INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,797 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 13:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 13:59 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 14:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 14:07 | Report Abuse

KENTFIELD (California), June 21 ― US President Joe Biden yesterday called Chinese President Xi Jinping a dictator, adding that Xi was very embarrassed when a Chinese balloon was blown off course over the US recently.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

June 20th, there was significant differentiation in the stock market, but a few standout stocks were quite impressive.

Tesla Motors(TSLA)$ $NVIDIA Corp(NVDA)$ continued to lead the gains in $NASDAQ(.IXIC)$ and $S&P 500(.SPX)$ . Since the recent bottom, Tesla hasn't experienced much of a decline and has now surged to nearly 280. Currently, all the conditions for a Gamma Squeeze are fully met, and Tesla is usually heavily shorted, which means it's poised for both a short squeeze and a gamma squeeze. In other words, it's a situation ripe for a frenzied market. The bulls of Tesla aren't entirely baseless in saying "cherish the Tesla below 300." It seems quite feasible for Tesla to reach 300 easily.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 14:10 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 14:12 | Report Abuse

What is Gamma Squeeze. Ular goggles.

The gamma squeeze happens when the underlying stock's price begins to go up very quickly within a short period of time. As more money flows into call options from investors, that forces more buying activity which can lead to higher stock prices.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 14:17 | Report Abuse

EV God covered extensively on Toyota hydrogen..... Toyota and corporate Japan failed.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

Tesla, the real reason is S curve on sales of tesla EV...2023 sales have been very very good.

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

Toyota entered Hyrogen becoz there is "some charging" now due to crude oil.

Term "some charging" becoz ALL experts 100% concluded there is NO way power gen and power grid can be large enough if all cars 100% are EV

EV is actually a failure case if power cannot be generated to charge 100% EV

very soon all EV cars will be banned on the roads just like case of Switzerland.

Imagine you buy an expensive EV car and Gobermen bans you from using it?

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 15:28 | Report Abuse

Total cars otr today is 1,500,000,000

The Global electric power plants that we have today cannot charge all 1,500,000,000 cars daily.

Once Gobermen starts banning use of EV cars,
companies like Tesla 100% guaranteed bankruptcy coz no gas car produced.

but before that happens the Tulip Tesla is expected to rise to USD100,000 per share to let "some people" take money from the poor.

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

Switzerland was the first country to ban EV cars on the road during winter coz no powergen and power grid.

China and Vietnam will be the next 2 countries to ban EV cars on the road.
This event will happen very shortly within next few years.
Vietnam is already extreme gen deficit today.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 16:12 | Report Abuse

See, BTO Sifutt very boastful also pick YtlPower the same as I earlier picked Ytlpwr.
Why BTO doesn’t pick Hrc, Armada, or Hiaptek or his old stocks but picked new stock like my Ytlpower. BTO keeps on changing his stocks after his old stocks all went down the drain. That’s why I don’t respect or believe in BTO as a stock sifut. At least Prof. 3iii (who I respect more than I respect BTO) still sticks to his old stocks like PBB, Nestle and Dutchlady.
BTO keeps on telling my older Pang = Shameless liar. I think BTO = Shameless liar because keep changing to his NEW stocks after his old stocks failed.

Posted by UlarSawa > Jun 21, 2023 1:57 PM | Report Abuse

Haiyoh Sifu OTB also join the SSLee competition with your YTL Power leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Qqq, you look successful. I can feel your success. Good job.
Only thing I hate = BTO= Sifut yang boastful.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 16:14 | Report Abuse

See, BTO Sifutt very boastful also pick YtlPower the same as I earlier picked Ytlpwr. But now I don’t want to promote Ytlpower anymore because of OTB is inside Ytlpower.
Now I concentrate on Tomei.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 16:14 | Report Abuse

YTL Power International Bhd shares fell as much as 11.5% in the morning session, following news that Singapore, where the company operates 3.1 gigawatts of licensed power generation capacity, plans to introduce a temporary price cap on electricity prices from July 1. The counter opened lower on Tuesday (June 20) and fell as much as 15 sen to trade at RM1.15 per share, before rebounding to RM1.19, still down 11 sen or 8.46% from Monday’s close of RM1.30. (TheEdge)

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

no compare la...lurk imagine stuffs in his bed.............................................EV God gives u the facts.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

Why BTO doesn’t pick Hrc, Armada, Coastal or Hiaptek or his old stocks but picked new stock like my Ytlpower. BTO keeps on changing his stocks after his old stocks all went down the drain. That’s why I don’t respect or believe in BTO as a stock sifut. At least Prof. 3iii (who I respect more than I respect BTO) still sticks to his old stocks like PBB, Nestle and Dutchlady.
BTO keeps on telling my older Pang = Shameless liar. I think BTO = Shameless liar because keep changing to his NEW stocks after his old stocks failed.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

hydrogen............mainly come from electrolysis..........that also need electricity la.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

California got buyers buy toyota hydrogen cars 10 years ago...now, still find difficulty in getting hydrogen..............susah la......... this toyota cheated their customers and early adopters.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 16:22 | Report Abuse

elon musk calls these hydrogen people dreamers...............

