BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 20 hours ago

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

dun be over pessimistic or over optimistic.. u will be always kikikikikikiki..

hng33

20,023 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-12-01 19:36 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp is exercise more Bjfood warrant, convert into Bjfood at merely 70sen, raising bjcorp stake in bjfood to 58.57%. It is very likely, Bjcorp will subsequently placement out part of the bjfood share later at least at RM 3.00 (peg discount between 5-10% market price), realize another round of handsome gain

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

hng33, do you think BJ Corp has touched the bottom ? Can go down some more ?
Time to accumulate at 0.45 or wait first ?!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

BJCorp didn't buy back any share today, the 17 mln is bought at earlier days

sunset

5 posts

Posted by sunset > 2014-12-01 20:06 | Report Abuse

I am sorry to say that BjCorp has dropped to historical low. SMA 200 0.505 and it's way below 200. Now it is in the direction of long term downtrend.

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-01 20:14 | Report Abuse

Today share buyback will be announced tomorrow then ?

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-12-01 20:15 | Report Abuse

Sunset, are you suggesting we shall dump stock in hand wait for lower price to buy back ?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2014-12-01 20:16 | Report Abuse

This could be the start of a new economy crisis. Oil price collapsed. Even worse, most of the countries surviving through stimulus package from government. So if that doesnt prevent market from collapsing it would mean the whole world economy would be in for the worst correction ever. No stock would survive this. But Calvin, u have been promotinh this stock like u havr bet your life on this. End up u telling us u just holding 30,000!!? That is really funny to hear. Your previous so called "success", u could easily a milionaire now. But doesnt seem the case as u just holding 30k. Sorry bro, this story is way below my acceptance. I guess u dissapoint those who back you when the rest came to slaughter u. Again, no shares will survive economy crisis especially in the size and business nature of bjcorp. Bjcorp counting on retail biz. If the buying power of the consumer reduce same goes to the revenue for bjcorp.

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-12-01 20:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks kahhoeng

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 20:44 | Report Abuse

crash? kikikikiki..

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-01 20:46 | Report Abuse

If OPEC & US cannot reach an agreement soon , then all bets are off !!!

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-12-01 20:50 | Report Abuse

I m in the opinion this this time down is to hit some country. Some country may enjoy lower cost n inflation. Russia, Iran , Nigeria, Venezuela, to name a few. Malaysia will also hit.

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

oil prices might further slide in a number of years going forward owing to the new discoveries of advance technology in trapping and storing solar energy, car by then are only solar power, should be positive to any economies kikikikiki

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-12-01 21:30 | Report Abuse

Where all the "GURUS"... all silent mode oredi??

tomorrow many will switch off phone.... MARGIN CALL....

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-01 21:45 | Report Abuse

If the market don't rebound strongly , then margin call is a matter of time which will depress the market further !!!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-12-01 21:46 | Report Abuse

many being trapped so keep quite loh

55,536 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-01 21:51 | Report Abuse

What so many new experts appeared. Yes keep this tread alive. Crashing oil price is extremely good. for Bj Corp. And crashing Bj Corp shares offer great value. Can buy more with less money. Double good news indeed!

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

DUMP bj corpse & head for the hills ha! ha!

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-12-01 21:58 | Report Abuse

hehe maybe after it "share merger" u can buy cheaper,asia bershire??hehehe that funny,then vt is asia buffet?? lol hehehe so many crazy pll in this world hehehe

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 22:01 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki, bursa will continue downward trend tomorrow! oil prices can go to usd 35 and below!!.... kikikiki... this phenomenon is familiar! kikikikikikiki.. nothing to be scared and worry... if u study the pass record of this bj col... u will know... kikikikikikiki... this is exactly wht tan sri telling atuk! this is the good time to swim above the surface while all other immerse into the water... kikikiki... lai la 0.4...

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

be careful!!! the black sin crow is around!!! sign of bad luck, the chinese believe!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

I hope it continues downwardss so tht I can accumulate much more at bargain prices.. kikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

runtuh la bj corp... gao gao runtuh!!!

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-01 22:05 | Report Abuse

when the black sin crow flies, it is the revelation of downfall!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 22:06 | Report Abuse

I believe on atuk cakap...kikikikikikiki.. celvin just blowing water too much!! kikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 22:07 | Report Abuse

bak to 0.25.... kikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

MOLG 3rd qtr results announcements... kikikikiki... mampus! Operational Profit drop 50%!

Consolidated revenue increased by 5.6% to MYR47.7 million (US$14.5 million) in the third quarter of 2014 from MYR45.2 million in the corresponding period of 2013PROFIT FROM OPERATIONS

Profit from operations in the third quarter of 2014 decreased by 50.0% to MYR4.5 million (US$1.4 million) from MYR9.0 million in the corresponding period of 2013. This was mainly due to lower gross profit contribution from MMOG.asia and higher employee expenses.

