BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (3.17%)

0.32 - 0.335

43 people like this.

45,445 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 4 hours ago

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-04-09 18:27 | Report Abuse

its direct transactions to direct buyer.....so its not disposed in open market

Posted by Angelababi > 2021-04-09 18:27 | Report Abuse

Popi.... hope really good sign next week. I loss in mtouch hope to recover by this. Cryyyyy....

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-04-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

VT and son Robin big disposed, next week should be 35 cents

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-04-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

you all push up for VT and son Robin to sell out big

pete11

539 posts

Posted by pete11 > 2021-04-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

They sell direct to a buyer. Very good sign. But exploited by those trying to get cheap ticket

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2021-04-09 18:53 | Report Abuse

if they sold to banker, yes, is good sign. they have to give tickets to banker so that they can goreng it. but check BJland. 始终是吃人不吐骨的老狐狸

BMRUGAN

56 posts

Posted by BMRUGAN > 2021-04-09 18:56 | Report Abuse

No body is going to buy high from VT and Robin if they know its not worth..think about it... surely there is a reason for all this... surely the price of BJCORP is going to fly... what was seen throughout the past weeks was just a teaser....lets watch together watch the fun...

Stocker

102 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2021-04-09 19:33 | Report Abuse

The intrinsic value of this company is good. Worth for a long term investment.

goh188

32 posts

Posted by goh188 > 2021-04-09 19:38 | Report Abuse

As good as Country Heights...

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-09 21:33 | Report Abuse

Actually the idea for a Batik dress code for BJGroup is free publicity for Berjaya since they are gradually replacing the old uniforms which is subject to wear & year and not in one go so the financial impact not significant.

"Jalil said all of Berjaya's hospitality and front-facing staff will change their official uniforms to batik gradually while for other staff wearing batik to work is highly encouraged much like those practised earlier in govt departments where you wear your own batik on Thursday at no extra cost to the govt.?"
https://says.com/my/news/berjaya-corp-ceo-changes-company-attire-to-batik-to-promote-malaysian-culture

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

Father and Son cashed out quite a bit since the run-up. I wonder how many greedy small fries got burned, as usual? If most of you follow the advise from these snake oil peddlers in this thread, you'll be broke in no time. Good Luck.

miniminer

504 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2021-04-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

Change of company unit form announcement is normally done by HR internally and Corp Communication externally. CEO normally only announce business related else will seem as "black shoe" type or uniform CEO.......hehehe..............

FutureGains

10,574 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-09 22:03 | Report Abuse

robin and vincent shd be gained from 55000000 they sold around 30m profit...

FutureGains

10,574 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-09 22:05 | Report Abuse

"""If most of you follow the advise from these snake oil peddlers in this thread, you'll be broke in no time. Good Luck."""

should you be smart enough follow @ 25c

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-09 22:54 | Report Abuse

Looks like shorties are back in the forum? Btw the 55m direct transaction sale announced today is under Hotel Resorts S/B in which BJCorp has a direct interrest.
Robin is named by virtue of his deemed interest of 0.048% in Hotel Resorts and so the direct beneficiaries of this direct transaction is actually BJCorp & not Robin or VT personally?

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2021-04-09 23:00 | Report Abuse

personally...I feel it's positive. The future price cannot be lower than the transaction price..what say you?

FutureGains

10,574 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-09 23:11 | Report Abuse

maybe the smarter think nothing..becos of direct transaction..
why so trouble to transact 55m..

smarter alaways fooled by this

FutureGains

10,574 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-09 23:17 | Report Abuse

VT used to be have many sdn bhd bullet to fool you around.
of course we know what is virture and deemed interest..

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-09 23:19 | Report Abuse

Yeah...all the direct transaction sales so far to Jalil & others during this run up has been positive. If the transaction price is 43 sens to other Bankers for goreng etc, there's no benefit of lower future price except to the shorties?

FutureGains

10,574 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

Yes , we bought at 25c..
maybe smarter bought @ 15c...

maybe only "smarter" understand his transaction.

FutureGains

10,574 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-09 23:30 | Report Abuse

why VT cheapskate to buy and sell DIGI for peanut.which he regretted for his whole life
he is only trader not businessman.

anyway many had make awesome profit on BJ grp..

Good luck Smarter

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 08:00 | Report Abuse

Careful.

Price now has gone up to 0.445 ie. 2.5 times of 0.18 low. Careful the view from the top of the mountain is very beautiful. So is the tumbling down from the top of the mountain.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 08:10 | Report Abuse

Give me a reason why Mr DIY so high, you didn't shout?