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

now there is shareholder revolt at toyota.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hydrogen technology and battery technology both can contribute to our electricity consumption in future. Elon Musk is also wrong to dismiss hydrogen technology.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 16:26 | Report Abuse

Toyota must follow Tesla to build hydrogen fuel stations in California lah. Toyota no courage like Tesla to build charging stations.

Posted by qqq47660 > Jun 21, 2023 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

California got buyers buy toyota hydrogen cars 10 years ago...now, still find difficulty in getting hydrogen..............susah la......... this toyota cheated their customers and early adopters.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

Ular, you see that troll following me… must be Bto gang members lah… because my older Pang also followed by Bto gang members. Pest control for Trolls 🧌

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

Best for me not to fight Karma gang. Or else I’ll get Karma like karma gang. Karma will stick to the ones who are Liars in i3. Scroll all Karma records, you shall see the Karma for the Karma gang. This is the truth. If not the truth, you can call me a Shameless Liar.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 17:54 |

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 17:56 | Report Abuse

dun be silly,
hydrogen comes from crude oil.
Hydrogen is produced by any oil refinery out there, even Petron and HRC can do it.

using gas as energy input
and gas as raw material,

=> output hydrogen

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 17:58 |

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

i3 lurker, even your poops and farts have hydrogen gas. Hydrogen is taken from hydrolysis of sea water using solar energy or wind energy or hydro electricity damn power … very clean energy la

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 18:06 | Report Abuse

*** hydro electricity dam power…
Auto correct by computer. Susah

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 18:09 | Report Abuse

Ular, I want to challenge Fox in Sslee competition. I have picked my Tomei on 16Jun2023. Fox can pick any stock on that date to challenge my Tomei. Boleh???

Posted by UlarSawa > Jun 21, 2023 5:54 PM | Report Abuse

Nothing referee can do also leh. Referee asked you before you want to accept Mr🦊 challenge. You rejected one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Ular, you see that troll following me… must be Bto gang members lah… because my older Pang also followed by Bto gang members. Pest control for Trolls 🧌

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 18:11 | Report Abuse

U.S. stocks softened on Tuesday(June 20), closing in negative territory as investors began the holiday-shortened week by taking profits in the wake of a sustained rally amid signs of weakening global demand. Today’s Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell's congressional testimony could be a potential market mover.

Regarding the options market, a total volume of 35,751,179 contracts was traded, down 22% from the previous trading day.

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 18:19 | Report Abuse

EV => China benefits

Hydrogen => US benefits

clearly there are a whole city of China agents and China spies inside US Congress and Senate helping to make China rich

very likely fake EV God also a hidden China agent since production also in China

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 18:24 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

Ev god talks facts and statistics..lurk talk apa macam nobody knows

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

I would encourage you to buy more Tesla, better to all in, sell house, sell your car to all in.

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 18:39 | Report Abuse

There are four main sources for the commercial production of hydrogen: natural gas, oil, coal, and electrolysis; which account for 48%, 30%, 18% and 4% of the world's hydrogen production respectively.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 20:14 | Report Abuse

Fuel cells are the most energy-efficient device available for extracting power from fuels. The fuel cell is maximally efficient at 60%, thus 37% more efficient than a diesel engine.

A fuel cell will directly convert the chemical energy in hydrogen to electricity, with pure water and potentially useful heat as the only byproducts. Hydrogen-powered fuel cells are not only pollution-free, but they can also have more than two times the efficiency of traditional combustion technologies.

Marine class fuel cells provide clean zero-emission power with up to a multi-megawatt scale for both prime propulsion and auxiliary power applications. Fuel cells offer marine operators power solutions that meet IMO guidelines – right now.​

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 20:15 | Report Abuse

story of sslee and INSAS
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p0MdP8KeAII

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 20:15 | Report Abuse

Methanol as a Marine fuel
Methanol at work – safe storage, safe transport, renewable future.

Methanol is an ideal marine transportation fuel. It has a high energy density and is widely available in ports globally. Handling methanol utilizes familiar fuel logistics and safety protocols, and methanol offers safer and cheaper fuel storage than compressed hydrogen. There is no need for expensive, dangerous, high-pressure hydrogen transportation and bunkering.

Onboard hydrogen can now be generated using methanol mixed with water – sourced from the very water the vessel sails in.

Methanol enriched with water has up to six times the energy density of compressed hydrogen, providing fuel cell power solutions with significantly reduced cost, increased safety, efficiency, and operational range.

Methanol has a renewable zero-emission future, just like renewable hydrogen and RNG.

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-21 20:43 | Report Abuse

Methanol is out
Methanol ONLY benefits US

Fake EV God already programmed to make China rich with EV.
nothing will be allowed to change this.

10,698 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 21:18 | Report Abuse

Ular, I want to challenge Fox in Sslee competition. I have picked my Tomei on 16Jun2023. Fox can pick any stock on that date to challenge my Tomei. Boleh???

Posted by UlarSawa > Jun 21, 2023 5:54 PM | Report Abuse

Nothing referee can do also leh. Referee asked you before you want to accept Mr🦊 challenge. You rejected one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 21:25 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 21:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 21:58 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

nio up 12

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 22:46 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 22:47 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-21 22:50 |

bingoman

254 posts

Posted by bingoman > 2023-06-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh, wait till window pecah, my ovari also pecah already.