ADJUSTED EBITDA

Adjusted EBITDA in the third quarter of 2014 decreased by 28.5% to MYR10.8 million (US$3.3 million) from MYR15.1 million in the corresponding period of 2013.

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-12-01 22:44 | Report Abuse

only crazy person will compare molg with public bank hehehe

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-12-01 23:16 | Report Abuse

@ musangfoxking ... I see you're well versed with the chinese belief that a black crow brings bad luck and if it flies onto or into a house then hallelujah ... someone in that house is going to 'kiok'! Do you notice that when a counter is doing well ... in flies that sin crow to sprew poison & slowly that poor counter dies ! That's why I called him a crow ... a well deserved name for him ha! ha!

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-02 07:25 | Report Abuse

not just a crow...specifically the 'black sin crow'!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

As per closing of Europe and US market, it seems to me tht there are heavy selling only yesterday in Bursa, HKex and some other Asean Stocks... Crash?? kikikikikiki... think twice...or it is only the Big Shark to play the minority out!...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-02 08:52 | Report Abuse

The big drop is government performance result.
Almost every counter are dropping heavily.
Accuse people is simple but must rationale.

Our nation already facing insufficient income to cover all the needs. Just look back the exchange rate before US start "printing money", where our currency stand? Our Central Bank did not declared print any "extra" note, our economy in this few years also much better compared to US economy growth. However, why the rate is worse than before?

The crude oil further dropping had eat up the government income. If the situation go on, definitely our currency exchange rate will further down. Foreign investors if not drawing at this moment, even they able realized a good profit in share counter but it will immediately offset by exchange loss. Their risk is too high.

Currency devaluation is the root cause of the dropping.

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-02 09:00 | Report Abuse

dow drop 50, its the normal consolidation process prior to more advancement till 20thou kikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

sigh... all gurus... immerse into the the water lio... kikikikikikiki

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-12-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Find it strange people chased up shares the minute the market starts trading!

Usually by 10.30 am most counters will start to drop ... these people start panicking and dump the shares.... hmmm

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-12-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

Meaning Buy High Sell Low .....

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-12-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

Its very sad that bjcorp didn't buy back shares yesterday

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

Tht means the Bjcorp "share experts" have an insight tht the shares prices will drop to much lower!!!! Tht's why they didnt buy back yesterday ... kikikikikiki... Runtuh la Berjaya!... Next resistance of 0.40...may be soon to break down!... down...down...down...all the ways...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

the other way round. they dispose out their in hand shares.
and than buy them back later. After the transaction completed, stock in hand still the same quantity but pocket got extra cash.

after the currency devaluation, the foreign investors will back as the share already become cheaper even at the same price. So whenever you think the price is ok to you, enter before the price go up. Choose those company showing good prospect and without foreign debt, and collect more. To us, RM1 still is RM1 but only price is going up....

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

In 2006/2007 times... its NAV was just 1.02...and its shares prices around 0.15 to 0.25...Tht means it could trade at 4 times below the NAV... Now the NAV is 130.. then.. the lowest can go ...325!... Get ready.. berjaya kaki..... The Gravity Force is HUGE...and getting uncontrolled to pull it all the way down!... kikikikikikiki... kaput la semua...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

wow, cfoong, you must be reserved a huge fund waiting it right there, kikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

If u didnt prepare for the worst case scenario, u will not also be ready for the shares for moving up!... kikikikikikiki... let get ready for the worst!... stay tune... dun over optimistic but also dun be so pessimistic!... The ball is on Tan Sri hand!.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

Whether u are happy or not!... 5 Dec is still the x date for Bjcorp dividen of Sapuluh Ringgit!... kikikikikikiki... let spent the money with BJFOOD...kikikikikikik...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-12-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

be careful ah, dun disclose too much. Tax officer also looking at all comment, kikikikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

dont let other press anyone panic button here, its normal in share investment, as experience investor we know opportunity has come when others do panic selling, look out for strong counter to enter like mah sing, zelan, supermx etc buy when index strike bottom, some say 16000,u will get big2 return meanwhile dont expose panic button lol kikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

tt101... kikikikikiki... no worry for tax office.coz... dividen is single tier... and msia doesnt have capital gain taxes!!!

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-12-02 11:35 | Report Abuse

slowly rotting????

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-12-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

OAY, everyday lower an dlower. If such a good stock, why and who the shit selling. 11m shares!!!. I dunno if Bcorp has so many profitable companies WHY ALL THIS SELLING

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-12-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

strange and very strange counter. CUT LOSS I think. Calvin. Calvin. patience running ouit. How can so good company going down in price.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-12-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki... as i said... Tan Sri is “神出鬼没”。。。kikikikikiki ... not easy to "guess" one!