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-10 08:19 | Report Abuse

No need worry, Vincent bro is planning to boom out some news again until this baby no longer a penny stock.

LX1323

97 posts

Posted by LX1323 > 2021-04-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone bought WB at high price? Losses is getting bigger and bigger

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

Now really at junction I believed. Upward resistant at 0.47. Downward must watch fighting between shark and banker. Hopefully , the speculation from activity especially noticing from Berjaya group itself don't too large. Otherwise bye bye LOH.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

Nice view from the TOP of the mountain. So does watching people tumblling down from the top of the mountain. Syiok watching. Better than watching COMEDY.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/gNj67kwWBoQ

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

Amitabha...ir's tme to do good for future redemption? Blessings from Master Cheng Yen...

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

Eddysurge Give me a reason why Mr DIY so high, you didn't shout?

Actually l can give lots of reasons on MR DIY but then will be a very long essay to write. No time.

You at P18. You should be at P1 to win the F1 race.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

I at P9, enough for me.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Some people just can not read between the lines with bjcorp. Oh well, how to help?

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 10:32 | Report Abuse

"To read between the lines” means to see some hidden context or understand something that is left unvoiced.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 10:54 | Report Abuse

The video clip show many ignorant player's chasing and pushing, so dangerous & risky emerging

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh....at bjcorp we are not a the top of the mountain yet mah!

We r maybe at 25% to 30% from its foothill mah...!!

But silly fellow do not understand the height of the mountain will say very high loh!

I believe the new reborn Bjcorp will climb steadily over time mah!

Posted by py1818 > Apr 10, 2021 9:37 AM | Report Abuse

Nice view from the TOP of the mountain. So does watching people tumblling down from the top of the mountain. Syiok watching. Better than watching COMEDY.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

The key point is bcorp still have margin of safety to advance mah!

Posted by py1818 > Apr 10, 2021 10:32 AM | Report Abuse

"To read between the lines” means to see some hidden context or understand something that is left unvoiced.

Bettyem

655 posts

james8888

49 posts

Posted by james8888 > 2021-04-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

Breaking news.. Berjaya been awarded a big project from Tesla to build Gigafactory and also getting the master dealership in malaysia. To be announced.

BMRUGAN

56 posts

Posted by BMRUGAN > 2021-04-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

Haha.. everyone will be rushing to purchase now...

Bettyem

655 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-04-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

下一个在东南亚的特斯拉超级工厂?
https://www.soyacincau.com/2020/07/08/elon-musk-tesla-next-mega-factory-in-asia-not-china-gigafactory/

james8888

49 posts

Posted by james8888 > 2021-04-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

It will only be disclosed when the share reach higher levels. Thats why they are pushing it.

james8888

49 posts

Posted by james8888 > 2021-04-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

Purchase of big parcel of land from bjland.

pete11

539 posts

Posted by pete11 > 2021-04-10 13:25 | Report Abuse

Win

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

You don't say! Remember, any new Rubber Stamp needs to show value in a 90 day plan. I suppose by pulling a Black/White shoe initiative, it can be considered his first 30-day achievement? Man, I'm already looking forward to his 60, 90-day targets. Huat Ah!!!!!! HahahaHAHAhahahaha

miniminer Change of company unit form announcement is normally done by HR internally and Corp Communication externally. CEO normally only announce business related else will seem as "black shoe" type or uniform CEO.......hehehe..............

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2021-04-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

Dun throw $$ into sea, this 'charity man' will nvr change
Wake up!!!

Bettyem

655 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-04-10 15:00 | Report Abuse

bjland在雪兰莪州拥有871英亩土地
Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand), has 871.01 acres of freehold lands in Sungai Tinggi, Ulu Selangor purchase from BCorp in 2016.
https://propsquare.my/2016/09/24/berjayaland-buys-871-acres-freehold-land-in-ulu-selangor-for-rm155mil/

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Teaching you how to identify who is lying here? Want??

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

Eddysurge The video clip show many ignorant player's chasing and pushing, so dangerous & risky emerging
10/04/2021 10:54 AM

Glad to see u watch it. But you can watch it here at this forum in the future. No need go to england.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro, helping us alerts.

miniminer

504 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2021-04-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

RM4.085 psf, 871.01 acre..... say now can sell RM 28 psf. 7 times profits, what retailers and minority got was BJland share price drop to 0.165, sell some as dividend la ......hehehe......................