per share is RM0.65 vs its share price of RM0.675. It is obvious that with this kind of net cash, its valuation is extremely undemanding at only EV 3.1 times EBIT. Even in a climate of reducing revenue, it has consistently able to generate good free cashflows and most importantly it shares the cash with shareholders through dividend payouts every year.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
weijian
477 posts
Posted by weijian > 2013-12-07 15:11 | Report Abuse
TA. Then what is trend for HEXZA now?